Stats: 3,325,590 members, 8,422,693 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 04:47 PM

Adeola97's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdeola97's ProfileAdeola97's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 74 pages)

FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 11:05am On Jan 10, 2019
All our body shapers are still available in sizes
FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 11:33am On Jan 09, 2019
Our body shapers all the way to Benin, plz biko people outside lagos and osun state please we deliver, this is a no scam zone, your money is safe with us, dvik_collections is legit plz stop doubting us today biko we are expecting your patronage

FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 11:30am On Jan 09, 2019
Kindly patronize us today
FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 11:30am On Jan 09, 2019
All body shapers still available
We are still taking orders
FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 10:58am On Jan 09, 2019
All body shapers still available in sizes
FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 10:54am On Jan 09, 2019
FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 10:35am On Jan 09, 2019
Kindly patronize us today
FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 10:35am On Jan 09, 2019
We are still selling
HealthRe: Waist trainers and other body shapers at giveaway prices by Adeola97(op): 10:33am On Jan 09, 2019
Still taking orders
HealthRe: Waist trainers and other body shapers at giveaway prices by Adeola97(op): 10:33am On Jan 09, 2019
Pant tummy control girdle still available in sizes

FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 8:33am On Jan 08, 2019
MerceeD:
How much is it? Do u have big size
3500 MA, yes MA I have the big size
FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 2:56pm On Jan 07, 2019
Waist trainer still available in sizes

FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 2:54pm On Jan 07, 2019

FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 2:53pm On Jan 07, 2019
Butt lifter still available in sizes

FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 2:52pm On Jan 07, 2019
So this power belt can someone to look soso hot, power belt still available in sizes

HealthRe: Waist trainers and other body shapers at giveaway prices by Adeola97(op): 2:48pm On Jan 07, 2019
Still taking orders
HealthRe: Waist trainers and other body shapers at giveaway prices by Adeola97(op): 2:47pm On Jan 07, 2019
We are still selling
HealthRe: Waist trainers and other body shapers at giveaway prices by Adeola97(op): 2:47pm On Jan 07, 2019
Kindly patronize us today you wont regret it
So this power belt can make someone to be soso hot, power belt still available in sizes

FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 2:40pm On Jan 07, 2019
All body shapers available in sizes
FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 2:37pm On Jan 07, 2019
Waist trainer available for 2000

FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 2:36pm On Jan 07, 2019

FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 2:34pm On Jan 07, 2019
So this power belt can someone to be so hot, power belt still available in sizes

HealthRe: Waist trainers and other body shapers at giveaway prices by Adeola97(op): 11:03am On Jan 05, 2019
Still taking orders
FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 11:02am On Jan 05, 2019
We are still selling
FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 11:02am On Jan 05, 2019
All items available
Still taking orders
FashionRe: Waist Trainers And Other Body Shapers At Giveaway Prices by Adeola97(op): 11:01am On Jan 05, 2019
All our body shapers are still available in sizes
FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 2:41pm On Jan 04, 2019
Butt lifter still available in sizes
FashionRe: Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here by Adeola97(op): 2:16pm On Jan 04, 2019
Do you always look pregnant when you are not, do you want a fast solution to your big tummy dvik_collections is here to serve you. Order for this pant tummy control girdle and let it hide belly fat like magic

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 74 pages)