Stats: 3,325,060 members, 8,420,085 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:08 AM

AyePappy's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyePappy's ProfileAyePappy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: Two Baby Factory Operators Arrested In Ogun State by AyePappy: 7:48pm On Sep 05, 2022
Tinubuagbado:
Margaret was kidnapped while Iyama is the culprit.

Mkpi, igbos dont answer Inyama.
Foolish boy.
Ogwu was a willing participant and not kidnapped.

The madam of this disreputable establishment is an Igbo.

So what in Gods name are you denying here?
PoliticsRe: Two Baby Factory Operators Arrested In Ogun State by AyePappy: 7:37pm On Sep 05, 2022
Why are these people so evil?
Foreign AffairsRe: M6.8-earthquake Hits Sichuan Province, China. 46 Killed by AyePappy: 7:28pm On Sep 05, 2022
DOTian:
Oh! My beautiful Sichuan!?
Chongqing.. The romantic city of love..
Wonderful memories....
Always roaming
Foreign AffairsRe: M6.8-earthquake Hits Sichuan Province, China. 46 Killed by AyePappy: 7:27pm On Sep 05, 2022
The casualty figures will be ten times what is reported.

The CCP can lie and their country is literally a paper tiger held by duct tape and glue as we can see from all the videos of building collapses and industrial hazards.
As I said, times the fatality figures by ten.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's CCP Economic Model by AyePappy(op): 7:05pm On Sep 05, 2022
BlazinGlory40:
Now you come. Good luck with your choice.
Your Obi supported him and was his running mate and was hoping Atiku wiok still pick him just 4mths ago.
Foreign AffairsRe: Europeans Are Ditching Their Teslas by AyePappy(op): 6:16pm On Sep 05, 2022
MasterJayJay:
If they give you free Visa to US, UK, Canada and Russia. You will reject Russia.
Actually , I will rather choose Russia.

All the Russian billionaires in London , Paris and New York who all happen to be Jewish made their money in Russia. They only fled after Putin took over and put a stop to their heist.

Standard of living and cost is way better in Russia than anywhere in the west.

People have this very grim post soviet outlook of Russia but today's Russia has the highest density of millionaires and billionaires compared to any country in Europe.

If you intend going to Russia as a usual wage slave that heads to the US , Canada or UK, you will not make it. But if you intend growing and having a hustler business mindset , you will make it as Russia has everything the world needs .

Russia is meant for business minded people.

Emigrate to the US or UK if you are a wage slave .
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's CCP Economic Model by AyePappy(op): 6:09pm On Sep 05, 2022
BlazinGlory40:
You haven’t answered the question. Which candidate is your preferred?
I am rooting for Atiku
Foreign AffairsRe: Europeans Are Ditching Their Teslas by AyePappy(op): 6:06pm On Sep 05, 2022
drlateef:
Europe Was never prepared for this embarrassment. They sheepishly follow American order and they are paying heavily for it. Why can’t they leave the fight for America alone to fight?
The problem is the Biden Jew infested WH that wants to turn Ukraine to a new Jewish homeland , the Jewish colony called the United Kingdom that is ran from the gamblers den known as the City of London, the Rothschild banker Macron in France, the ever foolish Polacks and the satanists that populate the EU chamber.

Germany , if I must remind you, is still under American occupation since 1945 and their foreign policy is dictated by London and Washington.

Germans have been dragging their feet with Ukraine and have been the least to contribute weapons to Zelensky.

You must understand that the old European aristocracy of France and England plus the middle men Jewish banksters do not want a German Russian alliuance.

For this reason England and France have historically always prevented any German Russian trade bloc because with German inguniety and the vast resources of Russia, such an alliance will be unstoppable .

It is for this reason the Germanic Romanov family was eliminated by the Jewish Bolsheviks
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's CCP Economic Model by AyePappy(op): 5:57pm On Sep 05, 2022
BlazinGlory40:
Who is your candidate?
Definitely not Obi for sure
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's CCP Economic Model by AyePappy(op): 5:51pm On Sep 05, 2022
tctrills:
Sir I was not checking from the CCP website. Again, I would take my knowledge from serious global websites than some random guy on Nairaland.
Quoting the same CCP as an authentic source of information?

Is it that you are so daft not to understand that communist countries lie a lot ?.

The only thing floating China is western capital that is flowing there at the detriment of western industries.

China is one big slave colony and that's why the Jewish merchants and Banksters love to invest there.
Foreign AffairsRe: Europeans Are Ditching Their Teslas by AyePappy(op): 5:47pm On Sep 05, 2022
Ebubu:
electricity is very expensive now due to Russia Ukraine war

They won’t be driving their Tesla which is charged with paid electricity, until prices come down to normal.

Most likely until war is over or Europe find another market
Which market?

OPEC+ is not bulging as the Saudis are refusing to pump more gas.

The "+" in OPEC+ is Russia.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's CCP Economic Model by AyePappy(op): 5:39pm On Sep 05, 2022
tctrills:
Few facts about china
Life expectancy is 76 years.
GDP; 14.72 trillion USD (2020)
Global exports; 2.6 trillion U.S. dollars
Let us pray for these in Nigeria
Told you to stop quoting CCP crap stats like your lying Peter Obi
Foreign AffairsRe: Europeans Are Ditching Their Teslas by AyePappy(op): 5:38pm On Sep 05, 2022
eyenogoquiet:
And them get light pass us wey de here for Naija, lols, wetin concern me
There is a reason its called Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's CCP Economic Model by AyePappy(op): 5:37pm On Sep 05, 2022
overall90:
Stop talking nonsense.
Are you saying all the Chinese Nationals who are building your railways, your power stations, mining your minerals are not having good lives but are only working for the CCP.
Even in the oil industry,most IOCs now prefer Chinese rigs.
Slave.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)