Stats: 3,161,187 members, 7,845,894 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:13 AM

AdorableTm's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AdorableTm's Profile / AdorableTm's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 12:00pm On Nov 03, 2015
FolabiCash:
Just write 234
I already used my house address o..Shey it doesn't mean?
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 11:50am On Nov 03, 2015
Please pals, what's postal address? Is it the same as house address?
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 10:40am On Nov 03, 2015
FolabiCash:
Apparently the ones still having issues with confirming their payments didnt use first bank....

I used UBA
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 10:38am On Nov 03, 2015
Folabi, please has my payment been confirmed and can i continue my registration?
I want to know before going to the Cafe.
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 10:01am On Nov 03, 2015
[quote author=FolabiCash Done, you can now go and continue your registration
Thanks.
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 9:52am On Nov 03, 2015
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 10:26pm On Nov 02, 2015
Elxandre:
Just try to continue with the registration.
Drop your Jamb reg, lemme check for you if your payment went through.
Please let me have your e-mail address.
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 7:55pm On Nov 02, 2015
Lilbrown007:
how did u guys fill for the confirmation form
reg/matric no:what will I put here??

confirmation code:what do I put here??

Your jamb registration number and the confirmation code given to you at the bank.
Has the page opened?
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 7:51pm On Nov 02, 2015
Please o, what's happening? Tis like i'm going to the school tomorrow, cos i don't understand, and I can't let my money waste.
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 7:46pm On Nov 02, 2015
Tobland, have you been able to confirm payment?
Education / Re: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by AdorableTm(f): 7:35pm On Nov 02, 2015
Please, the confirm payment on the futa page is not going..Just made payment today. Is there anyone here experiencing the same? I'm at the cafe now..Urgent replies please.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 11:41pm On Nov 01, 2015
dobiee:
I wanted to buy it before but i changed my mind..did u buy the form?
Nope. Just heard about it.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 10:58pm On Nov 01, 2015
Dobiee, did you get the form for Futa? Is there anyone here that got the form?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 9:38pm On Oct 17, 2015
0coded80:
lol, sorry for arguing wit u 4 long,is because 2day is free day 4 me, dat y i have time 4 blind-arguing wit u, no dont knw what u are saying

So you're saying i can study any course in Lasu, no matter my jamb combo?
Can i change my course to Law, then?
Despite not being an art student?
The fact that Lasu never used it before, doesn't mean they can't use it this year... *Case Closed*
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 11:03pm On Oct 14, 2015
Gbexador:
D Jamb subjcts I sat 4: Econs, Eng, Litrature, Govt. I applied 4 mass comm initially but nw pls i need advice o. With dis subjects combo which course can go with it amongst Accounting, theatre arts and Agric science, I have not agric in my o'level by d way.

Jamb: 190, putme: 63.
Pls i need advice asap. Tnx.

I don't know if it can go for Theatre Arts, but Accounting and Agric Science is way off limits..
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 10:54pm On Oct 14, 2015
Is it compulsory one prints out the slip after changing the course? Cos i wanna do it on my phone.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 6:41pm On Oct 07, 2015
Olammy76:
wch course
Bus Admin
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 3:27pm On Oct 07, 2015
dakonami1:
hmmm...ok,whats ur score?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 12:07pm On Oct 05, 2015
Kimjas:
pls guys am new here, has any business administration student been offered admission? ??

Lots of bus admin candidates have been admitted..Mostly indigenes though..
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 12:06pm On Oct 05, 2015
dakonami1:
pls has any buz admin candidate been admitted?

Yes.
My friend has been admitted, but he's an indigene.
And i haven't been admitted, i'm not an indigene.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 8:49am On Oct 02, 2015
iameugene:
are u serious? No more post utme in lasu again

I don't think there would be anymore post utme, considering the number of people that registered and with the way things are moving...
Plus Jamb has authorised all Unis to send them all lists before october 31st which is this month.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 12:15am On Oct 02, 2015
iameugene:
wait is dat external lasu form out or has been closed shocked

Which one is external lasu form? If you're talking about the post utme form for those that didn't choose Lasu, it's come and gone.
We did the exam together august 6th to 14th.

Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 7:01pm On Sep 22, 2015
Gbexador:
well, almost same here, scored 190 nd 63. I did change of institution too. And yet to b given admission into mass comm. All is well.

I did also.
203 and 58.
Bus Admin.
No admission yet.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 9:35am On Sep 22, 2015
14teenK:
fake news Bro stop giving urself heart attack ...I saw someone wit 58 bus admin given admission d only set am yet to see are those who didn't put dem as first choice

Is the person an indegene? Cos i had 58 also and i'm yet to be admitted. I'm not an indegene.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 8:02pm On Sep 21, 2015
Ladokites:
Transport my broda
Congrats! I'm a girl though.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 7:55pm On Sep 21, 2015
Ladokites:
waiting 4 d suplimentry list ni temi.. Tank God atlast sha!!

Course?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 7:41pm On Sep 21, 2015
My friends chose Lasu in jamb, they're indegenes and they scored above 55, and it's Sorry, no admission yet.
Even me!
Masscomm and Bus admin.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 7:39pm On Sep 21, 2015
brightjj:
Yes...no admission given yet
What was your score?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 7:02pm On Sep 21, 2015
Joeself1:
I'm serious....

Congratulations Ayilara Ridwan Adeyanju!!!
You Have Been Offered Admission for a 6-Year FIRST DEGREE Programme into
LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY, OJO,.
Course: MEDICINE AND SURGERY in the Faculty of MED/PHARM/HEALTH SCIENCES.

You don check your own?
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 2:13pm On Sep 21, 2015
It's ur jamb score and post jamb score that matters.
And it also depends on the school.
Some schools use ur Waec, jamb and post jamb.
But i think it's easier to enter into a state University dan federal. Due to the rate at which people apply for federal Universities.
And i don't know anything about Yabatech.
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 12:45pm On Sep 21, 2015
360dreezyjones:
Pls how does lasu calculate their aggregate?

Jamb score divided by 8
Post Jamb score divided by 2
Then add it together
Education / Re: 2015/2016 Lasu 2nd Admission List Is Out! by AdorableTm(f): 2:36pm On Sep 10, 2015
Joeself1:
Do you?
Never mind I'm just gonna mind my business...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45