Stats: 3,325,587 members, 8,422,680 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 04:13 PM

Cherishsweet's Posts

Nairaland ForumCherishsweet's ProfileCherishsweet's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Wake Up At 27 Years by cherishsweet(f): 5:24pm On Feb 03, 2016
ITbomb:
When most ladies are near 27 and still unmarried they suddenly realize that body no be firewood. Some turn born again others now remember committment to one partner.
The funny part is that this is the time their agemates(guys) are just starting to have serious fun
... Wake up?... Am still sleeping.. As if been married defines you
RomanceRe: Five Criteria Ladies Use In Disqualifying Suitors by cherishsweet(f): 5:22pm On Feb 03, 2016
nenergy:
Who gave you the right to call them shameless? So a young independent guy finds an older lady attractive and wants something serious...she should reject because of shame? O, doctor do good, clap for yourself!
.. I thought I was the only one who saw that slight.. @op..that's a very rude an insensitive thing to post.. For that shameless.. Like age determines happiness in relationships
PoliticsRe: Udom's N1m Gift: Woman Dies During Stampede (photos) by cherishsweet(f): 5:15pm On Feb 03, 2016
Just so sad, it shows how far poverty and greed has eaten into d even d elderly.. Rip to her

1 2 (of 2 pages)