Stats: 3,325,183 members, 8,420,693 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:06 AM

Baylam's Posts

Nairaland ForumBaylam's ProfileBaylam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 63 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 7:10am On Oct 15, 2019
800 ebay gift card available

200*4
End User Only

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 10:17pm On Oct 14, 2019
2300 ebay gift card available

200*11
100*1
End User Only

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 6:51pm On Oct 09, 2019
1500 amazon gift card available with cash receipt

500*3

Whatsapp : 09061251581

End user only!!!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 11:40pm On Sep 28, 2019
If people like Ibraheem send you money, Nor Dey doubt ham!!!
Ibraheem009:
Why didn't you support your complaints with screenshots?
Imagine this b.i.n.g.o who contacted for $42.50 btc and I credited his first bank account from my GT acct within 3mins after he sent me the btc.
He contacted me 7mins later that he had not seen the payment and I told him he would still see it. When he complained again, I forwarded him screenshot showing the transaction ID and I asked him to contact his bank for manual processing. The b.i.n.g.o refused to contact his bank.
He later contacted his bank and he was credited immediately.
So, how do I have poor customer service?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 11:39pm On Sep 28, 2019
1500 amazon gift card available with cash receipt

100*15

Whatsapp : 09061251581

End user only!!!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 3:52pm On Sep 25, 2019
500 ebay gift card available

200*2
100*1
End User Only

Technology MarketRe: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by Baylam(m): 12:01pm On Sep 18, 2019
I have infinix note 4 with bad screen and also Samsung S7 with bad screen for sale, make me an offer now
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 11:52am On Sep 17, 2019
Walmart Visa Gift Card available 500*2

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 1:33am On Sep 17, 2019
Trying to reach you on WhatsApp but was abortive [quote author=sKeetz post=82300447][/quote]
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Baylam(m): 12:27pm On Sep 16, 2019
Bought brand new qasa washing machine for sale at 25k .. Haven’t used it in a long time(6months )

Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Baylam(m): 9:30pm On Sep 13, 2019
Let me buy the screen
GoogleVoiceSell:
Samsung s7 available for sale
Back and front can be changed with 3k
Phone working very well
Price 27k last
Quote me if interested
Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 2:57pm On Sep 10, 2019
Continue laughing, You’ll hear from me soon .. You’ll come back here to gist your people
khalazi:
as per say You don turn woman or pikin nah wey dem de sweet talk.
So i sweet talk u so tey u no return phone again.
Wetin Xavier no go see for nl? grin
Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 12:59am On Sep 10, 2019
Hahahahaha lols ... You’re just who you’re cunny man! When I said I want to return the phone are you not the one sweet talking on phone , even msg me back couple of days after saying chips is now available .. You’re just who you are! YOUr CUP GO SOON FULL...
khalazi:
Abeg when you discovered it wasn't working what prevented you from returning the phone? Shey dem tie u tie the phone

After buying and chip didn't work. You said "Settle me 10k and I'll sort myself". What were you implying?
Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 12:46am On Sep 10, 2019
He edited it bros.. The original ads say it can be unlocked with chips .. People are just a chronic liar and cheater ... he even said it on chat that chips is 5k very bad ... Your cup will soon full
yell0w1:
Locked to Verizon means chip unlocked undecided
OP is very honest and you just have to understand that it wasn’t his fault that chip wasn’t able to unlock it as at when you tried to. It’s something none of us here can control
Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 12:44am On Sep 10, 2019
Hahahahaha fear God ooo .. Cunny Man fear God oooo
khalazi:
liessss
Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 12:17am On Sep 10, 2019
Continue covering up your games and lies!! I called you on phone, You told me affirmatively chips is working perfect... And regarding the ads, Swear with you life that you didn’t put chips unlocked on the ads earlier ... Only a fool would advertise a locked phone and won’t insert (chip unlocked) in the ads , you thought you’re smart, But you’re just a cunny greedy fellow, Your ads when I contact you said iPhone XR locked to Verizon but can be unlocked with chips
khalazi:
Since you insist....

Pic 1. The ad that led to the sale.
Anyone who runs chip would understand u can activate today and in the next hour it won’t work.

Pic 2. Conversation. He got a better offer for xr factory. He could easily have returned. I said no wahala if e favour u pass. Instead he said he’ll update me and later we settled for 5k.

Pic 3. Lumide was expecting a gevey pro chip newly released and I called and he assured me Verizon would work with it. Hence I again told Mr Bello he can bring phone since new chip is available. In his words he has paid for factory unlock service already so why would he need chip?
Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 7:49pm On Sep 09, 2019
Really? The way some people jump into conclusion here sha
daamazing:
You can't control chip activation... It works today, it doesn't work the next minute!

Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 7:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
Did you send the 5k it’s was until after I said I will expose your lies and game here ... It’s sad people sell lemon and claim ignorance, This man was bragging outrightly that he has sold many Verizon phones and it works with chips successfully, No he even said I should continue using it with WIFI which I bluntly refuse now he’s saying we had an agreement... You’re not a str8 forward business that’s it!! Anybody buying from you must be there in person to test everything is working fine before paying you.. I’ll never buy and iPhone XR that doesn’t work with chips and also can’t be unlocked for 135k Never ...

khalazi:
Alright. So everyone on Aug 10 or there about I sold mr Bello here an Xr locked to verizon. As at the time I had no idea verizon Chip unlocks had stopped working. He reached out to me and then I called wese and he confirmed same. That was when I called him and acknowledged what he had earlier said. He said no problem we’ll work something out. He suggested I give him 10k and he takes care of himself. I offered 5k. After much hassles he agreed and I sent him 5k.

Perhaps things didn't turn out well, and as a form of consolation he'd rather label me "not straightforward".

PS
An agreement is an agreement

cc dragnet
Technology MarketRe: iPhone Xr. Mint. Chip Unlocked. Box And Charger. 130k ***SOLD*** by Baylam(m): 10:33am On Sep 09, 2019
Buying phone from this man isn’t advisable if you’re not there physically to confirm the chips is actually working.. I bought from him via proxy, D phone doesn’t accept chips and the phone can’t be unlocked! Please don’t fall victim.. This man isn’t a straight forward business man
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 9:57pm On Sep 04, 2019
1500 America Express gift card available

500*3

End User Only

GamingRe: PS4 For Sale by Baylam(op): 12:32pm On Sep 04, 2019
Brand New Sold, US Used still avaialble
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Baylam(m): 1:07pm On Aug 29, 2019
My WhatsApp is on my profile sir
bahause:
Interested in the series 3
GamingRe: PS4 For Sale by Baylam(op): 12:52am On Aug 26, 2019
Still available for
GamingPS4 For Sale by Baylam(op): 5:08pm On Aug 24, 2019
I have brand new PS4 1TB for sale 130k
I have US used that just landed PS4 500GB 105k

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 11:03pm On Aug 23, 2019
Seems you this boys think you’re some kind of dangote on this forum! My WhatsApp is on my sig you still have the effrontery to me to come Whatsapp!!!
lyriclekidd:
365 come WhatsApp
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 8:10pm On Aug 23, 2019
7150$ btc available on blockchain wallet!!! Come to WhatsApp with your rate!!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 8:06pm On Aug 23, 2019
We are familiar with Chinese slave like you grin
Glare247:
grin ,d loader weiii go pay 260 is coming from jupitar
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 5:34pm On Aug 23, 2019
1000 ebay gift card available

100*10

Rate is 260/$

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 12:08pm On Aug 23, 2019
1700 ebay gift card available

100*17

Rate is 260/$

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 11:07am On Aug 23, 2019
2100 ebay gift card available

100*21

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 9:38am On Aug 23, 2019
Senior Man grin
descrisom:
Onigara grin
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Baylam(m): 8:55am On Aug 23, 2019
500 ebay gift card available

100*5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 63 pages)