Stats: 3,153,048 members, 7,818,152 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:01 AM

Anago5000's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Anago5000's Profile / Anago5000's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: EU Parliamentarians Demand Release Of Nnamdi Kanu, Others- Thisday by Anago5000: 3:44pm On Dec 21, 2016
Idrismusty97:
Honestly I don't care anymore, Since the government and media decides to fight the one thing uniting the country(I.e MMM) they should have fun dealing with IPOB youths. What a useless government, On a normal day will a Yoruba man send money to an Igbo man he doesn't know? MMM destroy the boundary Nigerians set for themselves, The boundary of Tribe, religion, class, The boundary between the rich and the poor, The boundary between any element of division we set for our self. And for a moment the IPOB noise calm down but now it as resurge and with even more momentum. A nation in peril like ours and without unity, if our government have any shred of common sense they will support the ideology of MMM.

A revolution is brewing in this nation of ours, The country needs to be stripped from the roots and rebuilt or noting will work. We will only be forced to vote for wrinkled old ancient dinosaurs that has no idea of the modern world.
i cnt believe this when did you pick wailing form .nawaoo .cc onatisi

Politics / Re: Ipob Threaten President Buhari On His Planned Visit To Enugu State. by Anago5000: 8:34pm On Dec 19, 2016
SUBWAY101:

Flatthead.
connehead
Politics / Re: Ipob Threaten President Buhari On His Planned Visit To Enugu State. by Anago5000: 4:32pm On Dec 19, 2016
SUBWAY101:
Noisemaking cowards grin cheesy cheesy
afonja
Politics / Re: Ipob Threaten President Buhari On His Planned Visit To Enugu State. by Anago5000: 12:46pm On Dec 19, 2016
OJUcrook:
Stop beating your flat cabin biscuit chest. The Sultan of Sokoto is in Enugu state right now, while the ipod miscreants that are threatning the president from coming to this same Enugu are no where to be found
watch hw this ur moniker will be silenced too.you cnt just be using ur numerous moniker on this forum and be insulting ur chi tribe obyno please call this boy to order .he is a joobbless troll

Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 3:20pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

You are despicable fellow and a disgrace,
chichi Biko ozugozie Biko nwanyi oma
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 3:18pm On Dec 18, 2016
JimiOgunlola:

Balogun wetin him dey answer? Abeg I dey interested walahi! grin
working on that
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 3:08pm On Dec 18, 2016
JimiOgunlola:

Ah you are threatening the wrong person oo. You will cry o. I love messy situations walahi. cheesy
don't mind the troll following me.
his name Is balogun
.he formally operates with The moniker generalscatter
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:51pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

Go get a life and stop making noise everywhere.
yes my doog
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:50pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

Shut up, so you can be humble after threatening the lady? You are a disgrace.
ignored

Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:49pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

Hahahahhahaaha, so why has't Arizona123 responded, you have killed off that xter?
nwanem nwanyi
I have nothing to do with that moniker. even the troll following you around is aware of that
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:45pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

I know all his handle, just check the post of Arizona123 and you will understand. The troll gat no shame.
chichi Biko ignore this kid following you around here. let's talk real talk Biko. hapukwa onye Yoruba maka na ndia di ojoo
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:39pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

You even dey deny your handle. Lmaoooo Chyke Okolo na real jobless troll.
yesooo chyke okolo is a jobless troll. lol
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:37pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

That guy is such clown, u know?, you keep calling him Arizona123 and he keeps denying and that keeps giving him away because, if he is not the one, the real Arizona123 would have surfaced giving the many times you have mentioned that moniker.

But, watch out, what will happen soon grin grin
aunty nwannem nwanyi. I am not arizona123 or whatever you can trust me on that
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:34pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

Hahahahahahahahaahaha cheesy, make it detailed pls grin
you are lucky that I have discovered that you are igbo lady I would have flooded this forum with your ugly face and that of your family you think I'm here to play with you. I have been told to hold fire by the government of eod chukwu gi zoro gi this afternoon
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 2:29pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

Arizona123, You no dey shame?
who be arizona123.you dull shaa
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:43pm On Dec 18, 2016
PeridotBelle:

You have my warning, it does not come twice.
in phynos voice. your own na akamu case. you can easily be broken
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:40pm On Dec 18, 2016
PeridotBelle:

I pity you, the way you you relaxed and typing this trash, dnt get shocked if that's t position you will be and get hit by something you can't make off. Respect your old age.

Your last warning...
you really want to go through that lane with me. hmmmm I pity some people shaa ooo
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:38pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

So that your dirty boxers you inherited from your grand father is achievement to you? buhahahahaha. Dirty boy like you, we have seen your pics here many times. You better go find a job and stop relying on the daily 120 naira food money you get from your parents.
hehehehehe I just dey laugh
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:35pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

Hehehehehehehehee, not only are you such a pathetic lost soul, you are also confused and deranged.
OK oya let go there. file loading about to complete
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:33pm On Dec 18, 2016
PeridotBelle:

But wait oooo, aren't you people ashamed o yourselves? How many of you killing yourselves over a lady, we have been following and did not say anything because she was handling you all and doing just fine but if you threaten her again, you will be sorry
stay clear of this or you will have your self to blame
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:28pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

Arizona123, Shutup and go find a job. Living with your parents at the age of 49 is not an achievement. Go get a life and stop using multiple handles to attack a lady.
this is becoming stale and moreover if you can achieve half of my wealth I bet you can't cos of who you are and where you come from .onuku
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:25pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

Dont you have shame? Attacking a lady with multiple handles and even threatening her. She is more intelligent than you are, a very strong Ibo lady. Go face your fellow troll and leave the lady alone.
she is not igbo. she is edo
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:20pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

The guy is a jobless fellow, he will still come up with another handle, never seen a shameless being like him before, you will pity him if you see his real pics.
don't worry my boys are already working on this your new handle you will be banned for life. you think I be your mate abi
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:17pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha really?, let's have a ride then, between so because of me you had to go through the stress of registering so many accounts cheesy cheesy, now who needs that job cheesy cheesy cheesy
yeah I had to do that to show you how mean I am. you will hear from me sooner or later
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:14pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

Omg shocked shocked am shivering cry cry

Ta!!! Lekwa nu anu mpama chori frustrate mmadu cheesy cheesy do yourself a favor and crawl back to the hole you came out from.
just answer me when I call you. you will dance the music of surugede for me when your files are ready
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:11pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

Another lost soul spotted.

Dnt you people get tired cheesy cheesy see how you keep springing up like senseless soldiers of a boss in an action movie shocked but the good reality is that am the ACTOR of this movie grin cheesy so, go call all your remaining senseless ewarriors and I will keep cutting you all down and if you try to come together at once from all sides, I will gas you all and the end will be so painful you won't be able to think.
you don buy market you are being traced
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:06pm On Dec 18, 2016
CecyAdrian:

Another lost soul spotted.

Dnt you people get tired cheesy cheesy see how you keep springing up like senseless soldiers of a boss in an action movie shocked but the good reality is that am the ACTOR of this movie grin cheesy so, go call all your remaining senseless ewarriors and I will keep cutting you all down and if you try to come together at once from all sides, I will gas you all and the end will be so painful you won't be able to think.
I just wish you know what you are getting your self into you don't mess around with us in this forum and go free just watch how you will be frustrated out of this forum
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 1:01pm On Dec 18, 2016
CursedIboes:

You had to use like 4 handles just to attack a lady. You will soon switch to another cloned one to hail yourself. Jobless kids
I told you that I will take care of you your other account has been banned watch how this one will be banned too small boy
Politics / Re: Tonyebarcanista,Members Of ECOWAS Youth Council Meet Malaysian Ambassador To NGR by Anago5000: 5:30pm On Dec 17, 2016
CriminalIkedi:

The troll is same person as that jobless cretin throwing insult like a battered kid. His other handle is ARIZONA123 and many other miserable handles he use in trolling here 247. Ignore the malnourished kid
who is Arizona123 lol this boy sef anyway I will come for you after the ceremony

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)