Stats: 3,326,822 members, 8,428,226 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 07:20 AM

BadassProdigy's Posts

Nairaland ForumBadassProdigy's ProfileBadassProdigy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 72 pages)

Celebrities#BBNaija; Tboss Bares Her Boobs Again On Live TV (Photos) by badassProdigy(op): 12:04pm On Feb 23, 2017
After the housemates had a dark bath task yesterday, where they stripped down to their undies for the 'rough' play... Tboss bared her boobs again while Kemen was helping her rinse her body.

Cc: Lalasticlala

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/bbnaija-tboss-bares-her-boobs-again-on.html?m=1

RomanceRe: Pretty Lady Runs Mad In Broad Daylight, Strips Herself (pics) by badassProdigy(op): 11:50am On Feb 23, 2017
more photos

RomancePretty Lady Runs Mad In Broad Daylight, Strips Herself (pics) by badassProdigy(op): 11:49am On Feb 23, 2017
This is quite unfortunate, I wonder who or what would have done this to such a beautiful lady as it's obvious that the thing just started, she still look fresh and talking some sense.

Some good men around had to hold her and cover her with a 'wrapper' tho...

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/pretty-lady-runs-mad-in-broad-daylight.html?m=1

CelebritiesRMD Pours Encomium On Actress, Adesua Etomi, As She Turns A Year Older by badassProdigy(op): 11:28am On Feb 23, 2017
The veteran actor took to his Instagram page to celebrate the "Wedding Party" star actress, Adesua Etomi with this lovely photo as she turned a year older...

https://www.instagram.com/p/BQ0l1vcBH5C/

Read below:
"Then along came
@adesuaetomi . Last year when I said beautiful ACTOR and she would go far, little did I know she would surpass even her own dreams. We ve gone ahead and done 2 projects and more to come. I do love you dearest and pray that all good things will come to you and more. God bless u child dearest. I am more than proud to know you and call you daughter with your sweet spirit. You're a breath of fresh air to our craft. Happy happy Birthday."

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/rmd-pours-encomium-on-actress-adesua.html?m=1

RomanceRe: Tweet Of The Day!!! (Pregnancy Edition) by badassProdigy(m): 11:10am On Feb 23, 2017
witches dey everywhere for here nau, unlike deir side wey be say nah only New Orleans...
EducationRe: Cute Mother Of Twins Studying For Her Exams (Photos) by badassProdigy(op): 12:35am On Feb 23, 2017

EducationCute Mother Of Twins Studying For Her Exams (Photos) by badassProdigy(op): 12:34am On Feb 23, 2017
Even With Twins, This Mum Of Three Did Not Let Parenting Affects Her Study

The mother of three, Bisola Wonuola, is not letting motherhood come in her way of achieving academic success, not even the twins...

Success in your exams dear...

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/even-with-twins-this-mum-of-three-did.html?m=1

RomanceRe: These Bridal Squad Just Stole My Heart With Their Dasiki & Dabbing Skills by badassProdigy(op): 8:15pm On Feb 22, 2017

RomanceThese Bridal Squad Just Stole My Heart With Their Dasiki & Dabbing Skills by badassProdigy(op): 8:15pm On Feb 22, 2017
From the weldone sir pose to the #dabbing pose, this pretty bride-to-be and her stunning gang are just the best.

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/these-bridal-squad-just-stole-my-heart.html?m=1

CelebritiesRe: Child Star, Regina Daniels Flaunts Backside In Tight Outfit (pics) by badassProdigy(op): 12:03pm On Feb 21, 2017
See another photo below...

CelebritiesChild Star, Regina Daniels Flaunts Backside In Tight Outfit (pics) by badassProdigy(op): 12:03pm On Feb 21, 2017
The 16-year-old Nollywood actress gave her fans a wonderful treat this morning with this slutry photo she shared on her social media page and captioned:
"I hope u get paid to do what u love to do #creamyq"

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/child-star-regina-daniels-flaunts.html?m=1

CelebritiesRe: See What A Graduate With Masters Degree Finds Himself Doing. by badassProdigy(op): 10:39am On Feb 21, 2017

CelebritiesSee What A Graduate With Masters Degree Finds Himself Doing. by badassProdigy(op): 10:38am On Feb 21, 2017
As shared by facebook user Osazee Edigin, he wrote:
"That moment I was beginning to have hope that Nigeria will get better, I came across a graduate with TWO MASTERS DEGREES in a Mascot regalia doing MC job for a one year old birthday party.
Whoever may have contributed to where we are today will never have peace whether dead or alive.
I feel like considering Libya...."

Although, I see nothing wrong with a graduate doing this tho, especially if it's what he knows how to do best.

And besides it is better than doing nothing or waiting for the government to come set him up...

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/see-what-graduate-with-masters-degree.html?m=1

CelebritiesThis Chicken And The Army Go To War In New Photo by badassProdigy(op): 8:05pm On Feb 20, 2017

CareerRe: Debby Johnson: Nigerian Lady In The US Army (Pics) by badassProdigy(op): 7:34pm On Feb 20, 2017
more...

CareerRe: Debby Johnson: Nigerian Lady In The US Army (Pics) by badassProdigy(op): 7:33pm On Feb 20, 2017

CareerDebby Johnson: Nigerian Lady In The US Army (Pics) by badassProdigy(op): 7:32pm On Feb 20, 2017
Her name is Deborah Johnson and she is a new recruit in the US Army...

The pretty soldier who had her secondary school education at the Royal Crown High School, Iju Ishaga, Lagos said in one of her posts that before she joined the US Army "It was a tough decision for her deciding to be in the active duty, but after she sworn, she knew she was in, no going back and she don't regret it."

See more of her photos below...

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/meet-debby-johnson-pretty-gallant.html?m=1

RomanceRe: These Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos Actually Do Look Like Promo Shots by badassProdigy(op): 11:57am On Feb 18, 2017
more photos.

RomanceThese Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos Actually Do Look Like Promo Shots by badassProdigy(op): 11:55am On Feb 18, 2017

CelebritiesRe: Meet Dammy: The Endowed Naijaprincess Who Charges Guys $12 To Watch Her Twerk by badassProdigy(op): 11:16am On Feb 18, 2017

CelebritiesMeet Dammy: The Endowed Naijaprincess Who Charges Guys $12 To Watch Her Twerk by badassProdigy(op): 11:16am On Feb 18, 2017
This Nigerian lady based in the United States of America is simply recognized as Ms Damn. She is very influential on Instagram where she boasts of over a million followers, even bigger than some of our celebrities down here. (Don Jazzy follows her too)

She specializes in twerking and known for doing the '#walktwerkclapaway' as seen on her Instagram bio. She is very proud of her Nigeria heritage and she refers to herself as the 'Naija Princess' which she includes on over 70% of the contents on her page.

She is also known to be very friendly with Nigerian guys on social media. She has a page on Connect Pal where each member pays about $12 dollars per month just to watch her dance seductively and display her bosom and bum.

According to reports, her page has thousands of subscribers making her a very rich young girl who merely sits back at home to smile to the bank without a regular job.

The curvy young lady who has a passion for stripping is also into event promotions as she is invited to nightclubs and other social gatherings to serve as a centre of attraction with handsome rewards.
Much personal details about her real names, education and family background remain fuzzy.

See more photos of Ms Damn below:

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/meet-damilola-endowed-naijaprincess-who.html?m=1

RomanceRe: 10 Norms You Should Know If You Are Travelling Through Nigeria by badassProdigy(m): 7:41pm On Feb 17, 2017
PapiNigga:
2. Among the Ikwerre people of Eastern Nigeria who find themselves in Owerri, Imo State, and Port Harcourt, Rivers state it is forbidden to have sex on the floor especially with an Ikewerre woman. So if you find yourself in these parts don’t let the excitement get the better of you. If it must be done on the floor, lay a blanket or something, the ground should not be bare.

EventsRe: Happy Birthday To Lalasticlala by badassProdigy(m): 9:34am On Feb 16, 2017
Happy Birthday Lalasticlala... #LLNP
CelebritiesRe: "I Had No Val"- Ufedo Sunshine & Her Booty Step Out Alone On Boat Cruise For Val by badassProdigy(m): 8:40pm On Feb 15, 2017
even with this kind of ur Naija Budget-Like Backside

CelebritiesRe: "This Is Why I Hate My Job" - Photographer Laments Over Lady's Pose (pics) by badassProdigy(op): 4:58pm On Feb 15, 2017

Celebrities"This Is Why I Hate My Job" - Photographer Laments Over Lady's Pose (pics) by badassProdigy(op): 4:58pm On Feb 15, 2017
The only person a lady obeys is the photographer, but seems is otherwise here... #LifeOfAPhotographer

See more photos below...

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/is-why-i-hate-my-job-photographer.html?m=1

RomanceRe: See The Only Thing A Lady Says She Wants From This Handsome Guy (pics) by badassProdigy(m): 4:37pm On Feb 15, 2017

RomanceAWW!!! Abuja Man Gifts Girlfriend A Honda Accord Car For Val (pic) by badassProdigy(op):
The loving guy @cargoonzplus, took to his social media page to share the good news with the caption below:
Meanwhile somewhere in Abuja Garkii Area 11 earlier today a random guy became the MAN...His wife just fell to her knees as if to say "in this recession?" goodnight cargoonz wa fe ku la leyi wa fe ku la leyi

http://www.thisisnaija.com/2017/02/aww-abuja-lady-gifts-boyfriend-honda.html?m=1

RomanceLady's Photo Causes Agog Online: See What This Guy Wrote On Her Wall (pic) by badassProdigy(op): 9:04am On Jan 29, 2017
The sexy lady shared the photo on her social media page which trolled in lot of admirers with different comments, but this dude's comment got my attention... WT

EducationRe: Kenyan University Student Uses Flower Filter On Her School ID Card (Photo) by badassProdigy(m):
nah Department of Aulticulture she dey...

CelebritiesRe: See The Viral Photo Of This Black Model & Her Colleague by badassProdigy(op): 10:03am On Jan 24, 2017
see more of her photos...

CelebritiesSee The Viral Photo Of This Black Model & Her Colleague by badassProdigy(op): 10:03am On Jan 24, 2017
Melanin is the same, but the amount is different tho...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 72 pages)