Buccaneer7's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Buccaneer7's Profile › Buccaneer7's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)
Who are you girls choosing? Na unu know ooO. When we strick maybe then unu nor go choose again. hahahah. Just kiddin anyway When a man get money and he doesnt notice a girl he eventually catch the girls gazing at him, thats the key point guys go make better money no all girls will choose you even when you are not avalaible. hahahhaa Nas said, YOU LOOSE MONEY CHASING WOMEN, BUT YOU NEVER LOOSE WOMEN CHASING MONEY |
And you are saying that kinda shit dont happen to the whiteman too? Is it? Sister if u re tryna make d 9ja Man a better person then sorry it aint workin, leave revolution to do its work, |
through talk ooO ma bro but that juju issue is an african thing i dont like. hahahaha. I almost forgot, I wasn't boasting i just feel say make d sister catch a glimp of a 9ja guy den come begin imagine where other handsome guys for continue from where i stop, E don tey wen she travel i think whe she come back she will not go back to america again. NO PLACE LIKE HOME. ALL THESE BLOODY RACIST NA SHE DEY ADMIRE? NA WA OOO |
the bible said let the dead bury the dead. this one mean say let oga way get small junior talk for this matter than u way your junior long and you nor fit know waitin the man way im own small dey feel, for me my own is average and i dont know how it feels like when you have a small one, Siste with small whatever i leave ur own to you, say something ![]() |
@queeneve post your own pix on here lets see how pretty you are, I think you just wanna prolong the topic. For those girls that think Nigerian guys arent handsome check out my profile i am the guy in white T-shirt and black coat live in Kuala Lumpur, You aint see nofin yet, Mine beauty is just the last grade among others. People think i am mixed in real life so what, I dontdo alot of styling and stuffs, imagine when i do em, Before anyone talks bad about another let the person prove him/her self worthy of condenming the other man |
Your own better what about the ones almost 10 years older than me? ![]() |
You guys/garls are jobless and the topic is sort of discriminating (directed to nigeria), YOU CAN NEVER SEE AN AMERICAN GUY RUBBISHED IN A FORUM LIKE THIS. I mean what is this war bewteen man and woman about anyway? What about me that have only had four girl friend since i was born and they all broke my heart? Now i cant even have the courage to ask a girl out, i just do the pay as you go s*x and forget about the rest, as handsome as i am! I got girls asking me out and giving me their numbers but I still later find out that they are too too demanding, they stylishly ask me to take them here and there and i just lavish everything i got and when i am broke they wont be there to help, I sponsored one of my ex girl's education for a year and she was seeing another guy(SHE CLAIM WAS HER EX GUY) then she later found a way to drop me, Lady why are you afraid of handsome guys? You want him at first then later find a way to cheat on him, You nigerian ladies living abroad now thinks you arent a nigerian no more? then go find a white man and stop casting a spell on our guys on the internet for God sake, Have you read any ghanian article that says this or other african forums? I remain a nigerian no matter how many countries i have been to, I have a dream for nigeria and it will be achieved, this is what make other country great because their people go out and learn from other people come home and input it into their communities and not ridiculing their men online |
Na wa oooO |