Stats: 3,325,974 members, 8,424,379 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 06:50 AM

Charles6618's Posts

Nairaland ForumCharles6618's ProfileCharles6618's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 5:11pm On Jan 18, 2016
ѕαмє нια тσσ
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 11:42pm On Jan 17, 2016
Yeah.....08144031058
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 12:24pm On Jan 17, 2016
pls when is the pre-degree result going to be out?. Thanks..
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 9:24pm On Dec 18, 2015
Pls guys are they still uploading the list ni
Urgent answer pls..... Thanks
EducationRe: The Federal University Of Technology Akure(futa) 2015/2016 Admission Session by charles6618(m): 2:18pm On Nov 04, 2015
Pls has the registration closed for the supplementary admission............its urgent plss....Thanks
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 5:02pm On Oct 19, 2015
Feeling sad# Buh I believe God is at work for my broda ,##jambite
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 9:27am On Sep 07, 2015
Any information on accomodation and all about uniosun,osogbo campus,you are free feel to add me up via this number 08103289641 on whatsapp,wishing all the aspirant all the best on their admission,...I rep S.E.T
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 11:31am On Aug 21, 2015
For advise,accomodation and everything u will need to know about uniosun(osogbo campus you are feel free to add me on whatsapp 08103289641...I rep uniosun,chemical science!!!...
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 5:50pm On Aug 18, 2015
For any complaint u can reach me on 08103289641.....I still remain charles,I rep osogbo campus
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 1:10pm On Aug 08, 2015
For past questions,call 08103289641 or whatsapp and for accomodation,#Ireposogbo campus...#SET...charles,mrokaykay ur sighted,#stay blessed
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2015/2016 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 8:12am On Jul 20, 2015
Hello to all aspirant of Osun state University welcome to this thread I pray to God will crown your effort u won't regret coming here,I here by represent uniosun(osogbo campus here) all aspirant seeking admission to the college of science and technology should follow this topic and add me on whatsapp,I will update them on the post utme form and the accomodation plus the past questions,add this number whatsapp 08103289641.....thanks bro okeke for making this thread,for helping follow individuals seeking admission to uniosun God will crown your effort...
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 2:01pm On Nov 15, 2014
i was unable to gather sum doc...statement of result i use 2sittn buh i was able to get one which is waec buh remain neco pls wuld dem colet it for my hand?..moreover i nid a room mate contact me or watsapp 08103289641...i rep main campus!
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 1:10pm On Nov 13, 2014
falomo25:
on monday, i submitted, jamb admission slip, school admission slip, jamb result, o'level result, statement of result, post utme score,acceptance clearance.
Pls i cant fathom out wah u mean by statement of result pls enlight me on it,are u in main campus if so which course are u offerd
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 6:25pm On Nov 06, 2014
Beautywize:
Pls wen is d nxt list kumin out kus m gettin worried...
beautywize just chill smilez will soon be urs.,wah course did applied 4,tnx
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m):
10kgod:
Am lookin 4 male room mate either xtian or muslin i dont mind @ main campus..... If u're intrested whatsapp me ~> 08149554677 call ~>081404719221

be expecting me via whatsapp. bt incase of incasity, this my number both call and whatsapp; 08102780764.
. . .pls i cant be able to meet u on watsapp and i cant call u pls add me on facebook imcalled lumidee,08103289641 call me on dis
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 2:34pm On Nov 05, 2014
Horlarmy22:
Plz is dia anyone who ve pay his/her school fees
Pls a w much did u pay because av yet to pay. .which course were u offered.
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 2:05pm On Nov 04, 2014
10kgod:
pls i nid accommodation in oshogbo.......am a maths student
LET HOOK UP O. i rillu nid rumate also. an induatrial chem student. call and whatsapp; 08102780764.
. . .10kgod i was offered chem can i hook up wif u i mean scot. .call me on dis 08033081005
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 9:31am On Nov 01, 2014
oyin2026:
Is there anyone inhere from ogun state that has not bin offered admission...
. .oyin do u knw me charles,pre degree,are u d one
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 9:27am On Nov 01, 2014
Today marks d day i first drew breath in dis beautiful,awful,woderful,messed up world of ours. .HBD to me wish myself llnp in health,abundant blessings and in wealth,i use dis medium to thank my mum and i dedicated everything to God,d creator of heaven and earth. . .i rep osogbo campus chem dept. . .
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 5:35pm On Oct 31, 2014
mr okeke. . .pls do u knw precisely d sch fee amount for freshers,bcus avnt release d schedule for d sch fee..pls if u knw,i rep main campus chem dept,anyone here offered d same course,thanks for ur usual cooperate
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m):
hello,rummies anyone wu knws d sch fee for chemistry aspirant besides aw does accomodation fee is there@osogbo pls urgent answer needed. . .misspampy are u also fresher,if so wat course were u offered. . .thnks to bro okeke wish to knw u more,i rep osogbo campus chem dept
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 7:46pm On Oct 25, 2014
hello,anyone interested in self contain@osogbo campus can pm me 08103289589
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 7:43pm On Oct 25, 2014
hello,any one interested in self con@osogbo campus shuld pm me 08103289589
EducationRe: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by charles6618(m): 12:53pm On Oct 01, 2014
Phemsy: bros.....abeg....did you upload your state of origin certificatehuh
No, just O' level result and Jamb result together with the scratch card for confirmation.
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 3:16pm On Sep 22, 2014
pls help o!!i av been offered adm i was given chemisry but i appied for biochem i dint knw wah apen.,aw will i pay for d acceptance fee,sumbody ep oo
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 11:21pm On Sep 14, 2014
drhammed: Waooh , so u are also a nairalanda , am sure yu shud kno me ?
. .drhammed hw has ur igzam been my regards to pelumi 100 level,,team#ejigbo expdit
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 10:40pm On Sep 14, 2014
Kennyslimsteve: for sure we still talked 2dae! Where ws ur own hostel?
. . .is like i knw u guys,i lives at bibitayo and knw rinu at aseyori. ..av u all been offered adm sha,if so thank GOD for our lives
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 1:23pm On Sep 14, 2014
oluwaseun921: pls o has d 1st list been uploded on d skul website n any news abt d payment of acceptance fee
,check ur adm status on jamb site
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 12:24pm On Sep 14, 2014
Pweetynikky: Yea i also did mine at ejigbo are in in class a or b
,ok c,class A,wats ur name,im charles..av u check ur pd result wat did u score in post jamb
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 9:23am On Sep 14, 2014
chidexxy007: no b small, skelewo, secretary
,,pls do u knw charles,,ex pdit,ejiGbo. .class A
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 11:13pm On Sep 13, 2014
chidexxy007: first of al thx b 2 God Almighty, shout out 2 my fellow x-pdites(doz dat made it, doz dat didnt make it n doz dat wil make), missing COA GARDEN, buh uniosun don madt ni... wetin i wan cari physics wit electronics do na?.... abeg dy berra change dat stuff back 2 d URP i apply 4 wen their list comeout...
,sup do u knw me,charles. . .wats ur name pls
EducationRe: Osun State University (uniosun) 2014/2015 Post Utme/admission Thread by charles6618(m): 7:10pm On Sep 13, 2014
Kennyslimsteve: wah coursedid you put in for nd ur jamb score? Let me hlp you
,my course is biochemistry i scored 40.1 in my post jamb,thanks as u do so

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)