Investment › Re: 10 Reasons Why MMM Is Dying And Will Soon Be Dead by Steveinnovates(m): 8:00am On Jan 16, 2017 |
HtwoOw: We done told them
Those praising and worshipping MMM here are either guiders or the set of people who always engage in uploading fake POP to get their free money
I understand they have to encourage ediyots to pay
And i am sure MMM is dead , but greed won't let people mind their business, What about those who were already matched to be paid before the freeze, did MMM rush to pay them ?? Not really , the matching was restarted all over again
And they keep cursing Buhari blaming all hardship on him, claiming he drove the country to recession, i wonder where they'll be getting the money to PH from if indeed they are suffering MY FRIEND WILL YOU GET OUT FROM HERE..... YOUR COMMENT REEKS OF A PERSON WITH LITTLE OR NO KNOWLEDGE OF MMM..... |
Investment › Re: Who Has Been Matched For Payment After MMM Opened? by Steveinnovates(m): 6:48am On Jan 14, 2017 |
unmask: the f-word is a versatile word it can be used in any form to mean things other than seex You're just plainly stupid...... That's all i can say to you!!! |
Career › Re: The Ranks In The Nigerian Military: Army, Navy And Airforce. by Steveinnovates(m): 9:07am On Jan 09, 2017 |
mccoy47: Actually what he wrote is the bitter truth. Military is divided into 2 groups and 4 sub groups.
1) Officers 2) Ratings
Officers are commissioned cadets from NDA while Ratings are recruits from the Army training school.
Ratings hv a ZERO likelihood of Attaining the highest ranking of a Marshall. And yes ratings are expendable. Sad but that is the TRUTH I hail from a military background so i know what I'm saying, there are commissioned officers and the other ranks (ratings as u would have them in the navy) Commissioned offices are either from NDA, SSC (short service commission.... These ones are purely trained as combatants even with their university degree) or DSSC(direct short service commission..... Trained as professionals in their field of specialization and also combat) these are people with university degrees or NDA degree.... So also do we have different corps in the army, Navy, airforce. In the Army(which I'm conversant with ) there are combatants(infantry, artillery, signal, Military police, signal) and then there are professionals (medical, finance, engineers and so on and so forth?) You see these combatants whether general or private soldier, when there's need for deployment there are ranking officers whom are deployed (even though there's a greater number of other ranks) that deployed alike..... Even in the fight against insurgency professionals have also been deployed alike as their services are also needed, like medics and engineers.... For other ranks (UNCOMISSIONED soldiers) attaining the ranks of commissioned officers or attaining the highest ranks (it depends on their age and years in service) there are two ways 1. Executive commissioning (where haven served a number of years the army commissions you) 2. Commissioning ( where you apply and if selected go for the training) SO SAYING THERE'S ZERO CHANCE OF BECOMING OFFICERS IS NOT TRUE.... BE YOU COMMISSIONED OFFICER OR UNCOMMISSIONED SOLDIER EVERYONE DOES THE DIRTY JOB...... |
Career › Re: The Ranks In The Nigerian Military: Army, Navy And Airforce. by Steveinnovates(m): 7:18am On Jan 09, 2017 |
nmreports: Commissioned officer: A stage where you are an officer or oga as the case may be.
Non commissioned: Foot soldiers who usually do the dirty work. It's views like these that bring disrepute to ranks in the military.... Go get yourself enlightened before you come here to talk what you dinono..... You never see colonel and general for battle field  |
Travel › Re: Man Dies In Accident 3 Days After His Wedding On Their Way Back To Lagos (Pics) by Steveinnovates(m): 1:15am On Jan 09, 2017 |
I still don't understand this craze with going to the village to do marriage..... In Igbo land you come from Malaysia, come marry fine wife and expect to go back alive....
Mbok e hard o!!!!
Rip hustler... |
Health › Re: Doctors & Nurses, What Sickness Is This? Or Is It HIV? by Steveinnovates(m): 12:39am On Jan 09, 2017 |
muller102: Log off from nairaland. So the virus won't be spread. Op its AIDS. Hahaha hahaha |
Celebrities › Re: Durella Survives Ghastly Accident In Ibadan by Steveinnovates(m): 11:44am On Dec 26, 2016 |
passyhansome: Thank God for your life oooo, was expecting to see a range or suv guess I was wrong, was he a cab man? Na Uber!! |
Business › Re: Customers Refuse To Leave First Bank Premises (photos) by Steveinnovates(m): 2:36am On Dec 23, 2016 |
douchesnozzle: MMM guys should stop comparing banks with that stupid scheme. Bank didn't pay u cash doesn't mean it can't give you your money. A lots of bank are migrating customers to ADC. If you are refused cash at the counter kindly do a transfer via your app or ATM and see if the transaction won't be processed. MMM is gone for good and the earlier u guys get it the Less numbers of heart failure next year. Mumu will you keep quiet... So when you make the transfer to the recipient you then go to the persons house to withdraw your money from the ATM in his sitting room yea!! See fool don't make me transfer the aggression of my ordeal at Diamond bank today at you.... You people just come here and talk bullshit and the annoying part is you do it with plenty confidence |
Business › Re: Customers Refuse To Leave First Bank Premises (photos) by Steveinnovates(m): 2:35am On Dec 23, 2016 |
douchesnozzle: MMM guys should stop comparing banks with that stupid scheme. Bank didn't pay u cash doesn't mean it can't give you your money. A lots of bank are migrating customers to ADC. If you are refused cash at the counter kindly do a transfer via your app or ATM and see if the transaction won't be processed. MMM is gone for good and the earlier u guys get it the Less numbers of heart failure next year. Idiot will you keep quiet... So when you make the transfer to the recipient you then go to the persons house to withdraw your money from the ATM in his sitting room yea!! See fool don't make me transfer the aggression of my ordeal at Diamond bank today at you.... You people just come here and talk bullshit and the annoying part is you do it with plenty confidence |
Business › Re: Ibrahim Indimi Visits IDP Camp After Zahra Buhari's Wedding. PICS by Steveinnovates(m): 10:36pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Business › Re: Photos: Billionaire Femi Otedola Kisses His Mother On The Lips During Visit by Steveinnovates(m): 8:49am On Dec 18, 2016 |
People and their wahala.
Turning her house to gold will simply reduce her lifespan....
Make una de get sense sometimes na! |
Politics › Re: Rivers Rerun: APC Unleashes Full Weight Of Federal Might On Rivers by Steveinnovates(m): 12:50pm On Dec 09, 2016 |
NgeneUkwenu: Buhari and APC are being too gentle for my liking...Go there tomorrow swap all the results and make Sure you return a sizeable number of candidates of the APC...Wike used all the powers of then President to wreck havoc in Rivers State, and returned miscreants as representatives of Rivers State.
Now is the time to right all wrongs....no other better time. WICKED WIKE must be taught a lesson....He should be able to tell who is the Real president after tomorrow's election.
The Target Should be:
2 Senatorial Seats:
6 House Representatives Seats
10 State House of Assembly seats...
Good luck my Party! WHAT THE HELL IS THIS ONE EVEN SAYING.... THEY BETTER CHECK YOU WELL BECAUSE IM SURE YOU HAVE RIFLES AND GRENADES IN YOU BAG PACK..... VIOLENT SOUL!!! I CAN'T EVEN BELIEVE WITH THE HOPELESSNESS OF THIS COUNTRY PEOPLE WILL STILL HAVE THIS KINDS OF MINDSETS ABOUT ELECTIONS IN NIGERIA..... |
Politics › Re: A Reply To Reno Omokri By Lauretta Onochie On Hillary Clinton's Election Funding by Steveinnovates(m): 1:19am On Nov 14, 2016 |
muffyt05: Irrespective of your greviance(s), calling someone as old as your mother is so morally wrong. Even if you don't agree with her write up,as they say,"Fools are hard to convince", can you actually prove such money was donated? Still wallowing in the political demise of your hero,I bet you,you're gonna brood and wallow for years to come. Awon omo ale jati jati You are the Omo Ale Jati Jati cos its morons with foolish mentality like yours that give these old idiots a rubber stamp for every mundane step they have taken to run this country to its ruins... So effing what if she's as old as his mother ..the same criminals that perpetrated their criminality under Jonathan’s regime have suddenly become doves with angelic claddings on their feathers..... My friend if an elderly person Misbehaves i put them in their place very fast...if you're elderly you should act accordingly.... |
Politics › Re: RIVERS RE-RUN: We’ll Match Wike Threat For Threat, Amaechi Vows by Steveinnovates(m): 1:12am On Nov 14, 2016 |
richeso: if not the useless hungry idiots like you who sold their destiny for peanuts and a plate of rice to support this cowards Nigeria will not have been this bad. is it that he has nothing else to do rather than talking like a motor park tout ? your foolishness makes you forget this is our Min. of Transportation ? what has his office got to do with election ?
replying you makes no sense self. get the fuckoff. Hahahahahaha!!!! |
Politics › Re: RIVERS RE-RUN: We’ll Match Wike Threat For Threat, Amaechi Vows by Steveinnovates(m): 1:09am On Nov 14, 2016 |
Uteghe: THE LION HAS SPOKEN. Amaechi,the owner of Rivers State. Ignorant mofo...... |
Politics › Re: A Reply To Reno Omokri By Lauretta Onochie On Hillary Clinton's Election Funding by Steveinnovates(m): 12:51am On Nov 14, 2016*. Modified: 1:18am On Nov 14, 2016 |
[quote author=muffyt05 post=51016530]Irrespective of your greviance(s), calling someone as old as your mother is so morally wrong. Even if you don't agree with her write up,as they say,"Fools are hard to convince", can you actually prove such money was donated? Still wallowing in the political demise of your hero,I bet you,you're gonna brood and wallow for years to come. Awon omo ale jati jati[/quote ] |
Education › Re: How To Identify First Year Students (Hilarious Photos) by Steveinnovates(m): 11:28pm On Nov 13, 2016 |
dingbang: If unn is dirty, then wetin u go call Lasu, oau? Obviously you really need to visit LASU again.. And do that for your own good o.. |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadu Storms EFCC For Obanikoro, Bala, Abati, Fani-kayode by Steveinnovates(m): 8:29am On Oct 28, 2016 |
omenka: Did he storm the place with a horde of warriors, or a horde of lawyers or a horde of yoots or legislators??
I hope he wore that traditional masquerade attire so as to attract the support of his "people" when he perhaps breaks the law on getting there are held to account.
This Shrek look-alike should be languishing in gaol and not walking around polluting free space with his air of criminality.
#Storm indeed. Shut up biko..... Anumanu!! |
Crime › Re: Eiye Cult Leader Killed In Ipaja Cultism Clash - Graphic Photos by Steveinnovates(m): 7:40am On Oct 27, 2016 |
wazkinwao: YOU RIP WHAT YOU SOUL AGU!!! Sotey SOUL!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Leo Mezie Flown To London, Thanks Nollywood And Nigerians [PICS+VIDEO] by Steveinnovates(m): 10:27pm On Oct 22, 2016 |
Whats is it with Nollywood and Kidney failure..... Abi una de give one kidney to become famous This is becoming something to look into cos its actually becoming too rampant.... Meanwhile i wish you speedy recovery.... |
Celebrities › Re: Desmond Elliot Calls For Assistance For Prince James Uche, Sick Nollywood Actor by Steveinnovates(m): 6:28am On Oct 20, 2016 |
patriotic9jaboy: why can't he die and leave this world since everyone believes we are in a wicked world and everything is vanity? They all go to church on sundays to pray to make heaven and here is heaven staring at his face yet he's soliciting for help to remain in this wicked world. Hypocrisy is common with Nigerians. No matter how much you contribute for him, we will all die one day. Mtcheew
Everybody wan go heaven, nobody wan die including the so called pastorpreneurs preaching heaven every sundays. Bros you need help.... Yaba left kinda help. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Steveinnovates(m): 5:10pm On Aug 20, 2016 |
Please whers the venue for the Imo state screening or exams marvdon200: no oooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Steveinnovates(m): 1:41pm On Aug 19, 2016 |
Are people still getting these invites at all  ?? Cos nobody seems to be talking about invites any longer..... I officially give up..... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Steveinnovates(m): 6:29am On Aug 19, 2016 |
Ceenelly: na waoo to see guarantor nor be beans oo. Talkless of giving passport and furhter more giving out ID card i wonder how you people (GD) were able to convince this ur guarantors to do this things. Only the write-up in that guarantors form they fear many people to sign it. I just pray i find someone before monday that can be willing to sign, give passport and give ID card Oga there's no big deal in signing a guarantors form na..... Just meet any body that meets the criteria they will willingly sign, stamp, attach passport and give you their id photocopies...... They have done it countlessly...... So just relax nd look for them.... Unless na you be the Jagaban for your hood or a known terrorist then they may deny you.... Hehehehe it's good to be good... Lol just kidding.... Good luck |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Steveinnovates(m): 12:15am On Aug 19, 2016 |
olamendula: Please, those that went for the GD first screening on your Guarantor form did u photocopy and attach d guarantor I.D card? Response plz,do they ask or just only d pp and signing Yes it was attached..... The photocopy of the ID |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Steveinnovates(m): 10:24am On Aug 18, 2016 |
kixo: I received my mail, I applied for the CADET ASP position, I guess it's in batches. #TeamEdo When dd u get your email  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Steveinnovates(m): 8:24am On Aug 18, 2016 |
Goodmornig people...... Please are people still getting invite mails  ? Before I develop a very very high BP...... Or make i just comot mind.... (Imo State ASP General Duty) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigeria Police 2016 Recruitment Of 10,000 Personnel by Steveinnovates(m): 8:29pm On Aug 17, 2016 |
Please has anyone gotten the invite for ASP General Duty Imo state....... Help a brother ooo  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Steveinnovates(m): 12:03pm On Jul 30, 2016 |
Please can someone post the list for SSC IMO STATE  ?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Went For Police Screening But They Stole My Original Credentials by Steveinnovates(m): 9:11am On Jun 19, 2016 |
Did u really reason with your thinking faculty in ahape before typing this rubbish? Or u forgot to add an Lol after the same rubbish comment....... Maloo!!! Zico5: That is carelessness on ur part. U can joke with anything not ur original credentials. Whatever the case may be, I hold unto my documents. I pray u find it, if not u re on ur own. |
NYSC › Re: My NYSC Experience In Kano State by Steveinnovates(m): 12:39am On Jun 17, 2016 |
Hahaha you dey para no be small..... Lol fiizznation: This is the most silliest thread I have ever read on nairaland. Thread full of horseshit and blatant lies. From Muslims prayer time is 6pm, to every Muslim child must completes his Arabic school before enrolling into primary school, to chopping of hands etc. Anyway I shouldn't have even dropped a comment here, rather I should have allowed you to wallow in your ignorance and deceive the gullible ones reading your horseshit of a "experience".
My dear op, take it from me, you don't know anything about kano state. |