Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,588 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:35 AM

Agent2003's Posts

Nairaland ForumAgent2003's ProfileAgent2003's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 5:36pm On Jan 13, 2020
seyithug:
Wetin you wan buy from am, or wetin him wan buy from you? Abi, wetin him do you?

You don ask this question, like 4 times already. Kilo sele?
Man, I wan obtain iPhone 7 from am, and I never see am deal with person for NL before, MA why I the ask, make I day safe
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 5:18pm On Jan 13, 2020
Hello Good evening everyone, please has anyone dealt with Ubiplanet before?
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 12:10pm On Jan 13, 2020
Agent2003:
Good morning everyone, please has anyone obtained any device from Ubiplanet??
Is he legit,??
Some should pls vouch for him
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 9:34am On Jan 13, 2020
Good morning everyone, please has anyone obtained any device from Ubiplanet?? Is he legit,??
Technology MarketRe: Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] by Agent2003: 9:28am On Jan 13, 2020
daaz001:
Do you still want this?
I want please, how much?? 32gb or 64gb
Technology MarketRe: Uk Used Apple Iphone 7 32gig Going For 69k,Call 08038940607 by Agent2003: 11:13am On Jan 12, 2020
psalmz:
70k bro
iPhone 7 isn't worth that anymore
Technology MarketRe: Uk Used Apple Iphone 7 32gig Going For 69k,Call 08038940607 by Agent2003: 11:08am On Jan 12, 2020
I need iPhone 7 32gb
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 10:18am On Jan 12, 2020
Good morning everyone, please who can count vouch for Ubiplanet??
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 11:30pm On Jan 11, 2020
Good evening, any tlc or ain deal for iPhone 7? 32gb,FU?
Technology MarketRe: Sold by Agent2003: 6:54pm On Jan 10, 2020
bobo65:
Tgif
I need 6+ pls, 16gb
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 6:53pm On Jan 10, 2020
Any 6+ available??
FU?
16 or 32gb
PhonesRe: The Camera Thread (picture/wallpaper thread) by Agent2003: 9:16pm On Jan 09, 2020
IPhone 8+

SportsRe: Henry Ajamah Sues David Okereke Over Breach Of Contract by Agent2003: 9:27am On Jan 09, 2020
izibili44:
I am also a scout,My cousin is a football agent.I have told him that players are funny,next week he is taken some players on trial to Dubai.All document must be sign before movement.
you're a scout to which club?
FamilyRe: Share Your First Picture of The New Year by Agent2003: 2:14pm On Jan 01, 2020
Goodbloke:
I just came back from church , so I decided to take this picture shap shap to celebrate the goodness of God in my life and in the life of my family.

Happy New Year Guys grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Mods front page abeg
first photo of the year

RomanceRe: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by Agent2003: 8:49pm On Dec 31, 2019
iLegendd:
I went to UBA to get an Africard to link to my UK PayPal, so I decided to take a picture with my cheap phone.

Anyway, upload your 31/12/2019 picture and whoever gets the highest likes and shares will get a couple of thousand Naira recharge card gift from me.
happy new year

RomanceRe: My Feelings Is Eating Me Up.. Please Help Me by Agent2003: 4:36pm On Dec 19, 2019
Haymaykar:
Hello guys.. These my first time posting something like these here.. please don't mind my grammatical errors...

Am actually 18 yrs and am 6.8ft tall.. Am a cool guy and also a creative guy.. I create graphic designs and also am these kind of person that like finding more about things and try creating my own... But I have a these kind of feelings issues toward hating my self because of my height... Sometimes I feel people (especially girls) might not really wanna be friends with me.. cause at most times when they see me they would feel like they don't want to stand with me cause they feel so intimidated been beside me and these makes me feel so really bad about my self...

And at most times when am far away from my friends (especially when I go to school cause I school in the East but base in Lagos), i hardly Like getting in contact with them and these has made me Lost most of my friends even my besties... I don't know if it that feeling I usually get from people over there or it pride that causes the whole things cause that the way some will see it...

Even at these my age I still find it very difficult to speak with my opposite sex, cause I feel they would all feel the same way to wards me... And these getting really bad to me.. Please Nairalanders I just need some of advice.

I know these all story might sound somehow to someone but please just bear with me and feel my pains..
Go play basketball
RomanceRe: My Feelings Is Eating Me Up.. Please Help Me by Agent2003: 4:35pm On Dec 19, 2019
Haymaykar:
Hello guys.. These my first time posting something like these here.. please don't mind my grammatical errors...

Am actually 18 yrs and am 6.8ft tall.. Am a cool guy and also a creative guy.. I create graphic designs and also am these kind of person that like finding more about things and try creating my own... But I have a these kind of feelings issues toward hating my self because of my height... Sometimes I feel people (especially girls) might not really wanna be friends with me.. cause at most times when they see me they would feel like they don't want to stand with me cause they feel so intimidated been beside me and these makes me feel so really bad about my self...

And at most times when am far away from my friends (especially when I go to school cause I school in the East but base in Lagos), i hardly Like getting in contact with them and these has made me Lost most of my friends even my besties... I don't know if it that feeling I usually get from people over there or it pride that causes the whole things cause that the way some will see it...

Even at these my age I still find it very difficult to speak with my opposite sex, cause I feel they would all feel the same way to wards me... And these getting really bad to me.. Please Nairalanders I just need some of advice.

I know these all story might sound somehow to someone but please just bear with me and feel my pains..
my first time of seeing my fellow teenager on NL grin
Haymaykar:

my first time of seeing my fellow teenager on NL
Technology MarketRe: Open Box Like New Iphone 7+ 32gig With Carton And Accesories, by Agent2003: 6:41pm On Dec 18, 2019
[quote author=psalmz post=85026827][/quote]100k
GamingRe: Premier League On FIFA 2020 by Agent2003: 12:59pm On Dec 17, 2019
You need to start a career, then you start play as the Manger, and then you select a premier League team...
GamingRe: Who Was Your Favorite Mortal Combat Game Character ? by Agent2003: 12:50pm On Dec 17, 2019
Smoke.. The most powerful
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 11:30am On Dec 15, 2019
McMayor:
WhatsApp. Your best bet.
your number pls
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 11:21am On Dec 15, 2019
McMayor:
lemme see what it look like plsss
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 8:40am On Dec 15, 2019
McMayor:
YES.
how much pls
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 8:39am On Dec 15, 2019
twinskenny:
red sealed 64gb 270k
250k I'm in kogi
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 8:25am On Dec 15, 2019
any one with fu iPhone 11 ,64gb?
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Agent2003: 8:25am On Dec 15, 2019
McMayor:
Available
do you have the fu iPhone 11 ?? 64gb
Technology MarketRe: Iphone 7 Plus Available @ 95k - soldout by Agent2003: 12:51pm On Dec 11, 2019
lumide533:
Hello
80k and I'm in kogi state
SportsRe: ... by Agent2003: 12:01pm On Dec 10, 2019
your list is outdated..
SportsRe: Club Presidents, Coaches, Scouts In Nigeria For 150 Soccer Stars Selected Player by Agent2003: 1:57pm On Nov 27, 2019
I don't think this project is some kind of a scam because, y'all should try and consider the amount of money Ned nwoko has been spending... and if you aren't aware, players selected from various States were call for a 10 days camping at abuja..
players accommodation were taken care of buy the sponsors,they all lodged in a hotel.
feeding as well ,(3 square meal daily)
Jerseys were given to all the players and lastly selected players who didn't have an international passport were all given respectively and would be flying out to the various country they were selected to by January..

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)