Stats: 3,328,793 members, 8,437,426 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 08:03 PM

Adams123's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdams123's ProfileAdams123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 62 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Diri Budgets ₦700 Million For 50 Torchlights & 100 Walkie-Talkies by adams123: 6:41pm On Oct 19, 2024
Which way to go now? I'm thinking about 2027 election..who should we bring as our president? Because all these guys dragging for it so far are not different from what we are all seeing from Tinubu.

WHICH WAY NAIJA!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Moves Around Abuja At Night, Knows Nigerians Are Suffering – Orji Kalu by adams123: 4:32pm On Oct 18, 2024
Why not in d day? Nobody dey Abuja at night na. Except very few
IslamRe: Who Is Allah? by adams123: 10:11am On Oct 18, 2024
olabrad:
Allah is a generic term for God. It is not a specific name for any God.

If you serve a dog, that dog is ur allah. If you serve a goat, the goat is ur allah. If you serve a stone, that stone is ur allah. If you serve YHWH, YHWH is ur Allah.

If you serve Sàngó, then Sàngó is ur allah. If you serve an Arab Idol, that Arab Idol is ur allah.

The allah in ur Quran is not God Almighty. It is a pagan idol with two right hands.

So, Muslims are pagans. You are not different from Aborisa. Èsìn iborisa ni èsìn Islam.

The only difference is that u muslims serve an Idol from a different country grin

If you read Quran 14:4 and Quran 42:7, you will see that Muhammad was only sent by his pagan allah to Arabs only. Muhammad not sent to Yorubas, Hausa or igbos
As Jesus was also sent to only Israelites ba?
HealthRe: Lightning Kills 70-Year-Old Man In Kogi Community by adams123: 9:50am On Oct 18, 2024
Akerry:
maybe he has offended the gods of the land this occurrence does not just happen ordinarily. well, May his soul find rest if he is innocent
Are you a pergan?
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Leader Yahya Sinwar 'is DEAD'(Photos) by adams123: 9:25pm On Oct 17, 2024
Botragelad:
Source;
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-13970937/IDF-investigating-claims-Hamas-leader-Yahya-Sinwar-KILLED-Gaza-images-circulate-said-terrorists-body.html
From the teeth analysis, the person killed is not the man.
May GOD judge both sides accordingly as I don't know the real cause of their fight.
Foreign AffairsRe: Hamas Leader Yahya Sinwar 'is DEAD'(Photos) by adams123: 9:17pm On Oct 17, 2024
Righteousness2:
His teeth show
His face shine
Bullet blast the Head.

Another "death to ISRAEL" Maestro bites the dust..

Nasarallah: We will wipe out ISRAEL------- GONE & WASTED

Iran President: ISRAEL should be wiped off the Map----------- GONE & WASTED

Iran Foreign Minister: The coming days will be difficult for the Zionist entity---------- GONE & WASTED

Yayha Sinwar: We will Destroy the Jews--------- GONE & WASTED LIKE A CHICKEN

Who is Nexthuhhuh

Be careful what you wish for yourself!
You cannot curse Whom GOD ALMIGHTY Your CREATOR HAS BLESSED! You will Waste your Life, Generations and People.

Humble yourself, Align with GOD'S Program! So it will be Well with you and you dont WASTE your life chasing shadows.

See Yayah Sinwar body carried by the people he vowed to Wipe out.
u sure u are a human beinghuh monkey!!!
PoliticsRe: Bode George: Tinubu Sent Gbajabiamila To Beg Me Not To Leave Nigeria by adams123: 2:17pm On Oct 17, 2024
Ironbull:
But why suddenly many Nigeria old men talk so carelessly and say things which normally a responsible elder would have not say or wouldn't say when we are growing up.

As a rtd senior army officer sir, not every question you must answer.

See Akpabio and Adelabu talking like people with early sign of dementia
I'm not surprised at those two men you mentioned as they are both loose men ..look their faces well na
PoliticsRe: Bode George: Tinubu Sent Gbajabiamila To Beg Me Not To Leave Nigeria by adams123: 2:16pm On Oct 17, 2024
Islie:
https://www.thecable.ng/bode-george-tinubu-sent-gbajabiamila-to-beg-me-not-to-leave-nigeria/
An ex convict, okay he has been granted presidential pardon. So he can'tbe addressed as a thief again or what does that pardon mean?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Now Deploying Satellites To Monitor Terrorists, Bandits – NIGCOMSAT by adams123: 6:38am On Oct 17, 2024
Oh Nigeria, why telling us this achievement when we are waiting for your result... This is not for public consumption...is just like defence ministry telling us they are deploying officers to attack bandits in zamfara tomorrow...why all this kind rubbish in this country? All of you are failure!
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s N121.67 Trillion Debt Worrisome, By Afe Babalola by adams123: 11:40am On Oct 16, 2024
[quote author=Omooba77 post=132448762]https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/10/nigerias-n121-67-trillion-debt-worrisome/[/quote

Baba, na you d pay am? If they utilize the borrowed money well, good and fine.. that's my only problem with them
CelebritiesRe: Deji Adeleke: I Generate 15% Of The Electric Power Consumed By Nigeria by adams123: 11:37am On Oct 16, 2024
Meaning what?
SportsRe: Libyan Football Federation Statement About Super Eagles by adams123: 3:18pm On Oct 14, 2024
EnemyofGod3:
Libyan Football Federation statement:

https://x.com/Libyan_FF/status/1845770867088699898?t=5O3TdlqInFtUJp1ocOIuzg&s=19 .
Well, an eye for an eye but forgiveness is the best as Muslims. Libya, Make una learn to forgive but we Nigerians should learn to honour our visitors....
TravelRe: Faisal Ahmed Mohammed Makarfi Dies In Kaduna Road Accident by adams123: 10:24am On Oct 14, 2024
Nothing last forever. May ALLAH have mercy on your soul.
SportsRe: NFF Pulls Super Eagles From AFCON Qualifier After Libyan Airport Nightmare by adams123: 9:56am On Oct 14, 2024
Fatbam005:
It's a sad day for African football. Amadu pinnic is a joke. Na comedy show he Sabi attend
..u know him well
PoliticsRe: FG Unveils ‘Convert Now, Pay Later’ Portal For CNG Conversion by adams123: 5:04pm On Oct 09, 2024
Entanglement:
but why is car company ain't making car with cng tank?
A mechanic told me last month that he has removed CNG cylinders with other kits from fairly used car bought from Cotonou... though he don't know what they were installed for that time .
PoliticsRe: FG Unveils ‘Convert Now, Pay Later’ Portal For CNG Conversion by adams123: 5:01pm On Oct 09, 2024
Entanglement:
congrats! You just converted your car to your living coffin ⚰️

There are not enough research on cng gas car and you people just want to be the first batch of guinea pigs for further improvement undecided
They have being using it in India and other nations. Edo has being using it since 2016 if I could remember.
PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery To Get 400,000 Barrels Of Crude Daily As Naira-for-crude Deal B by adams123: 9:23pm On Oct 07, 2024
Skyfornia:
We are tired of all these permutations ...just bring the price of fuel to N300/litre at most.
Is too much bros, N50.00 is okay
PoliticsRe: As Dangote Petrol Circulates Across Nigeria, NNPC To Implement New Price Regime by adams123: 10:20pm On Oct 06, 2024
Islie:
The NNPC had on September 3 increased the price of petrol at its pumps from from N617 per litre to between N855 and N897.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/business/business-news/742449-exclusive-as-dangote-petrol-circulates-across-nigeria-nnpc-to-implement-new-price-regime.
Una just want set this nation on 🔥 fire ne? What type of stupid tinubumeter is that? Where do you guys studied una economics fromhuh??
PoliticsRe: You Will Be My Distraction: Natasha Akpoti On Why A Big Man Couldn't Employ Her by adams123: 10:24am On Oct 05, 2024
Because you are light skin?...abeg park well.
Christianity EtcRe: I Was An Armed Robber At Age 14 - Odumeje (Video) by adams123: 7:32pm On Oct 04, 2024
From armed robbery to 419
PoliticsRe: I Didn't Steal From Kaduna Treasury, I Am Ready To Swear By Quran - El-Rufai by adams123: 3:07pm On Oct 01, 2024
CyrusVI:

Its easy to decipher. It means he didnt directly siphon any money from the Govts treasury into his own account, or package it into a suitcase like Pity Giiiriigoory did his in Anambra.

El Rufai is tryna say that all the funds he looted were indirectly, by inflating awarded contract figures, or the use of third party presence to take a cut back from behind

This one wan dribble Religious books
No mind him...I taught he understands Islam but unfortunately he didn't. Quran is not meant for oath taking, you take oath with GOD ALMIGHTY in Islam
PoliticsRe: Do You Enjoy 20 Hours Of Light In Your Area? by adams123: 2:30pm On Sep 30, 2024
I do. AEDC
PhonesRe: A Nigerian Man Built A Functioning Phone Out Of Wood(photos/video) by adams123: 11:24am On Sep 30, 2024
SWriter:
Yea but open the inside and see, it's still going to be second hand phone
U wicked! Smiles...
PoliticsRe: October Protest Organisers Release List Of Demands, Seek Police Protection by adams123: 6:09am On Sep 30, 2024
Judolisco:
Sowore is the boldest opposition leader we have out there.....ive seen idiots saying he is working for the government, funny people.....

When u get in trouble you need sowore to fight for you, but when it's time to vote, he suddenly turns to a SUG president, someone said he doesn't have experience... And I asked him, experience in doing what? Stealing government funds?

If we want true change in dis country, then we either vote sowore or someone with strong hands like Wike
Wikehuh Then you have problem.
Is wike not a rigger of election? Only that alone has disqualified him to be a No 2 citizen of this nation, if we are serious in this country.
Please, we need person that will change the whole narrative of this country not person like wike...
PoliticsRe: We May Not See Nnamdi Kanu Again - Lawyer, Ejimakor Cries Out by adams123: 5:22pm On Sep 28, 2024
Bmaster:
eight years indeed,if I talk naw una go say why this igbo boy talk,he deserves to chop ban.
But 600 years to the moderator that will thrive on tribalism and silencing of truth on a public forum.

Tinubu,then shettima abi ?
U take God for granted?
If you are to pray,pray for your today, because 2moro is not promised,it doesn't matter how much security details you move around with.
This statement is not for you,if you can't understand me it simply means you stand under me
All we need is better president and not his tribe...
Foreign AffairsRe: Ali Khamenei: Iran's Leader Moved To Secure Location Under Heightened Security by adams123: 5:17pm On Sep 28, 2024
Kenobsky:
Isreal Na him mates?
I like the Jews for two thing.
1)Doggedness.
2) Determination.
If Isreal mean you they will send you to God. If you are a Muslim they will send you to meet your 70 non virgin's in janna pirdoussssss
We Muslims don't fear dead but GOD ALMIGHTY. I'm replying you because you mentioned Muslim.
Note, you can't enter paradise except you are a Muslim
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu: What Justice Binta Nyako Told Me – Sam Amadi by adams123: 9:59am On Sep 25, 2024
SportsRe: Daniel Dubois Knocks Out Anthony Joshua In 5th Round, Retains IBF Title by adams123: 7:24am On Sep 22, 2024
Dapromzy333:
https://news360ng.com/breaking-dubois-defeats-anthony-joshua-to-retain-ibf-title/
Bros AJ, I think you have tried. Just invest your money and enjoy the rest of your life.. I'm sad for your defeat. Just quit the game. Congratulations!
PoliticsRe: How The Media War Between The United States And RT Affects Nigeria. by adams123: 9:05am On Sep 21, 2024
Kingpele:
grin cheesy David the mumu supporter of Russia 🇷🇺 should have known that if Russia didn't invade a sovereign state with propaganda that they want to expose them to western influences...RT shouldn't have been banned...Russia is a snake period...if USA invade Mexico to covet even a community..like Russia did by coveting crimea in Ukraine years back and still have the gut to invade a sovereign state under whatever guise...we will see USA as we are know Russia now..no nation have the power to invade another nation..when USA invaded Iraq and Libya they convinced nations of their intent and purpose before doing that...even they didn't go alone they went with NATO comprising many nations but Russia woke up one morning and decided to attack a sovereign neighbour..
And America was doing a great job by invaded IRAQ with NATO as IRAQ wasn't a sovereign nation, Abi? They killed the whole presidents of a country like Sadam Hussein and Ghadaffi.

America has committed a lot of atrocities on earth... any where there's crises, their hand must dey there. Thank GOD we all die one day and face the final judgement before the creator of all(GOD)
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello Visited EFCC Headquarters, But Wasn't Interrogated - Media Team by adams123: 7:09am On Sep 19, 2024
How their location take be EFCC office nahuh
PoliticsRe: Senator Kalu And His Friends Visit His Mother, Eunice Uzor Kalu In Houston by adams123: 7:22pm On Sep 16, 2024
odoemelamemmanu:
PHOTOS NEWS: Senator Kalu in company of his friends, visits his Mum in Houston

On Saturday, 14th September, 2024, the Chairman Senate Committee on Privatization, Senator Orji Uzor Kalu, visited his Mother, Elder Mrs Eunice Uzor Kalu in her Houston Mansion, USA.

Sen. Kalu's friends who came to see his Mum with him were Chief Ifeanyi Odi, Chief Tony Iju and Chief Ikem Chidolue.

Kalu noted via his official Facebook page that him and his friends had a great time in his Mum's house in Houston. He appreciated his Mum for giving them super hospitality as their host.

"Chief Ifeanyi Odi, Chief Tony Iju, Chief Ikem Chidolue and myself were guests to my mum Elder Mrs Eunice Uzor Kalu in her home in Houston. We had a great time; thank you Odiukonamba for being a gracious host." Kalu said.

In the pictures shared on his Facebook, Kalu and his Mum looked young, vibrant and agile with a glowing smile which radiates and shows a very covalent bond between mother and child.

It further shows and exemplifies a cordial family relationship that has been built over time and needs to be emulated by all who value family principles.

Senator Kalu is a strong family man, who has high regards for women. This has been replicated in the way he speaks most times. Kalu will always say, "what my Grandmother told me", which means he learnt core family ethics not only from his mother, but also from his Grandma, which has transcended to his leadership prowess.

Chief, Elder Mrs Eunice (Odi uko na mba), the Diamond-Mother-General is a woman of peace, high family value with enormous charisma, demure and leadership qualities. These traits have been transferred to her lovely children and they're shining stars to their generation and the world in general.

#OUK #Keephopealive #Houston #vacation #USA

Emmanuel Odoemelam
Kalu, u supposed to be in KUJE but bad governance let you out by crook

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 62 pages)