Stats: 3,325,633 members, 8,422,942 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:20 AM

SIRNIMS's Posts

Nairaland ForumSIRNIMS's ProfileSIRNIMS's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PoliticsRe: Christians, Muslims Besiege Jaiz Bank For Islamic Banking Transactions by SIRNIMS(m):
T
Investmentbadt by SIRNIMS(op):
Hello ALL,
PoliticsRe: SEC Staff Protest Against Arunma Oteh's Return by SIRNIMS(m): 11:27am On Jul 20, 2012
Ogaz dey waya her sily, Lamidi, HEJ, Hazazi and me too wan do ohh, make una cool down and let her be
PoliticsPrayers From Kaduna People -pray For Us Too by SIRNIMS(op): 12:37pm On Jun 25, 2012
Our Prayers in Kaduna:
Oh God, May You touch the hearth of Sir. Nakowa,we are very sorry for our misbehaviour to him, we promise never to allow it happen again, we shall be more vigilant having learnt our lessons from inaction and senseless overreaction to what should hav contained by govt, we promise to love and protect everybody life (Christian, Muslim, Illuminati, Traditionalist, Guru Maharaja, even Atheist). Please... let us out of open prison! Pleaaaaase*sob*sob* I don't even want to relocate to Abuja from Kaduna anymore. Don Allah, kayafena- we just need little movement
PoliticsRe: Farouk Lawan Sneaked Out Of The Police Headquarters by SIRNIMS(m):
repent

Car TalkRe: Peugeot 406: How Reliable? by SIRNIMS(m): 9:41am On Jun 08, 2012
Zoomzoom my broda, shutling between Abuja and Zaria weekly will definitely wear and tear any car. 406 is very durable,what is importance is the maintainace culture. My CRV Jeep is 4 years and I have never had any issue, apart from servicing which I do monthly with 2000k to 4000K as the case may be.
PoliticsThere May Be Security Breach=tp Joshua's Prediction Is Confirmed by SIRNIMS(op):
TB Joshua prediction of February 29, 2012 has been confirmed. He had warned Nigerians flying local airlines in the country to be very prayerful while boarding any flight as, according to him, God has shown him an imminent plane crash.
Prophet Joshua said the crash will not be caused by technical fault but by a SECURITY BREACH.
In his words: “The plane crash, if not averted, will involve one of…

There are reports being circulated,that there was security breach as the airspace may have been deliberately short down for some hours for "privileged security concerns". This could have prevented the distressed Dana plane from making a distress landing. I perceived conspiracy by our local media to kill the story of the crash and the real cause of the crash Thanks to social media, their callousness has been exposed. .

The government must reveal the content of the black box they recovered intact and conduct proper investigations. We cannot be fooled all the time. Is the life of few people better than more than the 200 dead Nigerians? God is watching you and will judge you, I need no amen
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Commissions NNS ANDONI Warship: Made In Nigeria by SIRNIMS(m): 5:20pm On May 31, 2012
UP GEJ, The warshipswill be used to curb Niger Delta militants,Smugglers, Corrupt Custom &Navy officials, Armed Robbers, Kidnappers and most imporatnly Boko Haram
Jona Mumudeen Odechukwu has at least foolishly did something good that will not have any negative impact like fuel subsidy removal
FashionRe: Are Fake Designer Wears And Accessories Fashionable? by SIRNIMS(m): 5:01pm On May 31, 2012
there is fake original (chinko) and original fake(taiwan)-make your choice.
TV/MoviesRe: What's The Aim And Objective Of BBA Stargame ?? by SIRNIMS(m):
evil
FamilyRe: This Question Is For The Men! by SIRNIMS(m): 4:51pm On May 31, 2012
I will agree if she lace her punany with the powerful "magun" to prevent chua chua. she must buy different vibrators to service her self when in need
Jokes EtcJapanese Couple In A Hot Argument YOU MUST LAUGH by SIRNIMS(op): 2:04pm On May 15, 2012
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Japanese couple in a hot argument

Husband : Sukitaki
Wife replies : Kowanini!
Husband replies : Toka a anji rodi roumi yakoo!
Wife on her knees literally begging : Mimi nakoundinda tinkouji!
Husband replies angrily : Na miaou kina tim kouji
Wife: chingogi
Husband : Yu ishna yukan nayi

And you leave your busy schedules of work to read this as if you understand Japanesehuh?.
Hahaha me too do not understand either, I just wanted to test my new nairaland account and prickle the inherent sense of humour some of us have.
PoliticsRe: Police Inspector Accuse Custom Officers Of Stealing His N2m by SIRNIMS(m): 10:54am On May 15, 2012
This story is like the below storyline.

Japanese couple in a hot argument

Husband : Sukitaki
Wife replies : Kowanini!
Husband replies : Toka a anji rodi roumi yakoo!
Wife on her knees literally begging : Mimi nakoundinda tinkouji!
Husband replies angrily : Na miaou kina tim kouji
Wife: chingogi
Husband : Yu ishna yukan nayi

And you leave your busy schedules of work to read this as if you understand Japanesehuh?.
Hahaha me too do not understand either, I just wanted to test my new email account and prickle the inherent sense of humour some of us have.
Music/RadioRe: Qriss – Agege Bread by SIRNIMS(m): 6:35pm On Apr 25, 2012
shocked shocked shocked grin ;DThe guy for at least put cassava bread in the cover pic of him album, if the agege bread no get swags
TV/MoviesRe: You Know It's A Nigerian Movie When... by SIRNIMS(m): 5:44pm On Apr 24, 2012
when you have wacked translation

RomanceRe: You Ever Had A Crush On Your Teacher? by SIRNIMS(m): 8:51am On Apr 19, 2012
angry angry angry angry tongue tongue tongue tongue winkmine was in primary 4, there is this ebony teacher of mine with extra large ass. Anytime she comes into the class my JT will automatically answer the call of nature. 20 years later I bumped into her, and the feeling is still thesame. The setback for me is that she has always been marrrieD AND ME DO NOT DO MARRIED WOMEN-what a crushhuhhuhhuh
FamilyRe: Seriously Contemplating A Divorce by SIRNIMS(m): 8:08pm On Apr 12, 2012
Go watch blue films and learn how to sock & phuck. That is the only way and how, you can keep ur husband. He is alraedy getting it outside.
Dey give the guy very hot sex, give him viagra
Christianity EtcRe: Why Are Women More Religious Than Men? by SIRNIMS(m): 5:55pm On Apr 04, 2012
;
Women are extremely wicked which makes them prone to attack,hence tend to seek for protection from the evil they are known for.
Women are greedy, deceitful,mean, corny,crafty, dangerous...................................
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu Slams Southeast Govs Over Killing Of Igbos By Boko Haram by SIRNIMS(m): 4:42pm On Apr 03, 2012
Please it should be strongly noted that muslims, Northerners and other tribes are also being killed by BH guyz and not only Igbo. Let us blame GEJ and Norhern elites.
RomanceRe: Isn't It Wrong To Chat On Your Phone While On A Date? by SIRNIMS(m):
ha
Foreign AffairsRe: President Abdoulaye Wade Concedes Defeat In Senegalese Poll. by SIRNIMS(m): 9:37am On Mar 26, 2012
Hhahahah, the old man no wan die in the hands of military men.
This is good for democracy. Thank God for the coup de tat at Niger, Mali and the Arab spring
PoliticsRe: Dialogue Between FG And Boko Haram Fails by SIRNIMS(m): 8:11pm On Mar 18, 2012
NOT ALL MUSLIMS SUPPORTS BOKO HARAM
JUST AS NOT ALL CHRISTAINS SUPPORTS ZIONIST, KKK,ILLUMINATI,CHURCH OF SATAN,419ING, ARMED ROBBERY,KILLERS IN JOS, RWANDA,HITLER, EVEN IF SOME OF SUCH PEOPLE WILL PRETEND TO BE CHRISTAINS.
LET US TALK AND REASON LIKE INTELLECTUALS FOR GOD SAKE.
FEW BAD EGGS PRETENDING TO BE MUSLIMS,SHOULD NOT BE CONSTRUED AS REPRESENTING THE WHOLE RELIGION
ISLAM IS PEACE,WE ARE TIRED OF BH TOO
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Owns Mo' Hits And Don Jazzy Is His Artist - Interview With Ebony Magazine by SIRNIMS(m):
jigga

BusinessRe: CBN To Reserve Bank Management & Board Seats For Women by SIRNIMS(m): 5:44pm On Feb 10, 2012
Women are wicked and if you give them power they will turn to devil himself. Not minding the fact that they are extremely lazy and vindictive too.
PoliticsRe: Ogun State Deputy Governor In Alleged Sex Scandal. by SIRNIMS(m): 1:38pm On Feb 10, 2012
We should not be surprised and this is no big news in the real sense.
The girl knows what she wanted-free kudi and the guy wants its real. I believe bringing the news to the public is a just a tactics to extort more money from the innocent deputy governor.

Legally speaking, she was never raped and she has to prove in evidence that indeed marriage contract was proposed to her, to even get a kobo as damages for breach of contract of marriage proposal. At best, it is a case of two consenting adults in disagreement.

This type of events happens daily, only that they do not catch the attention of the media until somebody was not adequately settled handsomely
PoliticsRe: Jtf Destroys 6,000 Illegal Refineries In N’delta by SIRNIMS(m): 7:02pm On Jan 23, 2012
This is good, they should be given GCON and other awards like how they gave their mentors : Dangote, Otedola and Iheneacho, Uba etal. However,forget the names colouration ehich is very deceptive, they are not necessarily Hausas, they are mainly son of the soil i.e. Niger Deltans i.e. the militants. How do you think our people will be allowed to steal oil legally from upstream and illegally from downstream. Za’a fah kashe mu kenan

It is a pity that things are getting bad and the government has failed to take advantage of ingenuity of this desperate ordinary Nigerians. Rather than arresting this young entrepreneurs, the Nigerian government should have partner with them to boost local content in the refining our abundant crude oil. Now we are forced to accept a demonic and untimely subsidy removal. Mr. GEJ should appreciate the talent, hidden in this needed illegality for now. It evident that, it is very possible for refineries to work in every part of Nigeria at a small scale basis, since large scale production has been sabotaged by the Devilish Cabals. Universities lectures, Engineers and Banks should support cottage Industries engaged in refining crude oil. Licences should be given to deserving entrepreneurs and legal frame work should be made flexible to allow small scale participation in crude oil exploration at the nook and crannies of Nigeria
PoliticsGbam=christmas Day Bomb Suspect Rearrested At The Border=biu Oyah Talk Now by SIRNIMS(op): 8:12pm On Jan 19, 2012
The Christmas Day bomb suspect, Kabir Sokoto, who escaped from the police custody, has been rearrested by the Nigeria Police with the aid of an alleged popular marabout named Alhaji Ali Quran. Sokoto, according to police sources, was rearrested at the Nigeria/Chad Border in Borno State few hours ago.

The Police were said to have sought the assistance of Quran who is popular with tracking down suspects with voodoo powers. Police detectives are on their way back to Abuja with the suspect. President Goodluck Jonathan, irked by the questionable escape of the Boko Haram suspect, had issued a 24 hours ultimatum for the suspect to be rearrested.
Kabir Sokoto who was linked to the Christmas day bombing that claimed about 43 lives escaped from Police custody under questionable circumstances. His escape was said to have been facilitated by Zakari Biu, a Commissioner of Police who has been suspended from the Police.

Pointblanknews.See more
PoliticsRe: Text Of Gej's Address To The Nation- Imposes State Of Emergency In Some Lgas by SIRNIMS(m): 8:12pm On Dec 31, 2011
The continuous mass killing of Nigerians be it Muslims and Christians, especially the most recent that took place on Christmas day by coordinated bomb attack on our vulnerable populace of whatever religious background is disastrous, inhuman and quiet unbecoming. It is an act which must be condemn in strong terms. Those behind this selfish idea must know that they are not working for God and nor are they working for humanity or any fruitful ideology of breaking up Nigeria. Killing unarmed, defenseless and vulnerable individuals has never been an object of heroism, neither a success. The wicked looters and unrepentant corrupt leaders should have been the proper target of any attack or profound anger. All the same, transfer of anger or planned conspiracy; be it domestic or international would never hinder our good effort of pursuing prosperous Nation of our own, free from all this negative vices. Therefore we condemned in strong terms these attacks on our fellow brothers and sisters, and we call on government at all levels to rise up to its basic responsibilities of providing security of lives and properties of its citizens through addressing all issues comprehensively. The most annoying thing here is, this recent attacks took place in the Northern part of this country and majority of the victims are believed to be from the Southern part of Nigeria, yet not all of our so-called leaders can either immediately condemn this act in unison, nor commiserate with the families of those that lost their loved ones like in all similar previous attacks in Maiduguri, Kaduna and Jos, or even sympathized with the Nigerian Nation openly to make them change their wicked ways. Are former Generals, Politicians and past leaders still keeping a low profile to guard their wealth? Remember Ghadaffi and Mubarak what become of their ill gotten wealth.
What of our religious leaders and so-called Traditional Rulers? Cant for God sake these people intervene or even say something on the immediate causes and remote causes of these attacks? Look at poverty everywhere, misery, corruption, stealing, looting and man in humanity to man at all levels in a nation richly endowed. Does it mean we lack leaders at all levels who have the interest of the masses at heart? May Allah reward Sardauna, Murtala, Balewa and other good Nigerians? Ojukwu and Awolowo were greatly misunderstood.
Religion is never our problem and no nation has ever survived religious war. Our problem is corruption, the massive loot loot loot, chop chop chop ,bad leadership and mediocrity. See Ghana and Zimbabwe today, not to mention China, Brazil and Venezuela. Shame on all kangaroos who are parading themselves as our leaders. Shame on all so-called leaders who have stolen our monies and are now busy guarding their ill-gotten wealth, enough to make them turn their backs on their people and country to the doom that is being orchestrated by western powers. It is trite that one can only celebrate evil temporally, but one day those responsible for the near-death or break up of Nigeria and it evident ruins , shall be forgotten in the anal of history and the judgment of Allah and man shall catch up with them and all their benefactors. My heart pleads for this nation. If only the people can wad off tribal and religious sentiments!!! We shall salvage Nigeria
The continuous mass killing of Nigerians Muslim and Christians, especially the most recent that took place on Christmas day by coordinated bomb attack on our vulnerable populace of whatever religious background is disastrous, inhuman and quiet unbecoming. It is an act which must be condemn in strong terms. Those behind this selfish idea must know that they are not working for God and nor are they working for humanity or any fruitful ideology of breaking up Nigeria. Killing unarmed, defenseless and vulnerable individuals has never been an object of heroism, neither a success. The wicked looters and unrepentant corrupt leaders should have been the proper target of any attack or profound anger. All the same, transfer of anger or planned conspiracy; be it domestic or international would never hinder our good effort of pursuing prosperous Nation of our own, free from all this negative vices. Therefore we condemned in strong terms these attacks on our fellow brothers and sisters, and we call on government at all levels to rise up to its basic responsibilities of providing security of lives and properties of its citizens through addressing all issues comprehensively. The most annoying thing here is, this recent attacks took place in the Northern part of this country and majority of the victims are believed to be from the Southern part of Nigeria, yet not all of our so-called leaders can either immediately condemn this act in unison, nor commiserate with the families of those that lost their loved ones like in all similar previous attacks in Maiduguri, Kaduna and Jos, or even sympathized with the Nigerian Nation openly to make them change their wicked ways. Are former Generals, Politicians and past leaders still keeping a low profile to guard their wealth? Remember Ghadaffi and Mubarak what become of their ill gotten wealth.
What of our religious leaders and so-called Traditional Rulers? Cant for God sake these people intervene or even say something on the immediate causes and remote causes of these attacks? Look at poverty everywhere, misery, corruption, stealing, looting and man in humanity to man at all levels in a nation richly endowed. Does it mean we lack leaders at all levels who have the interest of the masses at heart? May Allah reward Sardauna, Murtala, Balewa and other good Nigerians? Ojukwu and Awolowo were greatly misunderstood.
Religion is never our problem and no nation has ever survived religious war. Our problem is corruption, the massive loot loot loot, chop chop chop ,bad leadership and mediocrity. See Ghana and Zimbabwe today, not to mention China, Brazil and Venezuela. Shame on all kangaroos who are parading themselves as our leaders. Shame on all so-called leaders who have stolen our monies and are now busy guarding their ill-gotten wealth, enough to make them turn their backs on their people and country to the doom that is being orchestrated by western powers. It is trite that one can only celebrate evil temporally, but one day those responsible for the near-death or break up of Nigeria and it evident ruins , shall be forgotten in the anal of history and the judgment of Allah and man shall catch up with them and all their benefactors. My heart pleads for this nation. If only the people can wad off tribal and religious sentiments!!! We shall salvage Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Chaos looms - Buhari by SIRNIMS(m): 8:00pm On Dec 31, 2011
One barrel of Crude oil = 42gallons or
159 litres

2) Our Refineries (i.e 4) Installed
(combined) capacity = 445,000
barrels per day

3) Actual refineries capacity due to
ageing equipment = 30% i.e. 133,500
barrels per day
4) . 133,500 barrels = 21.2 million litres

5) Local required consumption (F.O.S) =
12millions litres

6) It means that even our MORIBOND
refineries can actually meet our local
consumption need of petroleum.

7) The cost structure of crude oil (i.e.
Qua Iboe Crude Oil) production per barrel;
- Findings / development - $3.5
- Production cost - $1.5
- Refining Cost - $12.6
- Pipeline/transportation - $1.5
- Distr/bridging fund Margin -$15.69

True cost of one litre of petroleum
anywhere in Nigeria;
- Total sum cost per barrel = $34.8
- 1ltr cost = $34.8/159 litres = $0.219
- Naira equiv. 0.219xN160= N35.02k
- Add Tax N5 + N35.02 = N40.02

9) Let FGN refute the above composition
and if not, they should tell us how
they came about N65/litre.

10) Locally refined products cannot be
sold at International price.

11) We really do not need FGN SUBSIDY
as there was NONE in the first place.

12) What is LACKING, is the WILL to
enforce LAW ON CORRUPTION.

Pls re-broadcast until it gets to the right quarters for their response
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Hails Supreme Court Judgment by SIRNIMS(m): 6:59pm On Dec 29, 2011
the break up of Nigeria will not make South South or ND richer, we know they have corrupt leaders like the dumb ass northern eliteS. We should learn from South Sudan ABEG.
PoliticsRe: Would Buhari Have Tackled Boko Haram More Effectively. by SIRNIMS(m): 10:26am On Dec 28, 2011
Given the way he dealt with Maitsaisane sect I have no doubt he would have curbed the Boko Haram ppl.
Buhari is corrupt free, patriotic, mean, honest, courageous,examplary and loves Nigeria. These are thequalities needed by any Nigerian Leader.
GEJ should redefine his character
PoliticsRe: Bomb Explodes In Maiduguri Boko Haram Factory & Killed 3 by SIRNIMS(m): 7:10pm On Dec 19, 2011
It sad when some ppl cannot relate to humans as humans. SOME ARE JUST SHOUTING JESUS like the bigot they are. The security challenge in the country does not have religoius coloration. The issue at hand we all know is corruption, poverty and irrresponsible and clueless leadership. The GOVERNMENT AND NOT RELGION SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE. WE SHOUT GOD,ALLAH  AND JESUS  AND YET WE KILL, LOOT, SODOMIZE, BRUTALIZE, DECEIVE, GOD is so merciful with all these hypocrites. Our President and Vice President why are they not fighting or shouting JESUS OR ALLAH.

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)