Stats: 3,150,862 members, 7,810,288 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:47 AM

Back2sender's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Back2sender's Profile / Back2sender's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 103 pages)

Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 10:27am On Apr 04, 2022
Please My people what is the going rate of iron rods in the market (Lagos /Ibeju Lekki axis)
How can one know a full-length iron with the right size? This is to avoid buying poor quality iron rods.
Are there any brands of iron rods one should look out for in the market?
Michlins this is your Constituency, so I expect some heads from you apart from responses from the house
10mm (134 Pieces)
12mm(93Pieces)
16mm (52 pieces)
20mm (34 pieces)
25mm (21 pieces)
I am interested in good quality local iron rods
Cc: Spyder, Twinskenny, Hajji, NEXT, EgunsBABA, Rotech,HSL Broker etc
Sports / Re: Austin Eguavoen Resigns As Super Eagles Technical Adviser by back2sender: 12:05pm On Mar 31, 2022
He should also be sack as the Technical Director of ALL Nigeria teams.
he is a total disgrace , ROHR was a zillion tomes better than this failure that put us in severe pains as a country
Celebrities / Re: Wisdom Macauley, Annie Idibia's Brother Calls Her Out. Annie & 2face React by back2sender: 9:42am On Mar 31, 2022
What kind of entitlement mentality is this, Wisdom is a stupid boy, yes i called him a boy becuase i know Annie whenshe was still in secondary school in Victoria Island Secondary School and this wisdom was a student as well. Annie has done so MUCH alot for him.
Wisdom should go and hustle outside just like any other man outside and stop been a parasite on Annie

13 Likes 1 Share

Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:33am On Mar 28, 2022
GloriousGbola:

I am sure you can. The question is can you get the original?

One option that may work is JMG or mikano Abuja. They are originally generator sellers but have now become sales partners for legrand and Co. If you can find their Abuja numbers you can contact and make purchases from their warehouses.
Fantastic, thanks so much, i will check this out
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:32am On Mar 28, 2022
twinskenny:

Check for Schneider or legrand.. or you make the socket 15A instead of 13A
Thank you so much my brother
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:32am On Mar 28, 2022
n3xt:

Hey big bro!

You can read up all you require and other need to know information from the Naija’s best self-builders community - kobocity.com

https://www.kobocity.com/d/84-faq-lagos-state-physical-planning-permit-authority-laspppa/13

Wishing you all the best on your project.
Thanks Boss, Appreciated

Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:19am On Mar 28, 2022
GloriousGbola:

A socket outlet is supposed to be rated for 13amps. 13 amps means you can connect 3 kettles to the socket with no issue.

Unfortunately the socket outlets being sold almost everywhere are low quality and will only work fine with household electronics

You need to find someone selling GENUINE MK or schneider electric or legrand outlets. I would say ABB or MEM but their fake full market.

Where do you live?
Abuja, can i get this brand from Dei Dei Market?
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:16am On Mar 28, 2022
twinskenny:
get a good socket . Change the cable from 1.5mm to either 2.5 or 4mm

Thanks Twinskenny for your quick response.
Please can you recommend a good socket brand that i can go look for in the market?
I will ensure to reach out to you on my forthcoming build in lagos , i don tire for FAKEs who lack work ethics and presenting themselves as profesionals, look at me looking for a solution to something i paid for with even dash/bonus ontop sef. its well

Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:12am On Mar 28, 2022
Fact/Knowledge finding[i][/i][color=#006600][/color]

Please for those who has experiened this or have a knowledge , kindly share your experience

When you commission an architect to produce a building drawings for a client, what are ALL the documents the architect will provide to the client in line with Lagos state regulatory agencies guidng building plans etc?

The location is lagos

Cc: Next, Rotech, Spyder, Segzy, Gbadexy, Twinkenny, Big Eguns, Hajji
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 11:04am On Mar 28, 2022
Please what can i do to solve this issue? the socket to which i plug the my water pumping machine flow switch to gets burnt often, and the socuket plastic covering gets hot and melt off. see attached pictures
Please what do i need to do? thanks for your help

Celebrities / Re: "My Marriage Ended Since 2020" - BBNaija' Tega Reveals She Is No Longer Married by back2sender: 3:06pm On Mar 25, 2022
Ashawo
Politics / Re: NURTW: Averting Fresh Violence In Lagos - Punch Editorial by back2sender: 10:08am On Mar 25, 2022
Nigerians Shine your eyes very well ooooo. Can anything come out of a BAT and her offsprings that flies in the night?
Nigerians una destiny dey una hands
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Forces Destroy Russian Landing Ship Using Ballistic Missile Strike by back2sender: 3:37pm On Mar 24, 2022
Cyntie55:
Why are countries not sanctioning Ukraine? Please note I'm not supporting Russia, but both countries are destroying innocent lives and properties.

So, why sanctioning only Russia, and portray Ukraine as Saint? If you claim Ukrainians are defending her mother's land, so do you expect Russians to be looking like mumu? They should sanctions both countries.

Let's say No to war.
Russia is the aggressor, They started the WAR unprovoked!!!!
Crime / Re: NDLEA Intercepts 1.9million Tablets Of Tramadol, Codeine At Lagos Airport by back2sender: 3:26pm On Mar 23, 2022
Please NDLEA keep doing the good work, DRUGs is a major enbaler of Crime and evils in Nigeria. Lets cut off this stimulants for crime from the society.
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by back2sender: 9:41am On Mar 17, 2022
EgunMogaji2:

On a serious note they do have nice structures.

I went to an estate off of that Ogombo and I near broke my neck from looking left and right at massive homes.

Please for anyone that feels there’s no money in Nigeria please double your hustle,

Those money are leakages from the Nigeria pulse by corrupted people who has used this money to build mansions or hide thier looted wealth in real estate. When you see such mansions it will make you look as if you are not working hard/smart like other people.

Education / Re: #NoSchoolBagChallenge: Student Brings Coffin To School In South Africa by back2sender: 8:47am On Mar 17, 2022
post=111105485:
This is the baddest......... grin cheesy wink
This one naa mama put pickin

Travel / Re: Man Tricks Wife And Kids Into Visiting Nigeria, Dumps Them And Returns To Spain by back2sender: 3:05pm On Mar 16, 2022
There is no problem here.
The man took her to spain with his own money and the same man returned her to nigeria with his own money.

Travel / Re: Man Tricks Wife And Kids Into Visiting Nigeria, Dumps Them And Returns To Spain by back2sender: 2:58pm On Mar 16, 2022
DryMouth:
Maybe she got to spain and started disrespecting the man knowing the power women have over men in europe.

The man decided to teach her a lesson.
Exactly typical of the nigerian woman tribe, once they get to obodo oyibo land so much dsrespect and insult for thier husband.

This is the only reason they man took his time and hatch out this plan after all its the man that took her to spain in the first place and its the same man that brought her back to nigeria.

so what is the issue Here?

Politics / Re: NDLEA Assisted Drug Barons To Ship Cocaine To Nigeria – Abba Kyari Opens Up by back2sender: 1:56pm On Mar 16, 2022
TISSUE OF LIES UPON LIES FROM HUSH PUPPY TAILOR.WHAT DO THEY TAKE US FOR IN THIS COUNTRY? JUST SEE HOW THEY ARE TRYING TO FOOL THEMSELVES ABOUT THIS ISSUE, THIS SET OF PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE TO POUR SHAME ON OUR COUNTRY.WE DONT HAVE ANOTHER COUNTRY SO WE MUST DO WHAT IS RIGHT TO PROTECT THE IMAGE OF THIS COUNTRY.
A GOD IMAGE MEANS MORE REVNEUE FOR THE NATION AND CITIZEN

Politics / Re: Construction Of NNS Karaduwa (P102): Nigeria's Second Indigenously Built Gunboat by back2sender: 7:02pm On May 23, 2020
Officialgarri:
At least now, the funds meant for security is going to be used for its purpose. But trust me, many people who are against the government will not like this news. All they need to hear is bad news so they can spew nonsense as usual

I remember when money disguised for security is being used to sponsor thugs and criminals for election

Eeiii God!!
The security money was also shared to thier wives, concubine, actresses, olosho.
Security money was bastardized,.
Business / Re: Which Business Can I Do With N300k As A School Teacher? by back2sender: 9:22pm On May 22, 2020
Sell recharge card.
Crime / Re: Kidnappers And Killers Of Micah Isiah, Imo Undergraduate Arrested And Paraded by back2sender: 7:51pm On May 22, 2020
TransflectTP:
Crime does not pay brothers
Naa our brothers from the yeast. Make forgive them
Family / Re: I Feel Depressed! My Cousin Beat Me Because Of N100 Biscuit by back2sender: 4:06pm On May 22, 2020
get out from here. go n wear your pampers.
Celebrities / Re: E-money Looks Dapper In Blue Suit - Photos by back2sender: 11:06pm On May 21, 2020
Airforce1:

Five star music
Emmy shipping company
Five star Oil and has
Five star tomatoes paste

To mention a few
Shame on you glorified houseboy.
When did he start all those names you mentioned?

Ostentatious lifestyle is not financed by those names you mentioned.

Thank God, those Olopa he was using as houseboy has been withdrawn. Thank God for sanity at last.

Career / Re: Should I Expose Them? by back2sender: 6:42pm On May 21, 2020
Fabulouzjoseph:
Life itself is not fair. Suffering and pain is part of human existence.

You are in a dilema any action you take now you will still end up hurting someone.

If you report: you are going to put your co-workers and their family in trouble, they will lose their job and they will also go to jail if not for life.

If you choose not to report you will be harming the md and she might lose her business.

either ways you are going to hurt people.

And as such i will advice you to focus on yourself and mind your business.

Just look at the advice this buffoon ediota is giving?

How can this country grow with thinking like this?

If it's your business will you be happy? A private investor sets up a firm to add value to the society and put foods on the table of alot of family and still yet you are supporting the fleecing of the business by thieves?

May your life bleed the way this woman's business is currently been drained by Vampires of your kind

Politics / Re: Soldier Lay Curses On Buratai After Being Ambushed By Boko Haram (Video) by back2sender: 11:51am On May 21, 2020
This very sad, I hope people with access to President are informing him of incidents such as this.
Health / Re: Video Of Susan Okpe Leaving Isolation Centre After 54 Days by back2sender: 11:47am On May 21, 2020
Marshalemmy:
This woman claimed she ain't positive right from her first day in isolation in Benue till today . It may interest u to know that she refused giving NCDC sample for retest but rather demanded that WHO conduct the test. She didn't take any medication and yet she's finally released from isolation which is to say that she wasn't positive after all

Go and read up Paulo Dyabala of Juventus. He stayed longer than this woman in isolation and he was asymptomatic all along.

The woman was tested and she is positive even though she was not showing any symptoms.

She is exhibiting the normal wicked Nigeria behavior - Slefishness & Self entered.

They don't care if other people are affected

Politics / Re: Lawal Shuaibu Accuses Oshiomhole Of Lawlessness by back2sender: 4:51am On May 21, 2020
KenOne:
I see APC going into another round of trouble with Oshiomhole's inauguration of Bulama as secretary. This time around the anti Oshiomhole will go for broke as Abba Kyari is no more give him soft landing.
You know nothing. It was the other way round, Abba Kyari protecting the anti - Oshiomole forces

Health / Re: Video Of Susan Okpe Leaving Isolation Centre After 54 Days by back2sender: 4:43am On May 21, 2020
imanray37:
Idoma Idoma why abandon a yellow aunty to her faith e no go better for unna ohhh!

Ashawoism Oloshoism woman. Waiting for her customer to come and pick her.

Why was she released when she is still positive? And she was not even using a face mask.

You can see arrogance all over her which is a traits and further confirm her oloshoism.

Why was she released? I am really disappointed

Career / Re: My 50-Year-Old Boss Shows Massive Cleavage Whenver We Meet, What Could She Want? by back2sender: 7:07pm On May 20, 2020
Give her what she want. End of discussion
Properties / Re: Akwa Ibom 21 Storey Building Ready (Pictures) by back2sender: 9:44pm On May 19, 2020
Hunchogee:

I think you need sense .... pls visit akwa ibom state website and see fir yourself . Secondly we have an international specialist hospital that was built by akpabio but facelift by udom for your education ok
You have that and all your ekaete sisters are doing house girl n night nurse all over Nigeria.
Please play us another music jare, naa you Akpan abi naa udoh that needs sense cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 103 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38