Stats: 3,163,466 members, 7,854,044 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 10:01 AM

Beverlyjean's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Beverlyjean's Profile / Beverlyjean's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 234 pages)

Politics / Re: The Murderous Atrocities Of The Nigerian Army In Aba - Video by Beverlyjean(f): 7:33am On Jun 01
confusedlady:

@Bolded,
So you think this is a movie??......Terrorism has consequences........lol grin

Most movies are a creation of reality ... its mostly a televised real past event
Sports / Re: Nigeria To Sing New National Anthem In WCQ Clash Against South Africa And Benin by Beverlyjean(f): 7:31am On Jun 01
Greattha:

A (wo)man can dream!

Barbie Dreamz according to Nicki MinajšŸ¤£

Even when he wasn't yet in power, we all saw the disenfranchisement that took place.

How exactly do you want to execute the bolded with the current leadership of the inec and security architecture

Better face reality o.

No worries, deep down, things follow a secret plan. They may seem unfair, mysterious or chaotic, but fate can be like that. We just have to keep believing that sooner or later, everything will fall into place.

Sometimes it's not in your control.

In 2027...there will be a combination of the 2 parties that were rigged out...now we will see how they wanna rig themselves back into office this time ... if obi dint go to LP , Tinubu would have been in bourdilon now
Sports / Re: Nigeria To Sing New National Anthem In WCQ Clash Against South Africa And Benin by Beverlyjean(f): 7:28am On Jun 01
Judolisco:
I thought u guys said he didn't attend primary sch? What changed?

No one ever said he dint... he did ...but changed his name ...that change of name is the problem ...so no one can verify the secondary school or uni
Politics / Re: Firm To Invest $1 Billion In Bitumen Exploration In Ondo by Beverlyjean(f): 5:57am On Jun 01
FreeStuffsNG:
Mantu, according to him, the primary goal was to explore bitumen in Ondo State, with a processing plant already under construction in Ijebu Ode, projected to be the largest in the world.

Aiyedatiwa, in his response, expressed optimism about the partnership, noting its potential benefits, including employment creation and local economic stimulation, despite the refinery being located in Ijebu Ode, Ogun State, just a short drive from Ondo State.

He added that the development of the Ondo sea port, construction of Araromi to Lekki road and the newly flagged off Lagos-Calabar Coastal Highway, which will pass through the port corridor, would boost the bitumen exploration venture.

This is a laudable investment and partnership among the SW states that will see the bitumen extracted in Ondo State, refined in Ogun State and shipped by road through the newly commissioned 14Km Ijebu-Ode-Mojoda-Epe-Sagamu-Benin toll express road into Lagos/Ibadan,Oyo/SS states for local market and export through the Lekki Deep seaport in Lagos.

Please, bitumen extraction must not leave our environment destroyed for yet unborn generations o wink

Invest in the Southwest for the best returns on your investment and to enjoy the best investor friendly experience in Nigeria and Africa.

May God bless Nigeria for ever! Check my signature for free stuffs!

Why do u just love living in delusion ??

Sports / Re: Nigeria To Sing New National Anthem In WCQ Clash Against South Africa And Benin by Beverlyjean(f): 5:48am On Jun 01
Reason they changed national anthem is because this foolish presido cant recite our national anthem...the only time he went to school was primary school and they were still singing the old one ...that's the only one that fool knows how to sing ... he then forced it on us so he doesn't get called out for not singing our normal national anthem ... selfish bastard ...after he gets kicked out in 2027, we will revert to our normal anthem

80 Likes 10 Shares

Romance / Re: The Easiest Way To Know A Broke Guy Is A Guy That Flies Economy. ā€” Slayq by Beverlyjean(f): 11:18pm On May 31
All I can say is avoid women from poor homes ...they are the ones with this type of mentality

Politics / Re: The Murderous Atrocities Of The Nigerian Army In Aba - Video by Beverlyjean(f): 11:05pm On May 31
I don't pity the Nigerian Army...they brought this to themselves.... when the so called " bloody civilians" pick up weapons , that's when u as a soldier will understand that both of u are equal and then u will know how "bloody" , civilians can be ... they intimidate, maim and kill at will like they are dealing with animals ... guns don't know civilian or soldier, anyone can handle it and kill anyone with it... did the Nigerian army think that they are invisible after killing innocent people...anywhere in the world that u try what these soldiers did in the SE, just know u will create a resistance group that will come for blood as vengeance...they act these in movies all the time

11 Likes 2 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: Breath Of Life: A Review By Deji Yesufu by Beverlyjean(f): 10:26pm On May 31
They should change that award to Nigerian award...it doesn't represent Africa as a whole ...and breathe of life no even follow for top 30 best movies in the whole of Africa ...

Politics / Re: Donald Trump's Donation Page Crashes From Traffic by Beverlyjean(f): 10:23pm On May 31
Quintessence44:

Mumu. You have no sense in your head.

Media made 97% of blacks in America to oppose Trump.

Trump that everyone knows refused to rent his apartments to blacks and had to pay millions in fines in New York.

Trump that declared openly that Mexicans are rapists and criminals!

Stay there and be following racist, white suprematist MAGA Trump people who want YOU out of their country, and say it OPENLY!

Dummy dum dum.

97% of blacks opposed trump...u are even duller than I initially envisaged ... I can bet u don't even know the percentage of blacks in America .... 97% opposed Trump šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚...dullard
Politics / Re: Ogun To Join Oil Producing States, As Exploration Commences by Beverlyjean(f): 10:19pm On May 31
flokii:

Ogun State has more Oil and even gas deposits than the entire South East region.
Let exploration commence fully and you'd marvel.

You think South West isn't blessed with natural resources??

Tongeji island in Ikpokia, Olokola and some other parts have Oil in huge quantities.

U are a bonified mumu ...people like u should not be given the chance to vote cos u are a dull sheep... if there was oil in ogun , Obasanjo wud have done the needful... Obasanjo go just de laugh fools like u .. that's how mumu northerners were celebrating when buhari was wasting billions of dollars saying he was exploring oil in kaduna ....like if there was oil in the north , Babangida or Abacha wudnt have explored it back then... u guys are just too dull to be legitimate human beings

Politics / Re: Ogun To Join Oil Producing States, As Exploration Commences by Beverlyjean(f): 10:14pm On May 31
Just like buhari and his gangs of thieves siphoned money looking for eldarodo in kaduna .... if there was oil in sw... Obasanjo would have explored ... the only place u can see oil is ss se....

Politics / Re: Donald Trump's Donation Page Crashes From Traffic by Beverlyjean(f): 5:36pm On May 31
Quintessence44:

You have no sense. The Trump you are supporting uses the N word with reckless abandon and is a well-known racist whom 97% of black Americans reject, yet a dumb mumu slave like you is supporting a man who says he prefers immigrants from ā€œcountries like Norway and Swedenā€.

Mumu. Donā€™t use your head.

If werenā€™t a mumu, you would take your cue from the 50 million African-Americans who know Trump better than you, instead of joining his racist, neo-Nazi, white suprematist supporters who hate blacks like YOU.

TUFIA!

How is Trump a racist....or because media told u that without u verifying, u believed like followed the bandwagon like sheep

Politics / Re: Donald Trump's Donation Page Crashes From Traffic by Beverlyjean(f): 5:32pm On May 31
Heffalump:
Trump will be convicted after his Hush money trial, and that will put a 6 inches nail to his coffin and end his political career. Bye bye to Trump!

If you check it out, most of those donating are the the white supremacists who believed so much in Trump. You can't find a typical liberal American making donation to someone that's a big threat to democracy, with such a conservative ideology towards the entire globe.

Liberals are just noise makers...they don't even make up to 25% of the population.... they are minorities
Politics / Re: Donald Trump's Donation Page Crashes From Traffic by Beverlyjean(f): 5:29pm On May 31
Namaster:
One thing about the Trump issue is that it revealed to the rest of the world how DUMB Americans truly are.

It's no longer hidden.

The Democrats and their supporters are the dumb ones ...this is now easy victory for him ... the Democrats goofed
Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking News : Donald Trump Found Guilty on all charges by Beverlyjean(f): 5:15pm On May 31
MT:

I said "recognised", you twisted it to "said".

Not easy to have a brain running anti clockwise grin grin cheesy cheesy

How did and when did she recognise it ?? U are just one of those follow follow ..reason I called u sheep
Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking News : Donald Trump Found Guilty on all charges by Beverlyjean(f): 2:54pm On May 31
MT:

Please take time to analyse the calibre of people who served on the jury.

They are well educated,and have the IQ to process issues logically.

Not someone like your kind, whose brain has departed her. If only you have half their brains or careers, your skewed life would have had a proper trajectory.

Who are you to criticise the outcome of a jury system who are 12 ordinary New Yorkers ?- You are nobody.

Even Trump's wife recognised such a monster she married, that explains why she went mute in the midst of all this chaos. Nobody like you weeping more than the bereaved.

You hold zero electoral values and no one gives a flying F about you. Wannabe

Show me where Trumps wife said she married a monster....oga ...u are far gone.... dem don chop u wella ...
Foreign Affairs / Re: Trump Found Guilty In Hush-Money Trial, Faces Sentencing In July by Beverlyjean(f): 11:36am On May 31
Goodvibes007:

The 2024 Republican National Convention is where the delegates of the United States Republican Party will select the party's nominees for president and vice president in the 2024 United States presidential election.

Stop wasting ur time...Trump will win on November 5th... u think America is this ur useless agbadorian politics thats for only illiterates ... America no be for ur type....stick to ur illiterate local politics
Celebrities / Re: US Lab Denies Conducting Toxicology Test On Mohbad by Beverlyjean(f): 11:18am On May 31
Nigerians should support his dad... he is the only one that has good intentions and wants justice

Politics / Re: EFCC Invites Kwankwaso Over Alleged ā‚¦ā€Ž2.5 Billion Pension Fraud by Beverlyjean(f): 11:16am On May 31
How glad EFCC vs Bello....they aint talking about it again ...what a useless zoo

Travel / Re: Aba Streets: Before And After Photos by Beverlyjean(f): 9:55am On May 31
Why are our leaders so wicked ... they know what to do , but instead , they use these funds to satisfy their personal issues

Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking News : Donald Trump Found Guilty on all charges by Beverlyjean(f): 9:38am On May 31
MT:

Just like your convicted felon, you are simply sick in the head. You simply cant make your case without being insulting.

A 12 highly educated jurors looked critically at the evidences before them and reached a verdict, yet you are yapping nonsense.

I do not know when you become the mouthpiece for all the US voters. Idiocy resides in your system.

U are even dumber than I tot...u are definitely one the the following sheep that masters deceive to achieve their aims ... oga...u are far from reality... November is coming soon...then u will agree that u are incredibly dumb and stupid
Romance / Re: I Want To Marry A Man Who Will Worship Me ā€“ Ahuofe Patricia by Beverlyjean(f): 6:41am On May 31
And what do u have to offer , for him to worship u ?? ... if he will be the one taking care of u financially...then u are a fool

Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking News : Donald Trump Found Guilty on all charges by Beverlyjean(f): 6:36am On May 31
StOla:
The Republican Party has become a Trump Party like PDP has become an Atiku party.

Despite all the pointers to his future conviction, he still won the party ticket only to bring disgrace, shame, and electoral defeat to the party.

Like Trump, Like Atiku.

Both are a great albatross to their respective parties.

America ko be foolish Nigeria..they are smart , while we are not smart
Foreign Affairs / Re: Breaking News : Donald Trump Found Guilty on all charges by Beverlyjean(f): 6:34am On May 31
MT:
Well deserved

Mumu...this verdict just handed him the keys to the white house .... most democrats are now switching lanes , just because of this verdict
Travel / Re: Dapo Abiodun 6 Lane 8 KM Hospital Rd VS Alex Otti 6 Lane 3.5 KM Aguyi Ironsi Rd by Beverlyjean(f): 6:31am On May 31
Front0lane:
So now we are not In competition when Dapo Abiodun is obviously doing beta than Alex Otti but when you want to start beating your chest over street n false hype you start listing the tiny 3 KM governor as the best performing governor when we have those building 27 KM n 8 KM with less funds.

Continue make mumu de wear you for pant instead og holding failures you hyoe n celebrate to account.

Another tribal bigot that can't make anything out of his life....the only achievement in ur life is posting on NL ...oya go and drink ur garri in ur under bridge apartment

Politics / Re: Rafah: Nigeria Condemns Isreal Over Death Of 45 Civillians In A Refugee Camp by Beverlyjean(f): 6:25am On May 31
Deal with the ones that are committed by herdsmen in ur backyard first...assholes

Travel / Re: How Weā€™re Removed From Plane Over ā€˜body Odourā€™ Complaints ā€” Travellers by Beverlyjean(f): 7:19pm On May 30
Omoawoke:

I sha don tell you. Whatever you do, donā€™t procreate. The stench from your kpekus is even enough to cause a permanent body odor to the innocent child

Hahaha....the stench from ur peasant mother gave u an everlasting body odour that no chemical or drugs can cure ... the dirty adulterated std infested bread milk gave u an everlasting mouth odour grin
Travel / Re: How Weā€™re Removed From Plane Over ā€˜body Odourā€™ Complaints ā€” Travellers by Beverlyjean(f): 7:17pm On May 30
SonofLagos:
atleast my tribe has an history, Okoro what is your history? Fake Jews wannabešŸ˜‚ your ancestors where still finding there foot when Yorubas were already advanced in development, thatā€™s why your cursed migrant tribe are everywhere in our region slaving and hawking in traffic grin when awolowo was busy developing Sw region yours leaders where bereaved of ideas, now see the result? You have to migrate to Sw for survival, but instead of you to be grateful to your masters, you are here chest beating like a baboonā€¦.olori pelebešŸ˜‚

Just like Satan has history ... grin
Travel / Re: How Weā€™re Removed From Plane Over ā€˜body Odourā€™ Complaints ā€” Travellers by Beverlyjean(f): 7:17pm On May 30
Omoawoke:

Keep quiet my friend. You talk too much, las las, small change will open your legs. I donā€™t care what tribe you are, Igbo Hausa Yoruba, God forbid I bed someone like you because na bad luck go full your head. You are so foul, too foul for a lady. You talk like a typical olosho. Iā€™m not surprised itā€™s your family tradition.

Hahaha...not like ur dirty mim that opens let's for street digs tk collect their share for free grin
Politics / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Wins Golden Boot With 35 Goals In Saudi Pro League (Photos) by Beverlyjean(f): 7:16pm On May 30
osazsky:
so he got to the semis...eya...and he couldn't still win it..I remember how he was weeping and crying like a toddler after the loss..he had 90 min to do the job but he choose to cry after the match wat a pity...wake me when the fraud wins u20 world cup,Olympics and d world cup

Hahaha... win the WC like a boss like others did ....not by dubious freebies penalties.... no penalty, no WC
Travel / Re: How Weā€™re Removed From Plane Over ā€˜body Odourā€™ Complaints ā€” Travellers by Beverlyjean(f): 7:14pm On May 30
Omoawoke:

Ignorance will end you before poverty does. Your frustrations and irritation stinks to the heavens. So Iā€™m supposed to be pissed off because of your dead brain interpreting a culture and tradition beyond your lowly comprehension.
I have one advice for you, donā€™t procreate! Whatever you do, donā€™t pass this your moroniccc dead gene to another generation. We need less senseless humans on earth.
No better children can pass between your legs, na idiots you are destined born. You will make a horrible mother

Hahaha... child of the fallen demon don drop demonic quote as expected šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£šŸ˜‚.... all tribe already have seen the demonic traits in u guys ...reason u all have a future once the country breaks..... unity beggars ....pampers druggie is the best u mumu people could offer šŸ˜‚šŸ¤£

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 234 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66