Stats: 3,325,731 members, 8,423,479 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:03 PM

BolaLFC's Posts

Nairaland ForumBolaLFC's ProfileBolaLFC's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Popular Nigerians Who Died In 2015 by BolaLFC(f): 3:00pm On Jan 01, 2016
shocked Did you say Muna was born on Jan 18th 2015?
BusinessRe: 5 Creative Way To Make Money In 2016 Without Any Capital Investment by BolaLFC(f): 2:56pm On Jan 01, 2016
Ogatitus:
Nice post

Happy new yr to all Liverpool fans in the house

You Never Walk Alone!
you too. Ur head is there
PoliticsRe: Ishaku Wins At The Appeal Court As Alhassan Loses Out by BolaLFC(f): 4:00pm On Dec 31, 2015
PDP should manage this one. Dey will not cry now o
PoliticsRe: Ishaku Wins At The Appeal Court As Alhassan Loses Out by BolaLFC(f): 3:59pm On Dec 31, 2015
PDP should manage this one. E no good make dem dey lose everytime.
PoliticsRe: That Moment When Ghanaians Are Wishing Buhari Was Their President by BolaLFC(f): 1:49pm On Dec 31, 2015
blazetitov:
Some Nigerians don't value what they have. As at today, PMB running the affairs of this country is the best thing to happen to the nation. Haters should feel free to dive into the Lagoon.
beht why? Dive ke! When dem no be Michael Phelps. Lol
PoliticsRe: That Moment When Ghanaians Are Wishing Buhari Was Their President by BolaLFC(f): 1:46pm On Dec 31, 2015
buzquet:
Nigerians don't normally appreciate what they have.

if Waillers are still complaining about PMB, they should try Vladimir Putin
or better still, that Korean dictator
PhonesRe: Imagine What I Got From Mtn Again After Countlessly Registering My Sim by BolaLFC(f): 4:38pm On Dec 29, 2015
Na wah o. I didn't leave my house to go for any sim registeration, they only called n asked for my mother's maiden name which I gave n thereafter, got a msg that my sim has been registered. I even got 2k worth of credit n another 2k on Christmas day. Dey just dey do anyhow
EducationRe: The Only English Sentence That When Read In Reverse Will Still Be The Same by BolaLFC(f): 2:27pm On Dec 28, 2015
donj84:
Palindromes often consist of a sentence or phrase, e.g.,
"Eva, can I stab bats in a cave?", "Mr. Owl ate my metal
worm", "Was it a car or a cat I saw?", "A nut for a jar of
tuna", "Do geese see God?", "Ma is as selfless as I am", "On a
clover, if alive erupts a vast pure evil, a fire volcano",
"Dammit, I'm mad!","Dog, as a devil deified, lived as a god.",
"Not so, Boston.","A Toyota's a Toyota", "Go hang a salami,
I'm a lasagna hog", "A Santa lived as a devil at NASA", and
"An igloo! Cool, Gina!".
Punctuation, capitalization, and spaces are usually ignored.
Some, such as "Rats live on no evil star", "Live on time, emit
no evil", and "Step on no pets", include the spaces.
wow! Nice
EducationRe: The Only English Sentence That When Read In Reverse Will Still Be The Same by BolaLFC(f): 2:24pm On Dec 28, 2015
proudly9ja:
ABLE WAS I ERE I SAW ELBA

Another one up there
did u read the novel "doomsday conspiracy"?
FoodRe: Incredible:see Hamper Received By A Muslim by BolaLFC(f): 12:02am On Dec 25, 2015
donofdons:
[size=18pt]A follower of a false religion gives a hamper to a follower of a scam on the birthday of an insane man who thought he was a god.

It is better to love men than to fear God

God punish jesu.....satan be praised
[/size]
Your apartment in hell is ready n waiting for you
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Sunderland (3 - 1) On 19th December 2015 by BolaLFC(f): 2:28pm On Dec 19, 2015
They might win today but then, it'll be their only EPL win in December, as usual
TravelRe: Lady Narrates Experience Shopping For Peppers In United Kingdom by BolaLFC(f): 2:24pm On Dec 19, 2015
theshield:
i wont waste my time to read lies..... you should blame yourself for finding it in the wrong place and calling it wrong name. WHITE PEOPLE CALL IT "CHILI NOT PEPPER" .
You can also call it Chili pepper. what they normally call pepper is different from what you looking for; though still spicy but black seeds.
How did you know what she was talking about if you didn't read it? MR CHILI
CelebritiesRe: Trey Songz Performing At Rhythm Unplugged (Photos) by BolaLFC(f): 2:14pm On Dec 19, 2015
tr3y:
Trigga ma Nigggaaa
Me and this guy used to roll in my Corvette back in the day, happy he made it.
And you didn't make it? Sorry
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Lawani And Fiance At Rhythm Unplugged Last Night by BolaLFC(f): 2:09pm On Dec 19, 2015
After, people go dey talk like say na only females be gold-diggers. Dis one nko? Silver-digger?
CelebritiesRe: Duro Olowu Designs Michelle Obama's Dresses, Decorates White House For Christmas by BolaLFC(f): 2:38pm On Dec 12, 2015
xender:
you ehn!
CelebritiesRe: 10 Celebrities You Probably Didn't Know Were Nigerians by BolaLFC(f): 11:21am On Dec 10, 2015
OtunbaJega:
Wale
SADE Adu
David Oyelowo
Akinuoye Agbaje
Etc...
he made an incomplete research
PoliticsRe: BayelsaDecides: INEC About To Announce The Official Result by BolaLFC(f): 7:21pm On Dec 06, 2015
scholes0:
Watching with Suya, cold malt and Channels TV on my huge flatscreen cool
and to you,na enjoyment be that?
CelebritiesRe: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by BolaLFC(f): 11:46pm On Dec 05, 2015
BolaLFC:
Thank God those "End time" guys are asleep
I'm wrong! They're here
CelebritiesRe: DonJazzy To Borrow Peter Okoye's 6pack (Hilarious Tweet) by BolaLFC(f): 11:44pm On Dec 05, 2015
Thank God those "End time" guys are asleep
Car TalkRe: A Horrific Accident On Badagry Expressway Today (Graphic Photos) by BolaLFC(f): 9:03pm On Dec 03, 2015
Truck drivers sha! Lives are just being wasted on a daily basis and nothing is been done to stop their evil activities. Such a cruel way to die. RIP
PoliticsRe: Obiano Reacts To Pro-Biafra Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard by BolaLFC(f): 10:03pm On Dec 02, 2015
He who has a ear,let him hear.
TravelRe: My Near Crash Experience With Arik Air Yesterday by BolaLFC(f): 2:13pm On Nov 26, 2015
Pele
CrimeRe: Robbers Smash Baby On The Road While Robbing Mom (photo) by BolaLFC(f): 1:11pm On Nov 26, 2015
lasisi69:
End time robbers and your end is near
end time doc
FamilyRe: Day-old Baby Found Inside Uncompleted Building In Ondo (pictured) by BolaLFC(f): 9:55pm On Nov 25, 2015
Smh. What some women cry day and night for,some dump like a bag of gabbage. Can't imagine carrying a pregnancy for nine months n throw him/her away.
TravelRe: It's A Lie! Only 48 Nigerians Deported- Immigration by BolaLFC(f): 9:45pm On Nov 25, 2015
Bigprozzie:
This is the proper description of illiteracy

Is it the Nigerian government that deported the illegal immigrants from the UK or the British authorities?

It is not the government's fault that twitter and other social media decided to inflate the figures. The Nigerian immigration has now clarified the exact figures and yet you blame the government.

Even if the UK deports 1 million Nigerians, it has nothing to do with this government

1. Most of them have been living illegally in the UK for over 5 years, some 15-20 years

2. It is not the government's fault that they overstayed their visas

3. The government is not responsible for the residency requirements of another country

Please brother use your brain instead of criticizing aimlessly

Nigerians get deported everyday, a lot we dont hear about. No matter how good this country is and in spite of all the opportunities for those that have a brain, a lot of Nigerians will still try to risk their freedom to reside illegally in foreign countries

This is a wake up call.
u dey mind them? Some people just talk out of ignorance. You think it's every country that will allow lawlessness and illegal stay like ours. People should just learn to speak the truth
FamilyRe: 'my Husband Rented A Flat For Our Maid' - Wife by BolaLFC(f): 10:16pm On Nov 23, 2015
Geh gehn!!!
PoliticsRe: Troops Engage In Clearance Operation,Destroy More Boko Haram Camps In Borno(pics by BolaLFC(f): 6:53pm On Nov 23, 2015
Well done. But we need you to do more. Recover our girls,not bag of grains
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Audu Is Dead - Sahara Reporters by BolaLFC(f): 7:06pm On Nov 22, 2015
Vanity upon vanity,all is vanity. RIP to the dead
CelebritiesRe: Denrele Edun Shares Throwback Photo. Reminisce On His Time On Everyday People by BolaLFC(f): 1:12pm On Nov 21, 2015
That was when he was still normal

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)