Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 9:36am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 9:22am On Feb 16, 2023 |
oyewale0001: Hope you have seen it. Seen boss, sorry I had to go and buy food oo
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 8:29am On Feb 16, 2023 |
oyewale0001: Where is the code? Don't know why I can't upload picture oo. Na sporty bet I use for this one |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 8:28am On Feb 16, 2023 |
oyewale0001: Send either your bet account or account number for 1k 9155334199
Opay |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 8:22am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Tradepunter2: I wasn't sure those tickets where up to 200 odds.....Dont rush yourself
.... Left to me assuming I saw the ticket earlier I would have singled those games.
All those 200 odds stuff is scary majority of the time The second ticket was 700 odds sir. I don't know why I can't upload today games oo maybe because I'm using opera mini free 50mb |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 7:11am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Tradepunter2: Morning brah...... I'm just seeing your tickets, those games were solid, missed out.
Can you mention me when you create another ticket You will surely get something when it wins oyewale0001 sporty bet 200+ odds |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 6:42am On Feb 16, 2023 |
Tradepunter2: Morning brah...... I'm just seeing your tickets, those games were solid, missed out.
Can you mention me when you create another ticket You will surely get something when it wins No problem sir |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 5:28am On Feb 16, 2023 |
oyewale0001: Baba God bless you for the second code.🙏🙏🙏🙏
Please always tag me with your games like this If you won the second code, you fit find me small thing oo |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 5:27am On Feb 16, 2023 |
BlackAIIDay: B9SC0786848286Z-5648870
B9SC079119178XK-5648870
Y'all should try your luck with these Only one game spoilt the second game....fuch Apoel |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City (1 - 3) On 15th February 2023 by BlackAIIDay: 8:56pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
DEBRUYE 😂😂🤭 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City (1 - 3) On 15th February 2023 by BlackAIIDay: 8:51pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
ModCaller: Gooaaalll.
Haaland the beast. were you see goal |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 8:30pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
BlackAIIDay: B9SC0786848286Z-5648870
B9SC079119178XK-5648870
Y'all should try your luck with these Apoel done spoil the first game 😰 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 5:49pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
B9SC0786848286Z-5648870
B9SC079119178XK-5648870
Y'all should try your luck with these |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City (1 - 3) On 15th February 2023 by BlackAIIDay: 4:58pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
0-2 Or 0-3 |
Business › Re: Are Banks Still Collecting Old Naira? by BlackAIIDay: 2:54pm On Feb 14, 2023 |
I done waka for my street tired with my old 1k note, nobody done gree sell food for me. I done go back house go sleep |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 11:27pm On Feb 10, 2023 |
AKA WORLDWIDE is gone 😰😰😭 |
Crime › Re: Pls Help:i Want To Learn Yahoo by BlackAIIDay: 7:57pm On Feb 10, 2023 |
Uchenna10: To even see better CL na the problem I get cl were I catch from celebrity work....she dey carry love for head scatter |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlackAIIDay: 10:36pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
Sancho 🤭😋 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlackAIIDay: 10:16pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
What is happening 😭😭😭 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 4:11pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
Merch: Sent! Boss abeg do me small thing too |
Sports › Re: This Is How You Win Sport Betting by BlackAIIDay: 8:57am On Feb 05, 2023 |
Do me 500h airtime abeg |
Investment › Re: Free Forex Class For Beginners by BlackAIIDay: 8:55am On Feb 05, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wolves Vs Liverpool (3 - 0) On 4th February 2023 by BlackAIIDay: 7:04am On Feb 05, 2023 |
AbOKImustRULE: Pls give me the 3odds Should I paste account for the 2k, I have the 3 odds ready |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by BlackAIIDay: 6:41am On Feb 05, 2023 |
machappy4: Done. Good morning sir, please help me with transportation to get to a wedding today |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BlackAIIDay: 7:39pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
ONNYX: Okay, I was under the impression it was a Redmi 9 with 4/64. You could also try selling off-campus. Anyway, you wear the shoes. You know the pinch better. Off campus is even worst, if it's not Tecno, infinix or itel those plaza boys won't answer you |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BlackAIIDay: 7:37pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
theenchanter: it's ur phone, pls do as u wish with it. Thank you very much sir |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BlackAIIDay: 7:14pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
ONNYX: The bolded would have been fine if he didn't play the emotional card.....School fees. All he needed to do is advertise the phone for sale at that price and someone would grab it today. Does is not also occur to you that within the school premises there he can get someone to buy that phone for even more....it's a Redmi 9 we are talking about here. Boss, school environment is not like that oo. The highest bid I got for the phone was 15k and it's a Redmi 9A. 2gb ram 32gb rom. Student no dey price phone like that especially if they know it's for an emergency, they will rip you off |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BlackAIIDay: 7:03pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
theenchanter: sent. I have seen it sir, may God bless you. Please can I still go ahead and sale the phone |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BlackAIIDay: 7:02pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
thesicilian: Lol. No vex chief. It's just that not many people would pass such scrutiny. Someone like me no matter how much I need the money, would be very uncomfortable providing such details even via private message. For me giving is a matter of risk: some may deserve it, some may not. But once I decide to give, I close my eyes to motive I have sent my details to him sir, I know deep down inside me I'm not trying to scam anyone |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by BlackAIIDay: 6:59pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
theenchanter: ok. I'll send 10k shortly.
Thanks. Seen sir, thank you very much sir |