Stats: 3,150,332 members, 7,808,158 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:53 AM

Shakaranews2020's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Shakaranews2020's Profile / Shakaranews2020's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Family / Re: I Am Having Issues With My Brother’s Wife And Her Two Sisters by Shakaranews2020: 7:56pm On Jul 18, 2020
veave:

K.

He is right. You only succeeded in spilling trash.
Culture / Re: We Summoned The Spirit Of Ooni Aderemi From His Tomb - Ooni Of Ife by Shakaranews2020: 7:45pm On Jul 18, 2020
enedoboy:

�� Today we present 7 world famous celebrities who are actually Nigerians

Click on the picture to watch and get informed.

Thanks for watching

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0w9Rn3TJumQ

I asked about your voice over. You didn't reply. A big YouTuber d ask you question, you the ignore. How would you learn to grow then? If you can't be humble enough to interact with big boys in the game. For your information, I've amassed almost 100k subs in a year. I could share some ideas with you, but, pride no go gree U.

Celebrities / Re: Meet Ayo The Creator, The New King Of Photoshop by Shakaranews2020: 9:02pm On Jul 17, 2020
This twitter guy. He is good.

Meanwhile, The Shocking Truth Behind the dead of Tolulope Arotile, Nigeria first female Airfoce Helicopter Pilot, has been exposed. Watch below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHOiQVkS020
TV/Movies / Re: Don Jazzy And Ebuka Unveiled As Big Brother Naija Ambassadors (Photos) by Shakaranews2020: 8:47pm On Jul 17, 2020
Don't Jazzy is a smart mofucka. He is now a big time twitter influencer now.
Sports / Re: Nneka Ede Buys Lusitano Ginasio Football Clube For An Undisclosed Fee by Shakaranews2020: 3:51pm On Jul 17, 2020
She rich O. Great one.

Meanwhile, The Shocking Truth Behind the dead of Tolulope Oluwatoyin Sarah Arotile, Nigeria first Military Helicopter has been exposed. Watch below

Celebrities / Re: Ned Nwoko Sues Azuka Jebose Molokwu For N2 Billion For Calling Him A Cultist by Shakaranews2020: 3:04pm On Jul 17, 2020
Awesome. Good for her

Meanwhile, The Shocking Truth Behind the dead of Tolulope Oluwatoyin Sarah Arotile, Nigeria first Military Helicopter has been exposed. Watch below

Family / Re: 3 Nice Girls. What Do I Do? by Shakaranews2020: 2:54pm On Jul 17, 2020
The second girl would suit you better.

Celebrities / Re: Davido To Wizkid At 30: “You Are A Legend And The Greatest Of All Time” by Shakaranews2020: 2:21pm On Jul 17, 2020
I always tell people this, Davido is a cool cat. Trust me.

Politics / Re: Gani Adams: Tolulope Arotile's Death Looks Suspicious To Me by Shakaranews2020: 2:19pm On Jul 17, 2020
Yeah. Watch the video below to see for yourself.

The Shocking Truth Behind the dead of Tolulope Oluwatoyin Sarah Arotile, Nigeria first Military Helicopter has been exposed. Watch below

Health / Re: COVID-19: Judge John Tsoho Is On Self-Isolation by Shakaranews2020: 2:18pm On Jul 17, 2020
I pray he survives it.

Travel / Re: Anambra International Cargo And Passenger Airport And The Airport City by Shakaranews2020: 2:14pm On Jul 17, 2020
Where in Anambra is it located?

Sports / Re: Okocha: Missing Out On CAF POTY Award My Biggest Regret by Shakaranews2020: 2:12pm On Jul 17, 2020
Honestly, it ought to be.

Politics / Re: Zamfara Offering Cows To Bandits As Incentive To Stop Killing by Shakaranews2020: 2:11pm On Jul 17, 2020
Imagine. This is funny. So, they now petting them?

Education / Re: Matawalle Donates N100m To JIBWIS For Construction Of Islamic University by Shakaranews2020: 2:09pm On Jul 17, 2020
Islamic this, Islamic that.

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 2:08pm On Jul 17, 2020
Greenbirth:
Ok I got it. That is what I want to hear. So what type of videos content do you guys like.

Well, depends on the contents you can offer. We got our own niche, which is Celebrity gossips and trending news. But we can look into your kinda content and give it a try on our channel.
TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 12:53pm On Jul 17, 2020
Greenbirth:
what aspect of commentary. I need to know how I can start on YouTube. Either partnership or you that already started can put me through on how I can start. I have good camera and good laptop to work on. What do you think that can be better for me on YouTube.

How do you want me to start? Either with you or alone.

Well, starting off ain't as easy as you think. And getting monetized is another issue. What we want to do here is, you make the videos and we upload on our monetized Channel, with over 94k+ subscribers. Then, we split the revenue generated from each of your videos uploaded on our channel.
Celebrities / Shocking Truth Behind Dead of Nigeria first female Airforce Pilot exposed by Shakaranews2020: 12:34pm On Jul 17, 2020
The Shocking Truth Behind the dead of Tolulope Oluwatoyin Sarah Arotile, Nigeria first Military Helicopter Pilot revealed.

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 12:31pm On Jul 17, 2020
Greenbirth:
yea very nice one,

Okay, that's great. Can you run commentaries?
TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 8:20pm On Jul 16, 2020
Greenbirth:
so now how do we begin. I have a lot of creative ideas and have studied a lot of contents.

Do you have the necessary kits. Like a camera and all? And hope you passionate about it. This whole YouTube thing is first about passion before any other thing. First of all, do you have a good camera?
TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 6:17pm On Jul 16, 2020
ernieboy:
majority of his subs are from india and other African countries, that is not to say he does not have subs from us and Europe.

Majority, yeah. Carribean countries too. Black Americans love them.

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 5:54pm On Jul 16, 2020
Greenbirth:
I am considering shooting shot videos very creative videos in a very good natural environment like Olumo rock and a certain cave in Enugu state. Just natural environment. Secondly I am also considering cutting and editing any type of informative talks, videos, plays or anything that can appease the audience.

With tools of gathering more viewers by always sponsoring a good video to go viral.

Well, is a cool one. We ready to partner with you and give you the platform. And ofcourse, we share the revenue. Maybe you should watch Wode Maya videos and Drew Brisky videos on YouTube to get more insight on how to go about such content. That's their niche and they are good at it. And I'm ready to provide the platform. Our channel get massive viewership. We've garnered 94k+ subscribers in a span of one year.

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 5:12pm On Jul 16, 2020
ernieboy:
yeah u are right, viewers from.first world countries pay more, however I doubt if he is very popular in Western countries, he is mostly popular in other African countries ( third world countries too) and parts of asia

Mehn, he is so popular in America. Trust me.

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 5:09pm On Jul 16, 2020
gowonmaharajah:
good one from Mark Angel
Taooma is funnier tho'

But he is far bigger that Tao. Nigerians don't even know how big Mark is outside the shores of Nigeria. Dude is the most popular Nigerian Comedian outside Nigeria.

TV/Movies / Publish Your Comedy Skit On Our Monetized Youtube Channel And Get Paid Monthly by Shakaranews2020: 4:40pm On Jul 16, 2020
Are you a talented comedian with interesting skits but don't generate money from your videos? Do you just post your videos on Instagram for comments, likes, and followership?

Well, I can help you generate revenue for your videos and also help you reach a wider audience on YouTube, hence, making you more popular.
How?

I would publish your videos on my monetized YouTube channel with over 94k+ subscribers from around the world. We get over 900k views monthly on our channel.

And all revenues generated from your video shall be divided 50/50, and this shall be done monthly. For transparency, I would show you the statistics and earnings from your video for the month, and You take half, and we take half.

If interested in this deal, comment below and let's get started. Our watch word is TRANSPARENCY!

See screenshot of some of our videos and views, attached below

Celebrities / Publish Your Comedy Skit On Our Monetized Youtube Channel And Get Paid by Shakaranews2020: 4:33pm On Jul 16, 2020
Are you a talented comedian with interesting skits but don't generate money from your videos? Do you just post your videos on Instagram for comments, likes, and followership?

Well, I can help you generate revenue for your videos and also help you reach a wider audience on YouTube, hence, making you more popular.
How?

I would publish your videos on my monetized YouTube channel with over 94k+ subscribers from around the world. We get over 900k views monthly on our channel.

And all revenues generated from your video shall be divided 50/50, and this shall be done monthly. For transparency, I would show you the statistics and earnings from your video for the month, and You take half, and we take half.

If interested in this deal, comment below and let's get started. Our watch word is TRANSPARENCY!

Find screenshot of some of our videos and views attached below

Jokes Etc / Comedians, Publish Your Skit On Our Monetized Youtube Channel And Get Paid by Shakaranews2020: 4:26pm On Jul 16, 2020

How?

See screenshot of some of our videos and views below

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 4:05pm On Jul 16, 2020
Op, you're so right. I'm a YouTuber too. Started last year, and already have 94k+ subscribers in a span of one year.

Mark Angel comedy is doing a good job, but most Nigerians don't know. Maybe because most Nigerians don't use YouTube. Mark Angel earns far more than any Nigerian musician on YouTube. He uploads weekly and get nothing less than a million views within three days. His viewers are from countries with very high CPM.

He also goes on tour with his team to many European, Asiansl and American countries. Many Nigerians think the guy is dead, but we YouTubers know, he is the biggest thing out there. Mark Angel earns far more than every Nigerian Comedian, musician and artistes on YouTube.

My highest earning from a single video was on a documentary I did on Emmanuella. I was shocked to see that most viewers of that particular video weren't Nigerians. In fact, 98% were not Nigerians.

Secondly, Nigerians on YouTube are full of hate. They only there to condemn and criticise content creators. They just want to bring you down. But foreigners support alot.

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 3:59pm On Jul 16, 2020
andrewmeddy8:

drop your whatsapp dg

0-9-67776470
TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 3:57pm On Jul 16, 2020
emmabucks:
Congratulations ... Wode Maya From Ghana dey pull weight ooo ... he fit surpass dem

Nah. Not possible. Mark Angel get Atleast a million views within four to five days of upload. Their fanbase abroad are so loyal. Note, I follow Wode Maya too.

TV/Movies / Re: Mark Angel Is Africa's Greatest Youtuber, A Nigerian by Shakaranews2020: 3:55pm On Jul 16, 2020
quickly:

Biggest youtuber in Nigeria -agree but in africa thats a big lie. Did u check North africa/Southafrica..all listed are nigerians

Nigerians una like to dey sweet una self

Don't argue with OP. They are the biggest in Africa. I'm a YouTuber too.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44