Stats: 3,326,389 members, 8,426,300 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 03:41 AM

Baybbootz's Posts

Nairaland ForumBaybbootz's ProfileBaybbootz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 45 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: After The Val by baybbootz(f): 9:16pm On Feb 15, 2010
hmmmm I see few ££'s where exactly?
are you sure u wanna know?lol
tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 3:40pm On Feb 15, 2010
are you sure you want to knw lol
partying all nite long
liar liarpants boxers on fire tongue tongue tongue
u were doing IT tongue tongue shocked shocked
Jokes EtcRe: After The Val by baybbootz(f): 3:36pm On Feb 15, 2010
I blame plenty NLs for a horribble 14th angry angry angry angry angry angry angry
I thin ive added few pounds thanks to icecream sad sad
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 3:31pm On Feb 15, 2010
ME?? I've got a 'D' on my chest. . . superman wears pajamas with my face on it. . . na who wan test me? Only half of NL. . . them no reach, make them come
dont worry u will soon jam ambush and it will come in the form of eve tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 3:27pm On Feb 15, 2010
well i got home l8 lst nite and didn't really hv anytime to go in d kitchen cus oju ti di chinko
hmmmmmmmm
late last night,what were u doing out late shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 5:42am On Feb 15, 2010
my chic has dumped me
myki bayb were you cheating on me?? shocked shocked shocked shocked cry cry cry sad sad sad angry angry
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 5:38am On Feb 15, 2010
now everyone tell us your valentine escapadess :p :p :p
Jokes EtcRe: Drop Your Valentine's Day Agenda 2 by baybbootz(f): 8:00pm On Feb 14, 2010
shut up!!!! wat do u knw abt 14th
hahahahahaha
hmmm baby baby abbey seems u have done IT shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 2:09pm On Feb 14, 2010
^^ Your guess is as good as mine, just vain expression of love i think.

Anyway how are you doing and hope your Sunday was cool?
yep very very very vain

my sunday is boring but dat is about to change, lol
going swimming ALONE,then going to get a big bucket of icecream, WOW

this thread will not be closed till i sae so tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 1:18pm On Feb 14, 2010
SO haw many of this paired up couples made IT happen. wink wink
Jokes EtcRe: Drop Your Valentine's Day Agenda 2 by baybbootz(f): 1:06pm On Feb 14, 2010
today is 14th.boo hoo.mschewww angry angry angry angry

anywae how many of these lovely people have done IT yet,or are about to do IT grin grin wink wink wink
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 12:57pm On Feb 14, 2010
You be commentator? "Over to u" Commot for road before my convoy of infiniti and discovery jeeps trample ya three-legged bicycle
KAI D1
one day ehn,half of NL will lay ambush for you and deal with you kuz of your bad mouth tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 10:39pm On Feb 12, 2010
Any resonable ladies in the house wanna date 190

Raise your hands up now~

offers limited
desperate times call for desperate measures.lol tongue tongue tongue
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 8:06pm On Feb 12, 2010
mykali d one i saw u with the other day was not borrowed righthuh

D1 liar liar boxers on fire
RomanceRe: Valentine's Day Is Chivalry by baybbootz(f): 11:25pm On Feb 11, 2010
Nah. . . . we aint in same league but thanks
OUCH tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Valentine's Day Is Chivalry by baybbootz(f): 11:13pm On Feb 11, 2010
when it comes to my wife . . . that is too small. We're literarily talking my life here
Am wishing you goodluck,you will need it tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Valentine's Day Is Chivalry by baybbootz(f): 10:54pm On Feb 11, 2010
If u agree to foot all the bills, and a new dress every Friday, and a new ride every 2 years, Ill gladly be submissive
plat,hmmmmmmmmm
you really are expensive to keep tongue tongue tongue tongue

David are you sure your up to the task? shocked
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 10:50pm On Feb 11, 2010
YAAAAY US
we have broken a record

pops champagne glasses people gather around
RomanceRe: Valentine's Day Is Chivalry by baybbootz(f): 10:21pm On Feb 11, 2010
prefer cash
exactly,its more practical.lol tongue tongue

^^ SMH~ and these are our future "leaders" in marriages  

Common valentines, crying like babies  

50/50
sexy plat,what did we do. tongue tongue tongue tongue
wat is SMH??
RomanceRe: Valentine's Day Is Chivalry by baybbootz(f): 10:01pm On Feb 11, 2010
LOL
with all this hype,jumping into the lagoon would not bee a bad idea undecided undecided undecided

I HATE GIFTS shocked grin
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 9:53pm On Feb 11, 2010
hope u not in company of dem angel gabriel alredi?. . . . bootz, do sumfin. . (wnt be nice losing a NLder so early in d year)
sorry am trying on a vivienne west wood dress,

mykali darling were did you keep the platinum credit card. kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Jokes EtcRe: Drop Your Valentine's Day Agenda 2 by baybbootz(f): 9:35pm On Feb 11, 2010
Na only money fit let me drop my babe for an ofe Mmanu girl dis Valentine
lwkmd
money the root of all_______ tongue
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 9:29pm On Feb 11, 2010
*he remembers . . .and faints again*
na wa ooo.
kull me when you wake up,am going shoping tongue tongue tongue wink wink wink
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 9:23pm On Feb 11, 2010
100 pages
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYY
when are we moving to part 2
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 1:15pm On Feb 11, 2010
dirty mouth to dirty mouth
bad bele tongue tongue

abbey dnt mind him.lol

mykali, wait for it, here goes kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Jokes EtcRe: Date Needed For Feb 14th by baybbootz(f): 1:11pm On Feb 11, 2010
abbey
ben is claiming a yacht ooooo
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 12:39pm On Feb 11, 2010
ahn wake up oooo.
or ill be forced to do mouth-to-mouth. wink wink
Jokes EtcRe: Drop Your Valentine's Day Agenda 2 by baybbootz(f): 12:35pm On Feb 11, 2010
dickele, try me for this 2010, you'll testify in subsequent years.
na REAL wa ooo
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 12:33pm On Feb 11, 2010
190 why are you screaming my name,am not deaf oooo tongue tongue tongue

sweet manny me no want a val. Am partying hard this weekend. Its for single fellas and ladies only grin
Jokes EtcRe: Please Don't Lauf by baybbootz(f): 12:28pm On Feb 11, 2010
no be rain-boot. . . the thing just resemble rain-boot. . . na wetin he dey wear when him wan lock thread
lmfao.poor ben.
if he catches u ehn,ur own don finish.

how are you today me Darling?
am doing very good.u??
kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Xs to make your day complete
Jokes EtcRe: Date Needed For Feb 14th by baybbootz(f): 12:25pm On Feb 11, 2010
Nope. . . i'm in a yacht babe
wishes wishes wishes.lol

what do you like? 7inches?
naughty ben.i run from you. tongue tongue tongue
RomanceRe: Unofficial Valentine NL Match-up Thread. by baybbootz(f): 11:55am On Feb 11, 2010
@Morning bayb sis u cool .I like Mannylex, bayb consider him well.
urmmmm big sys kiss kiss kiss morning
am A NUN remember.?

really!!! nawa o, if dem ban all d members finish who go come remain lol
mR seun and the moderators tongue tongue tongue

not easy to be 7 months preggie na
oh my,the ball is goin to drop in 3months.WOW
panick attack

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 45 pages)