Stats: 3,328,129 members, 8,434,241 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 12:31 PM

Azibagri's Posts

Nairaland ForumAzibagri's ProfileAzibagri's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

NYSCRe: How You Can Make extra 6 to 7 figures monthly As A Corper by Azibagri(op): 1:36am On Nov 30, 2022
No body is saying without Affiliate marketing you can't make money and live a good life.

But if you're looking for where to start ,and maybe you're confused,on the type of business you should go in to..And u'av an iota of interest on interest business. smiley

Then start Affiliate marketing,focus on learning the skills required for some days..den start implementing and be patient.

To learn more
Feel free to chat me up on whatsapp 0 8 1 3 7 1 1 3 5 0 1

CareerHow To Make 6-7 Figures Monthly Selling Other People's Products Online by Azibagri(op):
In a country filled with little hopes and opportunities

A 24 year old guy moved from being broke and depressed to building a 6-7 Figure Business in the Online Space

Through a Business Model called Affiliate Marketing smiley

This Model basically involves promoting other people's Information products

You see, Information is power

Someone who wants to start a real estate business doesn't just start Immediately

He learns how the system works from someone already getting results from the Business

So when he starts too, his chances of success are way higher wink

So Affiliate Marketing basically involves promoting helpful Information in the form of pdf,tutorial videos and e-books from experts in different fields :health, finance, lifestyle, travel etc

To people who need them,have interest in them and can afford them and get paid as much as N30,000 for selling just 1product assuming that's the commission.

That is about 300k for selling just 10 of that particular product.

I have also partnered with this business model and have some information to share with people who are looking for ways to better their finances wink

To learn more about Affiliate Marketing
Feel free to call Or chat me up on whatsapp 0 8 1 3 7 1 1 3 5 0 1

NYSCRe: How You Can Make extra 6 to 7 figures monthly As A Corper by Azibagri(op): 3:11pm On Nov 29, 2022
A single sale daily can keep SAPA away wink

Jobs/VacanciesRe: A 30 Years Old Online Business You Should Start Today. by Azibagri(op): 3:05pm On Nov 29, 2022
One sale daily can keep SAPA away smiley

Jobs/VacanciesRe: A 30 Years Old Online Business You Should Start Today. by Azibagri(op): 10:16am On Nov 29, 2022
Nobody is jealous of someone who isn't succeeding.

So it's up to you to choose success and everything that comes with it... smiley

It's your our choice!

To learn more about Affiliate marketing

Jobs/VacanciesRe: A 30 Years Old Online Business You Should Start Today. by Azibagri(op): 1:11am On Nov 29, 2022
It is in the moment of decisions that your destiny is shaped. smiley
NYSCRe: How You Can Make extra 6 to 7 figures monthly As A Corper by Azibagri(op): 10:42pm On Nov 28, 2022
People need useful information to grow.

Information on Health, How to make money, Travel, lifestyle and lots more

Are what we sell online as digital product's and the need for these information will keep rising by the day so we keep on selling and earning.
You too can take advantage of the internet for your own benefit wink

To learn more

Jobs/VacanciesRe: A 30 Years Old Online Business You Should Start Today. by Azibagri(op): 8:29pm On Nov 28, 2022
The common high commission products People sell are called digital products.

Digital products are items you can't see. You can only download them and read, watch or listen to them.

They are usually transmitted via the electronic mail (Email) and this is why b4 you buy any Affiliate product, you must enter ur email so you can access it via ur email. wink

To learn more
Connect me on whatsapp 0 8 1 3 7 1 1 3 5 0 1

NYSCRe: How You Can Make extra 6 to 7 figures monthly As A Corper by Azibagri(op): 1:12pm On Nov 28, 2022
We call money currency because it flows like electric current.

This minutes you have 10k.. And the next minute family wahala�‍♀ don show up and you no go like dissapoint...
Its goes and nothing again u start afresh.

What if you use same mind to invest in what you have learning about a business that will fetch u consistent income?
Start from where you are!

To learn more

CareerRe: How To Make 6-7 Figures Monthly Selling Other People's Products by Azibagri(op): 1:04pm On Nov 28, 2022
One good thing about Affiliate marketing you should know is that you don't have to pay extra bills to make money.

You don't pay rents.
No nepa bills.
No internal revenue
No Environmental sanitation bills. wink

Yet you have a chance to make 250-300k per month legitimately online selling other people's digital products

To learn more
Feel free to call or chat me up on whatsapp 0 8 1 3 7 1 1 3 5 0 1

Jobs/VacanciesRe: A 30 Years Old Online Business You Should Start Today. by Azibagri(op): 12:42pm On Nov 28, 2022
We call money currency because it flows like electric current.

This minutes you have 10k.. And the next minute family wahala don show up and you no go like dissapoint...
Its goes and nothing again u start afresh.

What if you use same mind to invest in what you have learning about a business that will fetch u consistent income?
Start from where you are!

To learn more about affiliate marketing

CareerRe: How To Make 6-7 Figures Monthly Selling Other People's Products by Azibagri(op): 8:23am On Nov 28, 2022
A new day is a gift to you from God.
Use it wisely wink
NYSCRe: How You Can Make extra 6 to 7 figures monthly As A Corper by Azibagri(op): 7:37am On Nov 28, 2022
Affiliate marketing is not just a money making business it's also a journey,
It teach you;how to relate with human beings
how to make strange people become friends,
how to also make people take decisions & action on your ideas smiley

Feel free to call or chat me up on whatsapp 0 81 3 7 1 1 3 5 0 1. To learn more about Affiliate marketing

Jobs/VacanciesRe: A 30 Years Old Online Business You Should Start Today. by Azibagri(op): 9:12pm On Nov 27, 2022
No body is saying without Affiliate marketing you can't make money and live a good life.

But if you're looking for where to start ,and maybe you're confused,on the type of business you should go in to..And u'av an iota of interest on interest business. smiley

Then start Affiliate marketing,focus on learning the skills required for some days..den start implementing and be patient.

To learn more

CareerRe: How To Make 6-7 Figures Monthly Selling Other People's Products by Azibagri(op): 7:50pm On Nov 27, 2022
Internet business is REAL.

But na you no wan do Affiliate Marketing smiley

And money dey for Affiliate Marketing ..
But na you no wan get the REAL COACH

To learn more

NYSCRe: How You Can Make extra 6 to 7 figures monthly As A Corper by Azibagri(op): 7:44pm On Nov 27, 2022
Everything you need to succeed is in the fearful decision you've been procrastinating about.

Fear leads to delay in ambition and can cost you alot. wink

Put your fears away and see the real possibilities of life,.Successful people are always ready to take risk.

To learn more about affiliate marketing

CareerRe: How To Make 6-7 Figures Monthly Selling Other People's Products by Azibagri(op): 7:32pm On Nov 27, 2022
You don't have any products to sell nor offering any paid service, you are not even selling other people's products but you're complaining that you are broke..

I don't understand .... smiley

©MajorO

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)