Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,126 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:49 AM

Almaiga's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Almaiga's Profile / Almaiga's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 151 pages)

Crime / Re: Prisoners Escape As Rainstorm Destroys Custodial Centre In Niger by Almaiga: 6:01am On Apr 25
metaluterus:
Niger state is bigger than the whole south East States put together.

Useless land mass

The thing pain am grin

Romance / Re: Yoruba Beauty Is Underrated by Almaiga: 5:45am On Apr 25
tiswell:
Low self esteem won't kii yorobers

You won't see IGBO ladies struggling to convince you they are beautiful 😍

See the prettiest Igbo ladies whatever exist grin

Politics / Re: Oyebanji Inaugurates Ekiti Agro Marshals To Protect Farmlands, Schools, Palaces by Almaiga: 7:06pm On Apr 24
SpecialAdviser:
Today Amotekun
Tommorrow Agro Marshalls
Next tommorrow another daft group.
The killing continues.
If I remember the NOISE and the fanfare that followed that political Amotekun, I wonder.
Even daft Igbo politicians go form Agu nonesense.

God bless ESN. God bless MNK.
Only Igbos are serious to free themselves aswear.

But Fulani Bandits don finish ESN and IPOB terrorist. That's why they no longer exist on the East

Food / Re: We Are Dying In Calabar. A Cup Of Garri Is Now N250. Who Do Us? by Almaiga: 4:39pm On Apr 24
Everlastingson:

A cup? What's the size of the cup?

Tin of 3crown milk
Politics / Re: Adeleke Kissed Osun First Lady Titilola Publicly At Remi Tinubu’ Event by Almaiga: 3:02pm On Apr 24
Ngozi right now grin

33 Likes 8 Shares

Food / Re: We Are Dying In Calabar. A Cup Of Garri Is Now N250. Who Do Us? by Almaiga: 2:32pm On Apr 24
In Anambra a Cup of Gari is #450. People are really suffering here

8 Likes 6 Shares

Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 2:04pm On Apr 24
Antivirus92:
wailing of a inferior soul.

To an inferior person, nobody can achieve success legitimately. Just because you cannot, you think everyone is like you.
Get over yourself, there are brilliant people.

The thing pain this man grin

Family / Re: Why Is Majority Of Deformed And Crippled People Northerners? by Almaiga: 6:36am On Apr 24
ibechris:
Poverty and lack of education.

See the real original poverty people here. The region where parents sell their babies for less than 50k to enable them buy food. A region where their girls have sex in exchange with a place of a #300 naira plate of Indomie noodles grin

Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 6:27am On Apr 24
Antivirus92:
she scored 249, post your sister's scores

That's not her score. That's the score of a miracle centers, where they write answers for them on a board to copy. When she write Jamb by herself, she won't even make 100 points

NYSC / Re: Titilola Adeleke: Osun First Lady Inspires NYSC Corps Members At Ede Camp by Almaiga: 3:49pm On Apr 23
Namaster:
The first or second First Lady?

This is the original. Ngozi is the Aba made grin

Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 2:57pm On Apr 23
Antivirus92:
she is more brilliant than all yours sisters

If she is brilliant, she won't indulge in fraud and exam malpractice

Politics / Re: Gallant Soldiers Fighting Against Boko Haram (video/pictures) by Almaiga: 11:59am On Apr 23
Na men be this

Crime / Re: Small Underaged Boy Illustrate How Yahoo Scam Is Done (video) by Almaiga: 11:57am On Apr 23
samomoli:
You see now, while some old people in government and from educational backward region are trying to discourage students who want to study by fixing certain age to be admitted into the university.

For your mind, this is an achievement?

To flog you just dey hungry me

Crime / Re: Small Underaged Boy Illustrate How Yahoo Scam Is Done (video) by Almaiga: 11:55am On Apr 23
Edo Boy cheesy
Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 11:54am On Apr 23
Antivirus92:
Mr, mmesoma was not involved in exam malpractice or whatsoever. Jamb didn't say that. Mmesoma took jamb, scored a whooping 249, jamb never accused her of exam malpractice or miracle centre. She was misled into believing that she can upgrade her scores from what it was to another thing. Her crime was result forgery not malpractice or miracle centre. I know many of you can't read in that your region and u depend solely on what you were told in the beer parlours

Mmesoma is worst than exam malpractice. She is a scam, a yahoo, a terrorist. CIA, Mosad and MI16 are supposed to investigate her.

Her crime can topple a Government
Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 11:52am On Apr 23
ariesbull:

Give us the references or report ....

Google it and see for yourself. You call yourself the best but you can't do simple research. Hmmm
Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 6:28am On Apr 23
ariesbull:
thats all....

Are you done ...even Una politicians no even get certificates na people wey Una dey present ...many of una governors are always with one fake certificate saga...OLUWOLE INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX

Weac banned Abia, Imo and Anambra last year. It was Tinubu that intervened before they unbanned them grin

Without miracle centers in the East, Zamfara will perform better than your region

Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 4:36am On Apr 23
ariesbull:
This is WAEC ranking of states that are writing their exams and how they pass. We have heard the noises of some region claiming that they are the most educated without any verifiable statistics to support it

Please look at this table and watch the top 10

Thanks to miracle centers in the East grin

Education / Re: Why Their Region Is The Most Educated Yet They Don't Make Noise About It ! by Almaiga: 4:35am On Apr 23
OfoIgbo:
All the 5 SE states are in the top 10.

States with heavy indigenous Igbo population are in the top 10 i.e Rivers, Delta

State with heavy Igbo migrant population is in the top 10 i.e Lagos

All those South East States Mmesoma their results. That's the work of all the miracle centers in the East. grin grin

Business / Re: When Last Did You Have 10naira In Your Possession? by Almaiga: 5:36pm On Apr 22
I was given this torn #10 and washed #20 naira as change today here in the North. I go use am but something and the seller will even tell me thank you join grin

I too like the North. Life is so easy here. Them go dey reject money for South as if na the person papa dey make money grin

Business / Re: When Last Did You Have 10naira In Your Possession? by Almaiga: 5:33pm On Apr 22
Hezzyluv:
I have one here, very useless. There was aday i saw one flayin on the street of my house, even the school pupils avoided it. bcoz, it can buy nting not even ordinary sachet water. cheesy

Gather them for me. I go use them buy motor for for North. Even #5 is still in use in the North
Romance / Re: Look How Simple Innoson CEO Is Looking by Almaiga: 5:16am On Apr 22
dopedan:
This man is a billionaire in dollars and yet, no watch, old shoe, simple cloth.
Yet how much do you have that you are feeling on top of the world? Learn to be humble
Davido plus wizkid plus burna boy no reach

Why does he have big belly, is he pregnant? It's either he is pregnant or he get Kwashoko grin grin grin

Business / Re: Nigerian "Denied Entry" Into A Chinese Supermarket In Abuja (Video) by Almaiga: 8:33pm On Apr 21
Sapasenator:
I have seen a Yoruba landlord deny renting to an Igbo. Our own tribalism is worse.

Why should a Yoruba landlord rent his house to an Igbo?

Politics / Re: Ibeto A Cat With 9 Lives Watch His New Investments(video& photos) by Almaiga: 8:37pm On Apr 20
Zulu11zulu:
if Government can give igbo man 1% of help they give to Fulani and yeruba .... no instead they will take from us and give it to dangote like ibeto Cement.

Northerners no dey do crime. All their wealth is legal. Unlike people from the other side of Niger grin

Politics / Re: FG Targets Production Of Locally Made Vehicles By December by Almaiga: 11:24am On Apr 20
Whatever they do. We don't want any INNOSSON Chinese made vehicles.

Culture / Re: Jewish Rabbinical Court Ruled That Igbos Are Descendants Of Ancient Israelites. by Almaiga: 8:19pm On Apr 19
hammer567:

SHARAP, YOU SOUND SO BITTER AND FULL OF ENVY AND JEALOUSY THAT U LOOK MENTALLY ILL.

Why should I evy People who bleach?
God forbid grin

Culture / Re: Jewish Rabbinical Court Ruled That Igbos Are Descendants Of Ancient Israelites. by Almaiga: 8:16pm On Apr 19
hammer567:

WHEN U TALK ABOUT IGBOS, THIS IS WHAT MOST NIGERIANS REMEMBER FROM THEIR CHILDHOOD.

CHILDHOOD PHOTO OF CHIAMANDA AND HER BROTHER

These are the only fortunate Igbo that are fair
Culture / Re: Jewish Rabbinical Court Ruled That Igbos Are Descendants Of Ancient Israelites. by Almaiga: 7:18pm On Apr 19
hammer567:

WHY YOUR LIES WONT FLY IS BECAUSE, YOU ARE TALKING TO NIGERIANS THAT LIVE NEXT DOORS TO IGBO.

THEY HAVE SEEN WHEN THEY WERE BORN, WENT TO NURSERY, PRIMARY AND SECONDARY SCHOOL WITH THEM BEFORE UNIVERSITY.

THE LIGHT SKIN OF MY PEOPLE IS UNQUESTIONED. OK!

JEALOUSY AND ENVY WILL EVENTUALLY KILL U, GO AND MARK THIS POST.

They bleach their skin and even bleach their Kids. But come to the East and see for yourself. You will think you are in South Sudan grin grin

Show me any fair person from the pictures I posted, apart from one of those guys in Suit

Culture / Re: Jewish Rabbinical Court Ruled That Igbos Are Descendants Of Ancient Israelites. by Almaiga: 7:12pm On Apr 19
hammer567:

U SAID PEOPLE MADE TO BELIEVE?

WHO MADE YOU AND THE PEOPLE TO BELIEVE?

WHO?

Those that live outside the East made other Nigerians who have never been to the East to believe that Igbo are all fair. But that's a big LIE.

When you come to the East, you will know that, that perception is wrong.
Culture / Re: Jewish Rabbinical Court Ruled That Igbos Are Descendants Of Ancient Israelites. by Almaiga: 7:10pm On Apr 19
hammer567:

U ARE IN ALL THOSE STATES AT ONCE?

I know all the States in the East like the back of my hand.
Culture / Re: Jewish Rabbinical Court Ruled That Igbos Are Descendants Of Ancient Israelites. by Almaiga: 7:08pm On Apr 19
hammer567:

Everybody knows igbo are not black like the rest of you.

Igbo are not a dark skin people.

So, it dont matter what you want to post.

See natural Igbo People complexion. Come to East, this is how 90% of Igbo People complexion is

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 151 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32