Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 7:21am On Aug 25, 2015 |
Clean used 2005 Toyota Highlander for cheap sale. Car is in very perfect working condition. Super chilling AC, clean fabric interior, sound V6 engine, buy and drive. N1.350m
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 7:00am On Aug 25, 2015 |
Nigerian used Honda Pilot for quick sale. Car is in perfect working condition, buy and drive. Owner needs cash to solve pending issues. N990k. Price is not negotiable.
You can reach me on 08187368455 Email: autotrader014@yahoo.com
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 6:55am On Aug 25, 2015 |
billyG: Hello, I do need a naija used 1998 Toyota camry Tinylite,price #500k pls kindly contact me if you have any I am based in PHC thanks 08050492446 & wher is yur carmart in PH. I will give u a call boss |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 6:59am On Aug 24, 2015 |
Gozzzy: Oga. na wah for u o!!!!! if u sell naija used 2001/2002 model highlander for 1.6milla, how much u go come sell 2003 toks highlander ? make una no dey take buyers as fools kwanu naa!!!! >: If U don't have anything meaningful to say here you must not comment here! How much do you tink the toks highlander is sold? Its people like you that falls into the hands of 419 who want to buy a 2005 model highlander for 1m. If the money is too big for U, some one else has already bought the car.. |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 11:55pm On Aug 23, 2015 |
hammer2010: Do you have a clean 2001/2 avalion auto transmission available? If yes kindly post pix and price I don't have Avalon for now |
Autos › Re: sold sold sold Toyota Avalon 390k 08061311315 08028612026 by autotrader014(m): 5:34am On Aug 19, 2015 |
Were is the location of the car? |
Autos › Re: 2009 Lexus Rx350 Toks For Sales price reduced to3.5m In Portharcourt by autotrader014(m): 5:26am On Aug 19, 2015 |
smartdoc: That is not an RX350 If you have no idea about cars why don't you ask so you can be educated, than display your ignorance here.. |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 9:25am On Aug 18, 2015 |
Clean used Toyota 4Runner for cheap sale. Car is very clean, never been sprayed, factory AC, super sound engine. N800k
Business To Business › Re: Dredging Business Partnership by autotrader014(m): 9:06pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
Were is the location of the dredger? |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 2:46pm On Aug 12, 2015 |
Super clean Lexus RX330 for cheap sale. This machine is extra clean, used for 8months, no single scratch, buy and take home to mama. This baby is going for just N2.270m. Full option with reverse camera and DVD player
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 2:41pm On Aug 12, 2015 |
Super charged Ranged Rover Sports HSE for cheap sale. No need for plenty talk, just come and see this machine and confirm for your self. Goin for just N2.9m
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 2:35pm On Aug 12, 2015 |
Super clean 6months used RX300 for sale. Car is in perfect working condition, buy and drive, never been worked on. N1.250m
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 2:33pm On Aug 12, 2015 |
Coolexty: I was the one who called you earlier. Pls when you have EOD Manual tranny pls lemme know. Thanks Ok boss.. will keep you posted |
Politics › Re: Julius Berger Begins Road Construction Works In Rivers After 8yrs by autotrader014(op): 12:42pm On Aug 11, 2015 |
CC: lalasticlala
Abeg do the needful |
Politics › Re: Julius Berger Begins Road Construction Works In Rivers After 8yrs by autotrader014(op): 11:38am On Aug 11, 2015 |
maimalari: road patching and repair NOT construction. @OP Thank me later U don't stay in PH, so stfu |
Politics › Re: Julius Berger Begins Road Construction Works In Rivers After 8yrs by autotrader014(op): 11:13am On Aug 11, 2015 |
More
Politics › Julius Berger Begins Road Construction Works In Rivers After 8yrs by autotrader014(op): 11:11am On Aug 11, 2015 |
Governor Nyesom Wike who promised to bring back Julius berger to fix the roads during his governorship campaign has matched his words with action. Julius Berger stopped working in Rivers State in 2007 due to security situation and cost of hiring security for its foreign workers. The company is back and work has began in full scale. Carry on our action Governor, we the Rivers people are solidly behind u..
Business To Business › Re: 60 Units Of Used Caravan/ Portacabin Are For Sale In Portharcourt by autotrader014(m): 2:39am On Aug 11, 2015 |
kibbutz123: Call us so that we can invite you for inspection or you can still give us your number let's reach you and discuss Oga were in PH are u, which area? Am an interested buyer.. |
Business To Business › Re: Invest In The Growing Domestic Gas Industry by autotrader014(m): 2:17am On Aug 11, 2015 |
uwandukahuna: Place your questions here, let us trash it out I am very much interested, how do you inspect it, want to know how it works.. |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 5:13pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Inception: pls i need an ultre clean 2004 toyota rav4 naija used. if possible few months used. Thanks. For now I don't have a RAV4 sir, but wen I do I will surely contact u. Thanks |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 4:03pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Clean Nigerian used Honda Baby for cheap sale. Car is very clean, sound engine condition, clean fabric interior, 4 cylinder, factory AC. Price: N570,000
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 3:59pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
Super clean Nigerian used RX330 for cheap sale. Car is super clean, 9months old, alloy wheels, factory AC, super clean Leather interior. Price: N2.260million
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 3:56pm On Aug 10, 2015 |
megautche: Is the red spider still available Yes sir |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 8:56am On Aug 08, 2015 |
Bisowo: Yes. Preferably 2 cabin type. Lots of space for cargo i 've 15tons ford box body truck.. |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 5:32pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
Bisowo: Do you have a covered van, suitable for business, could be a hilux or such. Auto drive, very clean. u mean like a box body truck? |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 2:08pm On Aug 07, 2015 |
Two months old Camry big daddy for sale. Car is eXtra clean. N1.150m
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 11:20am On Aug 06, 2015 |
Chibzee2: Good day sir, I need a cheap very neat and sound toyota corolla or toyota camry(big daddy) as soon as possible. If you have anyone on ground please reply this message so I can call and come for inspection immediately. I am in ph. 07039117836. Wats ur budget sir? |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 11:20am On Aug 06, 2015 |
What is ur budget sir? |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 9:23am On Aug 05, 2015 |
hammer2010: how much is the camry and corola respectively? 700k for corolla |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 2:33am On Aug 05, 2015 |
Princenady: do u hv other brands. wch ones? Depends on what ur looking at!! Montero is 550k
Autos › Re: Cheapest Car Deals In Port Harcourt. Check For Updates by autotrader014(op): 3:44pm On Aug 04, 2015 |
Princenady: I need a ride of 300k or thereabout. Manual drive, Toyota product and corrolla preferably. I don't have any Toyota brand for that price now |
Politics › Fatal Accident At Unubi, Anambra State Involving Police Van And Bike Rider by autotrader014(op): 3:38pm On Aug 04, 2015 |
According to eyewitnesses who gave the name of the deceased as Mmadubike Ugochukwu. They said that he was a choir master and was returning from Church that yesterday when he ran face-to-face with a security van by a very sharp bend.
The vehicle knocked him and his bike and his forehead was smashed on the tarred road which led to his brains gushing and he died instantly. According to the people who knew him, they said Ugochukwu was a twin. The picture is showing a boy tapping him to get up if he could. I could tell he knew him and was trying to wake him up. So Sad! May his soul rest in piece. Amen.