Stats: 3,325,024 members, 8,419,983 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:47 AM

ANTISIMPS's Posts

Nairaland ForumANTISIMPS's ProfileANTISIMPS's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 54 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 11:38pm On Feb 16, 2021
Dannyxy:
See those two foolish supporters of a failed housemate discussing laycon's career, laycon is too high for you, that's why most icons have stopped even adding him to conversation with you guys..

If you see the way Twitter icons air the life out of them, grin you elites keep deceiving yourself, only a miracle can save your fave's career, e don dey clear for una eye, people like Tatiana would move on to the next sick, immoral housemate, jaymadness will move on to another failure of a housemate and start to troll the supposed winner... erica will be left with her Twitter, and will start doing skit with sydneytalker, highest zlatan feature her, laycon will blossom in his career, with his music icons...

That's the reality... eyah too bad...
Any unfortunate team she joins next season will treat her worse than a cursed leper grin
Cos she will only demarket and ruin her so-called fave with her ill luck and stupidity grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 11:05am On Feb 16, 2021
grammarnazi12:
What could be the cause of Erica's big belly?
That gal na cursed Mkpi
She knows nothing about proper dieting
Even when she follows my king to the gym, she ends up disgracing herself.. Very lazy thing!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 10:46am On Feb 16, 2021
grammarnazi12:
Girls whose stomachs are as big as Erica's aren't considered beauties.
U are right!
It's so appalling on shapeless ladies like her.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 8:31am On Feb 16, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Kwa kwa kwa kaa
Mr/miss troll,let me ask you....do you ever hype your fave?Cos I don't even know you as a wayadem oloriburuku somebody....you are just a disgruntled element who trolls Erica to garner cheap likes from thesame ninjas and bulbians that sent you to Kuje back to back!!!
Lmao!
Fyi,Kidd is sinking into oblivion because he doesn't have anything good to offer and since Erica left him while Erica's thriving!!!!!
Your pigg was the main reason why Erica was dragged and ever since she left his empty ass,she's been happy!
Btw,Who even wants to be on thesame team with a Lunatic tho?
Lmao!
Go and work on yourself and stop blaming me for your misfortune!
Stanning a pigg is enough punishment for someone like you,so I leave you to deal with it alone!
stop quoting me and looking for my attention cos I wont give it to you again![/s]
SHATTAP THAT PIT LATERINE MOUTH OF URS!
King kidd was on his own ooo and erica ur diseased hoe forced her cursed self on him undecided
Fighting more reasonable ladies,claiming property that she isn't qualified for grin
She was even seen attacking nengi in the video a hoelite posted here in the name of claiming My king that isn't hers in the first place!

Creating enemity between him ,other housemates including laycon, nengi and fans!
Infact u foools had nothing positive to offer in that ur cursed alliance!
Look at him winning everywhere and getting more respect from people since he discarded u cursericans
It's only ur hoe erica that gets dragged since the separation which obviously means she is the cursed one!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 5:13am On Feb 16, 2021
jenifer007:
We all know it was Kidd that dumped Erica like used sanitary pad
Lol don't mind the fool, we know the real kokogrin

The dumping pain am well well grin
All the fool's hope to secure versace cum flushed down the drain..... selfish idiots!

U can see them trying to force the impression daily that erica has gotten over kidd cheesy

Ooh our kwin has been happy since she dumped him grin grin
Ooh we checked up on our kwin and she looks more happier these days cheesy grin grin
Ooh look at her pics she looks so happy grin grin
Just to console their selves grin

There is no day that passes without them linking king Kidd's name with their cursed hoe grin
Well she is obviously useless without him grin

While We WDG have even forgotten their is someone like erica nlewedim cheesy

Very unintelligent people!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS:
Tatiana4u:
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Lmao!
This is a clear indication of "same stylist,different budget" cos I dont understand why nengi who calls herself the blue print would look like a village champion on her supposed 23rd birthday party! grin
Meanwhile,Erica's birthday is less than a month from now and I cant imagine how elegant she'd be on that special day!!!![/s]
SHATTAP and sit down!
U don't even know how to troll!

I came in here after so many weeks to see that erica's situation hasn't gotten better, even though I once defended the hoe.... Infact her situation has gone worse grin

Reason being that she is cursed and also surrounded with foools like u that call urselves her fans!

U urself needs to work on urself, u are terrible in marketing ur faves..U even give people more reasons to rubbish ur faves instead of actually making them see their qualities if they have any. I now see why I didn't like Tasha until now that u took ur two crooked legs to erica!
Infact I am overjoyed my king kidd has broke that ur cursed alliance, He took a wise decision and we his fans can't stop appreciating him for that!
U useless hoelites were the reason he was ever dragged in the first place alongside ur cursed kwin!

As for u, I don't want to see u close to any of my faves next season...I will bath u with the closest acidd if u dare bring ur cursed body close to any of my faves.
Be warned!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 10:25pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Kwa kwa kwa
I laugh in condom!
Lmao!
Trending ko
Trending ni
Let me know when Kidd tops the trend table... grin[/s]
My king has been crowned for beating that her cursed pussy skillfully with the right and best condom endorsement.... While ur cursed one still has nothing to show after opening her crawcraw pussy for him and getting disgraced out of Bbn till today except trending rubbish red balls on hashtags grin
My king even topped ur hoe in her supposed hashtag field today, this is more than enough for we his fans... and we are not competing with unverified trending cum buckets fc
U useless cursericans can burn to ashes, my king doesn't need u;

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS:
Tatiana4u:
Since they have run outta trolling lines for Erica,they are now body shaming her...lmao!
Na today una see Erica? grin
Did Erica ever complain about her body?
Abi you want her to become plastic so that you can at least have something to drag her with?
Lmao!
Listen and listen good,Erica will NEVER risk her life just to become another walking plastic like Nengi!
Know this and know peace!
I said u will cry More grin
U don't even have words to stand other female housemates with this her piggy pot belly that she tries hard to cover in all her pics
her crawcraw black nyash aside grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 9:48pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Tatiana kee you dia!
Haven't you been insulting Erica back to back?
You guys have been unnecessarily bitter about Erica but when I say the truth about nengi or post screenshots of her escapades,you guys call me bitter?
Lmao!
As long as you insult Erica,I will drag your fave(s) and if it takes bitterness to achieve that,I will do it!!![/s]
Ur tears is not ending soon grin
if u like insult other housemates, they know they have hope were erica is cheesy
As erica has the worst image of all Bbn housemates ever!
She is the cursed one and the easiest housemate to drag by farcheesy

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 9:23pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Tatiana don pepper their anus!
Lmao!
If you like cry from today till Tomorrow, I no go give you any scholarship so cry more[/s]!
It's ur anus that gets peppered here continuously as u and ur cum bucket erica gets it hot from other teams every single day grin
Infact una no get face again grin
U whoricans are proper objects of mockery cheesy

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 9:15pm On Feb 15, 2021
Simran94:
Sorry to disappoint you but Kidd and Erica are still together grin cheesy grin
This is actually what the dunce wants to hear.... As her cum bucket has been running mad and begging for a man's attention

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 9:05pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Keep wishing[/s]!
U hoelites are the thieves trying to claim property grin

Ndi oshiii.
Come and thief man na let's See!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 8:51pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Craw craw,how's your watery beans in Kuje? grin
You know,I told you to quote me again whenever Kidd gets another deal but from the look of things,your fave's life revolves around hotels,drinks and sex...nothing decent!
Lmao!
I wont be surprised to see Kidd marketing a Love Machine...Kwa kwa kwa kwa kwa[/s]
U are already confessing that Crawcraw is one of the infections that finished u and erica's toto!

U see I was happy when one of ur stupid team mates confessed that erica is cursed grin

The wind is here and Everyone has seen ur anus here grin

See my king trending and winning effortless since he kicked u all to the pit grin
He even locked u all in the pit with these hot words!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 8:23pm On Feb 15, 2021
Tatiana4u:
Kwa kwa kwa
It's no longer Kidd but surgery?
Lmao!
Thank God my baby girl dumped that pigg cos they no longer have any concrete reason to troll her anymore...kwa kwa kwa kwa !!!
Tiger spices,I thank you o!
Hey you gutter rat aka chibabe,Erica will never go under the knife cos she's a strong and confident woman unlike plastic nengi so If you are looking for whom to troll,look into the mirror and stop disturbing the cyberspace with your madness!
Unam ikot![/s]

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 8:21pm On Feb 15, 2021
Gbosa! I love it when housemates trend for something worthwhile not balderdash grin grin grin

so my amazing King has been on the trends table since yesterday over his wins grin

Twale WDG and all king Kidd's well wishers una too much kiss
Greater premium achievements coming!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 12:29am On Jan 07, 2021
Blastblade peabody the coward don jappa
Spineless He-Goat cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 10:29pm On Jan 06, 2021
Blastblade:
You just described what your family is suffering from. I also heard Terry waya has HIV and is on drugs. Just pray pikinwaya doesn't have it too because his father is his role model hence he does what his father does including catching incurable diseases.
Looking at pikinwaya's flat dick, you don't need a soothsayer to tell you he's impotent and I'm sure as his fan, you are too. Like I said, like begets like... cheesy

Keep Crying!.. cheesy[/s]
U keep telling me the story of ur life cheesy
Well Atleast he has dick
Ur laycorn ba pussy he get cheesy
No wonder he embraced king kidd romantically...so king Kidd will fukk him.
But king kidd no even gree touch the ugly duckling cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 54 pages)