Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,857 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:15 AM

Biggaboi's Posts

Nairaland ForumBiggaboi's ProfileBiggaboi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 51 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 8:38pm On Jul 30, 2025
thatigboman:
i believe the name is the namebelt they gave them. That's how all housemates should even wear their names for at least 2 weeks.
All through when they were in the house, I didn't know who was wanni, who was handi. Even for mbadiwe twins, it was here that I got the clue.
At bolded I'm not so sure of that cos the name on the vest appears very straight line on his chest. If it were his microphone belt on his chest it'd be worn cross shoulder like a haversack which would have the name appearing at angles to his chest.

The twins case is very different and understandable cos of their identical appearances
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 8:34pm On Jul 30, 2025
Nkl4u:
He’s trying to give the viewers things to talk about as regards his outfits, but unfortunately it’s not trending
I expect our military and police to be interested in how he got the ballistic vest he's wearing.
Abi Dem don dey sell am for boutique ni?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 8:07pm On Jul 30, 2025
duduade:
For the same person that said no money no money
Everyone be capping
Tomorrow he go dress like babalawo come
Lol😂
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 7:46pm On Jul 30, 2025
Giel:
I may not like the way they dress but I really appreciate the ladies for making an effort to do dress up and do hair and makeup
Even the boys dress up too.
I wonder where this Mensan gets his outfits from. Now he's wearing a bullet proof vest with his name on it. That's also how he looked odd one out y'day in his outfit. And also his entrance outfit that made the usually suave Ebuka looked like a learner beside him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 12:23pm On Jul 30, 2025
Kayikumi says he hasn't connected with anyone yet... Same guy who wanted to finger Isabella on day 2 and even attempting a triangle with Mide

Senior man playing the adekunke script with khosi and blue ivy of BBtitans😆
RomanceRe: 9 Little Acts That Keep Love Alive Every Day by Biggaboi(m): 11:29am On Jul 30, 2025
The number 9.... letting them stay the same

How about if she were a dirty person that doesn't bath well despite having a strong body odor and you're the type with a sensitive sense of smell. Should you also let her stay the same in the name of love?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 7:35pm On Jul 29, 2025
So Doris get better wig? Thank the Lord we won't see that brown mop on her head tonight atleast
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 7:26pm On Jul 29, 2025
Giel:
Big brother says the housemates should be in the arena in 30 minutes

So dinner is by 7pm. Atleast no African time today
It's already since then

Oh.... And thanks for the DS recaps. You're a gem!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:22pm On Jul 29, 2025
Giel:
Too much of everything is bad. Too much sleeping. Bad. Too much fight. Bad. grin
2 fights per day is ok
These people are doing 2 fights every 5 hours.

We need boxing ring desperately

They just met and are having all these issues
Ah ah
I'm quite sure the organizers are relaxed and smiling and Ebuka has something to talk about with the HMs on Sunday. I got one I'm not complaining o
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:04pm On Jul 29, 2025
Giel:
Big brother abeg bring that boxing ring you brought for miracle's set

This set needs it

Make them box each other abeg
Every minute argument
Dem no dey tire? grin
Don't tell.me you're already complaining? If they were sleeping now you'd also b complaining they are boring!😆
PoliticsRe: Super Falcons: How First Lady Nearly Abandoned My Dinner – Tinubu by Biggaboi(m): 10:57pm On Jul 28, 2025
Wait oga Tpain.... Are we supposed to believe an elderly man in his 70s like you eats his dinner at 9pm?
Ur battery of doctors surely can't be so daft that they didn't advice you against eating dinner after 8pm
Even my poor late papa who didn't enjoy the resources you have knows this and stuck to it till his last day

Abeg This one na okoto meow-meow abeg. We're not fooled
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 10:04pm On Jul 28, 2025
Una don begin dey talk of the nominations like it's means anything. Nominating someone you've not spent up to 24hrs with in the house and y'all be taking it seriously? Some of the HMs don't even know the names of the others and had to be told.

Biggie just giving y'all something to talk about with this nominations. Everyone knows it's just a waste of time and no one is leaving this week
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 9:00pm On Jul 28, 2025
Nominations in week one are usually fakes, aren't they? It's just to put them on their toes to give more content.
I'm betting even the HMs know this cos they must have watched previous editions
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 6:00pm On Jul 28, 2025
KNIGHTBlaed:
The organizers don learn na. They know better than to force all these fake tears on us. Ilebaye almost ruined the show by winning that AllStar season. Make this boy rest, very soon, everyone will pack him one side
Everyone? Shey the idiot forget sey na BBN be this? Abi he no dey watch the show b4 he audition?
Omo I'm irritated like this and it's just day 1!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:31pm On Jul 28, 2025
Giel:
Are you sure it's not because bright is just bright? grin
Let's wait and see if everyone will learn or someone will fumble too grin I'll be here to laugh grin
I no tell u? Hope you see Dede?

Kuture was just unfortunate to be 1st to go. Others go use am learn
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:20pm On Jul 28, 2025
Giel:
Don't worry another person will still do nonsense grin
Not Bright Morgan apparently! I told you it's the 1st to play thing. He watched kuture and learnt
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:12pm On Jul 28, 2025
KNIGHTBlaed:
Can they not just throw the ball over the bigger hole? Does the rule require they must they toss it in?
Apparently so. He wanted to throw it at the start but was told it must be rolled not thrown
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 3:12pm On Jul 28, 2025
Giel:
After 10 minutes spent doing nonsense
Kuture really deserve all these hugs grin
Is it really nonsense? That rolling the green ball around the large red hole to get Into the green hole don't look easy especially as you're racing against time. It's a game that requires patience and concentration to score the green hole. Plus being the 1st to go in such a game is usually hard luck as others will use him to learn
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 1:40pm On Jul 28, 2025
NLbabygirl:
Why is there blood in the thrash can? These female housemates tho. Can’t you properly dispose your period stuff in a way nobody has to deal with that ugly sight? The culprit will be somewhere there discussing it with them o
Some men can't stand the sight of such things. It's irritating. Biggie needs to do something about this even if it means giving the ladies a separate bathroom....
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 1:23pm On Jul 28, 2025
Giel:
Biggaboi welcome to another season🥂🥂
You're sighted. I see you've been at work again as usual. Been reading ur updates from last night. Every faithful. Ever sure. Thanks sweeties 🥰
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 1:21pm On Jul 28, 2025
When is the wager supposed to take place, for this season? Which day of the week
Anyone got an idea?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 1:07pm On Jul 28, 2025
NLbabygirl:
How does a simple wager presentation start involving masquerades, female Instruments mutilation and mental health? Can’t wait for them them to lose. Even talking about abuse and trauma?? Omo na wa o.

Otega is the weapon fashioned against this wager 🙄
His lack of comprehension is really annoying
methinks he's just trying to be seen, be heard, get screen time early enough. It's a strategy! By pulling them around him and getting their attention he knows the camera would be on him.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Biggaboi(m): 12:04pm On Jul 28, 2025
Greetings everyone. It's good to be back again to another edition of BBN. It's 10/10!!!

Where are my people?
Girl
Safarigirl
Thatigboman
Threebear
Etc...

I hail o
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Gifts Her Son Jamil An Iphone For His 10th Birthday by Biggaboi(m): 8:22pm On Jul 23, 2025
No social media means no data or no sim card in the phone? Cos smartphones already comes preloaded with social media apps.

I no understand
SportsRe: Super Falcons Players Visit Gabriela Salgado In Hospital (Photo) by Biggaboi(m): 8:19pm On Jul 23, 2025
What kind of injury was that really?
I wonder how bad it is cos The way the players reacted in shock and sadness made me think it must be a broken leg like that of Musiala at the CWC
RomanceRe: Most Men Can't Stand A Successful Lady by Biggaboi(m): 7:33pm On Jul 11, 2025
Only if she's the proud type. Pride is what most men can't stand not that she's successful. Humility is very scarce especially in successful women
CelebritiesRe: Peller seeks Cameraman with Masters degree, offers N500k salary (vid) by Biggaboi(m): 5:44pm On Jul 08, 2025
It's not his fault. Na Nigeria cause am.
But make person slap his teeth out for me! angry
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Secure 99.9% Votes In 2027 - Akpabio by Biggaboi(m): 7:49pm On Jun 21, 2025
Smh
It's disgusting seeing the way he talks. You'd wonder if this is still democracy when people like this make such outrageous predictions without regard to how Nigerians can and should have their right to vote who they want as president. It's a big shame indeed
SportsRe: Osimhen Guides Galatasaray To 25th Turkish League Title by Biggaboi(m): 2:25pm On May 19, 2025
yinkeys:
Salah will nick it
The awards is before or during the tourney
Usually after the AFCON. This year it starts in December 21st through January so the awards should be in February or early march as it's one of the criteria for selecting winners
SportsRe: Osimhen Guides Galatasaray To 25th Turkish League Title by Biggaboi(m): 8:10am On May 19, 2025
Another APOTY trophy Incoming. All he needs now is to replicate this hot form for Nigeria in the AFCON in December.
#VO9
TV/MoviesRe: Pretty Mike Shows Up To AMVCA Looking Like Iron Man by Biggaboi(m): 8:39am On May 11, 2025
And he can only wear it once and then it's discarded. That's the part I'll never understand.

Well atleast he didn't bring any weird entourage this time
Christianity EtcRe: Military Officer Serving As A Catholic Priest (Video) by Biggaboi(m): 7:28pm On Apr 22, 2025
Mrexcell:
Why did he later change his name?
What do u mean change his name?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 51 pages)