Stats: 3,149,980 members, 7,806,861 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:55 AM

Pussygotlips's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pussygotlips's Profile / Pussygotlips's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 47 pages)

Romance / Re: What Can Someone Deduce About You From Your Social Media Accounts by pussygotlips: 8:38am On Feb 28
I too like Toto
Romance / Re: 200,000 Naira Gifting For 20 Guys On Nairaland by pussygotlips: 1:34pm On Feb 19
10k will go a long way to get me laid 🙏
Business / Re: Drama: Lady Finds 1k Dollars From Okirika Bag She Bought, Seller Takes The Money by pussygotlips: 3:44pm On Feb 15
Nowadays we hardly differentiate skit from reality

Business / Re: China Woman Has Decided To Leave $2.8M To Her Dogs And Cats, None For Children by pussygotlips: 1:56pm On Feb 15
They're fvckmate
Romance / Re: I'm A Female. I Want To Go And Hustle In Abuja. Do You Have An... by pussygotlips: 1:51pm On Feb 15
Good to go if your Toto tight otherwise Lagos for you

Business / Re: When You Have Confidence In Your Job ( See Photo) by pussygotlips: 1:45pm On Feb 15
De play
Politics / Re: Shettima, OBJ, GEJ, Patience, Saraki At Governor Diri's Inauguration (Pictures) by pussygotlips: 1:06pm On Feb 15
Mama peace

God punish apc supporters dead or alive

70 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Omo.. No Be Small Thing Oo, If You See Flogging Just To Collect Bread by pussygotlips: 10:10am On Feb 15
Una never see shego

pro max loading....

Politics / Re: Repantant Terrorists Won't Return To The Bush To Resume Fighting– Borno Govt by pussygotlips: 10:04am On Feb 15
cut their hands out so they won't be able to carry guns

Crime / Re: Enugu Court Sentences Man To Death By Hanging Over Murder Of Own Son by pussygotlips: 8:20am On Feb 15
speechless
Politics / Re: ‘nigerian Students Loan Scheme To Begin In March’- Gbajabiamila by pussygotlips: 7:58am On Feb 15
Nigerians are curse
Politics / Re: Bandits Now Concentrate On Raping Our Women-zamfara Indegenes Lament by pussygotlips: 7:56am On Feb 15
Toto sweet
Politics / Re: Hardship: People Turn To 'Throw-away' Rice For Food In Nigeria - BBC by pussygotlips: 7:51am On Feb 15
Una never see anything,
shege banza pro max loading.

I'm only concerned with the current price of Toto

27 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Valentine With My Babe by pussygotlips: 8:42pm On Feb 14
You no get shame
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Which Would You Advise Going For: A 130k Job In Ibadan Or A 200k Job In Lagos? by pussygotlips: 8:34pm On Feb 14
it's no brainer for Ibadan go make Sense

25 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Done And Dusted Dowry Refunded by pussygotlips: 6:39pm On Feb 14
These hoes ain't loyal

Politics / Re: Northern Youths Burn Nigerian Flag, Lament Northerners Feeding On Leaves Under T by pussygotlips: 6:31pm On Feb 14
No fvck given

Romance / Re: Who Missed Me by pussygotlips: 4:12pm On Mar 20, 2023
190:
Who missed me? grin grin
I only missed 190 the clown
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Have You Been Scammed Before?....share Your Thoughts And Experiences Please by pussygotlips: 3:35pm On Mar 20, 2023
I've never been scam before but I remember pulling out some cash when I felt broke at a time.
I feel like a boss after that stunt and I returned the money after sometime cheesy kiss
Politics / Re: 2023 Election: Fayose Mocks Tambuwal (Video). by pussygotlips: 1:40pm On Mar 20, 2023
UltimateTiger:
To be sincere, Tambuwal is a serial betrayal whose personal greed and selfish personality has taken over his sense of reasoning and political calculations...
Imagine his children and grand kids reading about their dad’s/Grandpa’s history in the future...
I think his children will be too busy lavishing their fathers loot overseas. No care is given as long as raba dey.
Politics / Re: David Hundeyin: I'm Happy You Showed Your Yoruba Ethnoracialist Asses For Tinubu by pussygotlips: 1:17pm On Mar 20, 2023
utenwuson:
Sanwo Olu thinks gentlemanly will win him the election.... We said oga go n sit down, we will flog any bastarddd that is from any other state coming to vote against you..... The way I flog one actress for neck for Ikeja, I begin pity her... See shout, she's from calabar
Did you fog Hausa too? I want to confirm something.
Politics / Re: Adamawa: REC Allegedly Pressurizes Returning Officer To Manipulate Results by pussygotlips: 9:59pm On Mar 19, 2023
Binani my niggaaa.. Humble, so down to earth. I don't know why I got soft spot for both candidates

Politics / Re: Soludo Hails Peter Obi, Shares Friendly Hug In Anambra Church (Video) by pussygotlips: 12:33pm On Mar 18, 2023
Bornbiafra:
Soludo is a failure....damage control failed ...we will vote him out when the time comes

F.oo.lish professor

Any body who publicly criticize his or her brother is not worthy to be trusted... because if you check it very well you will realize he is doing it cos of his alterior motive
I though you're criticising him base on performance. I know any donkey can be in the good book of your likes as long as he/she is in obi camp. What's wrong with people!

Politics / Re: "Stay At Home If You Won’t Vote APC" – MC Oluomo Warns Igbos In Lagos State by pussygotlips: 10:47pm On Mar 16, 2023
easyfem:
im not in support of mc oluomo on dix but ibos wahala too much in lagos , they make this obidient fight hard for us that support obi....
Come out plain and Say what it is, what's Igbo wahala being in Lagos? I wonder how the likes of oluomo bursting your bubbles knowing you can't do nothing.
You guys should man up and stop been a p****
Politics / Re: LP House Of Assembly Candidate, Harrison Gwamnishu Attacked By Thugs In Delta by pussygotlips: 9:56pm On Mar 16, 2023
Big shout out to Afam4eva... I really miss your reigning post on nairaland
Family / Re: My Aunty's Husband Always Grab My Breasts by pussygotlips: 9:15pm On Mar 16, 2023
Karen2024:
My aunty's husband whom I respected so much always grab my breasts, boobs and other sensitive parts of my body, it makes me uncomfortable in his presence. In our Kuteb tradition if you sleep with your uncle's wife of aunty's husband you will die but this man won't let me be. He sometimes makes attempt to slide his hand into my vagina. I hate all this!!! Should I tell his wife or just report to my parent?

This Takum girl, how old are you? This makes me wonder how an old man have the effrontery to grab you knowing the consequence. Is either he's sick in the head or you tell me you like it. Chikena
Health / Re: Spots On My Penis, Wondering If Anyone Can Help Me by pussygotlips: 10:11pm On Mar 05, 2023
I know say somebody daughter son already wet seeing this
Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by pussygotlips: 8:54pm On Feb 27, 2023
Ma$e make cry.

Oh daddy
You know you make me cry
You make me cry, too
How can you love me
I can't understand why
I just wanna know why

You think I wanna see you cryin'?
You think I want you when you need not one more doll
Then gettin' scared everytime you hear them sirens
Hear niggaz open fire and
Think your baby dead, front of a hydrant
But it's gon' to be a time when
Ain't gon' be no more wineing
No more dining, no more diamonds
No reclining, no more expensive violins
And I'mma probably be the one that's cryin'
According to my mother, if you wanna know if a girl love you
All you gotta do is make her suffer
Stop spending, stop givin' her the minks and linen
You will see if this girl gon' be with you to the ending
Cuz floatin' in the drop, it be all good
And when you come in on the block, it be all good
Givin' her money to shop, it be all good
But when you get broke dead pop, is it all good, huh?
Kasiyya:
it's natural, except there is an attraction then u see the need to say something
Thank you

Romance / Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by pussygotlips: 5:31pm On Feb 27, 2023
I got lots of fantasy been with ladies but I naturally ghost them whenever the opportunity present itself.
Many of my homies girlfriend complaints about that. We can be in a room without me ultering a word pass the normal greetings.
Some even attribute it pride but generally I'ma cool headed guy
I don't think I've ever been in a romantic relationship my entire life.
Please is this normal?
Friends say weed may have contributed to this but I'm not sure.

Romance / Re: Seriously, I Don't Know How To Ask This Girl For Sex. by pussygotlips: 9:24pm On Feb 26, 2023
[quote author=Belteshazzar1 post=121254206][/quote]
I got you and that was my intention grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 47 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24