Stats: 3,149,855 members, 7,806,418 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:16 PM

Sirevangel's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sirevangel's Profile / Sirevangel's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Family / Re: What Is Your Take On Your In-laws Living In Same House With You? by Sirevangel(m): 12:04am On Dec 24, 2019
Its a very good scam.
Education / Re: Which Is The Cheapest Federal University In Nigeria Currently? by Sirevangel(m): 12:03am On Dec 24, 2019
University of Ilorin is still very cool... The fee's is very much available.
Travel / Re: When Last Did You Travel To The Village? by Sirevangel(m): 9:35pm On Dec 23, 2019
Yesterday oooo grin I go chop better pounded yam and some bush meat wey no get respect at all... Villa sweet die
Education / Re: Can I Still Go Back And Write My Carry Over After 2 Years? by Sirevangel(m): 9:08pm On Dec 23, 2019
Yes!! You Can

Religion / Is It Good For A Christian To Have Weapon?? by Sirevangel(m): 12:00pm On Nov 11, 2018
Looking at the present situation and the things happening to Christians nowadays..... Do you think its advisable for a Christian to have weapon for protection??

State with your reasons and backups
Celebrities / Re: Cee-C Takes Leo To Church For Miidweek Service. by Sirevangel(m): 11:59am On Sep 27, 2018
REALLY SO THEM DEY GO CHURCH......
Crime / Re: '10-Year-Old Girl Begged Me For Sex' – Construction Worker by Sirevangel(m): 11:07am On Sep 27, 2018
woow i can really turn this to a book ...fiction the power of igbboo
Romance / Re: Two Bankers Are Getting Married. Pre-Wedding Photos by Sirevangel(m): 11:06am On Sep 27, 2018
all can hear in my brain is monnnneeeeeeyyyyy
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Policeman Nairalander And His Wife To Be by Sirevangel(m): 4:44pm On Sep 26, 2018
MY HATRED FOR POLICE MEN HE LOOKS LIKE A .....
Sports / Re: World Cup 2018. D'Tigress Defeat Greece 57-56. Qualify For Quarter Final by Sirevangel(m): 4:30pm On Sep 26, 2018
nah we be naija.....
Crime / Re: Two Slay Queens Fighting Over Borrowed Clothes by Sirevangel(m): 4:18pm On Sep 26, 2018
lol abeg keep on with the fightsss

Nairaland / General / Re: Harmless Owl Killed In Agbaro, Delta This Morning. See Pictures by Sirevangel(m): 4:17pm On Sep 26, 2018
Nigerians really need help oooooooo

Politics / Re: AG Dangote Completes Apapa-wharf Concrete Road, by Sirevangel(m): 4:16pm On Sep 26, 2018
we aff hear
Politics / Re: NLC Insists On Total Strike After Meeting FG Delegation by Sirevangel(m): 4:15pm On Sep 26, 2018
and so................. grin

Crime / Re: AAU Student Who Fell Inside Well After Being Chased By SARS (More Graphic Photos by Sirevangel(m): 4:44pm On Jul 17, 2018
DEGABA:
He would hv avoided death if he looks responsible,he looks like a cultist or a yahoo boy. Just take a look at his beard? Anyway RIP.

you look very stupid for saying such

so because he has beard he is a fraudster I can sense degradeness in Your DNA

rest on Brother
Crime / Re: AAU Student Who Fell Inside Well After Being Chased By SARS (More Graphic Photos by Sirevangel(m): 4:41pm On Jul 17, 2018
Issafela:
A final year Business Administration student of the Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, Edo State, has been found dead inside an abandoned well, four days after going missing while being chased by SARS operatives.

News has it that the hostel of late Saliu Alli Haruna was invaded by the officers on Friday night, July 13. Scared by the sudden invasion, all the occupants of the hostel took to their heels, in different directions and surrounding bushes in the area.

Unfortunately for Haruna, he fell inside an abandoned well. He was subsequently declared missing, since no one knew what became of him after the raid. However, after almost four days of intense search, his body was discovered in the well.

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

Watch Video HERE

Source:
http://nairaplus.com/2018/07/final-year-student-falls-inside-well-dies-after-being-chased-by-sars/

op
note he is not a student of Ambrose Alli university he is a final year student of Auchi Polytechnic school of evening studies

he was my secondary school pal we all worked together
Rest on light
Education / Re: Exam Sitting Arrangement In Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka by Sirevangel(m): 4:34pm On Jul 17, 2018
I can see smooth communication in this pics
Events / Re: Happy Birthday Seun Osewa by Sirevangel(m): 9:09am On Jul 17, 2018
see enh if seun comment for this tread enh I go trek go my house lol anyways
Happy Birthday Boss
Crime / Re: SARS Chases Ambrose Alli University Student, He Falls Inside Well, Dies by Sirevangel(m): 7:17am On Jul 17, 2018
OreoPaschal:
I am not trying to judge him ooh. But, why would you run if you are innocent?.. From his pictures, he looks like an internet fraudster.

But that's BTW. May his soul find peace with the Lord and May God grant his family the fortitude to bear this loss.

its seems you are a fraudster that's why you are talking like this because I belive if you are not one you would not be talking like this, mtchwwwww this guy you at talking about Is my friend so mind the way you talk

RIP light

Crime / Re: SARS Chases Ambrose Alli University Student, He Falls Inside Well, Dies by Sirevangel(m): 7:11am On Jul 17, 2018
OP number one he was not a student of Ambrose Ali university he was a student of Auchi polytechnic school of evening studies
He was my very close friends,we where class mates throughout secondary school
we all grew up in Jattu
Its still a shock to us all
RIP Haruna AKA Light
Phones / Re: Please How Can I Track A Lost Phone by Sirevangel(m): 7:39am On Jun 29, 2018
please you guys should please me please
Phones / Please How Can I Track A Lost Phone by Sirevangel(m): 7:20am On Jun 29, 2018
Please help,I lost my Phone last night and I don't know if its possible to track the phone because of the content of the phone. please I need your help
TV/Movies / Re: Watch This Short Solo Action Film - Nollywood Needs This Guy! by Sirevangel(m): 7:40am On Jun 10, 2018
All I see is raw talent
winning ways bro

Celebrities / Re: Chioma Looks Like Jackie Appiah? - Davido's The Chef Chi Agrees by Sirevangel(m): 12:13pm On May 29, 2018
makeup sha
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage, Wizkid And Awilo Longomba Hang Out In London (Photos) by Sirevangel(m): 11:35pm On May 24, 2018
tiwa our sister grin
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage, Wizkid And Awilo Longomba Hang Out In London (Photos) by Sirevangel(m): 11:34pm On May 24, 2018
tiwa our sister ;Dtiwa our sister
Celebrities / Re: Davido’s Girlfriend, Chioma Stuns In New Photo by Sirevangel(m): 9:56am On May 24, 2018
Please, am looking for the answer?

Celebrities / #headies: Comedianebiye Apologize To Aramidemusic On Instagram by Sirevangel(m): 6:10pm On May 06, 2018
comedianebiye apologize to aramide
Celebrities / Re: DMW Vs Starboy: Who Is Winning In 2018 Already? by Sirevangel(m): 12:04pm On Apr 27, 2018
MISTAICEY02288:
Hmmm... Una don start abi. Na like this beef dey start between both of them ooo. Wetin be una own with whoever dey win among them? At least na sha both of them dey make am for their lanes so wetin be una own with una yeye comparison. Make una free these guys and face una own lives and hustle abeg. Mtcheewwww

if you don't have any relevant thing to say then I'll advice you to go and sleep
we are talking about good music and what we want,its not the comparing that matters but the ability for them to produce good sound and music that would be appealing to the public � and that's what good music is about
big ups to DMW you've got us glued
Crime / Re: Nigerian Kid Beats Up A White Boy Who Tried To Bully Him (video) by Sirevangel(m): 1:04am On Apr 16, 2018
I likw this show him the stuff you are made off
Travel / Re: Young Man's Head Smashed By A Speeding Driver In Edo State. Graphic Photos by Sirevangel(m): 12:32am On Apr 14, 2018
Mr Op
point of correction he wasn't killed by speeding vehicle ooo
he was killed by a tanker driver the said boy works with the tanker driver and while the went out for there daily business he was trying to reverse he wasn't paying attention and that was how he was crushed

it happened in my area at Jattu in Edo state and it happened 3 days back
R.I.P
Romance / Re: My Mom Doesn't Want Me To Marry My Fiancee Because She's 5 Years Older Than Me by Sirevangel(m): 11:52pm On Apr 11, 2018
bro please go ahead with your plans

mummy will understand surely when she sees your seriousness about marriage
mummy will always be mum she'll surcum surely
prayerfully tell God to calm her down

she's only scared because she know what some women can do especially when they are older than you,you are a man make her know why you are man

my opinion

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)