Stats: 3,331,169 members, 8,448,943 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:45 AM

Chrisactiv's Posts

Nairaland ForumChrisactiv's ProfileChrisactiv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 70 pages)

PropertiesRe: Fully Furnished 3 Bedroom Shortlet apartment in owerri Imo state @60k by chrisactiv(op): 5:49pm On May 11, 2023
Available for letting. Call now for booking
Music BusinessRe: Professional Dj and equipment rentals for events @50k by chrisactiv(op): 5:49pm On May 11, 2023
Call now for booking. Let’s jam up your next event
AutosRe: Cheapest Executive SUV Airport Pick Up Available For Arrivals In Ikeja Airport by chrisactiv(op): 5:48pm On May 11, 2023
Our service will blow your mind
BusinessRe: Cheapest airbnb Shortlet Accommodation In Ikeja Lagos @ 13k by chrisactiv(op): 5:47pm On May 11, 2023
Call now for booking.
AutosRe: Super Clean Naija Used 2015 Mercedes GL450 @ 15m by chrisactiv(op): 5:47pm On May 11, 2023
Be the lucky new owner of this German machine
Music BusinessRe: Professional Dj and equipment rentals for events @50k by chrisactiv(op): 8:24am On May 10, 2023
Call now for bookings for your party and upcoming events
Music BusinessRe: Professional Dj and equipment rentals for events @50k by chrisactiv(op): 7:51pm On May 09, 2023
Call now for bookings smiley
AutosSuper Clean Naija Used 2015 Mercedes GL450 @ 15m by chrisactiv(op): 2:23pm On May 09, 2023
Going soon to a lucky new owner is this clean well Maintained Merceded GL450 4matic full option with luxurious all black interior selling at 15m(slightly negotiable). Many more pictures and videos available on request. Call 08035495814

AutosRe: Monster Rugged Tokunbo 2019 Toyota Tacoma 26m Pere by chrisactiv(op): 2:11pm On May 09, 2023
Still available for quick sale smiley
AutosRe: Clean Accident Free Tokunbo Toyota avalon first body @ 3.1m by chrisactiv(op): 2:10pm On May 09, 2023
Still available for quick sale….
PropertiesRe: Fully Furnished 3 Bedroom Shortlet apartment in owerri Imo state @60k by chrisactiv(op): 2:08pm On May 09, 2023
Call now for booking. Good discount for long stay clients.
Music BusinessRe: Professional Dj and equipment rentals for events @50k by chrisactiv(op): 2:08pm On May 09, 2023
Call now for booking for best sound in your event.
AutosRe: Original Tokunbo Steering Lock Is Available For sale @10k each by chrisactiv(op): 2:07pm On May 09, 2023
Call now to buy
AutosRe: Cheapest Executive SUV Airport Pick Up Available For Arrivals In Ikeja Airport by chrisactiv(op): 2:06pm On May 09, 2023
Call now to book a ride
BusinessRe: Cheapest airbnb Shortlet Accommodation In Ikeja Lagos @ 13k by chrisactiv(op): 2:06pm On May 09, 2023
Call now for booking
PropertiesRe: Fully Furnished Shortlet In A 4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex by chrisactiv(op): 2:05pm On May 09, 2023
Available for booking.
FamilyRe: Neatly Used Iphone 11 With Original Pack Available @ 250k by chrisactiv(op): 1:52pm On May 09, 2023
Icrave4u:
I wish you know who you are talking to, i will dash you the money and tell you to keep the phone stupid boy you think you are talking to your mate idiot!
You are nothing but a frustrated and jobless vagabond who moves around with borrowed data to write senseless comments on posts he can obviously not afford to patronize in his miserable and poverty stricken lifetime. Depart from my post you broke ass peasant.
FamilyRe: Neatly Used Iphone 11 With Original Pack Available @ 250k by chrisactiv(op): 1:48pm On May 09, 2023
Jheypeel:
Rule 2 mods
Seun, lalastica,freiburger,r231, Royalroy
You shall drown in your frustration. Keep off my post and know peace.
AutosRe: Monster Rugged Tokunbo 2019 Toyota Tacoma 26m Pere by chrisactiv(op): 2:17pm On Apr 27, 2023
Still available for quick sale
AutosRe: Clean Accident Free Tokunbo Toyota avalon first body @ 3.1m by chrisactiv(op): 2:16pm On Apr 27, 2023
Still available for quick sale . Call now!
PropertiesRe: Fully Furnished 3 Bedroom Shortlet apartment in owerri Imo state @60k by chrisactiv(op): 2:16pm On Apr 27, 2023
Still available for booking. Call now
Music BusinessRe: Professional Dj and equipment rentals for events @50k by chrisactiv(op): 2:15pm On Apr 27, 2023
Available for booking. Call now!
AutosRe: Original Tokunbo Steering Lock Is Available For sale @10k each by chrisactiv(op): 2:14pm On Apr 27, 2023
Still available. Call now!
FamilyRe: Neatly Used Iphone 11 With Original Pack Available @ 250k by chrisactiv(op): 2:13pm On Apr 27, 2023
Still available. Call now
AutosRe: Cheapest Executive SUV Airport Pick Up Available For Arrivals In Ikeja Airport by chrisactiv(op): 2:12pm On Apr 27, 2023
BusinessRe: Cheapest airbnb Shortlet Accommodation In Ikeja Lagos @ 13k by chrisactiv(op): 2:11pm On Apr 27, 2023
PropertiesRe: Fully Furnished Shortlet In A 4 Bedroom Semi Detached Duplex by chrisactiv(op): 2:11pm On Apr 27, 2023
Available for booking. Call now.
FamilyRe: Neatly Used Iphone 11 With Original Pack Available @ 250k by chrisactiv(op): 2:05pm On Apr 27, 2023
Icrave4u:
64g 250 k for iphone 11 oga you must be high, trust me nobody will buy that phone less than 170 k that if its not a phone that uses chip and a Nigeria used phone. Make i no spoil your market nah mumu go give you 25o k for dat price !
Unfortunate bastards like you buy cheap data on cheap android phones only to troll people and write rubbish on a post you surely cannot afford to patronize. Even if I sell it 50k you still cannot afford it so why not respect your useless life and waka pass. Na your mumu behavior go ruin your life. Mind your freaking business you rotten burger.
FamilyRe: Neatly Used Iphone 11 With Original Pack Available @ 250k by chrisactiv(op): 2:02pm On Apr 27, 2023
Jheypeel:
Yen yen yen
Cry a river
Nobody is dumb as to buy that rubbish for 250k
You will hawk it like your ancestors did 😂
And you shall die poor, wretched and miserable like your ancestors did. Oloriburuku

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 70 pages)