Stats: 3,329,476 members, 8,440,789 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 02:09 PM

Beync's Posts

Nairaland ForumBeync's ProfileBeync's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 364 pages)

Forum GamesRe: • Two Truths And A Lie Game - by Beync(f): 11:00pm On May 16, 2013
Joan got it first.
i like pineapples but sometimes i don't, not my fav.
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 10:58pm On May 16, 2013
Obinoscopy: That's great, we've calmed the terrorist

Goddnight Kisses kiss kiss kiss
nite nite kiss
harlos: And you beync, u r nt like this before... hmmm...

slap slap come back home
u too sleep well. hugs
PoliticsRe: Mobile-Phone Service Cut-off In Borno, Yobe by Beync(f): 10:57pm On May 16, 2013
larayat: Haba....I dnt like dah strategy @al...nau av nt bin able 2 reach my boo since morn..ha ha
so becos of u want to hear from ur boo this country should held hostage? is he a mountain that he cannot move?
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 10:51pm On May 16, 2013
what u want to do with it? have u finish suggesting the names i ask u to?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:50pm On May 16, 2013
lock it now shuga
Forum GamesRe: • Two Truths And A Lie Game - by Beync(f): 10:49pm On May 16, 2013
my best swallow tongue
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:48pm On May 16, 2013
now that know, go and sleep.
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 10:47pm On May 16, 2013
seconded

kisses
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:45pm On May 16, 2013
throw away that spare u have, we changed the key when u weren't around.
Forum GamesRe: • Two Truths And A Lie Game - by Beync(f): 10:43pm On May 16, 2013
1.I like the color purple
2.my favorite fruit is pineapple
3.I like semovita with egusi soup
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:39pm On May 16, 2013
haven't u heard? undecided
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 10:37pm On May 16, 2013
punch back
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 10:36pm On May 16, 2013
like what?
Forum GamesRe: • Two Truths And A Lie Game - by Beync(f): 10:35pm On May 16, 2013
no 2
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 10:34pm On May 16, 2013
yes. do we send drones since he dint accept the peace talk?

kiss kiss
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:33pm On May 16, 2013
Dat's why i luv u. kiss so u r locking the thread after this my post just as u locked me inside ur heart? wink cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 10:31pm On May 16, 2013
Interesting. have u been pregnant before? tongue
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 10:28pm On May 16, 2013
is this abukaqau who refused amnesty?
slap!
Forum GamesRe: • Two Truths And A Lie Game - by Beync(f): 10:26pm On May 16, 2013
Obinno confess nau
na who u dey crush on?
u won become jamb wey dey cease result?

oh sorry u r there
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:24pm On May 16, 2013
Obinoscopy: Oh, sorry hon. You know u always come first in everything I do smiley
oh pleasssss let me win this thread so u be my oga at the top smiley
Forum GamesRe: • Two Truths And A Lie Game - by Beync(f): 10:19pm On May 16, 2013
CFCfan: I like queen of sheba
I like Idowuogbo
I like baseball.
u r not following the rule of the game. u play only when u answer correctly.

Obinoscopy: Those that chose #2, what's ur reason? Isn't Nikky sexy?
who win?
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 10:07pm On May 16, 2013
they need amnesty to stop

amnesty hugs
Forum GamesRe: • Two Truths And A Lie Game - by Beync(f): 10:04pm On May 16, 2013
No 3
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:02pm On May 16, 2013
Obinoscopy: Hon, did u just yimued at me?
how could u say u win instead of me?
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 10:01pm On May 16, 2013
hug
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 10:00pm On May 16, 2013
All of u YIMU
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 9:58pm On May 16, 2013
hugs
Forum GamesRe: Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded by Beync(f): 9:58pm On May 16, 2013
If you learn it from ur lecturer why don't you share u knowledge about it?
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Beync(f): 9:51pm On May 16, 2013
YIMU
PoliticsRe: Mobile-Phone Service Cut-off In Borno, Yobe by Beync(f): 7:42pm On May 16, 2013
lacasa: How does this make any sense?

Even in iraq n afghanistan, phone lines still remain active.

Nigerian military is worse in-terms of lacking idea than i gave them credit for huh
This boko haram spy and informant member must be apprehended.
u still have access to the internet or u r not in borno? huh
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Beync(f): 7:22am On May 16, 2013
Then i rather not love
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Beync(f): 7:19am On May 16, 2013
hugs back n kisses

fairylistic gerl, sup kwanu?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 364 pages)