Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:00 AM

AustineAlex's Posts

Nairaland ForumAustineAlex's ProfileAustineAlex's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by AustineAlex(m): 9:40am On Nov 26, 2018
sarite:
Let swap with my s6 and you add little cash, chat me up if interested,
Anybody with a dual sim phone should swap with my s6 very neat chat me up on whatsapp 08060688408.
tecno camon cx with a little cash abuja
PhonesPlease How Much Do I Need To Change My Camon Cx Screen? by AustineAlex(op): 7:35am On Nov 22, 2018
Please how much do I need to change my tecno camon cx screen?
PhonesRe: I Need An Infinix, Gionee Or Any Good Android Phone To Buy by AustineAlex(m): 11:23pm On Nov 05, 2018
Infinix hot 4. Clean with strong battery (4000mah). I guess you know the rest of the specs. Currently in dutse Abuja.. 28k

PhonesRe: Infinix Note 3 For Sale by AustineAlex(m): 6:27pm On Oct 26, 2018
How about I give you my Infinix hot 4 (Clean). Plus 7k. I have my receipt
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by AustineAlex(m): 11:07am On Oct 05, 2018
Rogodo22:
Samsung Galaxy A5 2017...... 60k
Infinix hot 5...... 30k

Abuja location
I have Infinix hot 4. Lemme add you something and collect your hot 5
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by AustineAlex(m): 9:32am On Aug 09, 2018
typicalgamer:
my can download from a 3rd party website but lag go mess your games up even with good network and low setting I formerly use hot4pro thought
thanks bro. Please can you suggest any third party website?
GamingRe: PUBG Mobile official Thread (Mobile Game) by AustineAlex(m): 2:11am On Aug 02, 2018
Guys this is what I saw when I tried searched for pugb on Google play store with my infinix hot 4. Does it mean my phone cannot download the game? Please I need reply

PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AustineAlex(m): 1:18am On Jul 29, 2018
thegentleman:
So after getting tired of PUBG a bit, so I tried some other shooting games and I love it.

Hitman Sniper
Lonewolf

They are both offline, you guys will love it, got them both from revdl.
please where did you download PUBG from and how?
PhonesRe: Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread by AustineAlex(m): 3:44am On Jul 14, 2018
Please when you changed the battery at Carl care did it last like the follow come 4000mah battery. I stay in abuja
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by AustineAlex(m): 10:30pm On Jun 23, 2018
calddon:
Camon cx sale or swap
where is your location and how much do I add with infinix note 4 2gb ram
CareerRe: Strictly For Electrical Engineers And Electricians In Lagos. My Fellow Engineer by AustineAlex(m): 8:36am On Jun 23, 2018
ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by AustineAlex(m): 8:09am On Jun 23, 2018
Razak5:
Let's try this first

Before you try any of the following methods, be sure that there are no external devices (USB +mouse+modems etc) attached. Also be sure there is no DVD in the drive. If at all there are any attachments, remove them including the DVD then restart your laptop... Voila!! This might just be your fix...

So, let's proceed...

Power on your PC, start pressing the F10 button repeatedly to access the BIOS. Wetin you dey find for here? grin. Well, once you're in the BIOS, you're to change the HDD to AHCI from the current IDE. Save changes then restart.

Surprisingly there's an easy fix, keep reading

Usually there's a self fix that's done once you boot into safe mode . What this means is that once you're able to boot into safe mode and you restart your laptop, this issue is resolved.

So, power off the PC > power on and start pressing F8 or shift+F8 you'll be taken to the advanced boot menu where you'll select "safe mode". [in safe mode, your laptop boots normally except this time with minimal drivers]

Now once you're in, you're going to simply restart your laptop normally. You're done!

If the problem persists,

Then boot into safe mode again but this time you'll have to download IDE ATA/SATA controller driver for hp Elitebook 8460p. Once you're done, reboot. That's it.

*cheers*
please how do I change the HDD to AHCI from the current IDE. This is what I'm seeing

ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by AustineAlex(m): 10:37pm On Jun 21, 2018
Razak5:
Is that a win 8 or 10?
windows 10
ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by AustineAlex(m): 10:10pm On Jun 21, 2018
Razak5:
Hi, AustineAlex.

Kindly type the sentence carrying the error code under the error message.

no worries, this is solvable grin

Thanks.
The sentence is "INACCESSIBLE_BOOT_DEVICES"
ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by AustineAlex(m): 7:02pm On Jun 21, 2018
AustineAlex:
Hello please help me out on this. I tried a factory reset on my home elitebook 8460p, but after the reset it couldn't boot up, it kept showing this and rebooting. PLEASE help what do I do?
What is written there is "your PC ran into a problem and needs to restart, we'll restart it for you" it keeps on restarting and showing this
ComputersRe: Windows 10 Problems And Solutions (official Microsoft Windows 10 links added) by AustineAlex(m): 6:48pm On Jun 21, 2018
Hello please help me out on this. I tried a factory reset on my home elitebook 8460p, but after the reset it couldn't boot up, it kept showing this and rebooting. PLEASE help what do I do?

GamingRe: Please I Need An Answer To This Question On My PC by AustineAlex(op): 11:12pm On Jun 13, 2018
crafteck:
Lol... Truth is bitter, I have a life and a core i7, gtx 1070 8gb,16 gb ram, 128gb ssd, 1tb hdd so that I won't be in your stupid position... Lol
yes you're rich....we know, but do yourself a favor by using a little out of your wealth to get yourself a some senses, cuz obviously that's the only thing you're lacking right now
GamingRe: Please I Need An Answer To This Question On My PC by AustineAlex(op): 5:40pm On Jun 12, 2018
crafteck:
So u ought the least capable system and ask if it can play the most demanding game
I asked for advice and a a display of stupidity
GamingRe: Please I Need An Answer To This Question On My PC by AustineAlex(op): 5:39pm On Jun 12, 2018
crafteck:
So u ought the least capable system and ask if it can play the most demanding game
you're such a shallow minded fool. Get a life!
GamingRe: Please I Need An Answer To This Question On My PC by AustineAlex(op): 1:03pm On Jun 08, 2018
zzzzy:
Yes, but definitely not on max settings, low to medium for enjoyable xp
pls explain a little more I don't really understand
GamingRe: Please I Need An Answer To This Question On My PC by AustineAlex(op): 1:02pm On Jun 08, 2018
thesolutions:
AMD. I hope you have AC and constant power supply. That's what your system needs, else, it would head to a journey of no return.
but would I be able to play the games?
GamingRe: PC Games In Abuja by AustineAlex(op): 2:38am On Jun 08, 2018
My number is 08081538577. We can equally chat on WhatsApp
GamingPC Games In Abuja by AustineAlex(op): 2:38am On Jun 08, 2018
Please anyone with pes 16 or 17, FIFA 15, GTA 5 or any other interesting fps games for PC. I stay in Abuja maybe we could meet up and you can help me with some of the games, I really appreciate. Thanks
GamingPlease I Need An Answer To This Question On My PC by AustineAlex(op): 8:52pm On Jun 07, 2018
Please I have a hp elitebook 8460p I got of recent, 4gb ram, 320 HDD, CPU Model / Speed: Intel Core i7-2640M @ 2.8GHz. Graphics: AMD Radeon HD6470M 1024MB. I want to know if this system can play high end games like GTA v, call of duty, and the likes of FIFA and pes games, gurus in da House pls help with an honest answer
PhonesRe: Modern Combat 5: Blackout by AustineAlex(m): 7:53pm On Mar 13, 2018
Nani pls add me to the group 08081538577
EducationNew Jamb Solutions Available From Today (tuesday) Till End Of Jamb Exams... by AustineAlex(op): 7:05pm On Mar 13, 2018
Come and testify for yourself. It is too sure Asin very very sure.... you just need to study it and know the answers irrespective of your paper type u would answer the question when you see it.... interested and potentially successful students should hit me on Whatsapp with 08081538577. NB: the questions are being uploaded to the jamb database an hour before the exam, therefore the solutions get to us an hour before the exam everyday. IT'S NOT FREE!
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by AustineAlex(m): 12:58pm On Feb 10, 2018
I wanna swap my infinix zero 4 clean. Anybody? Fct based
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by AustineAlex(m): 8:56am On Jan 31, 2018
Infinix hot 5
soopamom:
new Samsung a7 2017 up for swap. Bought it last week but I don't like it much. What are you offering
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by AustineAlex(m): 1:16am On Jan 31, 2018
callydon:
Neat Gionee M5 gold for swap. I can add about 5k if ur phone is OK.
Abuja residents.
let's chat on WhatsApp 08081538577
GamingRe: Games Trade In Abuja by AustineAlex(m): 7:37am On Sep 21, 2017
Add me 08187300490
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Cameroon: Who Is Your Man Of The Match? by AustineAlex(m): 7:15am On Sep 02, 2017
Okon was the Man of the match

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)