Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:22 AM

Adeboykay's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdeboykay's ProfileAdeboykay's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 10:41pm On Jun 04, 2015
valourmiss in the house?
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 1:14pm On May 29, 2015
peolpe dey do reg,screening and all that now
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 10:57am On May 19, 2015
OAUTemitayo:
My payments have been confirmed already.
aiit
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 8:13am On May 19, 2015
OAUTemitayo:
Saintrobs please don't forget me when you get to DSA. 47149483FF Lasisi Hammed Temitayo. Public Administration
we were advice to go to oau computer centres on any issue regarding unconfirmed payment.. ... will advice u come down and clarify things
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 7:17pm On May 17, 2015
Anybody get bespace to sell abeg call let's talk (male) 08162877904
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 12:38am On Apr 27, 2015
adexx1:
why....I don't tink it's necessary to print dos
its necessary to print certificate form and bio data.....its on the homepage
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:54am On Apr 20, 2015
sis aryke please can you tell us more about the special electives of a thing
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:51am On Apr 20, 2015
adeshola1:
okay thanks

but I've submitted already

so I have to open it again and print
after submitting,,open the certificate form again,,,your info would v been saved so print it
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:49pm On Apr 19, 2015
Timmytimmy:
Sweet hooligans grin
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 10:35pm On Apr 19, 2015
adeshola1:
how can I print the certificate form and bio data
fill them and submit...then open it again and print
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 12:57am On Apr 19, 2015
adeshola1:
hello guys, I've printed the clearance and verification slip

pls wat next to print
have you printed certificate form,,online screening report,,bio datahuh
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 12:55am On Apr 19, 2015
adeshola1:
thanks sir

but it will be stressful ooo
yea buh you can do all that within a week.based on your location tho
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 12:45am On Apr 19, 2015
pamcode:
aite thanks
you welcome
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 2:13pm On Apr 18, 2015
adeshola1:
@no2, how can we reject the admission
{1] Goto any jamb office close to you
{2} Tell them you want to reject your admission,you will be given rejection form[I'm sure they will tell you what to do next buh lemme tell you]
{3} Take the form to the school you wanna reject their admission,,their registrar or someone in their admission office will fill the first part..
{4} after that,,take it to Oau admission office,,you will be told what to do there
ADVICE:take your jamb result along and also carry money when going to Oau cause you will be asked to pay 7000 or so
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 2:01pm On Apr 18, 2015
pamcode:
Pls dose this means that we dont need Jamb admission letter for screening in school.
I'm not saying you don't need it,,,you definitely need to print it out but if yours is not yet out on jamb,,it wont affect you when you're been screened in school...print the admission given to you on oau portal...anytime you're been asked to present admission letter during screening,,,show them that and tell them jamb own is not yet out....{the oau own will be used temporarily,,,when jamb own later comes out,,then you can print it and give them to update}
CareerRe: Thread For ATS/ICAN Candidate by Adeboykay(m): 9:14pm On Apr 17, 2015
so how was the igxam...heard ats 1 [march] result will be out late april
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 9:08pm On Apr 17, 2015
Babiti:
FOR THOSE THAT JAMB DIDN'T GIVE ADMISSION AND FOUND THEIR NAMES ON OAU ADMISSION LIST, AND THERE DON'T HAVE JAMB ADMISSION LETTER, HOW ARE WE TO GO ABOUT THE SCREENING AFTER RESUMPTION
{1} It doesn't disturb your admission
{2} Jamb will still upload your admission; but if you have been given admission on jambsite to another sch then you have to reject that one first before oau's admission will be uploaded.
{3] if by the time we resume, it has not been uploaded yet then you just have to print the admission on oau eportal to show them during reg that jamb has not uploaded your letter...
{4} Just calm yourself,you dont really need the admission letter to process your admission once you've been given admission by oau...
{5} Try appeasing the gods so it will be uploaded on time grin grin
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:43pm On Apr 14, 2015
sammyendowed:
Any lady who wants to rent house outside school should contact me for the best house.
actually i'm not a lady buh i wanna rent,,,,you think u can helphuh
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:08pm On Apr 13, 2015
hemmarald:
plz has anyone been able to fill his/her biodata form successfully.
i have
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 10:59pm On Apr 13, 2015
teewhy001:
Hey guys! I've been trying to update my biodata form online but it keeps telling me unsuccessful completion as a result of wrong 'date obtained' format. I guess its for my SSCE/NECO. Pls can someone help with the correct format cos I tried May/June 201*. Thanks
you shouldn't input it that way,,,you are allowed to input only the month and year in this format... 07/2013
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 1:44pm On Apr 13, 2015
abeg which certificate form are we to print.....is it the one will fill before submitting
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:05am On Apr 10, 2015
abeg who dey rent house here..i mean staying outside campus
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Adeboykay(m): 11:34pm On Apr 08, 2015
scored 204 in jamb...going for accounting,,,,what should i be working towards in postume
EducationRe: Unilag 2015/2016 Admission by Adeboykay(m): 11:33pm On Apr 08, 2015
when is the postume
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:11pm On Apr 08, 2015
Timmytimmy:
Lol. He knows na but the money lover that he is,he did not object because he likes free things and he taught the Bank was being charitable grin
lmao...hahahahahahaha grin grin grin
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:00pm On Apr 08, 2015
Timmytimmy:
The big head pikin no pay bank commission sef grin grin

It's their loss ba? I don talk am. Na Awo hall you go end up last last grin
lol...its not their loss oh deji 350 will be deducted from the 20000 u paid,,,,that means you just paid 19650.......happened to a friend
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 10:40pm On Apr 08, 2015
i paid
horladeemayjee:
Feeling uneasy here.. I don't think there's anybody that paid with diamond bank's payment slips that's been cleared.. Someone should please breathe some air of hope into me!!!!!
i paid into diamond bank today and i have been cleared
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 10:29pm On Apr 08, 2015
dejii01:
Lool! So much for " You will have more information after the payment of your Acceptance fees of #20,000."

Check back later sha, I don't think it should be so. Mine hasn't been confirmed yet, around what time did you pay?
that was the same thing i was told.....oau mad ohh,,,so i must pay sch fee before i start registration
EducationRe: What To Take To University As A Fresher. by Adeboykay(m): 11:30pm On Apr 06, 2015
lol badt guy...stop jonzin shocked shocked
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 11:18pm On Apr 06, 2015
olly11:
So we're to pay almost 85k 2mao ?! O ga o! #eeyah #pitying my daddy's wallet!
Not compulsory you pay everything tommorow...you can pay acceptance alone tommorow then tuition fee later undecided
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 12:23am On Apr 05, 2015
Timmytimmy:
"The person" will go to Synagogue Church Of All Nations.There,they will cast out the stubborn demons placed on them by their now late village witches. undecided grin
lol hahahahahahahahahahahaha grin
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by Adeboykay(m): 8:52pm On Mar 29, 2015
To know one another better let's know your;
1. Faculty
2. Department
3. State
4. Current town(this may help locate a fellow in your area and it will help with registration stuff)

mine...
1.faculty of admin
2.Accounting
3. Ogun
4.ibafo
5. my num 08136587513,,,,,any Other accounting freshman,,,lets talk

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)