Brownbizzle11's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Brownbizzle11's Profile › Brownbizzle11's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Davvymavvy:Dependent visa or main applicant?? |
[quote author=bammywon post=125780572]What about if after you escalated and there is still no decision made after 15 working days of escalation what should one do Escalate again |
I have a similar issue I have not received any nsf mail since august 21st I did my biometric. I did standard visa application ( dependent) visa I escalated on momday I received it has been sent to The respective department. Please house what should I do ?no nsf till now Please does this escalated mail work ! |
God abeg ooo who go help ooo since 21st of August |
talentR:I have a similar issue I have not received any nsf mail since august 21st I did my biometric. I did standard visa application ( dependent) visa I escalated on momday I received it has been sent to The respective department. Please house what should I do ?no nsf till now |
[quote author=chinnyness122 post=125746862]Good day all. Same here chummy I did my bio on the 21st of august till now have not gotten my visa . No nsf Tho I have escalated the application |
Good evening everyone I need your advice. I did biometric on the 21st of august no nsf messages or mail I did an escalation mail on Monday yet my application is still on Dmc .any help .what can I do my flight is on the 19th of august |
Good day everyone.. I want to start afresh in Germany due to I had a 3rd class in my 1st degree here in Nigeria ..please how do I go about it ..am new here |
Good day everyone .. I wish to start a degree in Germany .. I don't know how to go about it ..can someone please enlighten me..I had a first degree but it was a 3rd class ..I wish to start afresh in germany |
1 2 (of 2 pages)