Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,420 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:06 PM

Bastiver's Posts

Nairaland ForumBastiver's ProfileBastiver's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

SportsRe: I’m Sorry – Gary Lineker Apologizes To Osimhen by Bastiver(m): 11:44am On Oct 04, 2025
cr7lomo:
We speak the truth ...guy...no be say because ofvsay na Nigerian...make we no talk true ... oshinmen never even reach adebayor level .... the only major trophy he has ever won na 1 serie A title .... Napoli still won it without him .... Turkey no be league abeg...na league of retirees
Atleast league of retirees beat champion of England.
So no problem with that since they are winning.
SportsRe: I’m Sorry – Gary Lineker Apologizes To Osimhen by Bastiver(m): 11:42am On Oct 04, 2025
cr7lomo:
Stop upgrading wetin no de there ... u guys keep on hyping oshimhen....he missed about 3 clear chances...and una wan level am top striker ... are u guys joking or what?? If another striker did what he did ...una go talknsay na overhyped striker ....presently guirassy is Africa's best striker
And I guess guirassy doesn't lose big chance.
Like is there any striker in the world that has never lose a big chance before.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria, South Africa Poised To Exit Dirty-money List In October by Bastiver(m): 7:28pm On Oct 01, 2025
DaddyJapan:
Source: https://businessday.ng/news/article/nigeria-south-africa-poised-to-exit-dirty-money-list-in-october
God Bless Nigeria.
God Bless Africa.
Na Good news I wan dey hear oo
PoliticsRe: FG Moves To Avert Strike, Summons PENGASSAN, Dangote To Monday Truce Meeting by Bastiver(m): 12:49am On Sep 30, 2025
ogascomax:
All of you commenting do not know anything that is going on in Dangote regarding Nigerians workers there. Their welfare is extremely poor. While you guys a jumping and clapping for Dangote, the staffs are very unhappy. You won't write all these if you were working there. Dangote sacked all 85 staffs that helped Dangote during the start up. After a successful start up the rewards for all of them was sacking them then replacing all of them with Indians. He under pays his workers. Now he has sacked over 800 staffs for joining Union. Where is there no Union in the world. Lack of knowledge and information make you guys speak this way.
Union is what check the excesses of employers otherwise they will pay workers peanut, with disregard to safety and terrible working conditions.
If Dangote staffs or any other company subject their staffs to extremely bad working conditions based on risk assessment. It's Union that can intervene otherwise terrible CEO's will take advantage of such loopholes to stifle workers and they won't have a say.
UNION 🤭, this Unions are jobless hope you know.
They depend on workers salary to live.
The company will start removing Union levy from their salary to pay union.
And guess what, even if Dangote agree and union were like their Salary Is small🧐.
Who told you union won't collect bribe and they will told the workers another story.
Make I no talk too much, most of you won't think I don't know what am saying 🧐.
I won't mention the company name 😂
EducationRe: Nigerian Girls Beat Japan, Canada, Spain To Win Global Tech Grand Prize by Bastiver(m): 12:58pm On Sep 27, 2025
Validated:
Allow Igbos to rule Nigeria for just 4 years and see how "Japan" and "China" will emerge out of Nigeria. I am not joking, give PO the opportunity and taste good life for once.
Igbo has a state now, Enugu, Anambra, imo state. These state are rule by Igbo Governor.
Can't they use this as example for us.
Most of those people staying in this State have run down to Lagos.
Igbo living in Lagos are plenty.
So if they can't make thier state a better place, I don't think is necessary they give them a trial.
PoliticsRe: LASG Engages Computer Village Stakeholders On Relocation To Katangowa by Bastiver(m): 5:13pm On Sep 24, 2025
That very nice to hear.
God Bless lagos state.
God Bless Nigeria
Foreign AffairsRe: Italy Sends Navy Frigate To Assist Gaza Aid Flotilla: Defence Minister by Bastiver(m): 4:40pm On Sep 24, 2025
mikeapollo:
The frigate would not do shit if Israel does not want it or did not permit it! It can never enter Gaza without Israel's permission.
Gaza is a war zone right now and nobody can just enter the place without permission from Israel, not even Russia, China, Italy, France, UK Canada and the rest.
😂😂 am I the only one seeing Russia included in this🧐🧐.
Okay oooo.
Foreign AffairsRe: Satellite Images Show Iran Has Started Rebuilding Key Missile Sites Hit (Photo) by Bastiver(m): 4:34pm On Sep 24, 2025
GiftedBarber:
What is it with these Islamic countries huh

What do they want to derive from war huh
Your right, but I would have being glad if you can direct this to Israel too.
Foreign AffairsRe: Tyler Robinson Identified As Charlie Kirk's Killer by Bastiver(m): 3:25pm On Sep 12, 2025
musa234:
If this happened in Nigeria, no way will the killer be apprehended.
Sir your mistaken, if this happen to civillian in Nigeria the person won't be apprehended.
But don't try it with senators or someone that has a lot of connection in Nigeria.
The person go regret
PoliticsRe: Soldiers’ ₦5,000 Feeding Allowance, ₦100,000 Salary Poor – Ndume by Bastiver(m): 9:33am On Sep 12, 2025
simpleseyi:
5,000 Naira daily for feeding for a Primary School certificate carrying Soldier is small? How much do Professors use to eat daily? Any of them that cannot take that should resign.
If all the soldiers resign today, will you be the one to face Boko Haram or bandits?

Let me tell you something — no amount of salary can truly buy a soldier’s life.

Be honest with yourself — if someone offered you 100k to face armed bandits, would you go?

Are professors risking their lives? No. But people with just a primary school certificate are standing at the war front, ready to die for the country.

If you think it’s easy, take your PhD and go to the battlefield.

Those who risk their lives for our safety deserve better. A good salary is the least the government can do, As money can't buy Life.
BusinessRe: Tesla Offers Mammoth $1 Trillion Pay Package To Musk by Bastiver(m): 10:33am On Sep 08, 2025
Where una dey see this money now 😫😫, make una show us way too.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Can A Biochemistry Graduate Become A MLS Professional? by Bastiver(m): 3:41pm On Aug 31, 2025
Viraltrends123:
So no regulation, that's where licencing comes in, before any school would take a medical course, they must be licensed by a council that regulate the program. And do you mean as a biochemistry student, you did anatomy practice on real humans, or you read some handouts.
LAUTECH is offering Medical Biochemistry under faculty of Basic medical science.
But they have move it to another Faculty for 300l student below.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Can A Biochemistry Graduate Become A MLS Professional? by Bastiver(m): 3:39pm On Aug 31, 2025
Viraltrends123:
So no regulation, that's where licencing comes in, before any school would take a medical course, they must be licensed by a council that regulate the program. And do you mean as a biochemistry student, you did anatomy practice on real humans, or you read some handouts.
In Anatomy we were taught Histology.
We view different type of tissues that we have under microscope.
So we can know when something is wrong with the tissue(Histopathology)
We did Histochemistry (300l)
Pharmacology all this Pharmacodynamic and pharmacokinetic, Drugs, injections we were taught and I know everything.
Physiology we did General Physiology and we were taught Another physiology the course title is Blood.
Lautech Biochemistry student are well trained sir.
Foreign AffairsRe: Republican, Valentina Gomez Burns Quran Ahead Of Texas Election by Bastiver(m): 3:32pm On Aug 31, 2025
efemena5050:
GOD WILL BLESS guide and protect her in all her endeavours in life.She has shown practical true discipleship.....

Only one true God exist indeed which is the God of Isaac Esau and jecob .........if u doubt this then tell me how a small nation ( isreal) located at the centre of her enemies are able to keep them in check
Rest, we all know America is the one protecting Israel, they can't do it all by themselves
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Can A Biochemistry Graduate Become A MLS Professional? by Bastiver(m): 10:10pm On Aug 30, 2025
Viraltrends123:
LOL, lie, use Google yourself and search BCH syllabus. We didn't do anything like anatomy. I'm a bch graduate. I can name all the courses we did in year 2. I'm a uniben alumni for your info, so I'm didn't pass through a private or state University
Visit LAUTECH in Ogbomoso, Biochemistry student are offering Pharmacology, Anatomy and Physiology, Histochemistry
If you did not pass this course the person is not going anywhere.
That why is very important you do Research on a Varsities before choosing it
Christianity EtcRe: Is Mami-water Aka Mermaid A Myth??? by Bastiver(m): 7:58pm On Aug 10, 2025
As of now, only about 5% of the world’s oceans have been explored by humans, leaving a vast 95% still uncharted and full of mystery.

So, claiming that mermaids don’t exist is like dipping a spoon into the ocean and concluding there are no sharks because none appeared in the spoon.

Until we’ve explored the entire ocean, we can’t fully confirm what does or doesn’t exist beneath its depths.

Thank you.
#Bastiver
SportsRe: Women's Afrobasket 2025: Nigeria's D'Tigress Beat Mali to win Championship by Bastiver(m): 8:54pm On Aug 03, 2025
God Bless Nigeria
💐💐💐💐💐
This our Girls are really trying oooo💯💯💯💯
SportsRe: Women's Afrobasket 2025: Nigeria Opens Campaign With 92-45 Win Over Rwanda by Bastiver(m): 1:06am On Jul 27, 2025
Up Nigeria.
Am proud to be a Nigerian.
God Bless Nigeria
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Morocco: 2024 WAFCON Finals (3 - 2) On 26th July 2025 by Bastiver(m): 11:05pm On Jul 26, 2025
rinzaugustine:
Nigeria can never win Morocco tonight
But guess what,you were wrong🎉🎉🎉💯💯💥💯🎉🎉
Foreign AffairsRe: SA Rejects Registration Of 'islamic State' Party Calling For Sharia Law - PHOTOS by Bastiver(m): 5:20pm On Jul 18, 2025
South Africa rejected that, because they are afraid it may lead to terrorism in the country.
See wetin all this terrorist don turn islam too.
HealthRe: Only 39% Of Nigerians Have Access To Toilets Compared To 75% Of South Africans by Bastiver(m): 5:14pm On Jul 18, 2025
I think this people doesn't understand the meaning of 100%.
When you say something is 100% it means every Human being on that country has access to Toilet.
As if you can even monitor 10% of America population.
The truth is , everything that exist in this life are not 100% perfect.
A statistician with sense will never give 100%.
There are homeless people in America, even beggars too.
And if you are to check America trash, you want to tell me that we won't discover any feces there 😂
America, Russia majority of those country are overhyped.
Imagine Russia using foreigners to fight war against ukraine, what happen to Russia Army, Afraid or what.
Cancel that 100% abeg
EducationRe: B.sc In Biochemistry & Masters In Pharmacy Can They Go Together? by Bastiver(m): 11:36pm On Jun 30, 2025
pxemma100:
Nt possible again. I am a pharmacy student (uniben). U can't finish bch and so masters anymore In pharmacy (when u didn't do pharmacology). How can u even comprehend pharmacy. U think Na play we de for here!
This is wrong, am a 300l Student Department of Biochemistry, LAUTECH.
And I offered PHM as a course, we were taught Pharmacodynamic, pharmacokinetic, drugs and injections, like Gentamicin, streptomycin, Rocephine, Quinne, ketamine, . I can mention more than 60 drug for you.
And tell you how it was formulated. And even route of Administration
Intravenous, INTRAMUSCULAR, subcutaneous etc
And am still in 300l going to 400l then 500l.
We offer courses like Pharmacology, Anatomy, physiology, Chemistry,Biology and Biochemistry.
So is the institution you go to not Biochemistry
CareerRe: Biochemists,biochemistry Students And Aspirants.lets Meet Here by Bastiver(m): 11:18pm On Jun 30, 2025
Biochemistry ♥️
I ♥️ BIOCHEMISTRY
here in Lautech we are offering Medical Biochemistry, whereby as a Biochemist we offer courses like Physiology, Anatomy and Pharmacology. Etc
God Bless Nigeria
God Bless Biochemistry
SportsRe: Kwara United FC Wins 2025 President Federation Cup by Bastiver(m): 11:42am On Jun 29, 2025
onome25:
NIGERIA CUPS DE ALWAYS DE LONG .
THEY GO JUST MEET PEOPLE WEN DE PRODUCE DRINKING CUP CONTRACT TO PRODUCE THESE FUNNY TROFIES CALLED TROFFY grin
Nigerians, Go sha find something talk.
Wetin do that cup now.
PoliticsRe: ECOWAS Monitors Guinea-Bissau Peace Mission by Bastiver(m): 10:31am On Oct 31, 2024
Arrowhead231:
When other west African countries are facing internal hostility, Nigeria would spear head ECOMOG in other to restore peace, but when Nigeria was being plagued by the Boko Haram insurgency they all went silent, it's time Nigeria stop sending troops to help those countries, because if you can not even show concern when my house is on fire there is no need for me to help you when you are in trouble.
You are right when Boko Haram was still Boko Haram then, no Africa country supported Nigeria.
NIGERIA is a still a developing country,if they hear anything bad news from any other Africa country they send troops to there as if we don't have our own problem.
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Alfa For Allegedly Defiling 12-Year-Old Girl In Ogun by Bastiver(m): 4:11pm On Oct 24, 2024
Softmen:
Nobody could understood what your wrote

Ademola go school U say no
What your wrote
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Read your English again sir
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Alfa For Allegedly Defiling 12-Year-Old Girl In Ogun by Bastiver(m): 3:58pm On Oct 24, 2024
essentialone:
I have been able to link the reason why most Yoruba men are rapists and lack sexual control to the excess Pepper that they eat, and the excess bitter drinks that they take into their systems.

Those stuffs are Aphrodisiacs.
I dey sure say if them tie your CGPA to sun, sun no go rise again.
CrimeRe: 2 Million Women Take Drugs In Kano - NDLEA (Video) by Bastiver(m): 4:10pm On Oct 23, 2024
EDOSBROWN:
Yet, they claim Islam, and be using hisba police to be harassing people
So christian no dey smoke🙂.
It seems you don't understand the word sin in bible and Haram in quran.
Smoking is not permitted in islam.
So if you see a muslim smoking as you can you a Christian smoking or taking drug.
Don't use it to judge their religion as is against their religion sir.
PoliticsRe: I Was Partially Deaf Without Knowing It – Obasanjo by Bastiver(m): 9:43pm On Oct 20, 2024
[quote author=Braveheartt post=132511826][/quote]So we go fit they hear shege abi🤣🤣🤣
Foreign AffairsRe: North Korean Troops In Russia Readying For Combat In Ukraine War(photos) by Bastiver(m): 10:22am On Oct 19, 2024
shoodboi2:
The same US that the Taliban chased out of Afghanistan is the one that is rated?

US was defeated by Taliban fighters wearing kaftan with bathroom slippers while Russia is winning against an army that is armed, funded, and trained by NATO.

Yet, somehow, it is Russia that is overrated.
It seems you are lost.

There is something you need to understand.

1) Even Russia can not defeat Taliban in Afghanistan why.
You see this Taliban they are citizen in Afghanistan, they have houses and after fighting war they go back to their with their house cloth they monitor all the environment as a citizen and the American soldier, so how are they expected to know this guy is Taliban 🙂🙂.
Later on this people we just carry gun and start shooting.
They are just like Boko haram.
Do you think Taliban can win one on one with America ni
Or
Do you think Boko haram can win one on one war with Nigeria.
So they are citizen in Afghanistan they watch all the Environment then go back to their no uniform just carry gun and start shooting.
If you gat any plan to stop this strategy without Embarrassing Citizen you fit talk.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Was Created By The UN, French President Warns Natanyahu by Bastiver(m): 4:06pm On Oct 16, 2024
PROPHETmichael:
Mugu! No nation on this earth have been able to match isreal in cutting edge inventions ranging from Mathematics, Science, Computing, Defense, Aviation and Military
Energy, Consumer goods and appliances, Games, Food and drink as well as Physical exercise.

You think land being fertile is by producing crops only? something that no land in Nigeria can even match agricultural products.

Mugu.
Russia,America, france and china laughing silently 🤣🤣.
I can see the effects of reading wrong in you
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Was Created By The UN, French President Warns Natanyahu by Bastiver(m): 3:56pm On Oct 16, 2024
israelmao:
Lame and baseless warning.Israel was created by God.
I guess other country was created by Evil.
🤧🤧

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)