Phones › Re: Lagos, Ogun Top 2023 Internet Growth - NBS by RightChannel: 6:08pm On Jan 15, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01: hahaha idiat, you that don’t even have transport money to leave your village to obodo Ragos to join your flat head brothers to slave away so they can pay their Yoruba landlord rent keep living in fool’s paradise Okoro😂…when you wake up you will join the next trailer transporting your cursed generation of migrant to Ragos😂 Agbaado corn 🌽 🌾 head 🗣, see you don't have problem when I'm with you. The only thing that can rescue you from this stupidity is to get a trailer of corn 🌽 🌾 once you're done eating it aswear you will be fine las las Anu ofia ka gi nma Tell me which bridge you dey, I wan send my PA to give you some cash 💰 💴, Agbaado and the remains of my dog meal Anuofia efulefu |
Phones › Re: Lagos, Ogun Top 2023 Internet Growth - NBS by RightChannel: 1:42pm On Jan 15, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01:
seems you have ran out of ideas, cos keep repeating the same gibberish dont compare me with your wretch linage of slave migrant ...Okoro have you paid your house rent to your yoruba landlord? Abi you still dey village dey hunt bush meat  Agbaado corn 🌽 🌾 head 🗣, same gibberish is that you should feed your silly and hopeless family and generation with trailers of corn? I am only looking for solution that will make you regain your senses back Anuofia Which under bridge are you begging for money, shelter, etc this afternoon? I want to send my PA to meet you over there and give you some cash 💵 💰, CORN🌽 and dog meal, akpiri |
Phones › Re: Lagos, Ogun Top 2023 Internet Growth - NBS by RightChannel: 1:01pm On Jan 15, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01: illiterate flat head, i guess you lack comprehesion abeg pass the phone to the most knowledgeable flat head in your family to read for you since you lack education i can bet my life you in Ragos slaving away your youthful life gor your yoruba landload after which your dead carcass will be taken to alaibo for burial since thats what your cursed land is now good for ' grave site" now run along shamless Okoro  Agbaado corn 🌽 🌾 head 🗣, I understand your feelings and suffering.. Just feed your foredoomed, blighted, bedeviled generation with trailers of corn and see how sense shall locate you now that you're feeling the heat Nzuzu You better go under bridge go beg for money as usual, is like Agbaado don turn your brain to a mad dog.. Anu ofia ka gi nma aswear |
Phones › Re: Lagos, Ogun Top 2023 Internet Growth - NBS by RightChannel: 10:09am On Jan 15, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01:
idiat i will feed you and your flat head family, chinedu your cursed generation of migrant pay me rent in your obodo ragos where your children will still come and hawk gala just to pay your yoruba landllord rent dey there make pant dey wear you....Arindin  Agbaado corn 🌽 🌾 head 🗣, so you will feed your foredoomed, blighted, bedeviled generation with corn right? onye ara Na beggar your doomed generation dey do before feeding, you go dey alright las las isi ewu |
Phones › Re: Lagos, Ogun Top 2023 Internet Growth - NBS by RightChannel: 7:37am On Jan 15, 2024 |
Agbaado corn head, I understand your suffering and feelings. Your parent with all your doomed, damned generation are feeling the heat, you go dey alright las las SonOfDSoil01: ask your Okoro father hawking gala in Lagos traffic….OMO ERU  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 100 Days Of War On Gaza: Israel Kills 23,968 Palestinians by RightChannel: 7:32am On Jan 15, 2024 |
You head slamming Muhammadian started what you can't finish |
Phones › Re: Lagos, Ogun Top 2023 Internet Growth - NBS by RightChannel: 10:49am On Jan 13, 2024 |
SonOfDSoil01: while sad east is still a jungle of cannibalism and backwardness where nothing good can ever come out from😂….pained Okoro Sule how market? |
Phones › Re: Lagos, Ogun Top 2023 Internet Growth - NBS by RightChannel: 8:37am On Jan 13, 2024 |
Ogun State still leading in skull mining upon internet growth |
Politics › Re: Tension As S’court Delivers Judgments On Lagos, Kano, Plateau, 4 Govs Disputes by RightChannel: 5:26pm On Jan 12, 2024 |
stunnert: Na bad belle dey worry you and that bad belle go purge till you shit all your intestines out... eleribu Eleribu ni baba ati Iya e |
Politics › Re: Tension As S’court Delivers Judgments On Lagos, Kano, Plateau, 4 Govs Disputes by RightChannel: 8:36am On Jan 12, 2024 |
Supreme court of APC |
Politics › Re: Soldier Reacts To Video Of Governor Sanwo-Olu Arresting His Colleague (Photos) by RightChannel: 8:53pm On Jan 11, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Soldier Reacts To Video Of Governor Sanwo-Olu Arresting His Colleague (Photos) by RightChannel: 8:50pm On Jan 11, 2024 |
Politics › Re: NNPCL, Marketers Clash Over Subsidy, Operators Peg Petrol At N1,200/litre by RightChannel: 8:18am On Jan 04, 2024 |
meum: Corruption 😁 They will never destroy corruption |
Politics › Re: NNPCL, Marketers Clash Over Subsidy, Operators Peg Petrol At N1,200/litre by RightChannel: 8:18am On Jan 04, 2024 |
Politics › Re: NNPCL, Marketers Clash Over Subsidy, Operators Peg Petrol At N1,200/litre by RightChannel: 5:32am On Jan 03, 2024 |
NAME ONE THING APC CANNOT DESTROY? |
Politics › Re: Reprisal Attacks In Plateau (very graphic content) by RightChannel: 5:11pm On Dec 28, 2023 |
I wish the news is real but quite unfortunate, it is a fake news |
Politics › Re: Hamas Are Not Terrorists But Freedom Fighters Says MURIC, Appeals For Cease Fire by RightChannel: 8:52am On Oct 14, 2023 |
Instead of protesting in Lagos let us mobilize ourselves and join our people in Gaza and Palestine in fighting Israeli forces |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Christians Should React To The Legalization Of Same-Sex Marriage by RightChannel: 10:49pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
RightChannel: AntiChristian are you still very much alive to answer this? I will catch you next time, you ran away in order to avoid answering my question |