Stats: 3,325,618 members, 8,422,875 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:31 PM

Bablon20's Posts

Nairaland ForumBablon20's ProfileBablon20's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 49 pages)

PoliticsRe: Defend Your Votes With Kerosene – Galadima by bablon20(m): 1:37pm On May 03
With the statement of this idiot one can easily tell that they are the ones sponsoring insecurities. Buhari said the same thing when he was campaigning for the second time. All they know is to kill and maim.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Egbin Power Plant Shuts Down After Contractor Dies During Underwater Repairs by bablon20(m): 6:46pm On May 01
See how they will deny the poor man his benefit with the claim that he's not a staff but a contract staff.
CelebritiesRe: Lateef Adedimeji & Wife Adebimpe Welcome Triplet Sons by bablon20(m): 11:52am On May 01
Yinka Ayefele do show them the way. Congratulations to the couple. More prayer points and visitation to the mountains for those who are broke and still waiting on God.
PoliticsRe: Bashir El-Rufai Endorses Obi-Kwankwaso Ticket by bablon20(m): 11:47pm On Apr 29
Na deceive all these northerners dey deceive Obi
CelebritiesRe: Sisi Alagbo Apologises For Her Leaked Sex Tape by bablon20(m): 9:42pm On Apr 29
Me never d video, who don see am make he share with me.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: "My Enemies Want To Use Insecurity To Get Rid Of Me, But I’m Stubborn by bablon20(m): 8:50pm On Apr 29
He's quick to know the source of the country's insecurities just because he did the same thing to his predecessors. He's telling us that thousands can die for all he cares.
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Endorses Hamzat For Governor As DG Consults Edun And Abiru by bablon20(m): 5:09pm On Apr 26
Where is Jimi Agbaje? Has he retired from active politics?
PoliticsRe: 2027: Opposition Alliance Can Shake Tinubu – Primate Ayodele by bablon20(m): 5:07pm On Apr 26
Who is asking for this stomach-infrastructure-pastor's opinion? He is desperately seeking attention from the ruling party.
PoliticsRe: FG Votes ₦1.4 Billion For Boko Haram Terrorists’ Trial by bablon20(m): 9:31pm On Apr 20
Can we all see the reason why insecurity won't end soon in Nigeria? The sponsors know where they get their money back. This is one of them.
PoliticsRe: I’ll Defeat Tinubu In Free, Fair Election — Dino Melaye by bablon20(m): 9:28pm On Apr 20
If wishes were horses?
CrimeRe: Mortician Arrested In Benue For Allegedly Using Corpse’s Leg As Walking Stick (G by bablon20(m): 8:56pm On Apr 19
This is why I'll alway say it that the dead know nothing once they died if not the owner of the leg would have come back to punish him.
EducationRe: Inter-House Sports: Anambra School Cheerleaders' Dance Moves Cause Uproar (Video by bablon20(m): 8:32pm On Apr 19
Shebi the children's parent are also there amongst d crowd.
CelebritiesRe: B-lord Granted Bail "I Have Done My Part" Says Sowore by bablon20(m): 7:06pm On Apr 17
Na village people push am d wetin he did, no be ordinary eyes.
Music/RadioRe: Fela In The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame by bablon20(m): 1:49pm On Apr 16
Na Indian hemp together with his musical talent baba take rake up all this achievements even after he's died, it's the same Indian hemp our youths of today dey take to dey destroy their lives. Even his sons that are srill alive no achieve anything reach their papa.
PoliticsRe: 2027: I’ll Step Aside For Peter Obi If He Wins ADC Presidential Ticket – Atiku by bablon20(m): 12:06pm On Apr 16
Judging from experience & couple with the calibre of people Obi is contending against he can never emerge a winner.
Foreign AffairsRe: Julius Malema Sentenced To Five Years Imprisonment For Firing A Gun In Public by bablon20(m): 12:04pm On Apr 16
This one can't be 45 years old. He's way older than that.
PoliticsRe: Two Men On Crutches Rush To Meet Peter Obi At ADC Convention In Abuja by bablon20(m): 11:39pm On Apr 15
Why is Obi always on black? Is there something we need to know about me him that we are yet to know?
TravelRe: Ugandan Woman From Kampala: 'Nigeria Feels Like Home For All Africans' by bablon20(m): 9:14pm On Apr 14
Even terrorists from Niger and CON-artists from China also feel like home in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Adamawa ADC Chairman Suspends Atiku Abubakar, Babachir Lawal And Others by bablon20(m): 8:52pm On Apr 14
Na Atiku no get shame, if he get shame e suppose don quit active politics.
PoliticsRe: You Cannot Intimidate Us - Retired Police Officers Owed Gratuities & Pensions by bablon20(m): 3:49pm On Apr 14
Na family matter. Make I check on the next news.
CelebritiesRe: Cute Abiola Shares Wife’s Delivery Surgery Video, Sparks Outrage by bablon20(m): 3:46pm On Apr 14
These bloggers are oloriburuku distractors, they don't even seems to feel what is happening in the country. What does he want from the public by posting the video online?
PoliticsRe: Bandits Torture UNIJOS Student, John Arum Azi, Make Him Denounce Jesus by bablon20(m): 3:44pm On Apr 14
And if they catch this animals, they will say make people no use jungle justice on them? They don't need to be treated as human beings walahi.
PoliticsRe: Over 50 Killed In 'Accidental Bombing’ At Borno–Yobe Border Market by bablon20(m): 6:57pm On Apr 12
This is another big gains to banks and those that are debtors to the deceased. I just want to reason in another dimension. Do u know that there may be those, amongst the deads, who didn't reveal their account balances/details to their spouses, for those people all their savings now belongs to the bank. Bank business ńa better gig.
CrimeRe: Pastor Raped Me On Church Altar While Removing Seven Marine Spirits – Schoolgirl by bablon20(m): 10:53pm On Apr 11
He may be a nairaland member abusing president tinubu of bad policies and he's busy ontopping an underage girl inside a shrine called a church.
PropertiesRe: Water Tank Stand Collapses Overnight In Lagos, Destroys Tenant’s Lexus(video) by bablon20(m): 8:50pm On Apr 11
Imagine if it's a mechanic that brought his client's car home with the customer's approval and this happen to the car.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 49 pages)