Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:29pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:26pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
2dice: someone is definitely high on otapiapia  lizard stake is a nice chop  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:25pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:24pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:22pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:17pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
iAmCharis: E be like say your igbo don dey improve. How about your bini? I hv plnty igbo neighbors.. bini ke?? dnt evn go there.. 0%  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:16pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
ok..less show tonyt  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:15pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:14pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
2dice: am like a Lion  I even play rugby with Dem Zebras one lizard stake for you  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:13pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:12pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:11pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:08pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:07pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:05pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
who liked that post?? Nigga z bad  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:02pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Laveda: I'm good, I'm sure you're fine too...
Was about sleeping, just wanted to holla! yhh am good.. Aww so thoughtful of you. Gnyt hun |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 11:00pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
iAmCharis: Me for a home nanny? Sorry, my skills don't extend to that area. 
How's the little boy? Seeing your picture, I know I'll make a good step dad.  u cud apply for a home nanny n as time goes, step up to bn a step dad.. how u reason am na?  my boy is finee.. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 10:58pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Laveda: Cherryice...How you nau  bbygurl im fine. How you doin urself?.good?  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 10:55pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
I noticd somthn very weird bt interestn here..happnz alot  but I won't talk  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 10:54pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
TrapLORD: Yea bby, you should know wuh i mean naw? 
Oh well, me i'm busy with TV programmes and news on FP...
Hope you had a good supper tonight? from one woman to another  hv mercy on ur soul na..  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 10:54pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 10:49pm On Oct 06, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cherryice(f): 11:43pm On Oct 04, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cherryice(f): 10:47pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Laveda: Nice...guess you can speak the chin chun fluently lol 
9:52pm here..not sleeping now hahaha u bet b.. Got to run bbe. See ya around.. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cherryice(f): 9:46pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Laveda: Wow nice one...Lived all your life in china? Thanks b. Yeah..majority of my life. Born here.but was taken home to naija at sm point.stayed there for few yrs n came bk. U not sleepy yet? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 9:45pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
sinizia: Hun, today was fùcking stressful. Made a 4hr journey this evening. I'm hungry too. 
And you? 4hr journey ..wow dd u travl or smthn  U got smthn in d fridge? mk.a quick cereal or smthng dear .. im good its almost 5am in d morning here. Wrk shii is abt to gt real  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cherryice(f): 9:41pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Laveda: alright....you hardworking Yea...financial managers..work as a civil servant..logisticians and other public/government sector
What did you read? I studied public n intl relations..Went for a second degree in foreign languages. warmin up for msc tho. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by cherryice(f): 9:38pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
sinizia: Boo boo, how are you?  missing you  How r ya |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by cherryice(f): 9:06pm On Oct 02, 2015 |
Laveda: Public Administration What's the time over there? Guess its late now..why you up? Not sleepy?
Hehhehe yeah but she's cute 
Thanks..been okay its past 4am now..Got sm ishh to tidy up on pc before work time. Thts why im up..woke up nt quite long hmm public adm so u gotta work wt banks huh? |