Stats: 3,148,819 members, 7,802,620 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:35 PM

Toyotamuscle's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Toyotamuscle's Profile / Toyotamuscle's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Health / Re: Successful Preselection Of Baby Sex Using Natural Method by toyotamuscle: 12:20pm On Jun 21, 2020
hi am in need of a job.i stay in abuja.i can work as a network admin.a supervisor in a hotel or any other organisation.also I can work as an I T support, I T officer.i can create and maintain WordPress sites.am a graduate of publuc administration. I have a ccna from aptech.i can do any job so long its not a professional work like accounting etc. job salary not below 50,000naira.chat me on whatsapp 08089411836.
Business / Re: Name One Paying Side Hustle You do, Apart From Your Current Job. by toyotamuscle: 12:20pm On Jun 21, 2020
hi am in need of a job.i stay in abuja.i can work as a network admin.a supervisor in a hotel or any other organisation.also I can work as an I T support, I T officer.i can create and maintain WordPress sites.am a graduate of publuc administration. I have a ccna from aptech.i can do any job so long its not a professional work like accounting etc. job salary not below 50,000naira.chat me on whatsapp 08089411836.
Religion / Re: What Is Your Primary Foundation Of Morality by toyotamuscle: 12:19pm On Jun 21, 2020
Forum Games / Re: ****** Drop Any Dry Jokes***** by toyotamuscle: 12:18pm On Jun 21, 2020
hi am in need of a job.i stay in abuja.i can work as a network admin.a
supervisor in a hotel or any other organisation.also I can work as an I T
support, I T officer.i can create and maintain WordPress sites.am a graduate
of publuc administration. I have a ccna from aptech.i can do any job so long
its not a professional work like accounting etc. job salary not below
50,000naira.chat me on whatsapp 08089411836.if this really sounds like a dry joke to you well no wa hala.enjoy
Forum Games / Re: ****** Drop Any Dry Jokes***** by toyotamuscle: 12:17pm On Jun 21, 2020
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Have You Ever Dozed Off At An Interview? by toyotamuscle: 12:05pm On Jun 21, 2020
hustla:

If u can come to Lagos, apply to tek Xperts
ok
Politics / Re: Adebutu, Kashamu’s Firms Fight Dirty Over Betting Game Rights by toyotamuscle: 11:53am On Jun 21, 2020
akigbemaru:

You have CCNA? You should be looking for #3million nairas job per month. That is what I am studying for right now. There is a lot of jobs in that field in America.
my brother its not like that there in Nigeria ooooo.if I can get just this 50k job I ll start ccnp oooooo.nigeria heard oooooo.infact in Nigeria you hardly see any one call him or her self a network engineer.its just as if we are denieing the profession or its now a crime to be a network engineer in nigeria.
Career / Re: Brand New Mathematics And Physics Textbooks For Sale At #1000 by toyotamuscle: 11:33am On Jun 21, 2020
Investment / Re: Pls Advice: How I Make 10k Every Working Day Driving Keke With No Investment by toyotamuscle: 11:25am On Jun 21, 2020
Nairaland / General / Re: AMORAN Clears Air On Alleged Extortion Of Okada Riders In Ogun by toyotamuscle: 11:24am On Jun 21, 2020
Politics / Re: Meet The Small Boy Senator Stella Oduah Is Begging To Locate (photos) by toyotamuscle: 11:24am On Jun 21, 2020

Religion / Re: The Real 7 Sins That Are An Abomination To God According To The Bible by toyotamuscle: 11:23am On Jun 21, 2020
Travel / Re: Accident At Ogudu GRA, Lagos This Morning by toyotamuscle: 11:21am On Jun 21, 2020
Family / Re: Happy Father's Day To All Men by toyotamuscle: 11:21am On Jun 21, 2020
Politics / Re: Adebutu, Kashamu’s Firms Fight Dirty Over Betting Game Rights by toyotamuscle: 11:20am On Jun 21, 2020
Politics / Re: Agboola Ajayi Detained By Ondo State Police Commissioner, Bolaji Salami by toyotamuscle: 11:20am On Jun 21, 2020
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Have You Ever Dozed Off At An Interview? by toyotamuscle: 11:19am On Jun 21, 2020

45 Likes 4 Shares

Religion / Re: Is There Anything Like Generational Curse? by toyotamuscle: 11:17am On Jun 21, 2020
Religion / Re: When You Keep Meeting Men That Only Want Sex by toyotamuscle: 11:16am On Jun 21, 2020
Romance / Re: Run From These 7 Deadly Sins, In Fact Flee by toyotamuscle: 11:16am On Jun 21, 2020
Politics / Re: Scandalous Brawl In The Villa: Daily Trust Editorial by toyotamuscle: 11:16am On Jun 21, 2020

Religion / Re: Victor Umeh Transforms A Catholic Church Building In Cameroon (Photos) by toyotamuscle: 11:15am On Jun 21, 2020
Religion / Re: Have You Ever Experienced Or Witnessed A Notable Miracle? by toyotamuscle: 11:15am On Jun 21, 2020
hi am in need of a job.i stay in abuja.i can work as a network admin.a
supervisor in a hotel or any other organisation.also I can work as an I T
support, I T officer.i can create and maintain WordPress sites.am a graduate
of publuc administration. I have a ccna from aptech.i can do any job so long
its not a professional work like accounting etc. job salary not below
50,000naira.chat me on whatsapp 08089411836.maybe this ll be my own miracle if I can get this.
Romance / Re: What Is Stopping You Or Delaying You From Getting Married by toyotamuscle: 7:04pm On Jun 20, 2020
Westernlove:

Almost all the gurls for your area don see your Unclothedness. Something I detest mostly. My body no fit Cheap like that......One Idiot Olosho gurl dey use style dey Feel my body yesterday when we dey gist, She just dey use style Touch my body anyhow. She can't complete a sentence without touch me. The kind eyes wey I take look am later ehn, She Comport herself. I will advice make you pack comot for that Area.....
me done see there unclothedness too.so make them pack comot for the area first.even the girl wey I friend for area well well the see me for house without boxers just my long alawuru gown polo she the smile the say babe u are getting free with me this days.after about 11 months oooo.
Romance / Re: What Is Stopping You Or Delaying You From Getting Married by toyotamuscle: 6:57pm On Jun 20, 2020
Westernlove:

Almost all the gurls for your area don see your Unclothedness. Something I detest mostly. My body no fit Cheap like that......I will advice make you pack comot for that Area.....
and I done see them too.make them pack first.
Romance / Re: I Think This Girl Is A Player/Gold Digger, What Should I Do? by toyotamuscle: 6:54pm On Jun 20, 2020
am so sorry for you.you are still learning how to give.but next time.even if you are a billionaire dont give wat u cant forget.even if its 100 naira.for me I give so much that my own brother fear that I might give away all I hv.but the truth is that I can live without wat ever I give anyone.i hv given a family man food stuff that one of my girlfriends cried for me to give her.do you no why I didn't give her those stuff?cos to me she didn't need it she only wanted it.but that man, when I went to his house and I saw his kids very fine kids drinking garri.infact it wasn't the man I gave those stuffs but the kids.

Romance / Re: What Is Stopping You Or Delaying You From Getting Married by toyotamuscle: 6:38pm On Jun 20, 2020
millionboi:
no single gal for ur area
I don furk all of them . In fact all the gals them no me now.the one I even love na jealouscee make us break up.to be a bachelor no easy ooo.so now I want mature gal I go marry.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by toyotamuscle: 9:29am On Jun 20, 2020
sunmarouk:

� � guy easy ooo, you don't want to be seen giving conditions to your would be employer, especially in terms of pay. on two occasions I did this your job role, I was paid 40k and 20k respectively
thanks for the advice.can u hook me up.chat me on 08089411836.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Post Abuja Jobs Here by toyotamuscle: 6:45am On Jun 20, 2020

Crime / Re: Woman Sets Up Friend For Eight-Man Rape Gang In Adamawa by toyotamuscle: 6:44am On Jun 20, 2020
Politics / Re: PDP Grants Obaseki Waiver To Contest Edo Governorship Elections by toyotamuscle: 6:43am On Jun 20, 2020

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32