Stats: 3,330,852 members, 8,447,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:06 AM

ChrisblaOffurum's Posts

Nairaland ForumChrisblaOffurum's ProfileChrisblaOffurum's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

FoodRe: Large Crowd Queued Up To Collect A Loaf Of Bread In Lagos (photos/video) by ChrisblaOffurum: 5:26pm On Oct 03, 2024
Wow grin cheesy grin cheesy Tinubu 30 - 0 Nigerians grin grin cheesy cheesy. Baba done already go rest they laugh now with the Family 😂
PoliticsRe: Your Head Is Empty, Biafra Not For Igbos - Asari To Nnamdi Kanu by ChrisblaOffurum: 8:11pm On Oct 02, 2024
Mad man claiming his wise. grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: VeryDarkMan Addresses The House Of Reps, Provides Evidence (Video) by ChrisblaOffurum: 12:04am On Oct 01, 2024
So many Fools thinking/acting like Educated personalities on this forum undecided undecided undecided. They prefer Nigeria get burnt down because they don't care. undecided undecided undecided.
Music/RadioRe: Phyno & Arrdee - Time Of My Life (Official Video) by ChrisblaOffurum: 3:16pm On Sep 30, 2024
She don't want me thinking twice On A Pay Day cheesy grin that's woman for you. Phynofino cool cool
PoliticsRe: Edo Governorship Poll Echoed My Advice To Peter Obi, Says Obidigbo by ChrisblaOffurum: 11:43pm On Sep 27, 2024
I have said it before, and I will still repeat myself. either OBI or NOT, Nigeria will Never be better. Period cool cool
PoliticsRe: Anambra Government To Begin Payment Of New Minimum Wage Next Month by ChrisblaOffurum: 4:23pm On Sep 26, 2024
This is commendable cool thumbs up 👍
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested For attempting to Traffick Cocaine To Iran by ChrisblaOffurum: 6:25pm On Sep 23, 2024
A risk is a Risk, is either you Risk it and get RICH or you DIE trying cool cool cool.
PoliticsRe: Cooking Gas In Niger Delta Reaches N16,500, The Highest In Nigeria. by ChrisblaOffurum: 9:59am On Sep 23, 2024
Anyone who is believes Tinubu will make things RIGHT is a big FOOL. cool
CrimeRe: Imo Police Command Arrest Officers Caught On Tape Confronting Man...(vid) by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:53pm On Sep 22, 2024
I wasn't expecting any thing good from NPF that's their Modus Operand cool cool
Christianity EtcRe: Dunamis In Pakistan: Dr Paul Enenche's Ministry Expands Into Muslim Majority by ChrisblaOffurum: 9:15am On Sep 22, 2024
Ona too Funny for this space ooo grin cheesy angry grin cheesy
CrimeRe: Lagos Police Arrest Stepfather, Friends For Defiling 12-Year-Old Girl by ChrisblaOffurum: 8:11am On Sep 22, 2024
People are committing crimes everyday na who them catch na him done over do. Some people they here they call tribe and names, when you experience such thing you will know how Insecure Nigeria is and that tribes doesn't matter but how Nigeria failed you. Say No To Rape. undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Suspects Arrested For Selling Newborn Twins In Lagos by ChrisblaOffurum: 5:23pm On Sep 20, 2024
Protest or no protest nothing will change, everyone must suffer the consequences of voting an old HAG to become the president. cool cool cool
CrimeRe: Two Arrested In Lagos For Suspected Drug Trafficking by ChrisblaOffurum: 5:10pm On Sep 20, 2024
WHO are the people taking this Cocaine Shit shocked cool. nawaoo. i been thinking say Canadian-laud don cover up cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Lady Reveals Why "A Lot Of Nigerian Nurses In America Are Single Mums" by ChrisblaOffurum: 4:52pm On Sep 20, 2024
This issue of divorce can't be over emphases, 9ja men no they hear Word. one of our family friends stays here in 9ja while his wife is in Uk working, not that his jobless oo but his not earning that much but his doing well and everything is moving fine. if am to say, it is better either the man or wife travels and one of them stays back to take care of the home while the other hustle and bring the money back home than divorce or problem happening. e they hard woman to respect man when na she dey bring money come house every time when the man they close to am. average women of 80% they like this
PoliticsRe: Photos From LP Final Mega Rally In Edo State by ChrisblaOffurum: 4:59pm On Sep 19, 2024
If MAN be GOD undecided undecided angry sad.
EducationRe: Catholics Fault Makurdi University Students’ Use Of Clerical Robes For Ceremony by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:58am On Sep 18, 2024
cool cool cool they're all Cool cool
PoliticsRe: Mass Killings, Abductions Endure Under Tinubu- Punch by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:51am On Sep 18, 2024
Anyone HOPING on this Government to make thing right will die in HOPELESSNESS. grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Aminu Dantata Visits Maiduguri, Donates ₦1.5 Billion To Flood Victims by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:19am On Sep 18, 2024
Some people are very Stupid, someone out of his own magnanimity donated his hard earn money and you are here comparing it with others who gave higher sum. meanwhile you dont feed well talk more giving your closed door neighbour. huh huh
EducationRe: Bet9ja Foundation Awards 100 Undergraduates Nationwide With Scholarships by ChrisblaOffurum: 11:03pm On Sep 16, 2024
Riskymarvelous:
They suppose to choose me wey don loose over 2m for betp9ja
Congratulations 🎉 grin
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actor, Emmanuel France, Is Dead by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:52pm On Sep 16, 2024
Dead men tells no tales. Goodnight undecided
RomanceRe: Ghanaian Man Caught His Wife and Brother Cheating On His Bed (Video) by ChrisblaOffurum: 7:49pm On Sep 16, 2024
The guy on Cap is a skirt maker. I rest my Case sad sad sad angry angry
SportsRe: Leo Messi returns from injury scores a brace for Inter Miami in the first half by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:04am On Sep 15, 2024
My own be say once i know say Messi go play I Dey carry am straight WIN, just like today i cashout as them WIN cool cool cool
CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman Visits Maiduguri, To Distribute Food Items To Flood victims by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:53pm On Sep 14, 2024
You have Done well brother man; most people have the resources but refused to help. thumbs up cool cool cool
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bournemouth Vs Chelsea (0 - 1) On 14th September 2024 by ChrisblaOffurum: 10:40pm On Sep 14, 2024
Chelsea played very poor but got the POINTS. that's the most important thing in football (three points) cool cool
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Denies Agreeing To Deputize Any Politician in 2027 by ChrisblaOffurum: 5:03pm On Sep 14, 2024
The Man for the Job grin grin cheesy cheesy There Father no Reach grin grin cheesy cheesy
BusinessRe: Ghanaian Men Celebrate After Exchanging 200 GHC For Lot Of Naira (Photos) by ChrisblaOffurum: 2:14pm On Sep 13, 2024
undecided undecided undecided Unbelievable cheesy
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity: Hawkers Sell Cheaper Fuel Than Filling Stations — Investigation by ChrisblaOffurum: 12:52pm On Sep 13, 2024
grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy Gate man they sell cheap pass Oga price. grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
CrimeRe: Man Arrested After Burying Body Of Dead Teenager In His Room by ChrisblaOffurum: 12:18pm On Sep 13, 2024
Yoruba and rituals are like 5&6. both for Protection, money making and Miracles. very bad, them done kill pass the killings for Eastern part of this country. undecided undecided cry cry
PoliticsRe: Ghana Oil Marketers Project Reduction In Petrol, Diesel Prices From September 16 by ChrisblaOffurum: 1:58pm On Sep 12, 2024
The only things that are working in this country are Human beings. while some are working dead. embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
PoliticsRe: Petrol Marketers Complained To That Our Diesel Price Is Too Cheap – Dangote by ChrisblaOffurum: 1:48pm On Sep 12, 2024
To fix this country to how we want it, it's going to take more than 500years embarassed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: 2027: LP Presidential Ticket No Longer Reserved For Peter Obi - Abure by ChrisblaOffurum: 8:33pm On Sep 10, 2024
Labour Party nah the more you Look the Less you See. cheesy cheesy cool cool
PoliticsRe: DSS Officials Storm SERAP Office In Abuja by ChrisblaOffurum: 1:05pm On Sep 09, 2024
What is really Happening out therehuh this is not GOOD for our DEMOCRACY; other countries are watching. lipsrsealed undecided undecided lipsrsealed

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)