Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,845 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:39 AM

Cherryice's Posts

Nairaland ForumCherryice's ProfileCherryice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 (of 159 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 9:07pm On Mar 03, 2015
Lala247 someone think we lesbs grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 9:05pm On Mar 03, 2015
marieolae:
Haha
Well i'm in between
smiley
honey I understand grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 8:15pm On Mar 03, 2015
Lala247:
Lol in between ke
Hunni lol wt does that mean
it means she fuuckk n she doesnt lol
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 8:13pm On Mar 03, 2015
Jacksparrow pm sent wink grin

my son needs a rich father grin thank you in advance lala247
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 8:11pm On Mar 03, 2015
Lala247:
Cherry cherry u virgin lol almost chocked on my tea *sips*
lala be nice grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 8:10pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
Electronics and spare parts. grin
lol the omo ina.. hrd my nigerian neighbour say that a few time..
you must be rich wow cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 8:08pm On Mar 03, 2015
marieolae:
Full meaning of 'v' please? smiley
virgin smiley dont be shy

am not, atleast my kid can testify to that cheesy grin

so? cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 8:03pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
I'm good. Chatting. Just returned from my shop in Alaba Market.
Your shop what do you sell
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 8:02pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
She's a fvcktard. I don't listen to fvcktards.
Zed calm down
I can tell the missy is into you wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:59pm On Mar 03, 2015
Ipledge:
bend down low wink,we not bleeping yet
haha alert me when you guys do grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:58pm On Mar 03, 2015
Dimples192:
This is some international affair! Usa china Londoners. cheesy
repping grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:58pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
Joking ke? Who jokes with a bj?
no one lol
How you doing tho? What you doing?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:51pm On Mar 03, 2015
Whers ipledge? Is he fuccckn my friend already? grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:49pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
Pictures or you lying. tongue
you just have to trust me on that lol

did I hear someone say marieolae is a V? lipsrsealed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:48pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
So when are you knocking on my door? cheesy
Haha bae you gotta show me how serious u are
and dont tell me you joking, I dont joke with bjs
I feed on it grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:42pm On Mar 03, 2015
I cn bet my white asss they got no virgins in ds roomm lala247

Any virgin in the house yal? grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:39pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
When you're 7hrs away? Abeg. Don't want you to choke anyway.
a specialist dnt choke on bjs
I take it as dessert n appetizer kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:34pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
Done grin
I so wanna give you a bj for that ryt now kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:32pm On Mar 03, 2015
Enegod you called me a derailer, Im waitin for your apologies ryt now
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:29pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
Lol. You weren't online then. Sorry.
And now I feel left behind.. modify sad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:28pm On Mar 03, 2015
Lala247:
Cherryice

Tell engog or wteva his name is to come in ere if he wants to cht
lol enegod

am sure he got the mention by now
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Derail Zone. by cherryice(f): 7:25pm On Mar 03, 2015
Missclassy you still here?

Zedx5 why didnt you include my name in the first post?
You have a thing against me?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top 10 Romancelanders With The Wittiest Comments by cherryice(f): 7:08pm On Mar 03, 2015
Lala247, dimples192.. girls, how do we run this territory? grin
I see the op is gettin mentally deranged
RomanceRe: Domestic Violence In Relationships! by cherryice(f): 6:30pm On Mar 03, 2015
Domestic violence in relatnshps is a no no
if you cant put up, just end it!

See the boys dying for lala247 picture, una don come again? grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top 10 Romancelanders With The Wittiest Comments by cherryice(f): 4:45pm On Mar 03, 2015
Blackett:
Wow!
Did he?
ZedX5:
Wow!

Did I?
Sick dude grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top 10 Romancelanders With The Wittiest Comments by cherryice(f): 4:41pm On Mar 03, 2015
ZedX5:
I told you. tongue
stop messing wt me
you already accepted you were the same as blakett yesterday
so y this now?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Top 10 Romancelanders With The Wittiest Comments by cherryice(f): 4:37pm On Mar 03, 2015
Blackett:
Stop what, cherryice?
never mind
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Vjsmiles And Cherryice Chatroom by cherryice(f): 4:36pm On Mar 03, 2015
tdayof:
human..... Its 23:32
still awake.?. *Yawns*
hmm yh stil awake.working on some files

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 (of 159 pages)