Stats: 3,331,170 members, 8,448,956 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:11 AM

7demons's Posts

Nairaland Forum7demons's Profile7demons's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)

BusinessRe: My Journey As a Keke Rider Has finally Come To An End... by 7demons: 9:01am On Aug 05, 2025
Eh yah...
Nairaland resident keke, you wan come tell us you don upgrade to Okada Bolt? shocked shocked

SportsRe: Ann Chiejine: Super Falcons Goalkeeper Trainer Who Won WAFCON As Player & Coach by 7demons: 2:31pm On Jul 30, 2025
AdolfHitlerxXx:
This is a yammieee leggha we will give permanent residency in Lagos.

Not the other ones. cheesy

Strictly by merit.
cc: Seun
cc: Obinoscopy
cc: Nlfpmod
Rule 19
Rule 21
Rule 15
Rule 2
End ethnic bigotry!!!!
Jokes EtcRe: Without Faking It, Which Of These Skit Makers Can Make You Laugh In 20 Seconds? by 7demons: 11:48am On Jul 28, 2025
BrainJotter no1
By mere looking at his face, I'm already laughing.

And Lasisi also. Both combo are fire. grin
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Morocco: 2024 WAFCON Finals (3 - 2) On 26th July 2025 by 7demons: 8:09am On Jul 23, 2025
Demons like us do also have loyalty.
My loyalty is to my country Nigeria and the every best I wish of her.
That being said, what happened in Ivory Coast might happen again in Morocco.
BUT, as a bona-fide citizen, I will always support my country for the best or worst.
Therefore I revise that win to favour Nigeria.
Nigeria 2: 0 Morocco.
PoliticsRe: ADC Speaks On How Its Presidential Candidate Would Emerge by 7demons: 8:55am On Jul 21, 2025
TimeManager:
Reality keeps staring Obidients in the face day after day. You may stay on your keyboard and be forming Voltron, Putin and Kim Jong Un combined, intimidating and issuing threats but as soon as you logged off from your internet, you will come and face the reality waiting for you. The message of the coalition is clear, you're in the minority, you may have your say but we will have our way.

-Kiss the truth!
it still doesn't change the fact who ever emerges as flagbearer, obidients will support him to oust your drug baron in aso rock
CrimeRe: NDLEA Arrests Wanted Drug Kingpin, Recovers ‘party Drugs’ From Lagos Hotel by 7demons: 3:24pm On Jul 20, 2025
Brendaniel:
Seun I hope you are seeing the nonsense your mods are doing here, read that article from beginning to the end and see that the only highlighted parts are the parts with Igbo names, the other parts with other tribes were left, what is the purpose?

What exactly is the aim?

Seun
mynd44
fergie001
Seun it's like you want this forum to be taken to the NCC to be taken down. Keep using your mods to promote sectarianism.
PoliticsRe: 2027 Tensions: Buhari’s CPC Bloc May Dump APC by 7demons: 2:23pm On Jul 17, 2025
doncartel:
If only Atiku and Adc can get the support of Kwankwaso and Nnpp, then 2027 is a done deal for the Atiku-Obi ticket.

El-Rufai and Cpc will deliver North-West while Atiku can deliver North-East. North-Central is half-half while the South is also half-half.
With what you said, if we were to go by region, the only place Tinubu will win is SW. Even all these obidients shouting they will never vote for obi if he becomes running mate to Atiku will vote him las las. Don't worry about all these internet frenzy. When they see the teaming population supporting them, they will have no choice but to align.
2027 is still far to conclude.
PoliticsRe: 2027 Tensions: Buhari’s CPC Bloc May Dump APC by 7demons: 2:18pm On Jul 17, 2025
Apcshit:
Peter Obi can never never never never ever be someone's vice president
When the time reach, go and stop him.
SportsRe: Gov. Abiodun's Aide, Aroboto Welcomes Africa To U18/U20 Combined Championship by 7demons: 3:02am On Jul 17, 2025
Please built standard stadiums with natural cultivated grass or hybrid. You people travel to Europe and Asian countries do their sport facilities look deplorable like these nonsense you guys build in Africa??
PoliticsRe: Obi Should Just Forget About The ADC Ticket With What I Saw Yesterday At Kastina by 7demons: 3:44pm On Jul 16, 2025
seborrhic:
Check Obi's spread in 2023,check Atiku's.
A man that won in both Lagos and Abuja.
Obi has more chance of wrestling the presidency than Atiku
Many people would rather vote for Tinubu,not vote at all,than vote Atiku.
Me for one,rather than dash a vote for a 80yr old,Northern oligarch,would rather give it to Tinubu,despite his shortcomings.
Obi as VP would generate same lack of interest.
The mistake Obi made was rushing to join the ADC when he wasn't sure of the ticket.
I am sure the game Atiku and his followers will be selling to Obi is that he should be Atiku's VP,Atiku will do just one term and then back Obi in 2031.That will be the scam idea they would be floating to him
Yes we know that "but" To consolidate the Northern votes from being rigged, he need to support Atiku and become VP.
Atiku can match Tinubu head to head in everything. Including; Mind to spend money, Thuggery, Rigging, Supporters willing to defend their votes, Organic/Grassroot support, Atiku can say anything and would go scot-free unlike Peter Obi (reason: Igbo factor).
North Rules the political fabric of this country, Get that into your head. Population wise, everything... and if they stand to defend their votes, no police or army can stop them unlike Obi.
No people will have 4yrs to get back to power will want to vote another southern to do a straight 8yrs in office, the opportunity they have now to get back to power is by supporting a fellow brother who is running in 2027. Which they currently told you guys.
Politics is not by emotions but by being strategic! Your goodwill and manifesto will come into play when you get into office and people see your performance (clue: Take Enugu governor for example) nobody is saying about LP in that state.
He is very sure of 2027.
PoliticsRe: Obi Should Just Forget About The ADC Ticket With What I Saw Yesterday At Kastina by 7demons: 3:21pm On Jul 16, 2025
Tome4real:
I don't agree with you,I see that ADC scattering before 2027,there will be many fights there, because many of them wants to be the president..no one wants to be vice
With the type of crowd obi dominated at the last presidential election, if he agrees to be vice to anyone come 2027,he will regret it
let Obi just stay on his own, even if he wins or not.
What crowd are you talking about?
Obi won't get half of that crowd if he runs alone.
Hmm, you think Nigerian politics is bread and butter to remove someone like TINUBU? You think Tinubu na Goodluck Jonathan??
Dey play, Obi wey no dey give shi-shi wants to run with a sitting president with the beckon of national asset at hand.
He needs someone to match him power for power, rigging for rigging, ruggedness for ruggedness, money for money,which Atiku has in abundance. Obi alone will fizzle out reason: Igbo factor,
2, He is way too calm for a politician.
PoliticsRe: Obi Should Just Forget About The ADC Ticket With What I Saw Yesterday At Kastina by 7demons: 3:14pm On Jul 16, 2025
tunapawizzy:
I still insist that the surest route to igbo presidency as things stand today is Atiku/Obi ticket in 2027
Atiku will be 80 in 2027 if you know what I mean. And if it doesnt happen the Jonathan way, Atiku can support Obi or an Igbo man in 2035
The North will support either a Northerner OR a Muslim OR an Incumbent OR a combination of 2 or all of these. Sadly you need votes from the North to win Nigerian Presidency
-I expect attacks and abuses
If they will listen. This is what I have been telling them but it seems our people like doing politics with emotions not our head that's why this country take us for a ride. Buhari said we're a Dot in a circle but they failed to think logically the meaning of what he said. If Obi fails to align with Atiku and go the way of few of his so called Obidents fan, we will never smell that power again in 50yrs to come. Obi himself knows what's at stake now and he knows Atiku is his last chance.
PoliticsRe: Obi Should Just Forget About The ADC Ticket With What I Saw Yesterday At Kastina by 7demons: 3:05pm On Jul 16, 2025
Heffalump:
2027 should be the turn of the Igbos. I'm not selfish by this reasoning. In a balanced political scenario, the SE deserves the presidency in 2027. Tinubu robbed his way into office in 2023. May he never succeed again. The only albatross here is Atiku, who's equally greedy as Tinubu. Both old men have nothing tangible in exchange for power. Obi should run on his ticket if the North refused to make a gentleman agreement. And in that case. Tinubu will continue till 2031. Let's fool ourselves together. Period.
And loose forever and continue loosing since una no wan get sense cos after Tinubu, power goes back to the North and eventually Atiku wins it and picks a South-South VP or South West VP. By that time, Obi has formerly retired from politics as he told you people.
And the North and South West will finish una politically since una no wan get sense!
Politics is not run by emotions but by strategies. What Obi need to do is to reach agreement with Atiku simple!
Depends on their agreement whether he will run for a term which brings Obi closer to power and Igbo presidency we have been yearning since 1960 for godsake.
No tangible development in SE because we failed to play politics with our heads.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Obi, El-Rufai, Others Visit Buhari's family (Photos) by 7demons: 2:17pm On Jul 16, 2025
Henix:
How I wish Obi will calm down and accept VP for Atiku. That will be EOD for APC
💯
Only if Atiku can swear he will do 1 tenure like he rightly said and hand over power to Obi.
Obi will do 1tenure and pass the 6yrs 1 term he said he will present to the national assembly into Law.
And pass to a younger principled YOUTH TO COMMAND THE AFFAIRS OF THIS COUNTRY.
All these their agreements should be documented not saying it on media by mouth.
AutosRe: Before You Buy That ‘foreign Used’ In Lagos, Read This Or Cry Later by 7demons: 12:30pm On Jul 16, 2025
I will never buy a car or any automobile with the intention of selling it later in the future. That's poverty mentality.
I will rather have one use it till I get tired of it and dash it out.
Nothing I've ever used I sell, I give it out as free will.
PoliticsRe: Message For Those Making Outrageous Remarks About A Sitting President's Death by 7demons: 6:47pm On Jul 14, 2025
If I say BU
Another man say LA
APC say BA
Omo na you sabi. tongue

PoliticsRe: Ramaphosa: Buhari Brought Our Two Nations Closer Together (Pictures) by 7demons: 3:09pm On Jul 14, 2025
So like this now mannabbgrills is now fatherless cheesy
"OH our darling daddy" grin

RomanceRe: Mary Godwin Akpan Buys A Lexus (Photos) by 7demons: 7:44pm On Jul 12, 2025
See them bashing her, and later go and check her videos with Diddy's baby oil on the right hand.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: 20 Master’s Degree Holders Lined Up For The Camera Man Job Peller Offered(vid) by 7demons: 7:41pm On Jul 12, 2025
RealityKings1:
He is creating employment for those who can't really use their initiative and do something.
I don't really see a problem here.

When you can't use your sense and invest in your ideas, people will use you to invest in their own ideas
God bless you my brother. I keep saying Nigeria's education system is a waste!
I see them here and how they reason through their comments.
CrimeRe: Nigerians Among Four Foreigners Deported From India Over Drug Peddling by 7demons: 1:39pm On Jul 11, 2025
beerfraud:
Owobokiri today is a free day
7demons tomorrow is a good day
cc: Seun
cc: Nlfpmod
Rule
Rule 13
Rule 10
Rule 2
Rule 3.
Last warning, if anything isn't done about this, I will report this guy to SCID.
PoliticsRe: Quit Ambitions, Anyone Who Will Be ADC Candidate Must Win At Primaries - Lukman by 7demons: 12:01pm On Jul 10, 2025
DAramis:
2023 about to repeat itself again.

North is very selfish but PO is very good at the game of checkmating them.

He will spoil their chances again and possibly retire after this upcoming last political presidential election
Really, after misleading you Obidents?
That means he was a man on mission??
What did he achieve after all these??
Better swallow that pride and run along Atiku if he really has the interest of Nigeria at heart.
You people should know the dynamic of the political structure on Nigeria. Atiku has 8million votes,and you want his to step down for someone with 6million?
PoliticsRe: 2027: ADC Is Home For Obidients – Saliu Lukman by 7demons: 11:56am On Jul 10, 2025
IgOga:
Obi already agreed to be the running mate to Atiku. He was not at the unveiling of the coalition event to count ceiling. The drama now is how to convince obidients to support Obi's VP position.

Every smart Nigerian know that the coalition is Atiku's baby

Obi's calculation is that if Tinubu wins again he will have to wait till 2039 to get another chance but if Atiku wins he will have experience in the presidency as VP and hopefully become the natural continuity candidate in 2035
Very true. I'm Obident but I follow with logic not by emotions. I want APC out and the only person who can do it is Atiku/Obi combination.
Secondly, the dynamics of Nigeria's electoral structure is about voting prowess and the North has it and can never leave their brother for another kind. They can give Block votes to Atiku. Obi can get block votes from SE & SS. That's what they need to take out ruling class. Anything amounts to this DOA and both of them know THIS IS THEIR FINAL MOMENT. IF THEY FAIL TO WIN APC, THEN BYE BYE TO OBIDENT MOVEMENT, BYE BYE TO OBI, BYE BYE TO ATIKU AND EVERY OPPOSITION CHALLENGING THE RULING PARTY.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Destined To Be President - Prophet Joshua Iginla by 7demons: 11:45am On Jul 10, 2025
Nonexisting1:
Tinubu is now speaking through prophets. They all want Obi and Atiku to be in the ballots separately so that their master will have block votes. They will be shocked. The kind of synergy among the leading candidates will shock them. Tinubu should stop wasting our resources to buy up every microphone he sees.
💯
The only way out is for them to merge.
Peter Obi said he is not desperate to become president. He should fulfill his words by backing Atiku to the seat. If they can reach agreement to do 1term each and change the constitution to a single 6yrs term it will be better for the geopolitical arrangement of this country.
Atiku has the backing of the North(which has almost 65% voting prowess of this country). You can't say that for Obi.
Atiku got 8million votes last election and Peter Obi 6million. You can't tell someone who has been long in the game to fizzle out when he has a teaming population of supporters and structure in place( even Peter obi knows that) and his irrational supporters who can't see the clearer picture are hell bent on pushing him to his doom.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)