Stats: 3,325,392 members, 8,421,699 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:05 PM

Bartork's Posts

Nairaland ForumBartork's ProfileBartork's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 148 pages)

Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:45pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:
Urgency shocked shocked okay I'll add fast to it. Abi shey you want fasting and prayer huh
Please epp us ooo

Let this matter see solution

Epp us my sister
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:44pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:
Urgency shocked shocked okay I'll add fast to it. Abi shey you want fasting and prayer huh
That will be better
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:43pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:
Cool cool cool
Yeah

Yeah

You ran off last noght

When I came online you were off
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:37pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:

I hope you saw my reply before I deleted cool
Please help me pray for one of my friend to be delivered from slapping

Just help me

It's a matter of urgency
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:37pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:

I hope you saw my reply. cool
Yes I did

Service was great

Attended offline
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:30pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:
Alright I no vex again. Chop knuckles cheesy grin

Today is Sunday, so I'll let the slaps rest. grin That could change though wink
Correct that's cool

How was service
Forum GamesRe: form a new name fromThe Username Above by Bartork(m): 1:29pm On Jun 28, 2020
Bin
Life
Fun
Fine
Bile
File
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 1:27pm On Jun 28, 2020
1bunne4lif:
IS THAT SO?
You don't need to be a medical doctor to know what's up bros....guy how are you doing today?
Forum GamesRe: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by Bartork(m): 1:26pm On Jun 28, 2020
Lemme laugh more
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Bartork(m): 1:24pm On Jun 28, 2020
1bunne4lif:
HELLO
Boss

How you dey
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:19pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:
Thanks slap receiver. grin What kind do you want today? Baked, hand, slippers, etc name it. grin
Chaiiii

Even new inventions

Pity me abeg
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:18pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:
I'm not relaxing ooo. angry You think I'm intoxicated by alcohol so let me show you that I am naturally intoxicated. angry
Vicky my Vicky

Don't go too deep stay on the surface

You've been a good friend
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:17pm On Jun 28, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
tongue tongue tongue grin
My guy

Happy Sunday
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 1:02pm On Jun 28, 2020
Ugaboy:
lolz, u sound like a lady a guy is trying to woo
Change it to a guy a lady is trying to woo

Find me some wooers oooo

Lemme sound more like it
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:01pm On Jun 28, 2020
VickyRotex:
No wahala na if you don't believe undecided

Seeing as I dont drink and you already think I do because of my playfulness here. undecided Imagine what will happen if I actually do drink. NL go dey ban me everyday cheesy
Hahahaha

So you think am serious

Relax joor
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 1:01pm On Jun 28, 2020
[quote author=VickyRotex post=91161365][/quote]Thanks great slapper

You have a variety of slaps in your care

Custodian of slaps
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 2:24am On Jun 28, 2020
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 2:15am On Jun 28, 2020
Ugaboy:
u go dey my bak, so make carry first
I'll think about it
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 2:14am On Jun 28, 2020
[quote author=VickyRotex post=91147626][/quote]shocked shocked shocked
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 2:14am On Jun 28, 2020
[quote author=StubbornGENIUS post=91147673][/quote]shocked shocked shocked
VickyRotex:
I don't drink
Am not sure
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 8:40pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ugaboy:
i will with u
Oya come make we go
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 8:39pm On Jun 27, 2020
VickyRotex:
Fixed! angry The latter! cool
Do you drink once a while at night
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 8:29pm On Jun 27, 2020
VickyRotex:
cheesy cheesy E pain am grin

very serious case ooo cheesy
Hahahah

Pain

Who is acting pained

The beater on the unbeaten
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 8:25pm On Jun 27, 2020
VickyRotex:
angry angry
Guns again

You are a serious case
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 8:10pm On Jun 27, 2020
ABCthingx:
Thankfully, you're not too late.
Thanks boss
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 8:09pm On Jun 27, 2020
maggilove:
Part C is titled paradise liker MVP( PLEASE FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION)

Nominate a paradise liker of your choice worthy to be the MVP of this thread , you can only nominate one person otherwise your nomination will be invalid.

By 9pm we will count all the nominations and the highest gets a gift.

Nominate by typing
Example: MVP STONE.

The game starts now.

Best of luck.
MPV VickyRotex
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 8:03pm On Jun 27, 2020
ABCthingx:
Welcome. You work on Saturdays too?
No I dont

Was just tied up with prep from the next week I forgot our time was 6pm
Forum GamesRe: The Comment Without Any 'Like', Wins. (LIKERS' PARADISE) by Bartork(m): 8:02pm On Jun 27, 2020
VickyRotex:
hahahaha we've finished the games. You're late to the party tongue tongue
So na only slap you sabi

You no fit bell me make I show up
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (remix) by Bartork(m): 8:01pm On Jun 27, 2020
StubbornGENIUS:
Yeah i know they are many.Do you think the end of this virus is in sight?
We would all be fine

The end isn't in view but nothing is impossible

What do you think about the pandemic?
RomanceRe: Five Things To Avoid During Courtship by Bartork(m): 8:00pm On Jun 27, 2020
OjieFortune:
Click on the link to read all.
Next year
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Bartork(m): 8:00pm On Jun 27, 2020
VickyRotex:
Complete your sentence na make I sound you one abara. grin
Hahahahah

You seem to be built for slaps

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 148 pages)