Stats: 3,325,152 members, 8,420,574 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:11 AM

Bobby007's Posts

Nairaland ForumBobby007's ProfileBobby007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 47 pages)

PoliticsRe: Wike Receives Indian PM Narendra Modi At Abuja Airport by bobby007(m): 8:48am On Nov 17, 2024
silverkings:
Akpa amụ gị gbarie ebe ahụ. Egbe buru gị. Ụsụ miaa gị ọnụ. Ala gbachie gị ntị. Ozu nwụrụ anwụ.
Kini igbo nwa no eko, a few oloriburuku Larin was mo
PoliticsRe: Wike Receives Indian PM Narendra Modi At Abuja Airport by bobby007(m): 9:49pm On Nov 16, 2024
silverkings:
Wetin modi dey find for Naija
wetin Igbos dey find for lagos
PoliticsRe: Ondo 2024 Governorship Election Results From INEC IReV Portal by bobby007(m): 8:43pm On Nov 16, 2024
Tallesty1:
A snail is dying inside the fire but it stupidly thinks it's extinguishing it. 😂 😂 😂 😂

Ebi n Pawa is neither Hausa nor Igbo
Igbos are irrelevant in Nigeria politics
PoliticsRe: Ondo 2024 Governorship Election Results From INEC IReV Portal by bobby007(m): 8:37pm On Nov 16, 2024
tishbite42:
Even LP dey top PDP for Yorubaland?!
Chai
are you agreeing LP Na igbo party
CrimeRe: My South African Partner Duped Me Of $3.5 Million In Kenya — Murray-Bruce by bobby007(m): 11:37pm On Nov 15, 2024
Coronavirus1:
Repacussion for talking against peter obi.
no no get level
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Didn’t Blow Me, I Was Famous Before He Promoted My Song - Portable by bobby007(m): 9:30pm On Nov 15, 2024
Ingrate morrafucker
CrimeRe: Police Parade 23 Suspected Cultists, Child Abductors In Edo by bobby007(m): 9:29pm On Nov 15, 2024
Firing squad straight
CrimeRe: Tricycle Operator Stabs Brother’s Wife In Anambra (Photos) by bobby007(m): 9:28pm On Nov 15, 2024
The one sef go run enter Lagos tomorrow night
PoliticsRe: Lagbaja: Wike At The Funeral Service Of The Late COAS In Abuja (PHOTOS) by bobby007(m): 9:27pm On Nov 15, 2024
Faber:
see as he be like Udele...

Dude is not ageing well, his head getting bigger than the rest part of his body...
the guy work igbo well well, una no fit like am
TravelRe: A Little Boy Doing Conductor In Ikeja, Lagos(pix,vid) by bobby007(m): 5:32pm On Nov 15, 2024
Zonefree:
A State developed by Tinubu, the master strategist.
as state Igbos escape to every night
PoliticsRe: Aguma & Nwabunike: NJC Suspends Rivers & Anambra High Court Judges by bobby007(m): 3:44pm On Nov 15, 2024
oskopy:
I hope this has nothing to do with rigging of Anambra state upcoming election? We are watching.
mindless post
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Names Three New Directors-General For Key Government Agencies by bobby007(m): 10:49pm On Nov 14, 2024
id4sho:
Ronu gengs shocked shocked shocked
ponu tribe
PoliticsRe: Body Of Late Nigeria’s Chief Of Army Staff, Taoreed Lagbaja Arrives In Lagos by bobby007(m): 6:13pm On Nov 14, 2024
Omodua:
Peter Obi will not be president in your wildest imagination,abi.?

So you said of Trump. Who's president America today?

Many of you who are ignorant of the political system spew balderdash. No sense of reasoning.

Anyway, enjoy your mandate thief and certificate forger. I think he's leading you well.

Don't complain o!😂
wetin concern me with Trump, obi will not be president
PoliticsRe: Body Of Late Nigeria’s Chief Of Army Staff, Taoreed Lagbaja Arrives In Lagos by bobby007(m): 4:19pm On Nov 14, 2024
Omodua:
Abeg shift.

A wicked man always die in a mysterious way.

May God forgive all shortcomings.

Obi will be president but not through snatching and running with ballot boxes like your mandate Thief and certificate forger.
obi will not be president
PoliticsRe: Body Of Late Nigeria’s Chief Of Army Staff, Taoreed Lagbaja Arrives In Lagos by bobby007(m): 2:35pm On Nov 14, 2024
FarSide:
Nobody loves forever after all. They helped rig election and install a known drug lord and a perennial looter into office but karma strikes back.
obi will still not be president
EducationRe: Eniola Shokunbi Invents Air Filter, Gets $11.5M Funding From USA Gov’t by bobby007(m): 11:59am On Nov 14, 2024
Arostar2023:
You are can't stop them...no one can stop globalization. Even if you divide Nigeria today, dem go still come.
globalisation or escaping terrorised region for a safer clime
EducationRe: Eniola Shokunbi Invents Air Filter, Gets $11.5M Funding From USA Gov’t by bobby007(m): 11:54am On Nov 14, 2024
Arostar2023:
They are merely harnessing opportunities as any hardworking, intelligent person will do. Europeans migrated to the USA and Canada, and took over the economy and governance of those lands. They were not the first nation people but opportunity seeking settlers.
nobody want them, the need to stop escaping the god forsaken region
EducationRe: Eniola Shokunbi Invents Air Filter, Gets $11.5M Funding From USA Gov’t by bobby007(m): 11:52am On Nov 14, 2024
franugo:
Imagine typing in all caps, you've obviously never worked in an official environment, probably still a teenager or failed adult living in your parents house and eating mummy's food. Pls find your way out my mentions
the guy caste Ur mid mindset
EducationRe: Eniola Shokunbi Invents Air Filter, Gets $11.5M Funding From USA Gov’t by bobby007(m): 11:51am On Nov 14, 2024
franugo:
She's an American oga, you can call her an American with Nigerian parent but calling her a Nigerian is a bit much.
when she commit crime,even Americans will see her as nigerian
EducationRe: Eniola Shokunbi Invents Air Filter, Gets $11.5M Funding From USA Gov’t by bobby007(m): 11:49am On Nov 14, 2024
AfonjaConehead:
In Connecticut,in the US...

Where there are no agberoes
No touts
No bulaba.
No up NEPA.
No headhunters.
No mining industrialization.
No skullerships.
No ebin paws o.
No koneheaded structures

It is well o
where Igbos are not escaping to south west
EducationRe: Eniola Shokunbi Invents Air Filter, Gets $11.5M Funding From USA Gov’t by bobby007(m): 11:46am On Nov 14, 2024
If you are not eating Amala and ewedu u not fit get this kain brain
PoliticsRe: Edo Governor Okpevbolo Flags Off Teboga/UNIBEN Road, Others by bobby007(m): 11:43am On Nov 14, 2024
Ever8090:
Shebi them use road construction swear for this Nigerian politicians ni?...at the end the road nogo still last one year...
Nigeria is still a developing country, and road construction is part of development
TravelRe: Lagos-Bound Air Peace Flight Grounded After Bird Strike (Video) by bobby007(m): 11:41am On Nov 14, 2024
When the head is rotten
PoliticsRe: Nobody Dares Tinubu And Win - Nuhu Ribadu Warns New Terriorist Group Lakurawa by bobby007(m): 10:12pm On Nov 13, 2024
Firstloved:
The bandits before them have been winning so
may they locate you
BusinessRe: US Court Renews Allen Onyema’s Arrest Warrant Over Alleged Fraud by bobby007(m): 10:07pm On Nov 13, 2024
[quote author=AfonjaConehead post=132859652][/quote]osu
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Attack Newly Mounted Military Checkpoint In Umuahia (video) by bobby007(m): 1:07pm On Nov 13, 2024
ShinjaWWest:
Southeast is gone

Thank God the good people of Southsouth have rejected Biafra .

Soon Southsouth and Southwest will stop those chinedu's from coming to their region..

God bless the good people of Southsouth and Southwest the problem is they are escaping to south west
BusinessRe: US Court Renews Allen Onyema’s Arrest Warrant Over Alleged Fraud by bobby007(m): 1:04pm On Nov 13, 2024
Sleekfingers:
How many Americans have surrended to Nigeria to clear their names ?
let him be a good example
BusinessRe: US Court Renews Allen Onyema’s Arrest Warrant Over Alleged Fraud by bobby007(m): 1:04pm On Nov 13, 2024
panpan:
Surrender to another country's court?
So, in other words, he should do the following:

Renew his passport (if necessary).

Go to the United States Embassy or Consulate to apply for a visa.

Pay visa fees.

Re-apply for a visa (and pay again) in case his first application is rejected.

Leave his business.

Get money for travelling and accommodation expenses.

Just to go and answer query. huh
when you surrender at the American embassy all u mentioned will come at no cost, he's a wanted man in America
PoliticsRe: Jubilation As Mc Oluomo Assumes Office As New National President Of Nurtw(video) by bobby007(m): 1:02pm On Nov 13, 2024
AfonjaConehead:
Agbueeerooooo 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
osu
BusinessRe: US Court Renews Allen Onyema’s Arrest Warrant Over Alleged Fraud by bobby007(m): 8:35am On Nov 13, 2024
004gist:
Send the super Corp tailor Abba Kyari to them first then we take u serious
FBI
PoliticsRe: Tunji-Ojo: All Our International Airports Are Monitored On Our Control Centre by bobby007(m): 8:34am On Nov 13, 2024
The man dey try
BusinessRe: US Court Renews Allen Onyema’s Arrest Warrant Over Alleged Fraud by bobby007(m):
004gist:
Tinubu the Chicago man should be arrested first
we are sending onyema to his captors

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 47 pages)