Autos › Re: SOLD to a Nairalander-4months Reg Lexus Rx330 Still Mint As Toks @3.35m In Ijebu by Anchor84(op): 3:45pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
I hv 07 Rx350 aswell buy a year plus Reg @3.4m.theres nothing wrong With d fuel consumption,it's as Gud as u driving a normal car.d fuel consumption isn't too much,I got dis car for a friend last year Dec nd he never for once complain abt d Consumption. |
Autos › Re: SOLD to a Nairalander-4months Reg Lexus Rx330 Still Mint As Toks @3.35m In Ijebu by Anchor84(op): 3:25pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
Pix
Autos › SOLD to a Nairalander-4months Reg Lexus Rx330 Still Mint As Toks @3.35m In Ijebu by Anchor84(op): 3:24pm On Dec 26, 2016*. Modified: 11:21pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Here is a super Clean Like Toks Lexus RX330 still in Toks condition,some ppl will remove d Plate number and sell as Tokunbo but I don't do dat.Car is a Basic Opt but it's a car U'll love once u see it.Everything about the car is intact
Price: 3.35m
Call 07065629472 for details
Autos › Re: Cost Of 2010 Lexus Rx 350 by Anchor84: 12:26pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
brandmix: Hi guys
Can someone help me with current price of lexus rx 350 2010 model.
Thanks Depending on wat u want,would get u a very clean one with 8-8.5m budget |
Autos › Re: Car Suggestions For Ladies by Anchor84: 12:20pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
nurey: Why are though a murderer. Why will you even recommend this car to a woman.
Kia Rio, picanto, cerato, shuma, sportage HYUNDAI Elentra, optima, if you wanna go sexy you can do the tubiron.
The matrix is alright but your budget is only good for naija used instead of matrix buy the Pontiac vibe, it is a matrix but the badge would confuse thieves who like Toyota.
Please be specific in what you want in your car also is your area good and not water logged etc etc. lol,yea a Poniac vibe is cool but even 1.2m won't get u Toks of it if only she wants a manual drive,tho I hv d Manual Drive for less with 6gears. |
Autos › Re: Car Suggestions For Ladies by Anchor84: 12:12pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
I hv a Very Strong nd Fuel economical 2004 model Tokunbo Toyota ECHO Just like Corolla @1.2m,call/Whatapp me for details and if u wouldn't mind a Super Clean 5months Reg Toyota Camry Bigdaddy @1.250m or u go for a Clean Toyota Camry Droplight |
Autos › Re: 5 Months Registered Toyota Venza Just Like Toks 3.9 by Anchor84: 5:41pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
Dis car has been sold since d week it was advertised,nd I later heard duty wasn't fully paid or so.dats why I do like to run check on it if duty was duly paid. |
Autos › Re: Reg 2008 Toyota Camry Xle,leather,v4 Rear Vent Reg In July 2016 @2.1m by Anchor84(op): 1:40pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Reg 2008 Toyota Camry Xle,leather,v4 Rear Vent Reg In July 2016 @2.1m by Anchor84(op): 6:40am On Dec 25, 2016 |
More
Autos › Reg 2008 Toyota Camry Xle,leather,v4 Rear Vent Reg In July 2016 @2.1m by Anchor84(op): 6:38am On Dec 25, 2016 |
Here is a clean 1st body 2008 Toyota Camry XLE Reg In July 2016,Leather Seats,Rear Vent,BT,Alloy Wheels,86k miles,V4 nd more @2.1m slightly-Negotiable
Autos › Re: Toyota Corolla 1999 In Best Condition For Sale At 730k by Anchor84: 3:49am On Dec 25, 2016 |
450k |
Autos › Re: Super Clean Toks 2008 Ford Edge Limited @3.5m Neg by Anchor84(op): 8:47pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Sold but I hv anoda one |
Autos › Re: Urgently Needed For Payment Camry Orobo Toks And Used. 08061311315 by Anchor84: 3:25pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Check my profile,I hv one for sale... |
Autos › Re: 3 Months Nigeria Used Lexus RX 400 Hybrid by Anchor84: 1:54pm On Dec 21, 2016 |
Mockinbird: This is a rx330. 4 things r there to identify a Lexus Rx400h. 1. The rear tag RX400h 2. The fog Lamp at d front Bumper 3. The Engine itself 4. The Front Grill These r enuf to identify RX400h |
Autos › Re: Clean Reg 1st 96 Toyota Camry @510k Last Non-negotiable Pls by Anchor84(op): 9:14pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Toks 2005 Nd 2007(sold)Toyota Corolla @1.9/2.1m Respectively by Anchor84(op): 9:13pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
07 Sold,05 available |
Autos › Re: Super Clean Toks 2008 Ford Edge Limited @3.5m Neg by Anchor84(op): 9:13pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Available |
Autos › Re: Toks 2011/12 Toyota Rav4 @4.850 by Anchor84(op): 9:13pm On Dec 18, 2016 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: Sold by Anchor84: 8:23am On Dec 18, 2016 |
sinebaba: ole, put 1 for d back ooooh,ole Abi?u wey put 55k there,I think say Na Xmas bonus ni. |
Technology Market › Re: Sold by Anchor84: 6:18am On Dec 18, 2016 |
Pls text me ur Acct details lemme buy d 128gb iPhone 6 for my kid sis |
Autos › Re: Few Months SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD Used Gx470 05 Firstbody Good Engine And Gear by Anchor84: 11:04pm On Dec 17, 2016 |
Location |
Autos › Re: Looking For Toyota Camry 2009 (toks) And Corolla 2011 (nigerian NEATLY Used) by Anchor84: 2:00am On Dec 17, 2016 |
U can't get a 09 Camry for 2.5 but could manage get a 2007 for d range of 2.5-2.6 nd I also hv a 2011 Corolla used by my client for just 6-7months cos I was d one who sold d car to him nd he wants to sell back for 2.6m contact me if interested 07065629472 |
Autos › Re: Sold sold sold Don't call me by Anchor84: 1:57am On Dec 17, 2016 |
Is dis car 1st body?can u sell for 700k |
Autos › Re: Neat VW Golf 3 by Anchor84: 1:33am On Dec 17, 2016 |
Does it hv AC nd is it chilling ? |
Autos › Re: **I Need A Neatly Used 2011/012 Camry,corolla Or Accord** by Anchor84: 1:31am On Dec 17, 2016 |
Ximenes45: Your number has been switched off like all day i'm sorry sir,there was a mistake in d number sir 07065629472. |
Autos › Re: Awoof!!!reg 07 Toyota Prius @750k by Anchor84(op): 5:10pm On Dec 16, 2016 |
SOLD |
Autos › Re: **I Need A Neatly Used 2011/012 Camry,corolla Or Accord** by Anchor84: 6:17am On Dec 16, 2016 |
I hv 2011 Camry nd Corolla @2.4m nd 2.6m respectively,d corolla is just 7months old nd also another 5months old still like Tokunbo 2011 Corolla aswell but going for 2.850m,call me for more details 07065729472 |
Autos › Re: Toks 2011/12 Toyota Rav4 @4.850 by Anchor84(op): 6:02am On Dec 16, 2016 |
bettercreature: Idioots! You should have put 10million naira price tag pls leave dis thread nd stop constituting Nuisance,if u've not got anything to do pls keep shut or go to d nearest Bus-Stop to read Newspapper.How much do u expect I tag on a 2012 Rav4?2007 model is 3.2-3.5m,not to talk of 2010,Cars don cost more dan u expect.pls mind ur business. |
Autos › Re: Toks 2011/12 Toyota Rav4 @4.850 by Anchor84(op): 5:23am On Dec 16, 2016 |
More
Autos › Toks 2011/12 Toyota Rav4 @4.850 by Anchor84(op): 5:23am On Dec 16, 2016 |
Here is a Super clean mint condition 2012 Toyota Rav4 with leather Seats,3rows seat,neat interior nd exterior,Fog Lamps nd more @4.850
Interested buyers shld call/whatapp 07065629472 for more info
Autos › Super Clean Toks 2008 Ford Edge Limited @3.5m Neg by Anchor84(op): 5:14am On Dec 16, 2016 |
Here is a Clean Ford Edge Limited edition with Leather Seat,Stainless Alloy wheels,Accident Free,super clean Interior nd more @3.5m
Autos › Re: SOLD!!!Awoof 2001 Camry Droplight @630k Non-negotiable by Anchor84(op): 5:10am On Dec 16, 2016 |
SOLD |