Politics › Re: Senator Prince Ned Nwoko Empowers Farmers In Delta North by 001Lagos: 7:04pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
You're doing well distinguish |
Politics › Re: Gwoza Suicide Bombers Given As Low As N20 –retired Captain by 001Lagos: 6:56pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Squirrel1: clown. And your masters told u every northerner is a part of bokoharam bah?? All this mumu people sef! tinubu didn't lie |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Names New Board For Family Homes Funds by 001Lagos: 6:44pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
helinues: Please stop crying and nagging on my mentions.
Stop making this trolling of a thing as if it's a cursed thing.
Stop Tinubu supporter turn wailer |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Names New Board For Family Homes Funds by 001Lagos: 6:41pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
helinues: Only if there would be transparency with the program This Tinubu supporter(s) no longer have confidence in him again |
Politics › Re: Disturbing Conversations on Nairaland Spills Over to International Forum by 001Lagos: 6:32pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
helinues: Your opinion
Gerrah from my mentions You're a joke on this forum. Na cruise everybody dey use you catch . You no follow at all |
Politics › Re: Disturbing Conversations on Nairaland Spills Over to International Forum by 001Lagos: 6:30pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
helinues: Shame on those who are giving the forum bad names you top the list sir |
Politics › Re: $14,000 Mistake Turns Into N 7.5m Windfall For Honest Nigerian by 001Lagos: 6:23pm On Jul 02, 2024*. Modified: 6:38pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Finegirl734: I'll believe.😂😂 I don't trust my genders😂😂 The guy wise, he no pick the call. He get street OT. He no pick the girl call |
Politics › Re: $14,000 Mistake Turns Into N 7.5m Windfall For Honest Nigerian by 001Lagos: 6:20pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Finegirl734: 😂😂😂😂😂Brooo what did girls do to you Dem don see sey the guy don blow, Dem don begin call am Did you not see the missed calls for him screenshot ? Na woman give am that call trust me |
Politics › Re: $14,000 Mistake Turns Into N 7.5m Windfall For Honest Nigerian by 001Lagos: 6:16pm On Jul 02, 2024*. Modified: 6:39pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
I see missed calls on his screenshot
I bet na girls call am because they've seen he's started making money
When the devil sees that you're making it, he will give you a girl friend.
This is a fact |
Politics › Re: Declare July 13 Wole Soyinka Day, Ogun Monarch Urges FG by 001Lagos: 6:05pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
As what?
This Ogun elders are begining to talk like kids |
Politics › Re: Ireti Kingibe: ‘stop Making Enemies, Be Concerned About 2027 – Omokri To Wike by 001Lagos: 5:44pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Omokri the fool has spoken
Anywhere belle face mugu 😂 |
Politics › Re: Gwoza Suicide Bombers Given As Low As N20 –retired Captain by 001Lagos: 5:37pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Meaning that the life of a northerner is worth N20 to this Boko HARAM people  |
Politics › Re: Gov Sanwo-olu Commissions Rising Apartments Built By His Govt by 001Lagos: 5:26pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
yoruboid: You just come online and talk like you know who you’re responding to
I won’t blame you. FYI, I’m from Lagos Island and Lagos is Yorubaland
Deal with that
Your erosion laden land will never witness this is in your generation , You're a nobody in the scheme of things in this Lagos The true sons and daughters of Lagos don't talk like you just did . It is outside front neighbouring states that talk so irresponsible like you that are bringing trouble to Lagos . But we will keep deporting you people that will leave your states and be laying clime to Lagos If you do not have Lagos blood in you, you can never be Lagos . We will keep pressing on the governor Sanwo Olu to deport more of your likes that has done nothing good than creating enemies for Lagos |
Politics › Re: Gov Sanwo-olu Commissions Rising Apartments Built By His Govt by 001Lagos: 5:19pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
yoruboid: We are going to be very selective in the sale
Those people are ingrates
Lagos will keep progressing and the ones that kill security agents in their enclaves and force business to close every Monday will continue to retrogress
Invest there are your own risk Are you even an Indigine of Lagos to start with ? Go back to your state of origin or be deported like others from Osun state because Lagos is for only the true sons and daughters of Lagos. |
Politics › Re: Disturbing Conversations on Nairaland Spills Over to International Forum by 001Lagos: 5:18pm On Jul 02, 2024*. Modified: 6:29pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
I blame Seun for allowing tinubu supporters to rubbish his forum |
Politics › Re: Gov Sanwo-olu Commissions Rising Apartments Built By His Govt by 001Lagos: 5:13pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Weldone Mr Governor , Sanwo Olu should please look into the menace of touts all around Lagos . It's beginning to make Lagos unsafe for the people. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Senator Ned Nwoko’s Bill On Anioma State Creation Passes First Reading by 001Lagos: 4:31pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
You're doing well Ned Nwoko |
Career › Re: Yale Workers Protest: Oyo AAC Condemns Police Brutality, Demands Justice by 001Lagos: 3:21pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Yoruba police officer shooting directly at Yoruba protesters fighting for their right in Oyo state
Shame |
Politics › Re: Kingibe: FCT Not Rivers, You Can’t Decide Who Is Elected – Adeyanju Tells Wike by 001Lagos: 3:01pm On Jul 02, 2024 |
Buhari couldn't save Tinubu from being defeated by Peter Obi inside aso rock o, it's Wike thats from rivers state that will also be in rivers state during election that wants to stop kingibe
Wike is a clown 🤡 aswear |
Foreign Affairs › Re: U.S Elections: Biden Fears The Worse With New Ruling by 001Lagos: 7:33am On Jul 02, 2024 |
Trump is coming
The sweet part that I loved about Donald Trump comment some days ago was when he said that he will send the Islamic radicals leaving illegally in UNited states back to where they came from ..
I love trump |
Politics › Re: I Never Lobbied NASS To Extend My Tenure – IGP Egbetokun by 001Lagos: 7:31am On Jul 02, 2024*. Modified: 8:08am On Jul 02, 2024 |
Sounds like something a lobbyist would say |
Politics › Re: Tnubu’s Interventions Fail To Tackle Nigeria’s Economic Hardship In H1 2024 by 001Lagos: 7:23am On Jul 02, 2024 |
helinues: I don't want some people to faint this morning, better to leave it that way
No be say winri winri no dey Na person wey no know you and your activities on this forum go take you serious |
Politics › Re: Tnubu’s Interventions Fail To Tackle Nigeria’s Economic Hardship In H1 2024 by 001Lagos: 7:21am On Jul 02, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Unknown Gunmen Kill 3 Farmers And 1 Other Civilian by 001Lagos: 7:19am On Jul 02, 2024 |
The insecurity under Tinubu doubled to 200% since the inception of his government
Tinubu has failed in every sector of the economy |
Politics › Re: Tnubu’s Interventions Fail To Tackle Nigeria’s Economic Hardship In H1 2024 by 001Lagos: 7:15am On Jul 02, 2024*. Modified: 8:05am On Jul 02, 2024 |
You can't give what you don't have
This is the same failure that claimed he developed Lagos 😂
Do you guys know why Tinubu was rejected in this same Lagos that he claimed he built, because he's seen around the state as a failure. |
Politics › Re: Edo LP Fumes As Part Of Obidient Movement Backs APC Candidate by 001Lagos: 6:55am On Jul 02, 2024 |
bluecircle470: We don wise for Lagos state. I no dey support Obidient again. I don see say ethnic group una dey use am do you were never an obidient |
Politics › Re: Edo LP Fumes As Part Of Obidient Movement Backs APC Candidate by 001Lagos: 6:52am On Jul 02, 2024 |
Sheistoopretty: Nigerian men are Use_less.... All of them  If the girl in your profile is really you, you no supposed dey talk like that. |
Politics › Re: Flood Affected Over 4,000 BVAS Machines For Edo Election — INEC Chairman by 001Lagos: 6:50am On Jul 02, 2024 |
Yakubu on the beat again |
Politics › Re: Edo LP Fumes As Part Of Obidient Movement Backs APC Candidate by 001Lagos: 6:49am On Jul 02, 2024 |
Benwallt: Who's the president? President by crook , is that one a president ? See how bad the low budget and clueless Dundee has ruled the country |