Stats: 3,152,942 members, 7,817,765 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:54 PM

BrokenTV's Posts

Nairaland Forum / BrokenTV's Profile / BrokenTV's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 88 pages)

Politics / Re: There Are Political Herdsmen De-marketing Nigeria -Presidency by BrokenTV: 9:58am On Jul 21, 2019
This Femi Adesina is nothing but an imcopetent idiot.

Politics / Re: Shiites And Police Clash At Federal Secretariat Abuja by BrokenTV: 1:38pm On Jul 11, 2019
Hmmm undecided another Boko haram in-the-making why is this man too stubborn to obey Court this is how extremism grows if unchecked

16 Likes

Politics / Re: Ruga Settlements: FG Conceived Colonies For All States by BrokenTV: 6:17am On Jun 30, 2019
blackpanda:
The same Igbo's opposing this today will be the ones to cry of marginalization tomorrow. Ruga is a huge project with huge potentials in terms of income, employment, food security etc
Go and site it in your state and enjoy the benefits alone, no state in South East and South South should release their land for this project.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: It Will Be Unjust For The Southeast Not To Be Accommodated In The 9th Assembly! by BrokenTV: 5:54am On Jun 10, 2019
Make una dey there make APC dey deceive unselfish, in 2015 the reason why they mentioned that senate President did not reach una was because there was no ranking Igbo senator in APC, then now there are ranking Igbo Senators in APC what now happens.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Ganduje Queries Emir Sanusi, Demands Response Within 24 Hrs by BrokenTV: 6:31pm On Jun 06, 2019
Does this idiot has the moral obligation to question Emir Sanusi on missing fund.

Politics / Re: Zamfara: We Were Robbed At Supreme Court – Oshiomhole by BrokenTV: 11:50pm On May 27, 2019
The same Oshiomole that benefited from the same judiciary.
Politics / Re: Governor Dave Umahi Is Real Mr Projects, Check Out His Recent Projects (Photos) by BrokenTV: 11:39pm On May 27, 2019
Umahi is really doing wonderfully well.

Politics / Re: “Corrupt Nigerians Will Come After Me In 2023” - President Buhari by BrokenTV: 11:34pm On May 27, 2019
How we ended up with this dolt as a President still baffles me, very uninspiring.

97 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: Man Who Dressed Like A Lady To Extort Money From Guys, Caught & Stripped(Photos) by BrokenTV: 11:31pm On May 27, 2019
Seriously this one resembles girl oh. grin grin

35 Likes

Politics / Re: President Buhari's Live Interview On NTA by BrokenTV: 11:29pm On May 27, 2019
post=78779463:
GOD BLESS OUR PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI.

A man after God's heart.
You Zombie level dey another level Oga.

19 Likes

Politics / Re: IPOB Sit-at-home: Police Roll Out Armoured Vehicle In Enugu by BrokenTV: 8:10pm On May 26, 2019
Nigeria = ZOO REPUBLIC.

Politics / Re: PDP’s Victory In Zamfara May Alter Calculations Ahead NASS Elections by BrokenTV: 11:16am On May 26, 2019
post=78727766:
It is so good to know that we have a president who does not intervene in the rule of law.

This can never ever happen in the 16 years of election malpractice in the time of PDP, the party of fraud and corruption.

God bless our darling President Muhammadu Buhari.
God bless Nigeria.
This is democracy @ it's peak.

The will of Nigerians will not be subverted. Never! A President once told us in this country that the coming polls would be do or die. Not with President Buhari. Fair is fair. No foul play. Under his watch, his political party, the All Progressives Congress (APC) has lost gubernatorial elections in Bayelsa, Zamfara and Anambra states.
At the recent Council of States meeting, Gov Willie Obiano publicly registered his appreciation to President Buhari, for the level playing ground he made available during the election in his state. With do or die apostles, and a certain political party in power, such would never happen. Not with their garrison mentality. All states are territories that must be conquered, willy-nilly.

APC has won gubernatorial positions under Buhari in Kogi, Ondo and Edo states. The victories were fair and square. The party lost in Bayelsa, Zamfara and Anambra.
This President would never manipulate victory for anyone, not even his own party. And you ask us not to trust him? We will, and no mistake.
Can you tell us how your party Chairman became a Governor under PDP leadership. Use your brain for onces.

Education / Re: Public School In Anambra Using Ankara Material For School Uniform (Photos) by BrokenTV: 8:48am On May 24, 2019
That's Emeka Aghasili High School Nise.
Politics / Re: 30th Stay At Home Can Be Consider As Treasonable by BrokenTV: 4:21am On May 20, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
cause any problem that mean you're going to jail.
We don't call you kid and senseless for nothing, where in my post that I mentioned about causing problems, so staying at home is now problem too.
Politics / Re: 30th Stay At Home Can Be Consider As Treasonable by BrokenTV: 7:33am On May 19, 2019
BuhariAdvocate:
For kanu to call for stay at home it's an embarrassment to Nigerians kanu dont have such power. We only have one president and it's only him have power to declare national holiday. I think security should deal with anyone listen to kanu.
Come and arrest me in my home that day, treasonable my foot, you guys are seriously mad.

Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley Borrowed Laptop EFCC Found On Him - Management by BrokenTV: 2:46pm On May 16, 2019
Then he should provide the person that borrowed him the laptop, story story.

22 Likes

Politics / Re: Saraki’s Probe: EFCC Engaging In Persecution, Not Prosecution — Afenifere by BrokenTV: 7:19am On May 13, 2019
Government of the zoo, while Tinubu, Amaechi and others are moving free without being harassed. EFFC a tool used by Buhari to persecute political enemies.

Politics / Re: Detained Adeleke To Be Arraigned In Abuja Today by BrokenTV: 5:03am On May 07, 2019
post=78169577:
We will be watching closely........

May the law takes its course.

No more impunity in our land.
What of Kemi Adeosun.

16 Likes

Politics / Re: Anglican Church Demands Apology From Obiano For ‘Betraying’ Igbos by BrokenTV: 4:46am On May 04, 2019
If Obiano did not change he will learn the hard way in the next Governorship election in the state.

10 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Celebrating Winning The Serie A Title With The Juventus Squad by BrokenTV: 12:27am On Apr 21, 2019
SilasNwude:
start from telling the scared dwarf to leave his comfort zone for a new challenge

oohhh don't imagine that he'll do better elsewhere at least we've seen that in his national team the only team he has played outside Barcelona grin
Ronaldo did not went to Italy in other to leave his comfort zone, he left because he was surplus to requirement Madrid could not pay his wage demand. Barca on their own are ready to offer messi whatever he demands so why should he leave.
Politics / Re: We Will Not Rest Until The Remaining Girls Are Back - President Buhari by BrokenTV: 12:21pm On Apr 14, 2019
Why will he rest when he is busy globetrotting around the world.

Politics / Re: I Am Not Desperate For Second Term, Kogi People Will Return Me - Yahaya Bello by BrokenTV: 8:02am On Apr 09, 2019
NgeneUkwenu:
[s][/s]

Oshiomole is not doing anything... Yahaya Bello will have the ticket as an incumbent, and he will win outrightly. ..
Why didn't Ambode have the ticket as an incumbent in Lagos state
Celebrities / Re: No Artiste Can Reign Forever – Ruggedman by BrokenTV: 5:44am On Apr 07, 2019
Tell that to Eminem.

20 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: We'll Punish Those Responsible For Buhari's Loss In Anambra, Says APC by BrokenTV: 1:03pm On Apr 01, 2019
Hahahaha, mad people everywhere.

Politics / Re: Buhari Furious Over S’east Security Report, Ikpeazu, IGP, INEC Chair Implicated by BrokenTV: 8:12am On Apr 01, 2019
He should start by investigating the presidential election and Kano Governorship election.

Politics / Re: Some States Have Almost 24 Hours Supply- Fashola (video) by BrokenTV: 10:28am On Mar 28, 2019
lollshgg:
Why can't you demons respect yourself for once, don't you know that kids and different kind of people visit this forum.
undecided undecided
Politics / Re: Monikers That Disappeared After 2019 Elections by BrokenTV: 7:49am On Mar 28, 2019
Okoroawusa:

Salamrushdie is male.

Oh!... how can I forget salamrushdie.He was online till it was becoming obvious that Atiku was losing the election then he disappeared.
Saying Atiku rigging election was an insult but till Buhari rigged him out.
Phones / Re: Latest Glo Development With Pic.. Today by BrokenTV: 5:36am On Mar 27, 2019
I thought it was only me that was having the same issue, i only have to access my data balance through the app.
Politics / Re: Ifeanyi Ubah Of Former YPP Is A Traitor And A Conman by BrokenTV: 7:09am On Mar 26, 2019
A lot of people felt sympathy for Ifeanyi Uba and voted him because of what APGA did to him and not because of his money bag. Ifeanyi Uba has betrayed the trust people have on him.

11 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 88 pages)