Politics › Re: Lagos Plans Mass Protest Over Voter’s Card Distribution by barthchuks(m): 1:50am On Nov 10, 2014 |
propaganda! propaganda! propaganda! |
Politics › Re: ‘shekau’ Denies Ceasefire Deal With FG In New Video by barthchuks(m): 1:48am On Nov 10, 2014 |
link to the video pls. |
Education › Re: Most Difficult Universities To Make First-Class In Nigeria? by barthchuks(m): 10:37am On Nov 03, 2014 |
ValentineMary: Have u been to unizik lately, a 2nd class upper graduate from unizik is equal to a first class graduate in most sch. Very very true |
Sports › Re: Stephen Keshi Return Again To Lead Nigeria In Remaining Afcon Qualifiers. by barthchuks(m): 3:12pm On Oct 30, 2014 |
4bobo: confused nation confused president confused fifa confused coaches confused NFF . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . with confused citizens that is a "confusionist nation" you are confused o |
Romance › Re: Things Women Wish Men Knew About Them. by barthchuks(m): 4:38pm On Oct 29, 2014 |
Op, ehmm I don't 'categorically' understand No 5. |
Romance › Re: 5 Reasons Women Don't Like Nice Guys by barthchuks(m): 4:17pm On Oct 29, 2014 |
VickyyB: It amaze me how Nairaland guys tend to speak for us.
Their fish brain eh.  since you dnt want to speak out for urself, then let somebody else do it for ya |
Romance › Re: I Need Help On What Am Passing Through In My Realtionship by barthchuks(m): 4:12pm On Oct 29, 2014 |
give her ur ATM card the pin |
Romance › Re: At What Age Did You Have Your First Kiss? Where? by barthchuks(m): 6:51am On Oct 29, 2014 |
eyeon: I don't really mean sad like it was written. oh!, I understand |
Romance › Re: At What Age Did You Have Your First Kiss? Where? by barthchuks(m): 7:52pm On Oct 28, 2014 |
eyeon: I'm 21 and never had one... So sad('-') why so sad bro? |
Romance › Re: At What Age Did You Have Your First Kiss? Where? by barthchuks(m): 9:21am On Oct 28, 2014 |
At age 23, I ve neva had a romantic Kiss. Surprised? |
Politics › Re: Defection: Bianca Ojukwu Lambasts Peter Obi, Shuns Ex-gov In Netherlands by barthchuks(m): 9:50am On Oct 20, 2014 |
betraying even this ever Beautiful woman chai! |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Do You Like Light Skinned Guys? by barthchuks(m): 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
Bootybuttchic: any colour jare....as long as ur neat and fresh
dont mind dose girls who claim he must be tall and dark,how many tall and dark guys do they have in their family ....msteewww....dreamers......some just say it to feel among ,want to show they as westernised make i hear correct girl/lady/woman |
Romance › Re: Some Men Are So Dumb by barthchuks(m): 4:54pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
Romance › Re: . by barthchuks(m): 4:52pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
most I know is that they are master revenge takers |
Nairaland General › Re: Which Of These Habits Are/were You Guilty Of? by barthchuks(m): 4:38pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
MzPreshie: And I don't remember asking you to do that. you put down a comment here for people to read them, atleast show some mercy to the readers |
Nairaland General › Re: Which Of These Habits Are/were You Guilty Of? by barthchuks(m): 4:30pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
MzPreshie: Lol.. Guilty of 2 3 4 5 7 and 8 nawao! do you expect me to scroll up again and again to check what those numbers represent? |
Romance › Re: . by barthchuks(m): 4:23pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
NYSC › Re: FG To Mainstream NYSC Into UN Programme by barthchuks(m): 4:05pm On Oct 19, 2014 |
emiye: I have an amendment proposal for NYSC to tackle to a good extent youth unemployment.
FG should send a bill to amend NYSC act.
Of what use is an NYSC of one year, and over 85% of the corpers do not get jobs thereafter.
1. NYSC should be reduced to 6 months
2. Approved Specialised Entreprenuial training agencies to be set up in NYSC camps which will be opened through out the 6 months
3. Entreprenual Training programs should be wide, to include livestock rearing, aquaculture, fashion designing,events decoration /catering service, soap production, bead/wire works, exportation of commodities, forex an binary options trading e.t,c within the six months to train corpers
4. Each corper must pick two (2) out of the wide ranging training programs
5. Corpers should only attend PPA for 2 approved days in the week, at least 3-4 days in the week corpers should be in entrepreneurial training class
6. Corpers allowee should be scrapped, parents/guardians should endeavor to take care of their wards within the 6 months, at least they have done that for 4, 5, 6 years.
7. Corpers should be dispatched with nothing less than half a million naira(N500,000) at the end of their training program to startup what they have learnt.
Government will have succeeded in reducing expectations from youth graduates churned out in hundreds of thousands yearly about phantom civil service jobs, they will promote SME'S and more jobs will be created indirectly.
A trained youth who now decides to spend his/her set up fund to drink burutu and complain of no job thereafter will have explanations to make. |
Romance › Re: Ladies! What Physical Features Turns You Off In A Guy? by barthchuks(m): 10:56am On Oct 19, 2014 |
Nostradamus: bros,how were you able to register successfully on that www.oyokometer.com on your signature?'ve been trying to register,it's displaying"the letter you typed doesn't match the one in the picture that should be the captcha i guess, it seems you are not typing the correct letters shown on the captcha image, try viewing it in a desktop mode to see the image clearly |
Romance › Re: How Can I Fall In Love Again?????please Help by barthchuks(m): 8:57am On Oct 17, 2014 |
sambisa5: okay,,,,,,thanks you are welcome Bro |
Romance › Re: Ladies! What Physical Features Turns You Off In A Guy? by barthchuks(m): 1:44am On Oct 17, 2014 |
am a guy, so no need to comment on this hehe |
Romance › Re: 12 Bad Girl Traits Men Secretly Want Their Women To Have.. by barthchuks(m): 1:39am On Oct 17, 2014 |
this post looks somehow. |
Romance › Re: How Can I Fall In Love Again?????please Help by barthchuks(m): 1:32am On Oct 17, 2014 |
You must be one of the chibok grls 'na joke o' but if you want to fall in love, it is very simple just climb any tree at Sambisa, spray your hand wide open and release youself from the tree, bet me you'l fall in a pool of luv |
Romance › Re: Why Men Love Light Skinned Girls More . by barthchuks(m): 1:25am On Oct 17, 2014 |
This writeup is from the whites, so as well it is their assumption not ours, definitely not MINE. Oyibo can't stop to amuse me, associating black with danger and then portaying white as 'pure'. nAnsense! my taste is always a dark-skinned woman. As long as she is slim, she'l always steal me from the fair ones. |
Politics › Re: Constitution Review: Reps Remove Immunity For President, Vice President, Govern by barthchuks(m): 1:54pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
litigation will become the stronghold of opposition parties wen finally amended. but atleast our leaders will become more careful |
Politics › Re: Unpaid Salaries: Abia Varsity Lecturers Begin Strike, Abort Exams! by barthchuks(m): 1:45pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
I hope this is not politically motivated |
NYSC › Re: Congratulations To 2013 Batch C Corpers As You Pass Out Of NYSC Scheme Today by barthchuks(m): 1:39pm On Oct 16, 2014 |
congrats to all of u |
Politics › Re: Moles In The Nigerian Military Supplying Information To Terrorists Arrested by barthchuks(m): 8:06pm On Oct 13, 2014 |
hmmm |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Sudan - AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) ON 11th October 2014 by barthchuks(m): 8:57pm On Oct 11, 2014 |
PDP: APC has a hand in this. APC: PDP has failed us |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: "How Much Do We Pay You?" Interview Question by barthchuks(m): 5:16pm On Oct 11, 2014 |