Stats: 3,150,476 members, 7,808,729 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:02 PM

Sampo4shizy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sampo4shizy's Profile / Sampo4shizy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Health / Re: Enugu Announces New Confirmed Case Of COVID-19, Reveals Next Line Of Action by sampo4shizy: 7:12am On Apr 29, 2020
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecidedGod will help us
Health / Re: Coronavirus: When Will It End, Will Things Ever Get Back To Normal? by sampo4shizy: 11:35am On Apr 15, 2020
liverpool72:
we are all in end time, the trumpet might sound soon and the born again beleivers rapture which will eventually usher in the new world order. The world as it stands now cannot get back to how it was except vaccines are being use. we have all heard what Bill Gates has been advocating for but we are not here to call people names just but the best thing an individual should do is to make amend with God and prepare for the sounding of �.
Beleivers in different places of the world are praying oh God let's me not mis the rapture and that what a sane person should do at this time, perilous time.
Nigerians are busy making mockery of the disease out of ignorance but pray u not caught unaware just like in the day of Noah even me.

Crime / Re: Gunmen Kill Gabriel Kola Abiodun, Bursar Of Anglican Church, Akure by sampo4shizy: 4:04pm On Apr 04, 2019
sad

Celebrities / Re: The Campaign Billboard Basketmouth Designed For Banky W by sampo4shizy: 2:25pm On Feb 05, 2019
monaPhilz:
My Atikulate FC people, I left school for home yesterday just to realize I forgot my TVC in school. Never voted before and I really wanna vote in this election. Someone should help me with Tfare to and fro and get my TVC for PVC collection please.3k is sufficient.

Sports / Re: "Atletico Madrid Bigger Threat Than Real Madrid" - Barca Coach Ernesto Valverde by sampo4shizy: 7:53pm On Jan 26, 2019
wunmi590:
Yes we Real Madrid can knows that we really flop this season, due to alot of things which I believe every football fans know.

But that doesn't mean we are still not dangerous and can't win the cup.

Even the word impossibility still says I'm possible.

First to comment for this year, sign of good thing to come this coming week and new month.

HalaMadrid forever.
Shut up your mouth..mugu

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija's Khloe Shares New Swimsuit Photos by sampo4shizy: 10:26am On Jan 22, 2019
freemanbubble:

That is my niggarrrr
I go crazy for slim and black girls. Especially slim girls
I nor just know wetin dey worry me. But i don get hope now say nothing dey worry me as i see you be my real niggarrr with the same problem
I can control my erection for those big size but slim girls I can't

My love for slim girls ehnnn. Once i see them my dickkk dey stand immediately.

Adesua
Angelina Jolie
Gal gadot
Try get small sense...

Education / Re: NASFAT Organises Free JAMB Lessons For Muslims, Non-muslims In Lagos by sampo4shizy: 10:22am On Jan 22, 2019
agwom:
The President of Nasrul-Lahil-l-Fath Society, Alhaji Kamil Bolarinwa, has advised students against obsession with smartphones and other mobile devices in order to excel in their studies.

Bolarinwa gave the advice on Monday while inaugurating free JAMB tutorials for Muslims and non-Muslims at NASFAT Headquarters in Alausa, Ikeja.

He said that the free JAMB tutoring would run till the commencement of the examinations, urging those intending to sit for the examinations to utilize the opportunity.

“You all will pass at the first sitting; it can only happen if you work hard and pay attention to what you are being taught.

“Rather than to play with your phones or games you should play with your books.

“It is important for you to know that after your education, there will be better technology and you will have time to use them well.

“This time should be all about your books, focus on them, the difference between a distinction and upper credit is very wide.

“There is also a very big difference between somebody that passes JAMB in one sitting and someone who failed and re-applied for the exam.

“It is you that determines what you make out of yourself and your career, our goal in NASFAT is that you are our future and the future of Nigeria.

“So, you should all pay attention to whatever you are being taught in order to excel and be better citizens of this country.’’ (NAN)

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/nasfat-organises-free-jamb-lessons-for-muslims-non-muslims-in-lagos.html

Education / Re: Unilag Terminates Admission Of A Fresher Tested Positive To Drug Use by sampo4shizy: 10:19am On Jan 22, 2019
Its a pity.... lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Moet Abebe Launches Food Business, Solicits For Customers [PICS] by sampo4shizy: 5:39pm On Feb 09, 2017
[color=#000099][/color] shocked
Politics / Re: Solomon Dalung Meets His Classmate At Airport In Lagos (Pic) by sampo4shizy: 7:53am On Jun 28, 2016
Education / Re: Why Mr Ayodele Dada Shouldn't Be Given A National Honour by sampo4shizy: 5:33pm On Mar 24, 2016
Religion / Re: Pope Francis To Wash & Kiss The Feet Of 4 Nigerian Catholics, 3 Muslims,5 Others by sampo4shizy: 5:31pm On Mar 24, 2016
Politics / Re: Nigerian Soldiers Celebrating Victory In Sambisa Forest (Photo) by sampo4shizy: 11:52am On Mar 24, 2016
cool[color=#770077][/color]
Celebrities / Re: Fear Bloggers: See What Paul Okoye(P-square) Shared On His Instagram Page by sampo4shizy: 3:34am On Sep 10, 2015

(1) (of 1 pages)