Stats: 3,148,866 members, 7,802,786 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:34 PM

SportsHD's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SportsHD's Profile / SportsHD's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 85 pages)

Business / Re: Woman In Tears After Her First Bank Account Was Wiped By Fraudsters (Video) by SportsHD: 4:20am On Feb 01, 2022
PrinceMon101:

Same union bank that my dad lost 500k to, some four years ago.
There's no better bank around, just pray this sad events stay far away from you
Victim of bvn fraudsters that called to get his debit card details?
Business / Re: Woman In Tears After Her First Bank Account Was Wiped By Fraudsters (Video) by SportsHD: 9:51pm On Jan 31, 2022
jeromeekugbere:
I'm not sure this is right, my Dad banks with Union and his account was wiped clean last year after his Debit card serial number, Security number and expiry date was compromised last year,

I'm guessing he was a victim to those bvn fraudsters that call people to get their debic card details?
Business / Re: Woman In Tears After Her First Bank Account Was Wiped By Fraudsters (Video) by SportsHD: 5:53pm On Jan 31, 2022
BJanta:

But about a year ago, Access Bank and this Union Bank were listed as the most fraud-prone banks in Nigeria. Just want to know.
Which listing is that? I'm curious please. Do you have a link to that thread or article?
Romance / Re: This is Unfair. by SportsHD: 5:41pm On Jan 31, 2022
Kriss216:

A Nigerian girl will die in silence cos she's enjoying the money.
Why do you like generalizing? Do you think all women in Nigeria are broke? Do you think a Nigerian woman won't speak up because of the financial favors?
Just stop.

Romance / Re: This is Unfair. by SportsHD: 5:39pm On Jan 31, 2022
Truvelisback:
Goodday, Fellas. To those guys who assume that white girls are the best. Shey una don see say white girls self get their own for body?
Career gone grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Business / Re: Woman In Tears After Her First Bank Account Was Wiped By Fraudsters (Video) by SportsHD: 5:29pm On Jan 31, 2022
Odidigboigbo:
When last did you read news on Nigeria banks? Which Union Bank is standing? One small bank called TTB is about to buy it over because of their non performance, it's only CBN approval remains.
Does that mean that they would be prone to fraud? Or would that decrease the way their customer service steadily attend to customers? I don't get your point bro. Enlighten me.
Romance / Re: How To Achieve An Orgasm With A Fast Flowing Tap...[personal Experience] by SportsHD: 4:48pm On Jan 31, 2022
I saw this scene in American pie. Jim was doing his thing in the room while his wife was massaging her vavavoom with the shower head. grin

Crime / Re: Twenty Safety Measures To Protect You During These Evil Times In Nigeria by SportsHD: 3:38pm On Jan 31, 2022
What are we going to do about the policemen that Rob and kidnap us?

Will wild west coming y'all. The law is going to be on the run.

Crime / Re: Young Boys Film Themselves In A Shrine | VIDEO by SportsHD: 1:02pm On Jan 31, 2022
Subuhanallah.
This is bleeped up on all levels.
Crime / Re: Ann: Nigerian Man Scammed My Heart, My Soul, My Money - American Woman by SportsHD: 12:29pm On Jan 31, 2022
It's over mehn. This is just wrong. And she's not the only one, there are thousands of her type too.

Celebrities / Re: Davido Remembers Obama DMW On Posthumous Birthday (Photos) by SportsHD: 12:20pm On Jan 31, 2022
44 b4 22
Family / Re: My Strange Experience With Nigeria Women, Will Make Any Man To Commit Suicide. by SportsHD: 11:09am On Jan 31, 2022
Ishilove:
There is a name for the OP's psychological condition. I just wish I could remember
The matter over loud, ma'am. Everyday, different issues with women and landlords. I just hope he gets peace of mind at last.

Business / Re: Woman In Tears After Her First Bank Account Was Wiped By Fraudsters (Video) by SportsHD: 9:34am On Jan 31, 2022
Avoid banks that are prone to fraud, banks like Access, uba, first, gtb, eco, zenith and the rest. Go and open you a union bank. Buhari's share in that bank is making it one of the best and still standing banks in Nigeria.

35 Likes 3 Shares

Food / Re: Big Jumbo Fresh Eggs For Sale by SportsHD: 9:02am On Jan 31, 2022
Big scam this Monday morning

Agriculture / Re: Jumbo Fresh Eggs For Sales by SportsHD: 9:01am On Jan 31, 2022
Big scam
Forum Games / Re: Guys HELP I Don't Understand What's Happening To My G.T.A San Andreas by SportsHD: 8:59am On Jan 31, 2022
How many ram is your PC?

Next time you should save after every progress.

When I still used to play San Andreas, the trick I used was to buy houses wherever I see. Then I mastered how to fly the f-15 bomber. That way, in less than two or one minute, I would fly to any of my properties closer to me then I would save.
Crime / Re: Who Knows This Guy by SportsHD: 6:56am On Jan 31, 2022
I watched the one where they exposed one chukwudi living in Cyrus. Those ones do large scale Bitcoin scam. It was so funny.

Taught me a couple formats also.
Foreign Affairs / Re: What Is Two US Aircraft Carriers Doing In South China Sea? by SportsHD: 6:51am On Jan 31, 2022
They're trying to salvage the electronic materials on the crashed f-35 so china doesn't get to it. Hence the show of firepower.

These neegas should just strike one another jare make ww3 start there.

Romance / Re: What Is Your Worst Experience On A First Date (let's Have Some Fun With This) by SportsHD: 2:04pm On Jan 30, 2022
wonderr:
Mehn took dis fine gal out sm time ago to a restaurant. I had just met her and wanted to impress her. The restaurant was very high classed. We were serve with only fork and knife. Anty no fit use fork and knife. Half of d food throway for floor, half stain her white dress. B4 we started eating i told her to request 4 spoon, cus from d way she was holding d knife nd fork i knew she isnt good wit it. She said i should nt worry she will. I even offered to also use spoon with her. She said i am only trying to disgrace her. So i kept my mouth shut.
another thing dat pissed me off was dat she’s got stains on her gown! What am i supposd to do? Walk out with a gal who’s got stains all over her cloths. Mehn as i look her d thing just tire me. I just stand up, pay d bill and bounce. Till today i no call her again.
Can you share yours?
Why does this sound like a lie?
Phones / Re: Went Into The Deep Web/dark Web by SportsHD: 11:47am On Jan 30, 2022
Taa, op is lying. There's no way you would access child porn on darkweb without paying at least a 200$ registration fee. I bet you don't want to lose that type of money just to watch child porn.

Crime / Re: My Encounter With The Police That Changed My Perception by SportsHD: 11:11am On Jan 30, 2022
Stoopid post.

What about hardworking people that the police kidnap, force them to withdraw all their monies?

This is just a case of the stupid police officer not knowing his job.

What point of view are you talking about?
The only thing they know is profiling by looks

So because we are in a third world country, and I earn money legally and I'm in my twenties, I shouldn't do dreadlock because a stupid police officer doesn't know his work?

Ask that stupid police officer if he hasn't extorted a yahoo boy before instead of prosecuting him.
Ask him if he hasn't extorted an innocent person before, labelling him a yahoo boy.

Soon, all of una go dey walk on egg shells, to track erring and thieving cops no hard.
Bloody mutherfuvkers acting like they're immune to a bullet.
A bullet is too good for y'all. We should be hanging you from the bridge to serve as a deterent to other thieving cops.
Mtchewwww.
Religion / Re: I No Longer Enjoy Weed, Help! by SportsHD: 11:09am On Jan 30, 2022
Try coke or meth then.
If you don't enjoy something, why can't you stop?

Crime / Re: DPO Who Ate With Suspects Is In The News Again by SportsHD: 10:50am On Jan 30, 2022
Totilopussylick:

You think police make money standing on the road from stop and search.
'
Is this a rhetorical question?
Crime / Re: DPO Who Ate With Suspects Is In The News Again by SportsHD: 9:38am On Jan 30, 2022
Iyaebe:
Policeman? he's still hiding his true colours.
Swears. How much is he collecting that he is sponsoring another person's treatment?
It's obvious that it's the money he and his boys stole and extorted from innocents he's using for this.

It's abu's money that we would use to entertain abu
Translate to Yoruba.

Celebrities / Re: Cubana Chief Priest Celebrates His Wife Angel Gold's Birthday by SportsHD: 9:35am On Jan 30, 2022
He should try and lose weight for his health's sake.

Business / Re: GTB Customer Faints As N2.95m Disappears From His Account by SportsHD: 4:52pm On Jan 29, 2022
superCleanworks:
The banks know exactly what
Shey Buhari has account in union bank, let one kobo miss and you will see how the bank manager will turn to Jack Bauer
Swears, buhari's major stake in union bank is the best thing about him.
Food / Re: Crocodile Barbeque Served Somewhere In Abuja! (vid) by SportsHD: 10:11am On Jan 29, 2022
This exotic animal restaurant is in Lagos not Abuja.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Checkout The Drip On These Malian War Fighters That Got People Talking (Photos) by SportsHD: 9:38am On Jan 29, 2022
ComeToJesus:

They look like they just rode through Abia State..
Oh my God grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Why Buhari Suspended Trip To Zamfara – Reno Omokri by SportsHD: 8:42am On Jan 28, 2022
blackaxe78:
Normal!

Imaginary surface-to-air missiles!
There are many MANPADS (portable SAMs) in circulation in Libya and somalia. I'm not saying the bandits have and I'm not saying that they don't have too.

You and I know that they can afford one from the warlords in Libya or Syria and they can also smuggle it in through porous borders like Chad, niger,et Al.

So, it might be conspiracy theory or not.
Crime / Re: Corper Chidinma Oduma Acquitted A Year After She Murdered Her 'Rapist Boyfriend' by SportsHD: 8:12am On Jan 28, 2022
slawormiir:

And the worse part of it is that dead men tell no tales
I swear bros, dead men don't count.

I'm glad she's not rotting for what she didn't do also.

12 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 85 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34