Stats: 3,325,657 members, 8,423,017 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 08:45 AM

Akyme's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkyme's ProfileAkyme's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by akyme(m): 5:56pm On Sep 09, 2012
ade.shola:
Are u sure.pls i don't want to freeze
cheesy̶̲̥̅̊ berra don't kill ursef º˚˚°º≈ all will b well insha Allah
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by akyme(m): 12:54pm On Sep 09, 2012
Gyz ani news @ all cus I heard dat it was meant 2 b released last week bt dy were sum delays bt dy saif we shall Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ the list dis week... Omoh I pray dis info4mation is genuine sha
Jokes EtcRe: Ten Funniest Contradictory Phrases N More by akyme(m): 1:36am On Sep 09, 2012
dopeJemi: A man had beautiful daughters in his high fenced house.The man

was a very strict and disciplined.There were this two boys who are into

relationship with among two of the girls.One evening they were desperate

to see their girls.Unfortunately,the man was siting outside and so

penetration to see girls was difficult.They had a suggestion to climb the

fence from behind.The first guy jumped and landed with a loud noise

into the compound.The man heard the noise said" na who dey there?The

guy replied by saying" miyahun"(like a cat).The man

ignored.Suddenly,the second guy jumped and made equally a loud noise

and the man shouted "Na who dey there?It`s Me the second cat

-"Miyahun"

nice 1 =D=D=D
=D=D=D=D
=D=D=D=D=D=D=D
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by akyme(m): 12:46am On Sep 09, 2012
Wassap pple gt sum news 4 u wat I read was dat unilag's supplementary list will b out between 7th-15th of sept. I also heard change of course form won't b available dis year the supplementary list registration is between 21st-30th of sept nd the skul resumes 12th of november...am also awaitin the list I pray dis information aint fake sha
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by akyme(m): 10:45pm On Sep 08, 2012
mena419: I huh no dat d list will b out by next week
dat's wat we all hope 4 º˚˚°º≈ cus ♏ξ am tired already huh[i][/i]
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by akyme(m): 7:33pm On Sep 08, 2012
Zik*zik:
Wow!! I just can't stop Thanking God oh. After Stayin at home for 4years, Na me wey kum get admision for Funaab, Yabatech, and still hoping for Unilag. GOD is Great!! I wish you all the best oh.. If God can answer ma prayers, y can't he ansa yours?? Just keep the faith folks. Success!!!!
congratz man!!! Am happi 4 u mehn
EducationRe: Unilag 2012/2013 Post UTME/ Admissions (part III) by akyme(m): 11:06am On Sep 08, 2012
all i really wannna know is wen d list is cumin out like hbp no go kill persom
TravelRe: After Suspension: Would You Fly Dana Air ? by akyme(m): 11:02am On Sep 08, 2012
even if they would bring down deir price 2 5000 per flights i wouldnt still fly it cikena!

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)