Stats: 3,325,683 members, 8,423,176 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 12:10 PM

Alamkir's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlamkir's ProfileAlamkir's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 106 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:14am On Aug 07, 2024
Masterviolence:
Alamkir
dermmy
motayoayinde
Balogunodua

Did y'all remember when I said I don't rate iran some months ago?

I guess with the reality on ground, you'll have no choice but to agree with me.

Isnt it too early to make a conclusion
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:53pm On Aug 04, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡Violent mob attacks white people in Middlesbrough, England.
Wahala for who no Like wahala fort him backyard
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:33pm On Aug 04, 2024
Vl3ly:
🇺🇸 The Pentagon demands Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson return $11 million for a failed ad for serving in the US Army – Military. com

The Ministry of Defense signed a contract with the actor for five posts on his account, as well as for the publication of videos during the UFL American football league.

⚫️ However, the effect of the advertisement was the opposite: instead of thousands of new recruits, the American army lost 38 potential recruits.
Comedic people,always giving us comic relief. We are not even supposed to be angry at this terrorist called America, We are suppose to be laughing at them
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir:
WriteerNg:
😂 🤣 😂 🤣 😂 🤣

My guy dey para. Iran too useless abeg.

They should better invite Russian specialists to train their security agencies.
It's really annoying I swear
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 12:06am On Aug 04, 2024
As it should be

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 12:05am On Aug 04, 2024
Vawulence loading......

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 11:12pm On Aug 03, 2024
Hezbollah don start

CultureRe: Emir Sanusi’s Son, Ashraf Weds Sultana In Abuja (photo) by Alamkir: 9:32pm On Aug 03, 2024
psucc:
It's always at ease with the wealthy. I mean no hijab, no masquerading but simple dressing. If it's the poor that dresses this way for the wedding, we will be here condemning them for "disrespecting" Islam or Christianity.
Gbamsolutely
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 8:24pm On Aug 03, 2024
FoolishBoy419:
They behave exactly like the people they support. They are shameless and always too lazy to mask their hypocrisy
I just tire
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 8:21pm On Aug 03, 2024
obedience4:
Comprehension is always your issue, I said the US have never shut down rockets when isreal are fighting a major war, is isreal and Iran fighting a major war??.

over the years of isreal history there has never been a case were the US had to shoot rockets or defend isreal by conducting military operations when isreal was in a state of war with another countries

what happened between the Iran and isreal can't be called a major war, the best you can call that is skirmishes.
WTF

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 8:13pm On Aug 03, 2024
FoolishBoy419:
Sorry, but did I quote you? This is precisely why I don't like engaging you guys in a debate. You tend to have selective amnesia, no offense.

In your very previous post, you described in detail how USA and its lackeys in the Middle East would defend Israel in a battle against Iran:

If that's not assistance in your logic,then I wonder what it is. And since when did providing billions of dollars in arms and Intel become something that you can just brush off as if it's a small, minor thing? The only reason the aids given to Ukraine are ineffective (to an extent oo) is because it's fighting one of the most powerful countries on the planet. Ukraine would comfortably smoke most countries with the kind of assistance it has been getting, just as Israel has been able to defeat its neighbors.

And please, there's a difference between unbacked, newly-independent Arab states and militia groups and modern-day Iran. A country that needs free money to defeat Hamas (unless you want me to remind you how many times Joe Biden sent billions of USD and bombs to Israel since Oct, 2023) would have absolutely no chance against Iran. Hezbollah alone can overwhelm and deplete most of their air defense missiles so no, USA is not there to de-escalate anything. They are there to protect Israel from annihilation and only a slowpoke would believe otherwise.
gbam 💯%
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 7:56pm On Aug 03, 2024
You know this is a complete lie, USA shoot down about 80 missiles going to Israel that night and many western media report it. How can you lie about something that happened just 3 months ago

obedience4:
Stop beating around the bush, the US never conducted airstrike or shut down rockets when isreali were fighting a major war. It has never happened and its won't happened, the Jews have always fought its own wars with its boots on the ground.

what's happening here is just ways of trying to deescalated tensions, the US have never put boots on the ground to fight isreali wars, only intel and weapons are provided and sometimes reconnaissance missions just like what is happening in Ukraine

[/b].
Aren't you the one that just posted the below post

obedience4:
The likely scenario is Iran will likely fire from its incredible arsenal of rockets and its ICBMs and try to overwhelmed the isreali defences Considering the distance, dose rockets will have to pass through US friendly nations like Jordan most will be intercepted the US ship's already in the sea will also intercepts some RAF bases in oman and Cyprus will also provide cover, while the isreali David sling, aka arrow3 air defense and the iron dome will protect the nations airspace. some will rocket's will breach but the damage will minimal.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:35pm On Aug 03, 2024
Ghen ghen

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:25pm On Aug 02, 2024
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Head slamming idiot you are.
Pls stop mentioning me, I don't want to talk to you. You are too local for my liking
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:21pm On Aug 02, 2024
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Cc:
Dvkot
Alamkir

Shey VIC2023 follow dey do protest?
E no dey derail the thread... dvkot say na foreign thread
E be like say una don dey mad for here and nobody wan tell una say una dey mad
I swear, You are a complete idiot. Didn't you see that Russia was involved in the report.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:15pm On Aug 02, 2024
Vic2023:
‼️BREAKING‼️

#Argentina officially recognises Edmundo González as:

“The legitimate winner and President-Elect of #Venezuela."
- Visegrád 24

This follows after the US recognized the opposition candidate as the winner of the presidential elections in #Venezuela
This people no dey shame at all, Which kind wahala be this? On top another person matter, emergency lovers of Venezuela, so they now love Venezuela more than Venezuelans.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:22pm On Aug 02, 2024
Vic2023:
🇮🇱/🇱🇧 President Biden privately demanded in a "tough" call Thursday that Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu stop escalating tensions in the region and move immediately toward a Gaza hostage and ceasefire deal, two U.S. officials told Axios.

Why it matters: Biden and his top aides are deeply frustrated by the fallout from Israel's assassinations in Beirut and Tehran, which took place less than a week after Netanyahu's first visit to the Oval Office in four years.

Biden also warned Netanyahu that if he escalates again, he shouldn't count on the U.S. to bail him out, the U.S. official added.
Anyone who believes these US gimmick is not wise at all
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:42pm On Aug 02, 2024
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
#EndBadGovernanceInNigeria

If e dey pain you. Na your own cup of tea.
The only thing that is paining me is the thread you are disturbing. Come and join us at 2/1 police junction tomorrow.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:31pm On Aug 02, 2024
WrriterNg:
⚡An Il-76 military transport aircraft operated by the Russian 'Gelix' airline, known for transporting weapons and military equipment, was spotted for the first time flying from Moscow to Tehran.
Putin what are you cooking?

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:23pm On Aug 02, 2024
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
The news is not fake news. Is Western supporters not dragging rubbish here? This is world news thread. If you don't like the update, you skip it.. jump and pass. Simple.
Why can't you just respect yourself for fck sake? Why are you bend on doing this here? What do you stand to gain?
Protest you will not do, na only to disturb us here you sabi.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:30pm On Aug 02, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡Iran invited senior Hamas official Khaled Mashal to visit Tehran.

Mashal is expected to be the new leader Hamas.
Make him come die for Iran abi? No president of any country should risk his life visiting that useless Iran, your life is not safe there
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:18pm On Aug 02, 2024
Mille:
Please what happened to the coup some people tried to stage in Venezuela? I heard they could only topple some statues.

Imagine a country announcing the election results of another country. Nothing we no go see for this life.
They shouldn't also think of attacking Venezuela because I know Russia will come to their defence
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:50pm On Aug 02, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡A Taliban official has accused Iran of orchestrating the assassination of Hamas Leader Ismail Haniyeh in Tehran.
Something that Isreal already claim and are preparing for Iran retaliation. what are this one's saying again
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:10pm On Aug 01, 2024
Procashtips:
Why agree to even fight a male pretending to be a female in the first place?
Looks like she wanted to receive the first punch to confirm if he is truely a man
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 12:48pm On Aug 01, 2024
dvkot:
what's US position in this shooting sef?
They should not allow them to participate in this shooting game. They fit just turn start to dey shoot at the crowd because dem lose
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 12:17pm On Aug 01, 2024
WriteerNg:
You're making a wrong choice. Be informed.

You need to look beyond color.

That woman have put more black men in jail as a prosecutor than Donald Trump ever will. She low key hates men (feminist) and would do absolutely nothing for the black community.

She's an Indian btw.

If she wins expect heavy funding for all sorts of LGBTQ perversions, that would make the Olympics opening ceremony look like child's play.

US policy towards Palestine would never change whether she's president or not.

Israel has the strongest and most powerful lobby group in the US government so expect more Palestinian deaths if she wins.
You said "am making the wrong choice" yet look at the reasons you gave.

The case you are making for trump is that Kamala is worst than him, because she did her job as a prosecutor diligently or where you expecting her to free criminals because they are black.

Or that she is a feminist. Iam a man and iam a feminist myself (and pls feminism is not about hating men, it's about advocating for the right of women).

As for the LGBTQ, I don't think is any of my business what Americans chooses to do with their life.

Last last my opinion don't mater, I cannot vote for her am just sharing my preference between the two devils. Iam not supporting her because she is a black woman, I have said it here before Trump is a deranged, erratic, and a mad man. With Trump in the office anything can happen, you don't know what are going to get with him as a president. You can wake up one morning to hear that Trump is bombing Iran or Palestine, depending on how his madness level is that day. He doesn't understand diplomacy he doesn't even wait for Senate to give him a go ahead he just do whatever that fck he wants.

I should support that person, did I even know if he is going to wake up one day and decide to bomb Nigeria
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 11:07am On Aug 01, 2024
Fash20:
They play both sides.
It's so funny how they think everyone is stupid like them. You are begging Iran not to escalate when you should have begged Israel not give Iran a reason to escalate.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:49pm On Jul 31, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡Trump:

Kamala Harris "was Indian all the way. And then all of a sudden she made a turn and she became a Black person."
And we accepted her as black woman, why is it paining you? Go and Debate with her and stop cutting through corners
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 8:52pm On Jul 31, 2024
Kingsnairaland:
If you want to kill people and destroy people in your nation call USA nato

If you want protection from any one call mother Russia

If you want to build infrastructure for your people call China

Chose your master carefully
💯% correct
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:02pm On Jul 31, 2024
lanre316:
When are you guys going to report the breaking news of the death of Hamas chief?
What's stopping you from reporting it? abi you pay anybody here to be reporting for you
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:39pm On Jul 30, 2024
Vl3ly:
🇱🇧🇮🇱⚡️- Hebrew Channel 12, according to an Israeli official: "Our retaliation is over and we are not interested in starting a war."
It doesn't work that way, you don't get to dictate the terms
PoliticsRe: 'Take It Back' Movement Lists 8 Locations For August 1 Protests by Alamkir: 9:53pm On Jul 30, 2024
Lol....... South East states are not participating. I smell something. You mean the region that champion this protest is not participating. We all need to come out pls

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 106 pages)