Politics › Re: Transaction Monitoring System: FIRS Now Monitors All Online Banking Transactions by Alliswell248: 11:25am On Aug 07, 2025 |
omoredia: Bunch of clowns. Monitoring spirits. Can u monitor crypto? We are getting there It would shock you. You want a country that works, but you don't want to pay tax as a citizen. Unpatriotic element |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tinubu’s Government Is The Worst In The History Of This Country- Apostle Suleman by Alliswell248: 6:09pm On Aug 06, 2025 |
ZaddyJ: Stop this bigotry. As daddy so he should chastise GEJ and leave a Buhari who failed us for 8years to have a fun field day and now Tinubu. Adedoye or whatever u call him must an alatenuje. And what Yoruba people called ona ofun Lona. Media trial that you have been brainwashed with Daddy Adeboye never, never,never for the sake of emphasis protested against Jonathan. Bring evidence |
Sports › Re: Video Of Vice President Shettima Announcing Prizes For Members Of D'Tigress by Alliswell248: 5:38pm On Aug 05, 2025 |
ElevationD: Typical of a fellow who depends on others for a living. Continue depending on your sister and family members. Emergency lover of the troop You can't do without wailing about government activities. Learn to appreciate good things. |
Politics › Re: Remi Tinubu Donates ₦1 Billion To Mokwa Flood Disaster Victims In Niger State by Alliswell248: 5:36pm On Aug 05, 2025 |
Faposky95: God does not do things twice, he's not man He has amassed wealth for the black race on Africa, and Nigeria is one of those places. It is the suffering of the people that makes us seem these fritters each day Imagine on the news, #712 B for one Airport, but #70 B for housing...... ?!!!!! Kiss this truth...na Talk for your self. May you not know what suffering is ... Nigeria is in safe hands. |
Politics › Re: Remi Tinubu Donates ₦1 Billion To Mokwa Flood Disaster Victims In Niger State by Alliswell248: 5:34pm On Aug 05, 2025 |
Gotocourt: Medicine after death. From Plateau to Niger 1B. Nigeria is not Lagos where Baba sope works. 1B from her vegetable garden , e go soon clear for una eyes . Tinubus chances is slimming by the day. Elrufai has been saying they will resist rigging, e get why. The midget has shaken their foundation at sokoto. Lessons will soon be learnt madam senator 👌📌💯 The arrogance of bourdillion is coming to an end. Meanwhile we are waiting for the next INEC chairman 🤗. Who noticed all northern APC governors and party stalwart are quiet and mindful of their speech👌. The grassroots boycott is gathering momentum💯 When you finish wailing. Go and warm eba. Noise does not win election. Remember it is not noisemaker like you who votes, but real people Wait till 2027. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tinubu’s Government Is The Worst In The History Of This Country- Apostle Suleman by Alliswell248: 5:21pm On Aug 05, 2025 |
ZaddyJ: Are you a redeem member ?
Because the last I checked adegboye being the leader of the largest church and the pastor in Nigeria was able to champion the protest during Jonathan Regis but kept quiet during Buhari and now tinubus government. Is Pa Adeboye, not adegboye a politician. He is daddy to all. He would be neutral. Baba Adeboye didn't take part in any protest against GEJ.... Stop the lies Where is your evidence? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Tinubu’s Government Is The Worst In The History Of This Country- Apostle Suleman by Alliswell248: 5:18pm On Aug 05, 2025 |
surgical: you are living in the past you think people are still stupid, the people na realise election has consequences, they will vote with their brains intact now, not on sentiments or ethnicity or religious sentiments He go shock you Enjoy your noise making till it last. Polling units are not on nairaland Tinubu is the best president God has blessed Nigeria with Fact plenty |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Union Lambasts Tinubu Over Hardship, Insecurity... by Alliswell248: 11:53am On Aug 05, 2025 |
OKOATA: He was so overconfident he will win and most of the people living in Lagos can't be easily bought like other states. Lack of education and poverty is their tool. So they use that against the people they can break with that. His lose will be woeful than before. Narrations of a sore loser. You go wail till 2031. Mark this words .. no Vacancy in Aso Rock. Nothing for Peter obi |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Union Lambasts Tinubu Over Hardship, Insecurity... by Alliswell248: 11:51am On Aug 05, 2025 |
OKOATA: He won by switching of IREV oga. Everyone isn't uneducated like you folks. Let him try it this time. He no go see shishi. Show us the hard copies your polling agents got fron the polling units. And your olodo san can't prove it in court despite collecting 774 million naira Why must a student claimed he failed after getting the hard copy of his result? |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Union Lambasts Tinubu Over Hardship, Insecurity... by Alliswell248: 11:49am On Aug 05, 2025 |
Racoon: Hehehe! Nobody is calling for Yoruba Ronu rhetorics anymore. Unprecedented pain, anguish, hardship and suffering have reset the brain of many now. Meanwhile Tinubu NL over to unu. I would serve one term and keep serving you food to show I care That tells you how complex governance is, which Peter obi does not know |
Sports › Re: Video Of Vice President Shettima Announcing Prizes For Members Of D'Tigress by Alliswell248: 9:38am On Aug 05, 2025 |
ElevationD: And with the low salary, you expect better security nationwide, emergency lover of sportsmen and women? Why did you not include your own donation to them? Or did you not hear that individuals and organizations have been donating to them? You are the one wailing not me. Emergency lover of the same troop . If your sister is among the falcons or d tigrese, she can give you small so you can share to the troop. |
Crime › Re: Ghanaian Police Arrests Five Nigerian Sex Workers In Ghetto, Asokwa by Alliswell248: 9:28am On Aug 05, 2025 |
ZombieTAMER: See what Bubari Tinubu APc and their useless supporters has reduced the once giant of Africa to..
so pathetic I would take you serious if your sisters are among them.... When we tell you to train a kid in God's way, you would call us names Noisemaker.. keep justifying nonsense |
Politics › Re: 20 Nigerians On Death Row In Indonesia Are From One South East State – Dabiri by Alliswell248: 9:15am On Aug 05, 2025 |
RodgersAkpafu: What do you expect? That's all they have to offer Tribalism Obviously you lack comprehension. She is 100 % right. You can't go to a place and be causing problems for the country |
Politics › Re: 20 Nigerians On Death Row In Indonesia Are From One South East State – Dabiri by Alliswell248: 9:13am On Aug 05, 2025 |
AMINDA: Even government officials under Tinubu are now openly tribalistic against other sections of the country and are engaging in dog-whistling and setting them up for drags. If not for her master taking a plea bargain and forfeiting some cash, he might have also been on the row awaiting the hangman's noose. Ogbeni....did you read what is up there? Read to understand. She said the truth |
Sports › Re: Video Of Vice President Shettima Announcing Prizes For Members Of D'Tigress by Alliswell248: 8:05pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
ElevationD: And the troops who daily defend Nigerians along with the same sports people should get a “sleeping call” right?
With such low morale because of poor remunerations, how do you expect Nigerian to enjoy peace and security, when soldiers are poorly paid, yet sports people receive such huge amounts for winning competitions in a few days? The troops are on salary. If you think it is low. You can donate more Emergency lover of the troop |
Politics › Re: Igbos Making Us Proud Abroad - Hadiza Elrufai by Alliswell248: 5:25pm On Aug 04, 2025 |
Abroad like India .. Thailand,...Ghana.... Vietnam.... Cambodia..... |
Politics › Re: Senate Presidents Since 1960 by Alliswell248: 9:04am On Aug 04, 2025 |
franchasng: It is really unfortunate that most Nigerians have been reconfigured by years of maladministration to believe that they must suffer very well for things to work.
Who told you all these?
Yes some of the policies Bola Tinubu made are commendable on the outside but how it was implemented and the sincerity of the person implementing them matters.
Bola Tinubu is a known corrupt man who enjoys living and feeding on government/public money. Even when he makes a good policy, he implements it with corruption and bias mind. He goes about the implementation the wrong way which is why the negative effects are huge compared to the positive impacts
A sincere leader doesn't just tell the people he is leading to keep making sacrifices for a better tomorrow while he, his family, his political associates and relatives make none but instead keep living in affluence, that's making jest of the people. Good leadership starts with personal sacrifices not telling only your followers or the led to be the ones to make sacrifices while you the leader live in affluence like all is well.
Tell me the sacrifices Bola Tinubu, his family, relatives and political associates have made since he started churning out people-killing policies ever since he was sworn in as a controversial President of Nigeria?
A man that came into office on a highly controversial election marred with election rigging and result manipulation ought to have started on a people-friendly note instead of anti-people policies and all the monies that runs in trillions which Tinubu have saved from removing virtually all government subsidies Nigerians enjoyed (the only things average Nigerians enjoy from Nigeria's enormous crude oil resources), nobody can see it, Tinubu and his administration cannot even account for them instead he is still busy borrowing billions of us dollars even after removing all the subsidies; petrol, tertiary education, electricity, FOREX, etc, and still increased taxation and levies via banks and telecoms. Increased electricity tariffs, increased customs clearing duties, virtually everything.
If a sincere President with less corruption traits implements the policies, it would be more productive and less negative impacting to Nigerians, but because the leader Tinubu is a known kleptomaniac who love the whole wealth and power being just in his hand and that of his family, the good policies ended up impoverishing Nigerians instead of making life better.
And if you think time will bring positive impact of Tinubu's policies then you will wait forever because even if you give Tinubu 100 years, he can never get it right because he is very corrupt, bias, nepotistic and clannish, all these are confirmed qualities of a bad leader that will never succeed.
A good leader believes in all. A good leader is frugal. A good leader doesn't believe in living in affluence. A good leader lives simple life not luxury life. Gives all the people he leads equal opportunities, that is why Europe, America, Australia, and most Asian countries are progressing; they believe in all their citizens and give all citizens equal opportunities to succeed and their leaders don't lead with bias mind claiming some people didn't vote for him and because of that he won't give them opportunities like others, that is how a leader destined for failure reasons.
I can go on and on but let me stop here.
Tinubu should give way let someone else try for another 4 years and if that person fails we try another person until we get it right in Nigeria. We cannot continue to reward failed Presidents and Governors with second tenure like it's their birthright, things need to change. We need to stop giving politicians room to destroy Nigeria by voting them out once they fail to deliver in their first four years, that is the only way Nigeria can get it right.
Once politicians see that Nigerians are no longer patient with their nonsense excuses of asking for eternity in office to deliver good leadership, they will start working from day 1 and not wait for a second tenure.
As for Lagos state, it has always been the preferred destination of most Nigerians even before Bola Tinubu was born or migrated to Lagos to be adopted by the Tinubus.
Tinubu rather slowed Lagos state down.
Lagos is what it is today because of people's collective contribution based on its strategic location and federal government concentration of key infrastructures, institutions, etc not because of Bola Tinubu or whatever policy you think he made.
If not for Bola Tinubu, Ambode would have done lots of transformation in Lagos that all could see. His four years infrastructural projects are commendable and remains the best.
Without Tinubu's grip on Lagos state since 1999, Lagos would have turned out a more refined mega city than it is today so make no mistake of thinking Tinubu did anything wonderful. If you believe he did, now he have the center stage of Nigeria and Lagos all in his hands, let him transform Nigeria then. Everything you wrote is all trash. Reforms takes time and painful. You want the president to use air peace for his traveling ba.. You want him to use innosson right? Keep deceiving yourself. You never believed in him, and didn't vote him No holiday today in Lagos. Fct left Lagos since 1991, but good policies , peace and stability keep Lagos moving. Make your region conducive for investors and people. Lagos does not pamper terrorist and extremist. |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Coalition Condemns Reported Abduction Of NNPCL Chief by Alliswell248: 8:04pm On Aug 02, 2025 |
fickleawolowo: AgberosrisM style of Government is on rampage as expected. Nothing good is going to come from such personality
Dear fellow Nigeria, let's join hands together and send APC and vegetable back to wherever they came from. Noisemaker, if the noise were about obi or ekpa, you won't even bother opening it .. hypocrites as usual. U are free to wail , it is part of your DNA. Illiterate would want the government to build a seaport in a landlocked region. Obi does not even know the meaning of Gcfr |
Politics › Re: Niger: Only NBC can revoke broadcasting licences - Information Minister, Idris by Alliswell248: 7:47pm On Aug 02, 2025 |
AMINDA: Asides the impropriety and dictatorial conduct of the Niger State governor in unilaterally closing down a radio station, there is a brewing crisis and powerplay between the Information Minister and the governor. APC will inevitably implode before 2027. Keep deceiving yourself and other headless mob. The crises between the two of them only exist in your imagination. You can't find a sore loser where there is peace The same money who want a sea port in a land locked region |
Politics › Re: Alleged lopsided projects: Is Tinubu President of Nigeria or Lagos? - Yakassai by Alliswell248: 2:58pm On Aug 02, 2025 |
Racoon: Gandollar has started firing back. This royal rumble is gonna be epic. Tinubu myopically thinks Nigeria is his Lagos fiefdom where he arrogantly hold sway.
No sane person would have ever imagine that Tinubu would even make Buhari an desirable option for the low abysmal level of leadership ever seen in Nigeria. U won't wail, it is impossible. Lagos is the largest state in terms of population. mmia is the busiest airport in Lagos, it generates more than 60% of aviation fund. Lagos Ibadan way is the busiest road. Rest please. |
Politics › Re: Alleged lopsided projects: Is Tinubu President of Nigeria or Lagos? - Yakassai by Alliswell248: 2:56pm On Aug 02, 2025 |
onatisi: That Lagos - calabar road is a total waste of money ,the 16 trillion earmarked for that project alone is. Enough to repair to very good standard all the federal roads in Nigeria . It's not. Imagine going to calabar and coming back same day. This is a landmark project that would open up the coastal region. |
Politics › Re: Alleged lopsided projects: Is Tinubu President of Nigeria or Lagos? - Yakassai by Alliswell248: 2:53pm On Aug 02, 2025 |
Streetinvestor2: Go to court will never happen again in 2027. The coalition with obi in it will never allow it. The only go to court will be for those that don't want seyi as the next governor of lagos. Seyi poster for lagos governor will soon be lunched Stale You would go tire. It's only noise you can make. We all sabi you |
Politics › Re: No Man’s Land: Contest For Oba Of Lagos – Wike’s Aide Replies Charly Boy by Alliswell248: 11:13am On Aug 01, 2025 |
agentNija: Even Lere from Ekiti is claiming Lagosian! Same way one man from Iragbiji has enslaved the indigenous Lagosians for years. We don't discriminate in Yoruba land... Before 2023, we allow people from south east to occupy executive positions ...but Peter obi changed the whole thing |
Politics › Re: Igbos, not herdsmen, behind killings in the South-East - Joe Igbokwe by Alliswell248: 5:30pm On Jul 31, 2025 |
It's an open secret that cownu boys are the one d€stroying alaigbo.
Soludo said it |